Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 960 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
  • Tissu superbe qualité, conforme à la photo, livrée en 2 jours seulement! bravo et merci pour le service  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Charming Off  Shoulder Evening Dress with slit (00111101)
  • Tissu aérien et très doux, très agréable à porter, livrée en 2 jours, vraiment extra  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/23/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • This dress is soo elegant and the material is very unique. Definitely to make you stand out from the crowd. Edressit is where I get my dresses they never get it wrong. Advice on size please follow the chart measurements not your actual size  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • i bought that dress for my sister's wedding,it's incredible the quality the service ... for beginning i was skeptical about the dress this is my first time that i do that. thanks for all talya  See the customer's choice >>
  • By talya
    6/22/2013
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • N'hesitez pas pour commander cette robe. Elle est exactement comme sur la photoo. J'ai communiqué la date de la ceremonie et la livraison a été respectée. Encore merci. Jhabite dans les DOM.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gigimax
    6/22/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)
  • This is exactly like Charlize Theron red carpet gown, believe me, it makes you look like a celebrity.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pera
    6/22/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)
eDressit Two Pieces Strapless Mother of the Bride Dress (26121017)
eDressit New Elegant Halter Yellow Evening Dress (00132603)
eDressit New Arrival Handbag Purse (08110824)
  • Очень необычный оригинальный клатч, очень классно будет смотреться с вечерним платьем)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lelya
    6/21/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
eDressit Adoral One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120712)
  • This is one of that dresses that looks better than picture, the color is brightful and fits really well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pera
    6/21/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit V cut Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress (00121610)
  • The color is amazing, and the silver pieces are little mirrors that make the dress look spectacular!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pera
    6/21/2013
eDressit New Charming Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26132401)
  • HOLA BUENAS TARDES QUERIA SABER COMO PODRIA HACER PARA COMPRAR ESTE VESTIDO... PERO LA DUDA LA TENGO SOBRE LA TALLA POR K DE NORMAL SOY UNA 38 PERO LA TALLA QUE BOSOTROS TENEIS NO COINSIDEN CON MIS CADERAS ¿COMO PODRIA HACER PARA DAROS MIS TALLA? GRACIAS ESPERO BUESTRA RESPUESTA  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MUY LINDO
    6/20/2013
21256 reviews , Page 960 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!