Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 961 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Fabulous Strapsless Bridesmaid Dress (07130104)
  • "Thank you!! I received my gorgeous dress today and it is stunning.... so pleased and thank you for making amazing dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit Lace Top V-Neck Short Sleeves Satin Dress (26142101)
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • Your products are lovely, it was a very hard choice, which is unusual for maternity clothes. Thanks again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • I've received the dress that I ordered and I just wanted to thank you very much for your service and I'm very happy with the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • I want to say that the dresses today arrived. I am very glad about the service and the quickly delivery! And they are really beautiful! Thank you very much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
  • Thank you very much. You provide fantastic customer care as well as products. I shall buy from you again,and recommend you to everyone I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit New Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (Y26121817)
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Gorgeous gown, beautiful fit, excellent customer service - so very helpful, thank you. I highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
eDressit Lace Top & Sleeves Sheath Formal Dress (26140302)
eDressit New Stylish Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00120511)
  • erfect dress, perfect colour, perfect communication and perfect service ...!!! I have nothing else to say but thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • I have just received my dress this morning and I love it. Thank you so much it is perfect and I can't believe how quickly you got it to me. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • a Very beautiful dress and fabric. I will definitely recommend your company to other friends who want some elegant maternity dresses  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    11/23/2013
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
  • je suis vraiment contente de mon achat,tres bon qualité,robe correspond parfaitement a l'image j'ai just ajouté une petit touche de personalité ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By varduch
    11/22/2013
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • I love the dress and the easy way to buy it and get it I am happy with the dress and eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kadern82
    11/22/2013
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137605)
  • I love the dress and the easy way to buy it and get it I am very happy with the dress and with eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kadern82
    11/22/2013
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121817)
21885 reviews , Page 961 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!