Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 968 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • I'm really happy to own this dress. The fabric is wonderful and much thiner than I thought. It fits perfectly, but because I'm really short I had to cut about 4cm. I was surprised that the color was red (number 1) and not as in the picture above. Besides that everithing about it is great. Even the rain couldn't ruin this wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Veronika
    5/30/2013
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • I'm really happy to own this dress. It's a great fabric, much thiner than I thought. It fits perfectly, but because I'm really short, I had to cut about 4cm. I was surprised that the color was red (number 1) and not as the one in the picture above. But despite that everything about it is just great. Even the rain couldn't ruin this wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Veronika
    5/30/2013
eDressit Amazing Halter Evening Dress (00103146)
  • jolie voilage trés belle mais cette robe a profité a ma niéce car je l'ai commandé trop petite! penser chez cliente a regarder le tableau des mensuration! sinon tres satisfaite que se soit des robes et surtout de la rapidité de la livraison! merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By djam42
    5/30/2013
eDressit Attractive Strapless Evening Dress (00104105)
  • la couleur rend tres bien c'est un bleu foncé un peu pailletée le noeud donne de l'originalité a la robe trés bien coupé! je la recommande vivement!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By djam42
    5/30/2013
eDressit Super Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120605)
  • trés joli bleu, trés jolie tissus qui tombe tres bien rien a dire que bravo! je suis toujours satisfaite et heureuse d'avoir commander chez vous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By djam42
    5/30/2013
eDressit Attractive Long Evening Dress (00129601)
  • trés jolie robe je suis trés satisfaite du travail de cette robe, de sa couleur, de son originalité. de plus les délai de livraison ont été respecté je remercie toute l'équipe de eDressit! et je conseille vivement votre site!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By djam42
    5/30/2013
eDressit Eva Longoria Cocktail Dress (04094032)
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Cocktail Dress (04094301)
  • Superbe robe ! J'ai eu quelque soucis pour faire tenir le bustier car la bretelle est un peu trop longue pour ma taille. Mais a part ça ! La robe est magnifique ! Elle tombe bien et se lave facilement à la maison.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AnhRe
    5/30/2013
eDressit Elegant Beaded One Shoudler Evening Dress (00119705)
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02131601)
eDressit Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00095504)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette robe, elle est tout simplement magnifique. Elle est encore mieux que la photo! je la recommande à tous le monde !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sass05
    5/29/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130207)
  • amazing dress! it was larger than expected but still fine. Got many compliments at work for that dress :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katharina_H
    5/29/2013
eDressit Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00129108)
  • Ich habe mir das Kleid maßschneidern lassen und die Farbe 22 gewählt. Am Anfang hatte ich so meine Bedenken, da das Kleid aus China kam und wohlmöglich Zusatzkosten dazukommen könnten, aber eDressit hat das Kleid nach 3 wochen zuerst nach Düsseldorf in deren Store und dann zu mir schicken lassen. Nach 4 wochen warten kam es heute an und es passt perfekt und ist super verarbeitet! Ich werde hier noch öfter bestellen, einfach sehr zum empfehlen. Großes Dankeschön an eDressit, vorallem Lea, die immer schnell geantwortet hat und freundlich ist :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By huyen
    5/29/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous One shoulder Light Grey Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131608)
  • Amazing dress ! It got delivered with a 3 day delay but it was definitely worth the wait! It's exactly how it's been described and it fits perfectly. The eDressit Staff replied promptly to every email and were always respectful. I would recommend this website to anyone and everyone!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Florence
    5/29/2013
eDressit Fashionable Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00118001)
eDressit Amazing Halter Evening Dress (00103146)
  • Very fast service, I couldn't believe it is already here. I love it although it needs some shortening but its nothing my seamstress can not do. Thank you edressit, I will surely recommend you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline
    5/28/2013
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • a gorgeous dress. exactly like the picture! very good material. professionalism and fast delivery. thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tot_yo2003
    5/28/2013
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
21236 reviews , Page 968 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!