Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21885 reviews , Page 963 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red V-Neck A-Line Evening Dress (02142902)
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04120708)
  • Hola buenos dias soy de Chile ciudad El salvador III region me gustaria saber el precio de este vestido y como me lo mandarian a chile y saber como es el tema de la medida que no entendi mucho eso pero me gusto esto y lo necesito para luego espero respuesta con urgencia gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rosita
    11/13/2013
eDressit New Stylish One Beaded Shoulder Evening Gown (00112217)
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • La robe est encore plus belle que sur la photo! Beau travail et j'ai hâte de la porter... Super service client (on m'a appelé de Shanghai pour me prévenir du retard de livraison)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soloc94
    11/12/2013
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)
  • Je suis ravie de cet ensemble. La couleur est parfaitement conforme à celle sur la photo. La matière est très agréable à porter. Bonnes finitions.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By celine
    11/12/2013
eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)
  • Good seller,five star,item as describe, fast shipping,good quality, I will recommended,thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Idrisamy
    11/12/2013
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • Das ist das dritte kleid,was ich bestellt habe und ich würde es jederzeit wieder tun. Weiter so...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sugar
    11/12/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
  • Неожиданно великолепное платье! Сидит идеально, пошито качественно, смотрится неординарно и дорого! Даже проблемы с доставкой не смогли испортить этот праздник!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ????????
    11/11/2013
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110400)
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00111817)
eDressit Green V-Neck High Slit Evening Gown(00145704)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I ordered this dress last May for a special wedding and it came exactly as expected, beautifully made, excellent details and only after one week! I received so many compliments on this dress! For another wedding this year, I will definitely buy again with eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Miriam
    11/8/2013
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • This is one the most beautiful dresses I've ever seen and I was very impressed with the quality. However, the colour was much more fuschia than purple, and in certain light even looked red! As a result it didn't suit the purpose and I sadly had to send it back. Would recommend if you're looking for a fuschia dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tulip19
    11/7/2013
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)
  • Ordered this one together with another for my friend - she absolutely loved it and it suited her to the tee! Colour as expected and good quality. Recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tulip19
    11/7/2013
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)
  • Beautiful dress that is true to colour. A little on the long side for me personally but nothing a seamstress can't fix. The only problem I have is that the sizing is a little off - according to the measurements in the sizing chart I should be their size UK 16 (which is what I ordered), but I found it was too wide in the waist by an inch and nearly two inches in the bust. Next time I'll try a size smaller. For anyone ordering: if you're in between and in doubt go for the smaller size. Overall I totally recommend this dress - so much so that I recommended it to a friend for a wedding. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tulip19
    11/7/2013
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • This is one of the most beautiful dresses i own, i wore it 2 years ago to a Xmas party and everyone remembers the dress to this day!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Raluca Ene
    11/7/2013
eDressit New Strapless Purple Bridesmaid Dress (07110806)
  • Je suis petite alors la robe m'arrive aux genoux, et je l'aurais fait raccourcir si j'avais eu du temps, mais couleur et modèle conforme à la photo, robe simple et belle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ggwladys974
    11/6/2013
eDressit  New Trendy One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118805)
  • davvero molto grazioso. indossato fa davvero una bella figura. è molto elegante. ho preso una taglia 8 che corrisponde ad una 40 abbondante  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CRISTINAD69
    11/6/2013
21885 reviews , Page 963 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!