Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 964 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • أحب هذا الفستان ، أمرت ثوبي وصلت بسرعة جدا. وهو نفس الصورة. سوف نوصي موقع الويب الخاص بك لجميع أصدقائي، وارتفاع خمسة!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/22/2014
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • This dress is just perfect for my coming event, the delivery was so fast, I got it within 4 days since I placed the order, exactly th same as shown on the picture, the black lace is just amazing, love it, thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lydia
    8/22/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • J'ai commandé cette petite robe noire bustier(ou bien robe longue noire?) le dernier mois, je l'ai reçu très vite et un gros coup de coeur! la robe est plus belle comme sur la photo car il y a des dentelles exquises au niveau du poitrine, qui sont toutes noires donc un peu difficile à se remarquer sur la photo. J'aime beaucoupe la partie jupe en tulle noire, qui laisse entrevoir les jambes et l'ourlet en dentelle et paillettes, très féminine et tendance à la fois. pourtant la doublure me semble un peu trop longue(tombe juste au dessus de mes genoux car je suis plus petite que le mannequin lol), mais c pas grave je vais la rétrécir. Merci edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amélie
    8/22/2014
Charming Hot Pink Sweetheart Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36141812)
  • طلب اضافة أكمام طويلة لفستان السهرة الوردي، الموظفة متحمسة جدا للخدمات، أنا مسرورة ، عندما يصل الفستان الي، هو يعجبني كثيرا، أنا أحبه كثيرا. أختي أيضا تحبه. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    8/22/2014
eDressit Elegant Pink One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress Prom Gown (02144701)
  • الشحن سريع، الجودة للفستان روعة، الموظف و الخدمات حامسية،.ولكن عندما يحصل ذلك، وتعبئتها مع الكرتون، وأنا مندهش وانتقل، والجودة هي أيضا جيدة جدا، هو حقا يستحق أن يوصي  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/22/2014
eDressit Black Straps Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144200)
  • So happy with the gorgeous little black cocktail dress, it looks very nice and feels so comfortable, and the quality is good, which is beyond my expectation. thank you eDressit, I would go back and order more dresses from you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Andear
    8/22/2014
eDressit Printed Halter V-neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (00091812)
  • الموديل بسيط ولكن مناسب مع أسلوبي، هو يعجبني كثيرا. باضافة الي هذا ، الموظف من الموقع ساعدني علي حل أسئلتي متحمسة. شكرا ! سوف بالتأكيد أطلب الفساتين منه  See the customer's choice >>
  • By huria
    8/22/2014
eDressit Blue Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143405)
  • This day dress is perfect, it arrived in my place just 5 days. very fast! it fits like a glove!very good value beautifully made and looks fabulous. I would highly recommend this day dress for all of you. thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julie
    8/22/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Long Wedding Gown (01141807)
  • طلبت هذا فستان الزفاف لحفلة الزفاف لي، وأمرت مقاس 14،هو يناسب جسمي، أنا أميرة أنيقة في يوم الزواج،الفستان سعره رخيص ، أحب سعره. وأيضا أحب الفستان كثيرا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By نسيمة
    8/22/2014
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144405)
  • Absolutely beautiful dress! I don't like to write some feedbacks after online shopping but I feel this dress really deserves it. the size is correct and it arrived very quickly and the colour is perfect. Thank you so much eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elena
    8/22/2014
eDressit Black Stylish Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26147400)
  • The dress is perfect,really well made & correct size, and was delivered quickly! Couldn't be happier with the service and products!I will be recommending this website to all my friends! thank you so much for the fantastic experience!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By erhswre
    8/22/2014
eDressit Champagne Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144107)
  • طلبت فستان السهرة بالدانتيل 5 أغسطس لأختي لحضور الحفلة ، أوردار معجل، الموظف رائع جدا و يساعدني علي تفصيل الفستان بسرعة. الفستان ناعم وجميل جدا. شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By نسيمة
    8/22/2014
eDressit Black Sexy V-cut Evening Dress Prom Dress (02146900)
  • الفستان المحجب باللون الأسود مناسب جدا، جودته جيد جدا. يمكن ارتداء في المناسبات المختلفة. يعجبني الفستان كثيرا. سوف أوصي أصدقائي بالموقع.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By حوية
    8/22/2014
eDressit Purple Lovely Off Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145606)
  • Beautiful lovely cocktail dress fits perfect extremely fast delivery I ordered on the 16th August and received it on the 21th, this is the second dress that I have ordered from eDressit and will order again thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tessandew
    8/22/2014
eDressit Sleeveless V Back Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36145314)
  • الفستان رخيص جدا، الموقع يعطي لي التخفيض 10 يورو لاني شاركت النشاطة في الفيس بوك، هذا رائع. حصلت الفستان بعد 4 أيام فقط . أصدقائي تحبون الفستان بالخرزات أيضا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By نسيمة
    8/22/2014
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143304)
  • I was extremely reluctant to order a custom fit day dress from an online picture, but to my surprise it came exactly as shown and fit perfectly.Super quality & material.Thank you eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julike
    8/22/2014
eDressit Orange Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04143710)
  • I love this sweet bridesmaid dress.I ordered it in Orange and it is beautiful. The quality is amazing and it just fitted well and just as seen on picture.Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By son3o
    8/22/2014
Fluffy Pink A-line Sweetheart Neck Formal Dress Ball Gown (C36143301)
  • روعة، الفستان الوردي حقا مثل الصورة، طلب الفستان من الفس بوك، الموظف منه لطيفة جدا. وصل الفستان الي لمدة 5 أيام فقط، الشحن أسرع من ما أظن. سوف أشتري الفساتين في المستقبل مرة أخري. هذا الموقع رائع. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihirld
    8/22/2014
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Maravilhoso! Renda linda! Amei! Só precisei trocar o bojo porque achei estranho o formato e apertei um pouco nas costas, mas nada demais.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marcia
    8/22/2014
eDressit White High Neck Cap Sleeves Wedding Gown (01142007)
  • I oreder it for my coming wedding and it is perfect! I like it very much. especially for the quality, I am certainly pleased with it. Thanks eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tod
    8/22/2014
23468 reviews , Page 964 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!