Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 965 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01131107)
  • la robe correspond tout a fait à la photo. Je l ai demandée en noir avec la dentelle ça donne super bien. Par contre pour la taille c est ok pour la poitrine, ok pour la taille mais un peu juste pour les hanches. Il y a aussi la traîne qui est beaucoup trop longue,je vais donc devoir la faire recoupée. Dans l ensemble très positif.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By krys
    10/21/2013
eDressit Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120404)
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • réaliser votre rêve de porter les magnifiques robes de soirée. Nous avons les stylistes spécials qui conçoit les modèles très à la mode. Nous pouvons vous donner les modèles différents des différentes saisons. Vous pouvez toujours trouver les modèles que vous voulez  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mohammed elamine fellag
    10/19/2013
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • Bonjour, je portais cette roble le 31/12/2011 pour le Nouvel An et j'étais encore une fois la plus belle. Je commande une nouvelle robe tous les ans pour le 31 décembre que mon époux et moi-même passons dans un endroit magnifique et très classe où nous pouvons nous habiller de la sorte. Un grand merci à tout votre personnel pour le travail et la qualité de l'ouvrage et de nous rendre beaux. Bonne continuation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stéfanie
    10/19/2013
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • ma maman a mis cette robe elle est encors plus belle que sur la photo une vrai princesse. elle taillait petite nous l'avons renvoyé et tout c est bien passé pour avoir la taille au dessus. merci e dressite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nini
    10/19/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Robe plus jolie en vrai qu'en photo la taille etait un peu juste mais sa peu aller robe tres tres belle  See the customer's choice >>
  • By coridonolivia
    10/19/2013
eDressit Celebrity Strapless Evening Dress (00125556)
  • I wore it for my sister's wedding. It looked stunning. The fit is superb and the colour blend adds lush to the chiffon. Length was perfect for me- I am 168cm tall.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By esmi
    10/18/2013
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Precioso vestido. Buen corte y buena tela.El color es fiel al de la fotografía. Me encanta.En tan sólo una semana en casa.Gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pityclaire
    10/17/2013
eDressit Graceful Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26131708)
  • Just receive my dress, and love it!! The material you use is high quality. Just as picture. All I can say is wow wow !!! VERY HAPPY WITH THE Dress. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joan
    10/17/2013
eDressit Purple Angelina Jolie Ball Gown Evening Dress (00777906)
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Blue Evening Dress (00138605)
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Dark Blue Evening Dress (02122005)
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • I have to congratulate the customer service who dealt beautifully with my changes of mind and sizes issues in a really short time.... Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By audrey
    10/15/2013
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • Absolutely stunning, I wore it at a friend wedding and strangers were coming on the street to say how amazing it looked.... I absolutely loved it!!!! Ad it helped m to get a modelling contract on this exact night  See the customer's choice >>
  • By audrey
    10/15/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Black Party Dress (35110400)
  • Elle encore mieux en vrai.j'etais agréablement surprise du travaille.merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lailaka@yahoo.fr
    10/15/2013
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110501)
eDressit Sweety Heart Blue Evening Dress (00128805)
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
21860 reviews , Page 965 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!