Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22470 reviews , Page 965 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stylish One Beaded Shoulder Evening Gown (00112217)
eDressit New Stylish One Beaded Shoulder Evening Gown (00112217)
eDressit New Stylish Blue Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04110105)
  • Très belle robe exactement comme sur la photo taille un peu petit mais la prochaine commande je saurai livraison rapide et bien suivi merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By patricia
    4/1/2014
eDressit Red Lace Bodice Half Sleeves Party Dress (04142402)
eDressit New Style V-cut Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04116408)
  • Number 1... The Dress was Even more beautiful than the picture... Will be back soon Again :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Giesela
    3/31/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Merci pour cette robe parfaitement contractuelle. J'ai pris une taille au dessus de ma taille habituelle et elle est parfaite, la qualité très belle. Très bonne communication avec le service consommateur. Je l'ai recu très rapidement maxi 5 jours, merci encore.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ssassa
    3/31/2014
eDressit One Shouder Beadings Blue Party Dress (04122905)
  • Hola solo comentar que este vestido es muy bonito...lo pedí y en tiempo récord me llego..que me sienta muy bien y que no hay que ajustarle nada...me quedo como un guante..gracias edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By judith
    3/31/2014
eDressit  Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00119308)
  • Mi opinión es satisfactoria,me llego el vestido en muy poco tiempo...es hermoso y me queda muy bonito,sólo que un poco largo...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By judith
    3/31/2014
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02131601)
  • très jolie robe qui a eu beaucoup de succès et j'ai eu des compliments pour l'originalité de la coupe,c'est pour cela qu'aujourd'hui je recommande chez vous! Merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilou
    3/30/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous  Multicolor Straps Evening Dress (00130268)
eDressit Adorable V Cut Yellow Evening Dress (W00128203)
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • Vraiment très jolie mais effectivement le petit pli tent a aller sur la droite... Pas grave une fois qu'on n'y fait plus attention, sinon bien coupée, très confortable et super classe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliyastre
    3/30/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • It was a little bit tight for me around the waist but very beautiful anyway,I'm globally satisfied with my order I have to admit that they have a very good customer service  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imen
    3/30/2014
eDressit New Stylish Blue Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04110105)
  • Dieses kleid ist wirklich ein Traum! Die Qualität ist spitze und entspricht genau dem Bild  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JessicaKaschnik
    3/29/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130307)
  • arrivato in 48 ore dall'ordine. davvero un bell'abito, di colore molto più chiaro rispetto alla foto, praticamente è bianco, ma fatto molto bene.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CRISTINAD69
    3/28/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • It´s perfect, beautiful, amazing! Size is very accurate, fabric is wonderful! Very quickly delivered, i just love it! The color is exactly the same as picture!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joana Santibanez
    3/28/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • It´s perfect, beautiful, amazing! Size is very accurate, fabric is wonderful! Very quickly delivered, i just love it! The color is exactly the same as picture!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joana Santibanez
    3/28/2014
eDressit New Arrival Strapless Evening Dress (00109504)
  • Tolles Kleid und beim Versand hat auch alles prima geklappt!!! Sofortige Antwort auf Fragen!! Einfach alles bestens!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eckardt
    3/28/2014
eDressit New Strapless Classical Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00129168)
  • This dress is really well cut and very comfortable to wear. It washes easily as well which is always handy after a dancing party. The deep red suits all completions as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lasbareilles
    3/27/2014
22470 reviews , Page 965 Of 1124
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!