Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 97 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Sleeveless Prom Dress with Lace Appliques (02165201)
  • I am so glad this dress was well reviewed and gave me the confidence to order it, otherwise I would have been too hesitant and missed out on this fantastic dress. The dress is very pretty and comfortable. Highly recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Great formal dress!
    11/1/2016
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • This was a great dress. I wore it to a formal wedding and got lots of compliments. I really felt like this was the perfect dress for the occasion. I wish I had an upcoming event so I could wear this dress again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jess
    11/1/2016
eDressit Halter Formal Gown with Embroidery and Beadings (02165116)
  • I loved this dress. I'm a photographer for a formal event and have to wear a ball gown every year. This dress was my favorite dress I've had so far. I love it. I've had many requests to buy it but it's just too perfect to part with.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Penny
    11/1/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • I bought the dress for a masquerade party and it was perfect. I wore a lace mask and felt comfortable, as the dress has some give. great value for the money.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jennifer
    11/1/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • This is a beautiful dress!! I was really shocked at how beautiful it actually was in person. I'm so pleased with the purchase and highly recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anne
    11/1/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • This dress looks just as good in person. It's comfy but nicely tailored. As long as you go by the size chart, you should be very pleased with the dress! Great deal!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vita
    11/1/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • I am pleased with this item I purchased it was delivered on time and was exactly as described. Simply beautiful, I love the fact that everything is perfect about this dress. True to it's size and length. Do look forward to shopping again. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By susan
    11/1/2016
Carlyna Blush Illusion Beaded Applique Formal Dress with Sweetheart (E61746)
  • This is a very classy dress. I loved making a statement at a formal wedding. All eyes wear on me. You can't go wrong with this dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By LISA
    11/1/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • I loved that this dress was very affordable and looks very nice/flattering on my body. Really happy I found this dress!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Claire
    10/31/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • IN LOVE WITH THIS DRESS. I plan on wearing it to my brother-in-law's wedding and its perfect. Super classy and flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Marie
    10/31/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • I loved this dress! The length was great, the bodice fit perfectly, and I felt beautiful. Fit like a dream, soft and light. Definitely recommend for a formal event!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brian
    10/31/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • It's comfortable and very pretty. I can't wait to wear it for my husband's company holiday party.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anon
    10/31/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • Fits perfect! Very impressed. Accents a women's greater assets with proper coverage and flattery. I love the blue, very pretty.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sheila
    10/31/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • More beautiful in person than in the picture and very well made. Received tons of compliments on it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    10/31/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • Used in my sister's wedding. 5 girls purchased this dress, and they all fit perfectly! This was the most comfortable dress I have ever worn! It fits all different body types and was flattering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hhajbear
    10/31/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • I wore this (in Navy blue) to a Navy ball and it was beautiful and comfortable. Very pleased, glad I bought it. I got complimented all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By loaly
    10/31/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • The dresses were perfect. It is really beautiful. I think this dress flatters most figures. My bridesmaids will be wearing them. Great quality dress for the price!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Haley
    10/31/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • Fits great and very comfortable! I got the blue dress and it is very well made. Will definitely recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mariskaka
    10/31/2016
eDressit New Navy Blue Off Shoulder Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00165205)
  • I LOVE this dress! It is perfectly flowey and gorgeous for the price! Honestly, I want this dress in every color so I'll probably just order it next time and see.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ash
    10/31/2016
23470 reviews , Page 97 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!