• End In :

See More Reviews

23907 reviews , Page 96 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Lace Appliques Prom Mermaid Gown (36170305)
  • This is a beautifully-made dress. It is a perfect dress with stretch. It looks about 10 times more expensive than it is. I selected the dress in blue to fresh my look at my occasion. I love this dress very much. At least, it is a very suitable dress for this adult black-tie!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By T.C.Janny
    12/21/2016
eDressit Black Embroidery and Beaded Mermaid Party Dress (36170600)
  • Love this dress! Exactly how it looks in the picture. Also true to size if you use the size chart. I recommend this dress to anyone who is looking for a sophisticated look. The fabric stretches freely to the ground. Just look more slender and elegant. The leaves space for 10cm high heels, perfect dress for formal occasions! Thanks, eDressit. I will come back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marina Suter
    12/21/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Burgundy Embroidery Party Dress (35170117)
  • I bought this dress at the last minute of site-wide sale. It arrived very fast. When i opened the package, much surprise! Sooo beautiful and nice quality. I tried on and sent photos to my friend circle. I really got many compliments. The dress is the most beautiful one i ever bought online. Fit me just as it is. Best price too. Excellent shopping experience this time. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By biloxi kay
    12/21/2016
Pink Mid Sleeves Knee Length Two Pieces Cocktail Dress (26161501)
  • Love, Love, Love. Dress fits perfectly, just like it is custom made for me. It hugged my curves just as I wanted it too. I love the fabric and the look it creates, AMAZING. I can wear the dress(with or without the outwear all ok) to other occasions. Very practical and beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tami Lynn
    12/21/2016
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Blue Dress with Crystal Chain (00170605)
  • très belle robe longueur taille impeccable couleur pareille que la photos vraiment pas déçu elle sont bien coupé.la livraison reçu sous 4 jours je vais en commander une autre  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine O.
    12/21/2016
eDressit Latest Grey Sexy Lace Evening Dress (00171008)
  • A nice dress, fits well. For me it was perfect. I like how it looks and i think the fabric is very quality. I need this dress for my sister's wedding. And the dress really good quality and beautiful as expected. Love it!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ksoch
    12/21/2016
eDressit Pink Off Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress Formal Gown (00170601)
  • This dress is a great dress for the price. I will be wearing it to a wedding. It's very comfortable and easy walking. The bodice fit perfectly, no falling down. Dress is really beautiful and competitive.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmine Lee
    12/21/2016
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
  • Love this dress very much. It is sexy and the sequin is great. It seems more expensive than what i really paid for it.Service is great and fast delivery. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jes
    12/21/2016
eDressit Black Lace Applique Prom Mermaid Dress (00170200)
  • This is a great dress for this price! I bought it for a performance and it is good enough as expected.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nathan
    12/21/2016
eDressit Sexy Red Strapless Floral Dress with High Slit (02170302)
  • This style is special, and it's soft and light to wear, very comfortable. Thank you edressit for the amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lara
    12/21/2016
eDressit Elegant Light Golden Sweetheart Sequins Dress (00171724)
eDressit Pink Lace Beaded Wedding Guests Dress (36170701)
  • The dress fits me perfectly. The embroidery is awsome, my friends asked me too many times where I bought is, this is amazing  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    12/21/2016
eDressit Fuchsia Floral Mother of the Bride Occasion Dress (26170317)
  • Love this dress when I first saw it on this website, then I placed the order without hesitation. God, it's so beautiful, and good quality. Happy now:-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ladonna
    12/21/2016
eDressit Spaghetti Straps Burgundy Lace Party Dress Design (00171817)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • robe magnifique, trés bon tissu,très bon dialogue avec leur contact, livraison très rapide parfait, merci!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maloya
    12/21/2016
eDressit Vintage Off Shoulder Navy Blue Cocktail Dress (04151905)
eDressit Halter Neck Beaded Bodice Prom Dress Formal Gown (36161600)
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Beaded Bodice Pink Prom Dress (C36153001)
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
eDressit Purple Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140106)
  • Estamos feliz con el vestido, quedo a la perfección y además llegó antes de lo presupuestado. Muchas gracias, todo salió espectacular.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorena Herrera Allende
    12/20/2016
23907 reviews , Page 96 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!