Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 963 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Strapless Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26123705)
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00135901)
  • Thank you so much for this wonderful dress eDressit. I ordered a UK size 10 and it fitted well. I had the train removed as it was extremely long, however the dress still looked amazing and I felt great all night. I cant wait to wear it again. Thank you x x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ruby
    6/16/2013
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • Absolutely stunning!!! I ordered that dress for my mother as I'm going to get married this year. We chose custom made size and it fits perfectly. We are totally happy and very thankful for that great job!! The quality, the textile - everything's perfect. We couldn't find any mistake ;D My mother's going to be the most beautiful mother at my wedding!!! :'D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pettina
    6/16/2013
eDressit Attractive Strapless Evening Dress (00104105)
  • Das Kleid ist schön aber man kann sich kaum drin bewegen, gehen. Deswegen gibt es von mir nur 4 Sterne.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deryaa9178
    6/16/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe très vite dans trois jours.Je suis vraiment content,c’était comme dans la photo.je voudrais conseillé toute les femme de ne pas hésité d'acheter en ligne sur eDressit car vous ne serai jamais déçu.mais il faut toujours commander une taille plus grande que vous le porté. Merci mille fois eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lola
    6/15/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • la robe est juste parfaite la qualité, le rendu, la couleur tout fais de cette robe un bijoux  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanessa
    6/15/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • Manifique plus Belle que sur Photo heureuse d'etre le temoin au Mariage de mon oncle merci Tank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bambi
    6/15/2013
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26126905)
  • J'avais quelques craintes quant à la commande sur le net mais depuis tout a été dissipé livraison rapide suivie et la robe superbe. Petit détail attention à la fermeture éclair qui me semble un peu fragile. Sinon belle coupe et très beau rendu sur moi  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DIDI
    6/15/2013
eDressit New Charming One Shoulder Evening Dress (00136314)
  • I have received the dress well in time and it's good quality. It looks like in the picture. I am very happy with the dress and will buy from you again. Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saemiseg
    6/15/2013
eDressit Elegant Beaded One Shoudler Evening Dress (00119705)
  • This Elegant dress is well made & very flattering. Would suit all ages. I have bought several dresses from eDressit & am extremely please with everything they provide, don't think twice, they are definitely the best overseas dress outlet.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sooweep
    6/14/2013
eDressit Stunning Strapless Black Lace Cocktail dress (04124314)
  • Once again, I'm very happy with my purchase. The nude beige color is aboslutely gorgeous and the black floral appliques are so lovely. The dress fits perfectly (especially since it's strapless) and shipping was very fast as usual. Highly recommendable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jin-ju
    6/14/2013
New One Diagonal Shoulder Long Mint Green Evening Dress (00132904)
  • I ordered this dress along with another and i was pleasantly surprised with how fast they were delivered. I received it within a few days. Its absolutely stunning! The fabric is very soft and flowy and the colour is exactly how it looks in the picture. The sequin and bead detailing also looks great. I was very pleased with this dress and will definitely be ordering more from this site!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kiwi92
    6/14/2013
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
  • Comprei 3 vestidos do mesmo tamanho, mas esse foi o único que ficou largo no corpo, será necessário ajuste. Tenho 1,68 e peso 65 quilos. Também achei o tecido meio armado... e embora não aparente, é uma peça com muito volume, só dá pra utilizar em festas que pedem roupas sociais. Ir a um jantar ou festa sem muito glamour com essa peça ficaria muito fora de contexto, e chamaria demais a atenção.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ali.jaha.brazil
    6/13/2013
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • Comprei o tamanho XL, já que para os padrões orientais as brasileiras são mais altas e têm mais corpo. Ficou perfeito, nem será preciso ajustar o tamanho ou fazer a barra. Tenho 1,68 e peso 65 quilos. Excelente acabamento! Lindo demais! A flor do lado é presa como um broche, dá para usar o vestido sem ela!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ali.jaha.brazil
    6/13/2013
eDressit Elegant Beaded One Shoudler Evening Dress (00119705)
  • Comprei o tamanho XL, já que para os padrões orientais as brasileiras são mais altas e têm mais corpo. Ficou perfeito, nem será preciso ajustar o tamanho ou fazer a barra. Tenho 1,68 e peso 65 quilos. Excelente acabamento!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ali.jaha.brazil
    6/13/2013
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • I ordered this and I must say the quality is amazing - absolutely stunning dress! However, the colour was - in my opinion - not as in the image, it's lighter, much more fuschia, so (with much regret!) I decided to exchange for another model. If you prefer a more fuschia tint, however, I totally recommend this dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tulip
    6/13/2013
eDressit New Charming Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136114)
eDressit New Charming Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136114)
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • Im very satisfied with the dress, it fitted perfektly :) And thank you eDressit for very good service!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cecilia
    6/13/2013
21256 reviews , Page 963 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!