Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 968 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • Ordered this dress and it arrived in two days from order date. Beautiful quality dress and amazing friendly customer service. Thank you Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AA
    10/1/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • i was afraid to order this dress because of the fabric type. it is hard to sew. but i was surprised cuz the finishing was perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    9/30/2013
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening dress (00126014)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
  • Das Kleid ist toll. Passte fast perfekt. Es ist halt immer ein bißchen lang mit der Schleppe. Aber lieber so als zu kurz. Die Farbe ist exakt wie auf der Abbildung. Nur die Steine sind anders grün. So grün, wie das Kleid- nicht Jadegrün wie auf der Abbildung.Ich bin immer wieder begeistert, dass man für so günstiges Geld so sensationell schöne Kleider bekommt. War mein drittes- Absolut empfehlenswert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pahlybunny
    9/30/2013
eDressit Elegant Evangeline Lilly Evening Dress (00098106)
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • La robe est superbe, et la taille bien. Suivre les tailles du tableau, je fais un 38 français mais j'ai pris 40 et c'est parfait.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By avamour
    9/29/2013
eDressit New Stylish Halter Beaded Neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132605)
eDressit New Elegant Sweetyheart Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02134308)
  • El vestido es fantastico..... me encanto no existe variacion en nada es exactamente igual y me quedo espectacular!!!!!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maer2013
    9/28/2013
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)
eDressit New Fabulous Lace Little Black Cocktail Dress (03130400)
  • Hola, estoy viendo unos vestidos que me gustan pero quiero saber si ustedes tienen una tienda física donde pueda ir a probarmelo. Yo llego a Londres el 5 de octubre y he visto en su portal 2 vestidos que me gustan y me los quiero probar. me pueden dar una dirección para ir? gracias Maria  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria margarita
    9/26/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)
  • I love this dress... it fitted so well the material was lovely. everyone had positive comment on this dress. the delivery was very fast. i will always shop here great service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tabasumkhan
    9/26/2013
eDressit Stylish Red Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129402)
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
  • Love love loved the dress! I was hesitant ordering online as I like to try on dresses and didn't know what I would be receiving so I took a chance and ordered this dress for a close wedding. I was so nervous but when it arrived I was more than pleased with the product! After I had the dress altered it was even more beautiful than I had imagined. I received so many compliments and I just placed another order for another wedding! Thank you Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schmoee31
    9/26/2013
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00100207)
  • I love this dress, it looks the same as in the pictured, its suit me very well, I took it to a dinner and I felt so comfortable. Thanks I will order again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mavis
    9/25/2013
eDressit Sweety Halter Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (07120804)
  • Suuuuper schönes und chickes Kleid. Sehr angenehm zu tragen. Farbe einfach Top und glänzt so toll! Kann ich nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By liligomes
    9/25/2013
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
  • Wunderschönes Kleid!! Sehr, sehr edel und schöner Stoff. Einfach nur zu empfehlen. Kundendienst extrem freundlich, wirklich sehr schneller, zuverlässiger Kontakt. Besonderes Lob dafür!!😊 würde immer wieder bei edressit bestellen !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Becci2804
    9/25/2013
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • Wonderful dress, just like the photo. Seams perfect, beautiful embroidery. Wow, I was really impressed with the high quality of the product.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ligialatorre
    9/25/2013
21863 reviews , Page 968 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!