Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 960 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • I had some doubts while ordering this dress, but when it arrived after 1 week and I tried it on it was way better than I had it expected to be. I bought it for prom and I looked like a princess. This model is decent but still beautiful, I would absolutely recommend it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elisa
    4/26/2014
Alluring V-cut Gray Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W00124108)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00095504)
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Вот и моя очередь отписаться, платье очень понравилось, пришло такое как на фотке, только длину пришлось подрезать и бюст немного ушить, а так все село как надо. Сама ношу S, а зазывала UK10, но думаю на носящих Sи UK8 подойдет  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gulya
    4/25/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • comme d'habitude je peux vous faire confiance , robe exactement comme sur la photo je vous recommande merciiii edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriam
    4/25/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • encore une fois trés satisfaite de ma robe prise chez vous je l'adore merci beaucoup edressit je suis fan  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriam
    4/25/2014
eDressit Paula Patton Gorgeous Green Evening Dress (00129804a)
eDressit Red Simple Evening Dress Prom Gown (00144402)
  • encore commandé chez vous et je suis très satisfaite merci encore et le service client est toujours au top les délais sont toujours trés bien respecté , merciii edressit j'adore !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriam
    4/25/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • magnifique robe encore plus belle en vrai que sur la photo aucun regret et le service client est top MERCIIII edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriam
    4/25/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sexy  Evening Dress (00131804)
  • J ai reçu ma robe en 3 jours seulement ! Elle est parfaite,aucune retouche a faire!!merci à e dressit pour leur professionnalisme !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jam
    4/25/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sexy  Evening Dress (00131804)
  • J ai reçu ma robe en 3 jours seulement!!elle est magnifique,aucune retouche a faire!elle est parfaite...merci a e.dressait pour leur professionnalisme !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jam
    4/25/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
  • einfach ein zauberhaftes kleid!! Wunderschön verabeitet, jedoch sehr klein geschnitten. empfehle 1- 2grössen grösser zu bestellen, ansonsten gibt es nichts zu beanstanden. sehr schnelle lieferung..Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Manuela P.
    4/24/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • très jolie et facile à porter. Ma belle sœur veux la même elle va bientôt passé commande. Merci edressit j'ai déjà commandé plus que 15 robe sur le site toujours satisfaite autant par l’article que la livraison très rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    4/24/2014
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)
  • Hallo der Stoff ist sehr gut für den Preis, die Farbe genau wie auf dem Bild es glänzt etwas einfach toll... die Passform ist sehr eng geschnitten. Meine NormalGr. ist 38/40 bei 164. 63 Kg.ich bestellte 42 und war etwas zu eng über der Tailie zur Brust da es mir sehr gut gefällt und für die Hochzeit meines Sohns gedacht ist lasse ich es von einer Schneiderin etwas ändern. Ich würde dann das nächste Mal die Größe 44 bestellen bei einem engen Kleid. Ich hoffe ich habe Euch etwas Infos geben können....die Lieferung war schneller als gedacht ohne Probleme viel Spaß nur Mut es lohnt sich.. Lg.Ig.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Inga
    4/23/2014
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124810)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe, elle très belle, mieux que la photo mais surtout il faut prendre 2 tailles au-dessus  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MARIE YVONNE
    4/23/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • tres belle robe de soirée pas deçu du modèle mes je l ai commander trop petite j ai pas fait attention a leur taille j ai acheter un 38 j aurai du commander un 42  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gege13010
    4/23/2014
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • this dress is very elegant. it can be worn during first and second trimester during pregnancy. love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    4/23/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • i didnt recive this one.. my size was out of stock.. However it is very cute and very affordable .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    4/23/2014
22470 reviews , Page 960 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!