Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 97 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Long Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26161201)
  • ma femme a commandée cette robe elle est exactement comme le model présenté, en toute confiance taille impeccable, pas de surprise, envoie rapide!!!! je recommande vivement!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julien desgraupes
    4/12/2016
One Shoulder Black Evening Dress Formal Gown (00161600)
  • Belle robe exactement comme sur la photo et les tailles sont exactes la broderie est de qualité merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By El S.
    4/12/2016
eDressit blue Sleeveless Maxi Prom Evening Dress (00162305)
eDressit Delicated Embroidery Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04160946)
  • D'habitude je me méfie des robes vendues en ligne, mais avec celle-ci ma première expérience fut un grand succès! J'en suis très fan et je la recommande sans réserve!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Juste parfaite
    4/12/2016
eDressit Strapless Lace Bodice Prom Ball Dress (00162046)
  • Très belle allure pour cette robe de soirée ou de diva. La dentelle est souple et s'adapte parfaitement à la morphologie et la coupe de la robe elle-même est parfaite?  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tinette
    4/12/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Beaded Top Cocktail Party Dress (04160614)
  • Superbe la robe...., je l'ai commander en taille 38, vraiment superbe, elle me plaît énormément, c'est exactement comme sur la photo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Singh
    4/12/2016
V Neck Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160512)
  • Vraiment j'ai aimé la robe, c'est exactement comme dans la photo, la couleur, le tissu et même la dentelle est de très bonne qualité, arrivée un jour en avant de la date prévue, je la recommande vivement !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pepina
    4/12/2016
Blue Floral Bodice V neck Prom Evening Dress (02161605)
  • Cette robe est magnifique , exactement comme la photo et en suivant les mesures du tableau des tailles , taille super bien !!! de belle qualité et bonnes finitions , je la recommande , ma fille l'a porté pour un mariage et elle a fait son effet ;) , enfin bref !!! super contente de mon achat !! je la recommande  See the customer's choice >>
  • By olivier Thevenin
    4/12/2016
eDressit V Neck Sleeveless Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07151005)
  • Beautiful dress, looks just like the one in the picture. I ordered 2 pcs: for myself and my youngest sister. We are going to wear it on our middle sister's wedding, and I am so excited! I tried it on as soon as I got the package, and it sits well. A little long though (I got size 8. I am 168 cm tall, and wear small usually)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SaltaBe
    4/10/2016
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • perfect!!! the dress is a wonder and the measure as always exact, without modification, very happy for the choice I made!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maria coniglio
    4/8/2016
Simple V Cut Neck Floral Waist Band Bridesmaid Dress (C07140505)
  • I was really supprised how fast I had my dress at home. Shipping was very fast and without probles. Dress is so so beautiful. I recomend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By simona
    4/8/2016
Pink Lovely Sweetheart Bridesmaid Dress (C07141001)
  • I was really supprised how fast I had my dress at home. Shipping was very fast and without probles. Dress is so so beautiful. I recomend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By simona
    4/8/2016
eDressit Flattering Pink Sleeveless Evening Gown Prom Dress (00152101)
  • I was really supprised how fast I had my dress at home. Shipping was very fast and without probles. Dress is so so beautiful. I recomend it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By simona
    4/8/2016
Beaded Halter Neck Burgundy Prom Dress Evening Dress (00161317)
  • It fit perfectly, was comfortable and easy to dance in. I wore short heels that were a perfect length for the dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arriel
    4/8/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Prom Dress (X00120502)
  • Loved the color, fit great! Modest but elegant. The color really stood out in the sea of black/navy and other dark colored dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Meredith
    4/8/2016
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Printed Prom Evening Dress (X00120510)
  • This dress is a 10! The fit is perfect. The color is to die for. I have never received more compliments on a dress - it was comfortable, flattering, and such fun to dance in.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hayley
    4/8/2016
Strapless Sweetheart Printed Evening Prom Dress (X00120502)
  • I wore this dress to a wedding in St. Thomas. I was looking for something that was bright, with flow and comfortable and this dress was just that. I'd highly recommend this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kristina
    4/8/2016
Sleeveless Black Lace Applique Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04160800)
  • I felt SOOO good in this dress, it's so flattering. Can't wait to have another event to use edressit for!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vy
    4/8/2016
Purple Sleeveless Illusion Beaded Prom Evening Dress (02161706)
  • I received a ton of compliments and had one woman come up to tell me just how much she loved the color and classiness of the dress and that I was the best dressed at the event! I can't wait for my next formal event so I can order another dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maureen
    4/8/2016
21256 reviews , Page 97 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!