Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23650 reviews , Page 961 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • This dress is so vintage yet sexy. overlace covered the whole dress make the dress fashionable. Received the dress earier than i expected. it just took 5 days. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berje
    8/27/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • This dress was perfect for the black event we attended. I had it custom made and it exceeded my expectations. The fabric is really pretty and soft. It fits me like a glove. This dress is not only beautiful but very comfortable as well. I received many compliments during the evening. I would definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Henry
    8/27/2014
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • I was at first a little worried about ordering on line but i am glad i took the chance. Very excellent customer service and speedy shipping.and the dress arrived to my door 3 days later. The dress was amazing my daughter was very impressed in it,especially the sash on the back. Good Job guys!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carria
    8/27/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149305)
  • this dress was very good quality and made well. Fitted me perfect. Just received in 6 days since i made the order, it was very fast. I have to shorten the dress as the length is too long but it does not matter. thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rita
    8/27/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • Great dress, very nice fabric.The measurements are perfect. I like the dress lace top, it looks so nice and fashionable. Very fast shipping and well protected package. I received it in 4 days with a good condition.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nafege
    8/27/2014
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • Ordered this dress for my dear mother for the coming big event. It is so simple, comfortable but beautiful and fitted her just like a glove. great value for the money. I ordered size 16, it arrived in one week in perfect conditon. thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alen
    8/27/2014
eDressit Purple Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02148306)
  • I ordered this dress in UK 8 size. and it fits me well.Beadings are in good quality and very shiny. Very speedy shipping, just took 4 days to receive the dress I am from uk. there is a bra built so no need to wear another one, which is very nice and intimate. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naare
    8/27/2014
eDressit Beige Cap Sleeves Lace Embroidery Evening Gown (00144914)
  • الفستان رائع جدا، النوعية عالية من الدانتيل و التانسل. أحب تصميمه الأنيق. شكرا لكم . سوف أوصي به لأصدقائي.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/27/2014
eDressit Stylish Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26146205)
  • أنا أحب الأسلوب بأكمام طويلة، وأحب اللون الأخضر القاتم، الفستان جودته عالية جدا، سعره رخيص، سوف أطلب القعطة الأخري لأختي. هذا رائع جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By حورة
    8/27/2014
eDressit Romantic Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (00144210)
  • الفستان أنيق ومثير جدا. حول الخصر زينات الدانتيل الأسود وهي نايس. وصل الفستان الي لمدة 4 أيام و الشحن سريع. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima2
    8/27/2014
eDressit Pink Strapless Mermaid Prom Ball Gown (02144501)
  • فستان السهرة الوردي رائع جدا، نوعية الفستان جيد جدا. عليه الأزهار اليدوية الأنيقة الرائعة. شكرا لكم . والشحن سريع !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By keand
    8/27/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Stylish Evening Dress Prom Dress (02148614)
  • The dress arrived in excellent condition and was made well. I like the dress lace top, it looks so nice and fashionable. this dress was so worth waiting for a week for DHL shipping. Recommended to all of you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carria
    8/27/2014
eDressit Purple One Sleeve Cocktail Dress Party Dress (03141506)
  • أنا أحب الأسلوب المطوي، وأحب اللون الأرجواني ، الفستان جودته عالية جدا، سعره رخيص، سوف أطلب القعطة الأخري لأختي. هذا رائع جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    8/27/2014
eDressit Deep Blue Sexy V-neck Evening Dress Prom Gown (02149405)
  • this is a wonderful site i have ever found. got my dress earier than the day they promised. very fast shipping. well made dress excellent service for replying my questions promtly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nina
    8/27/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26146405)
  • الفستان الأزرق هو أنيق وناعم. هو يعجب أصدقائي كثيرا. وأيضا أحب الفستان. الموظفة في الموقع متحيسة. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima2
    8/27/2014
eDressit Dark Green Short Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Dress (02149605)
  • I got the dress today, i am very pleased with my dress it's very beautiful and lovely on. The item is as per your photo and fits like a glove. The quality of material and workmanship is excellent. I could not ask for more. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Barran
    8/27/2014
eDressit Adoral Strapless Multiple Layers Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04143114)
  • الفستان الشمباني رائع جدا، المقاس دقيق جدا. مناسب معي كاملا. ارتديت الفستان مثل الأميرة في حفلة عيد الميلاد. شكرا لكم، سوف أشتري الفساتين الأخري أيضا فيه.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By نسيمة
    8/27/2014
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • I ordered these bridesmaid dresses for my Bridesmaids. The dresses were everything I thought it would be. Nice material and details.I showed the dresses to my friends and they all love it so much that they can wait to wear it on my big day. Very speedy shipping and I am considering ordering other dresses from this site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Berra
    8/27/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26147000)
  • طلبت الفستان الأسود لأمي، هي سوف تحضر حفلة مهمة، عندما وصل الفستان الينا. أمي سعيد جدا. شكرا لكم! الفستان جميل جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    8/27/2014
eDressit Graceful Sheer Top Cocktail/Party Dress (04142905)
  • الفستان يمكنني ارتداء لحضور الحفل، أيضا يمكنني ارتداءه في يوم العمل. أحبه كثيرا. شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    8/27/2014
23650 reviews , Page 961 Of 1183
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!