Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 966 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    11/4/2013
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • i really love my dress, it give my body a sexy look, the color and details were amazing. i😍😘  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatma
    11/2/2013
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • Ravi de cette commande, reçu dans les délai et conforme à la photo. Je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nessa
    10/31/2013
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • Ravi de cette commande, reçu dans les délai et conforme à la photo. Je vous la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nessa
    10/31/2013
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • I wasn't really sure about this dress but it is way prettier than picture. Just that you can see trough top, but i think a nude bra will works.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pera
    10/30/2013
eDressit New Stunning Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132306)
  • The fabric id the most beautiful and soft one BUT the top has no zipper or linen. So keep in mind you should wear a bra (not sure how it'll look) or niple covers. Other than that is a beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pera
    10/30/2013
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(00141211)
eDressit  New Amazing White One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117107)
  • Das Kleid sieht live noch besser aus. Es sitzt einfach perfekt. Ich werde auf jeden Fall wieder bestellen. Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadi
    10/30/2013
eDressit New Elegant Halter Yellow Evening Dress (00132603)
  • Habe mir das Kleid in meiner Wunschfarbe maßanfertigen lassen und es passt super. War ein schöner Hingucker auf der Feier und ich wurde öfters gefragt, wo ich das Kleid gekauft habe. Lediglich die Länge hat nicht gepasst und ich musste nochmal bei einer Schneiderin kürzen lassen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    10/29/2013
eDressit New Elegant Halter Yellow Evening Dress (00132603)
  • Habe mir das Kleid in meiner Wunschfarbe maßanfertigen lassen und es passt super. War ein schöner Hingucker auf der Feier und ich wurde öfters gefragt, wo ich das Kleid gekauft habe. Lediglich die Länge hat nicht gepasst und ich musste nochmal bei einer Schneiderin kürzen lassen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jane
    10/29/2013
eDressit Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Gown (00110310)
  • Elle est juste magnifique.elle va aussi bien aux peaux claires que foncées.belle couleur  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lailaka@yahoo.fr
    10/29/2013
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
  • Elle va aussi bien aux filles fines qu'aux filles avec des formes,adoré la couleur.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lailaka@yahoo.fr
    10/29/2013
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
eDressit New One Shoulder Straps Hand-made Flowers Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130902)
eDressit Amazing Single Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04100905)
eDressit  Attractive Strapless Cocktail Dress (04126124)
  • sehr schönes Kleid!!!coole goldene Farbe. Beratung von freundlichen Edressit-Mitarbeiterinnen durchgeführt! Service: top!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Josiane
    10/28/2013
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04120708)
  • Selected my size based on measurements rather than standard sizing.....this is a must. The dress arrived in reasonable time without any need to chase. Overall I would say that the dress was very good value and received a number of compliments. I wouldn't say that the quality of workmanship was excellent and I couldn't imagine it standing too many nights of dancing but for the price the dress represents very good value.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lisa Maynard
    10/28/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Acheté pour mon bal de promo , robe splendide, cintrée, originale. Très bon maintien ! Je recommande le site et la robe! Attention taille! Je fais du 40 normalement et j'ai du prendre une robe XL mais tout était bien précisé lors de l'achat !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By manon69700
    10/28/2013
21916 reviews , Page 966 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!