• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 965 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Two-Piece Red Day Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26144302)
  • tres satisfaite de la robe! les couleurs sont au top. Et la livraison est très vite. Je commander la robe le 23 août, et j'ai reçu le 25 août, c'est excellente. c'est la première fois je commande chez eDressit. très satisfaites. Je recommanderais sans hésiter tellement j'ai été satisfaite. A la cérémonie je n'ai eu que des compliment. Bonne commande à toutes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brigitte TACKY
    8/28/2014
eDressit Navy Blue One Sleeve Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00146905)
  • got the dress in time, like is very much: love the lace ,love the soft material,love the color,love the style, it is nice on me. my friends and family all love it, customer service is very good,gift brushes are so sweet.thanks. will order all my dresses in your store .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kelly
    8/28/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)
  • I am totally pleased with the dress , very careful sewing on the top, the quality is really outstanding, and the dress possesses an air of elegance, and I am pleased with the customer service too, very nice team, delivery is also excellent! I received my dress in time, Thank you so much, edressit! wish you more prosperity in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helen
    8/28/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sheath Lace Evening Gown (26142414)
  • Je suis très contente de mon achat et voici une robe de soirée dentelle absolument charmante. L'encolure asymétrique très originale, mais coupe nickel : ni trop grande ni trop serré, en haut comme en bas. Très agréable à porter, en dentelle toute exquise et avec doublure ton sur ton; Avec des escarpins, c'est top!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cécile FORTIN
    8/28/2014
eDressit Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00095905)
  • Received the dress today , I tried on it right away, everything is just perfect, comfortable fabic, nice color, right size. The strap and sash are made in black sequins, not very shinny, but so elegant. Fabric is in good quality, very impressed about the handwork. customer service is excellent! they answered my questions so quickly and helped me with my size patiently ! the delivery is fast! Very satisfied! thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stefan
    8/28/2014
Elegant Light Green Sexy Open Back Evening Dress Formal Dress (C02131704)
  • It came in a week, nothing wrong and tailored to perfection. This dress was worth every penny! I got compliments all night at my ball and felt amazing! Would strongly recommend! Top service with top dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yoyo
    8/28/2014
eDressit Flower Patterned Sleeveless Short Black Dress (03141400)
  • Petite robe noire excellente, coupe cintrée reserrée par une fine ceinture, imprimée sophistiqué en avant, très chic! le tissu très agréable et fait son petit effet, la longueur parfaite tombe justement au dessus des genoux. la livraison rapide merci je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christelle LEFEVRE
    8/28/2014
Sexy Beaded Tulle Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C02142601)
  • I would highly recommend it! Absolutely stunning dress. From the moment I placed my order to when the dress arrived, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was excellent. It just took 3 days to receive my dress, so fast! I will shop from edressit in the future.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Becky
    8/28/2014
eDressit Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00095504)
  • Very nice dress! Pleats are in good handmande work. I am size UK8, it fits my body so great. fabric is soft, very comfortable . Color is just gorgeous , definitely like the picture! the sash is in a darker color, it makes my waist not so fat, I like this design very much! I am 158cm, so it is a bit long for me, but I altered it myself,so ervey thing is fine. will order again for my future party! Thank you, edressit~ highly recommend !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristina
    8/28/2014
eDressit Orange Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04143710)
  • i bought it as bridesmaid dress for my wedding.i bought 2 in edressit size and customized 3 in our size. edressit team is very profesional, they confirm every details from us, all dresses are fit us. 5dresses are same color as picture. Unforgetable wedding, Unforgetable dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helen
    8/28/2014
Gorgeous Red Off-shoulder Evening Gown Long Wedding Guest Dress (C02142602)
  • Like many people, I was concerned about ordering clothing online. I was worried that the size would be wrong, the dress wouldn't suit or the dress may look different to the one shown in the picture but I was pleasantly surprised. What you see in the picture is exactly what you get. The sizing is accurate, and I am pleased with this shopping.PERFECT!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    8/28/2014
eDressit Simple Overlace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26144214)
  • Merci bcp edressit J'ai commandéé cette robe sur mesure. Le temps est très urgent. Super, En même pas 8 jours ma robe été livré par un livreur à mon domicile , bien emballé. elle est magnifique et elle taille super bien moi qui est bien ronde elle me va super bien!!!!je recommande cet article et edressit est un site sérieux.je recommanderais si besoin. Si vous commandez sur edressit , je vous le recommande vivement!! Le tissu est vraiment de bonne qualité et la couleur est magnifique!! Le travail est vraiment bien soigné!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lilloulle amzallag
    8/28/2014
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • Nice dress! I like navy blue, this color is totally the same as picture. material is soft and good in quality! really appreciate for the fast shipping, I got my dress in 3days! I was afraid the dress won't arrive in time, my event is so near... finally I got it much earlier!~ Everything is just perfect! Thank you ,edressit! good work! I will recommend you to all my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mary
    8/28/2014
eDressit Turquoise Embroidery High-Low Cocktail Party Dress (04142204)
  • Robe magnifique qui tombe très bien, bien coupée, toute doublée, coupe asymétrique, empiècement en dentelles délicates, couleur printanière fraîche, très classe! J'ai du refaire un ourlet car étant petite (1,62m) je la trouvait un peu longue a mon goût mais elle pouvait être portée telle qu'elle. A recommander. Livraison rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Romane BUGRE
    8/28/2014
eDressit Elegant Silver crystal Evening Dress (00091405)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön verarbeitet. Es rutscht überhaupt nicht! Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid, Länge super, Passform Top! Ist das 2. Kleid was ich bei eDressit bestellt habe und beide waren Volltreffer. Bin begeistert. Das Kleid passt ganz genau wie nach Maß und wir sind sehr zufrieden und man kann es sehr gut empfehelen ! Dankeschön !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena Christ
    8/28/2014
eDressit Grey Beaded One Shoulder Party Dress (04140708)
  • Robe conforme à mes attentes. La coupe près du corps très sexy. on joue la carte d'originalité avec la coupe asymétrique et les drapés croisés au niveau du décolleté, la longueur parfaite pour mettre les jambes en valeur. L'encolure est farcie de petits strass collés....faut que je la lave avec soins.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emillie
    8/28/2014
eDressit Chic Olivia Wilde Ball Gown Party Evening Dress (00091307)
  • das Kleid ist super,nur muss man immer beachten das die Größen hier ganz anders sind. Ich habe zb Größe 38 brauche hier aber Gr42. Aber es ist für den Preis fantastisch. Kann man wirklich nichts falsch machen!super stück! danke. weiter zu empfehlen. Bestellen auf jeden Fall wieder mit freundlichen grüßen Regina!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Regina Glasy
    8/28/2014
eDressit Black Lace Decoration Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143414)
  • so pretty dress! i love it! fabulous fabric, it definitely deserves the price, professional edressit service team, fast delivery, i get it within one week, it is so amazing. thanks you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eliana
    8/28/2014
eDressit Stunning Beaded Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00091203)
  • Atemberaubend!Sitzt super! Und Stoff ist vom besten Qualitätalle Erwartungen sind angetroffen.Ich bin von dem Kleid begeistert!!!Dafür wäre ich auf jeden Fall bereit auch mehr zu bezahlen!!! Alles bestens.Immer wieder gerne!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ilknur Maier
    8/28/2014
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
  • sehr sexy, klasse, super günstig, sehr zuverlässig, klasse Verkäufer, empfehle allen meinen Freundinnen, habe schon so viele tolle Kleider von eDressioit erhalten, einfach wunderbar Einfach ein Traum, ideal für eine Hochzeit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Debo Made
    8/28/2014
23979 reviews , Page 965 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!