Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 962 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • Robe aussi belle que sur la photo, belles finitions comme d'habitude ! Merci Edressit (robe portée sans la broche )  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ellebasi
    11/21/2013
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
eDressit New Charming Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00134101)
  • Très belle robe, aussi belle en vraie que sur la photo ! Moi je porte la robe sans la broche !Merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ellebasi
    11/20/2013
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    11/19/2013
eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    11/19/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • Kann ich nur empfehlen! Die Seite hat unglaubliche Kleider zu einem sehr guten Preis. Die Qualität ist meiner Meinung nach herausragend und fühlt sich unglaublich schön auf der Haut an.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MissPiggy
    11/19/2013
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • La robe est magnifique identique a la foto .la livraison est trop rapide la taille rien a dire et la couleur la meme comme la foto.merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ilhem
    11/18/2013
eDressit Elegant Wine Satin Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
  • Bought it for my mother it fits her perfect. Not too young looking and not too old looking either. Nice dress  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema
    11/18/2013
eDressit One Shoulder Pleated Evening Gown (00113205)
  • N'hésitez plus, enfin une robe magnifique (de princesse !) dans laquelle on se sent bien, la coupe est parfaite, elle sublime le corps, livraison plutôt rapide et tout petit prix ! On a peut-être pas des bals de promo en fin d'année scolaire en France, mais on trouvera bien une occasion pour la porter ;) Bravo edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julobeni
    11/18/2013
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • Habe mir das Kleid zur Hennafeier bestellt. Da es zum Anlass leider zu offen war schrieb ich den Service (auf Deutsch!!!) an mit den Wünschen mir den Schlitz zuzunähen und auf rechten Seite einen Ärmel anzunähen, was mit einen Aufpreis gar kein Problem ist! Hat wirklich super geklappt und das Kleid sah genau so aus wie ich es mir gewünscht habe:))) Vielen Dank nochmal an das Liebe Edressit Team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniela
    11/18/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • Super Qualität und Passform. Foto entspricht den original Kleid. Ein absoluter Hingucker auf jeder Freier. Ein wirklich wunderschönes elegantes Abendkleid :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Daniela
    11/18/2013
eDressit Short Sleeves Party Dress Day Dress (03121400)
  • as usual I am completely satisfied with the choices that you have on site. thank you lovely fit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 10dissy
    11/17/2013
eDressit Embroidery Lace Top Cocktail Dress (04142304)
  • Красивое платье,приятный мягкий материал,качество пошива хорошее,только чашечки не очень аккуратно сделаны  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elena
    11/16/2013
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • I bought this dress a short while ago but only yesterday I wore it for the first time. It was a great success and I got many compliments. The pattern, colour, material all is great and I will carry on buying my evening- and cocktail dresses from edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monique H.
    11/16/2013
eDressit New Elegent High split Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00129568)
  • The Dress was really amazing. After I received it I ask a professional to make it even more tight, but it was fine even without it. Very high quality. Very good customer service. Higly recommended.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AureCase
    11/15/2013
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
21885 reviews , Page 962 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!