Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23468 reviews , Page 965 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
New Light Green Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (C35143304)
  • Thank you so much eDressit for this amazing dress! The delivery is speedy, I received it in time. I ordered this dress in a UK size 6 for my formal and was very pleased with how it fitted me. There was a built in bra and the dress was beautifully made, and the colour was just like the picture! I will definitely order from eDressit again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    8/22/2014
New Orange Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress(C35143310)
  • What a beautiful dress and very flattering!Really well made and fits really nicely. eDressit are so helpful and go out of their way to assist you. I would order from them again any day! Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By happyshine
    8/22/2014
eDressit Printed High Split Strapless Evening Gown (00134668)
  • "La robe est trop belle, et super sexy avec l'empiècement en tulle transparente et petites perles scintillantes au niveau du décolleté, la coupe près du corps plissée croisée très féminine comme branchée, l'imprimé splendide, la finition toujours impeccable comme à chaque fois que je commande sur le site. la robe imprimée est faite en mousseline de soie et avec doublure grise, tissu très légère et agréable à porter, idéale pour l'été. mais attention faut bien penser à prendre les mesures pour prendre la bonne taille."  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melissa
    8/22/2014
eDressit Printed Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124705)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe style années 50 pour participer à un mariage rétro-vintage et elle est justement parfaite, exactement comme sur le photo, longueur parfaite juste au-dessous des genoux, la partie jupe volumineuse pour mettre l'accent sur la taille, elle fait un joli décolleté avec les bretelle plissée et croisée à la poitrine. la robe est sobre et définitivement chic! merci edressit je recommande à tout le monde.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nat Durant
    8/22/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
eDressit Red Sheer Top Lace Long Sleeves Evening Prom Gown (02146302)
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
eDressit Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00095504)
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
  • C'est la deuxième robe que je commande et toujours satisfaite! j'ai reçu cette robe imprimée magnifique en 4 jours seulement, bravo edressit! cette robe imprimée est faite en mousseline de soie très fluide donc très agréable à porter, elle épouse parfaitement les formes, en plus la couleur me va parfaitement, ce qui me plait le plus, ce sont les perles fantaisies sur les épaules et au niveau du décolleté, très classe et pétillantes! merci edressit, je recommande les yeux fermés!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gisele
    8/21/2014
eDressit Printed Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134468)
  • j'ai acheté cette robe le 6 aout et l'ai reçu le 11, c'est super! la robe est identique à la photo et fait un joli décolleté, les coloris très sympa, la finition impeccable, et je suis très satisfaite! le seule problème c'est la doublure, elle est blanche et un peu trop longue puisqu'il y a une fente, donc je l'ai retouché et c'est parfait! le service clientète à l'écoute, répondait tout de suite à mes mails, merci edressit je recommanderai à tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iris
    8/21/2014
eDressit Printed Black Sequins Above-Knee Length Cocktail/Party Dress (04140268)
  • j'ai acheté cette petite robe pour ma nièce comme le cadeau d'anniversaire et elle était pétillante dans cette robe! La livraison très rapide, je l'ai reçu 2 jours avant la date prévue, et le service clientète à l'écoute, très efficace. la robe est identique à la photo, voire beaucoup plus belle, la coupe ajustée, la finition impeccable, les paillettes scintillantes et l'imprimé tropial très vif, elle est la perfection! merci edressit je recommanderai à tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melissa
    8/21/2014
eDressit Green Off Shoulder Stylish Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04144055)
  • Wow! Love it! Fits perfectly! Everyone says its me! It arrived the day you said it would. It looks just like the photo. Nothing is wrong with it.So comfortable. Great colours, great material, great fit. Totally in love with the dress. Thanks for the dress. I would definitely recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vera Card
    8/21/2014
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
eDressit Red Round Neckline Mother of the Bride Dress (26148102)
  • انا مسرورة جدا أنهم ممكن توصيل الفستان إلى اليمن، احب هذا الفستان الأحمر جدا لا سيما الدانتيل الأنيق و النمط المطوي على التنورة، لو تقدم بعض التخفيضات في هذه الفساتين الرائعة ساشتري أكثر مرة أخري أتمني لكم التوفيق و النجاح  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ewsdpok
    8/21/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • في الحقيقة ان هذا الفستان مثير جداااا احب التطريز الذي على الفستان خاصة كنت سعيدة عندما استلام هذا الفستان القصير  See the customer's choice >>
  • By edsskfdsb
    8/21/2014
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147000)
  • هذا فستان السهرة هو لطيف.طلبت نفس لون الصورة و لكن غيرت مقاس الأرداف عندما توصيل الفستان هو يمناسب و عالي الجودة لتمني ان تعطني الخصم مرة أخري شكرا ،  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zuimisd
    8/21/2014
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • انا احب هذا فستان الكوكتيل جدا ارتديته في الكوكتيل اشادة كل أصدقائي هذا الفستان و اوصي هذا الموقع لهم أيضا. أغير اللون إلى الأزرق، أكثر جمالا و اناقة  See the customer's choice >>
  • By babala
    8/21/2014
eDressit Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04143905)
  • Beautiful dresses. they all look lovely and nice. gorgeous colours and amazingly soft. Placing another order for 2 more. Very happy and fantastic communication. All my bridesmaids are excited to wear them on the big day and would continue to wear them for other future functions. I may have even converted my sister who hates dresses!! :) Speedy shipping.Thanks so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Butterfly
    8/21/2014
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • أنا مسرورة جدا مع هذا فستان السهرة الأسود والوقت المناسب الذي كان يستلم شهدت أيضا اثنين من الثياب التي أحب ولذا فإنني سوف يأمر مرة أخرى قريبا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julygirl
    8/21/2014
eDressit Pink Elegant Sleeves Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04146401)
  • Beautifully made dress.I was very impressed with how quick it came. I'm also extremely pleased with its quality. However I ordered a size too big for me trying to be cautious and now have to get it altered before my sisters wedding. Can't wait to wear it in a couple of months.Girls, if you want to buy lovely dresses, here is your best choice. thank you eDressit~  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tasnia
    8/21/2014
23468 reviews , Page 965 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!