• End In :

See More Reviews

24072 reviews , Page 967 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • I made the right decision to order dress from edressit. very well made dress and good material. Bought made to measure. Fitted me like a glove! I ordered it size 12. The next time will definitely order from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By susie4
    8/29/2014
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • I ordered this dress for my mother. It is very beautifully made and fits her well. she is very pleased with the dress design and good material. i got the dress within 5 days since i ordered it from this site.Very speedy(delivered by DHL)! Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meliata
    8/29/2014
eDressit Printed Black Sequins Above-Knee Length Cocktail/Party Dress (04140268)
  • الفستان مزين بالترترات المتألقة هو مثير، أنا أحبه كثيرا. ارتفاعي 160 سم و مناسب معي . شكرا ، الشحن سريع و أمين, شكرا جزيلا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By حورة
    8/29/2014
eDressit Beaded Cap Sleeves Mermaid Evening Gown (02144211)
  • I'm so happy with eDressit as my dress finally came (Delivered by DHL) delivery was very quick! Arrived in QLD within 3 days. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of the dress,it feels so comfortable. This dress definitely worth every penny I paid for it! thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By May
    8/29/2014
eDressit Printed Stunning High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134468)
  • الفستان هو ناعم ومثيرا، أحبه كثيرا. سعره أرخص من الموقع الأخري. والشحن سريع جدا. شكرا لكم  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    8/29/2014
eDressit Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112406)
  • الفستان رائع جدا وهو أجمل من الصورة علي الواقع. الشحن سريع، وخدمات الموظفات ممتازة جدا، ويسرني التسوق فيه. شكرا !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    8/29/2014
eDressit Black Half Sleeves Lace Evening Gown (02140700)
  • Got the dress today. well made dress and fast shipping.I was really nervous about ordering dresses from edressit before i received the dress. But I was surprised: Good quality of the materials, great color - and this is why maximum rating.the dress fits me well and looks so nice. Anyway, I will come back to order my other evening dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anca
    8/29/2014
eDressit Printed Sweetheart Knee Length Party/Cocktail Dress (04140168)
  • الفستان القصير المطبوع بالأزهار رائع جدا، ارتديته لحضور الحفلة المهمة ، فيه كثيرا من الناس بحبونه و قالوا لي أنه جميل جدا وأنا مثل الأميرة. أنا سعيدة. شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By huria
    8/29/2014
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • Thank you so much edressit for this gorgeous dress. I like the sequined lace top and the silver chain on waist is very flattering. the dress arrived on my door in 4 days after i made the order from site, very speedy shipping. the customer service was very excellent, they were very patient and efficient. i would highly recommend this site to my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roseker
    8/29/2014
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • What a beautiful dress and very flattering! It came on time, and the way you could track the order was really helpful. I ordered size 10, and was happy that it fits me like a glove. there is a built bra and the dress is well made. the material feels very comfortable. thank you edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hebe
    8/29/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Strapless Printed Evening Gown (00105768)
  • أحب التصميم البسيط الأنيق للفستان، وأيضا أحب اللون الأزرق، هو مناسب معي كاملا. شكرا !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rana
    8/29/2014
eDressit Printed Sheer Top Round Neck Prom Dress (02143768)
  • الفستان رائع جدا، القماش المطبوع بالأزهار، الزينات بالخرزات، التصميم الأنيق، تعجبني كثيرا. أحبت أصدقائي أيضا. شكرا لكم.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dima
    8/29/2014
eDressit Two-Piece Red Day Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26144302)
  • الفستان الأسود القصير جميل يبرز أناقة المرأة، الفستان أمي تحبه كثيرا. سوف أشتري القطع 3 لنفس الموديل لأخواتي. الموقع رائع جدا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/29/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Blue Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26144932)
  • طلبت الفستان في 15 أغسطس، وحصلت عليه في 20 أغسطس، وصل الفستان فقط لمدة 5 أيام. الشحن سريع جدا. القماش نوعيته جيدة جدا. شكرا جزيلا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasima
    8/29/2014
eDressit Green Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26145104)
  • الفستان هو أنيق جدا، اللون الأخضر المشرق، التفصيل الدقيق، الأسلوب الأنيق، هذه تعجبني كثيرا. أحبه كثيرا. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By risala
    8/29/2014
eDressit Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26146612)
  • أمي تحب اللون الأحمر الوردي، الفستان ذو زينات الدانتيل الأسود رائع جدا. وصل الفستان الي أيدي لمدة 6 أيام فقط. سوف أشتري الموديلات الأخري في المستقبل.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/29/2014
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • The dress looks amazing!!! Received it in good condition and well packaged. as it was a custom make,received in 3 weeks and it fits perfectly. This was the first time I have used this site and won't be the last. I have recommended this site to a few other people as I have no complaints! thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Grace
    8/29/2014
Orange Simple Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141010)
  • Super schöne Kleider. Die Liefer- und Bearbeitungszeit wurde eingehalten und das Paket kam sogar 2 Tage früher an. Ich habe diese Kleider für die Brautjungsfern meiner Freundinnen in meiner Hochzeit. Die passen sie ziemlich perfekt!!! Die Farbe ist wirklich schön und wie abgebildet. Und die kleine Geschenk sind auch sehr süß!!! Vielen lieben Dank!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sve
    8/28/2014
eDressit Cowl Neckline Evening Dress (00148004)
  • Bought this dress recently.. it arrived within days which was impressive. the top sequins is so shiny, and the ripple neck is specilal. Was amazed with the dress it was beautiful exactly like the picture. fits well, great price & I will def buy from here again...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruth
    8/28/2014
eDressit Pink Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00147901)
  • firstly i was inspired by the model,the model inthe dress let me thought of a popular star in Red carpet,so i pruchase the dress, The dress is perfect! I love the color, the style and the fit! Thank you edressit for your amazing dresses and unquestionable services! You are the best!I will definitely continue to shop!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    8/28/2014
24072 reviews , Page 967 Of 1204
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!