Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 959 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Green Off-Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26145204)
  • Everytime i have a special occassion, i made it into a habit to browse your site, where there is so much choice. This is another exceptional dress. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 10dissy
    12/9/2013
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • Another beautiful dress from your site, that i cannot wait to wear to welcome the new year. Thank you edressit for your prompt and excellent service  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 10dissy
    12/9/2013
eDressit New Strapless U-neckline Evening Dress with Split (00113805)
eDressit Attractive Strapless Evening Dress (00104105)
  • Gorgeous dress,excellent customer service - delivery time(3 days!!), thank you. I highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna Skalbaniok
    12/8/2013
eDressit Glamorous Yellow One Shoulder Evening Dress (00121103)
eDressit New Gorgeous Sweetheart Strapless Evening Dress (00138908)
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (02134506)
eDressit New Gorgeous Sweetheart Hand-made Flower Evening Dress Prom Gown (02134211)
eDressit New Adorable Strapless and sweethearte Evening Dress (02134124)
  • I absolutely love this dress! I used the measurement chart and ordered according to that and the dress fits perfectly. I very excited to wear this gown to my next formal event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jane
    12/7/2013
eDressit New Great Amazing Strapless Overlace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02134046)
  • The dress is so pretty and i'm super happy with it. Also the delivery was super fast, only 4 business day and was at my door. Thanks so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    12/7/2013
eDressit New Stunning Red Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133702)
  • Fabulous dress just as it looks (and fits) in the picture fab communication too and fast delivery - well impressed :-D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ms Janet F Drake
    12/7/2013
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
eDressit New Beaded Shoulder Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133601)
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00125005)
  • Je ne cesse de vous recommander.disponible et à l'écoute? Vous êtes super!!!mon flash n'est pas bien réglé.en vrai c'est un jolie bleu foncée.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    12/6/2013
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110324)
  • Super confortable et jolie.j'avais peur des 13 cm de haut mais elle sont très confortable.merci pour votre professionnalisme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    12/6/2013
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110324)
  • Super confortable et jolie.j'avais peur des 13 cm de haut mais elle sont très confortable.merci pour votre professionnalisme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    12/6/2013
eDressit Fabulous Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123905)
eDressit Custom-made Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Dress (02122906a)
  • Merci pour le service très rapide ..hate de la porter pour mes noces d'argent..elle est trop magnifique avec ses reflets verts... convient à merveille ...au prochain achat!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By adlin
    12/5/2013
21922 reviews , Page 959 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!