Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23466 reviews , Page 970 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
  • أنا أحب الفستان الشمباني بالدانتيل،هو فستان جديد 2014 ونوعية جيدة،ولكن هو رخيص جدا اشتريت 3 قطع نفس الموديل مرة واحد، الشحن سريع جدا، أريد أن أشتري الفساتين من الموقع شكرا لكم !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/20/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • هذا الفستان أكثر جمالا مما هو موروض على الصورة.أنها براعة عالية الجودة،تعجبني اللون و النسيج و الشق عليه ، تصميمه رائع جدا أيضا سأحجز الفستان عند محلكم مرة اخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By seeham
    8/20/2014
eDressit Purple Stylish Off Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147406)
  • I received this dress two days ago, and the delivery was so fast that was beyond my expectation, It just took 4 days to arrive. I tried it on the moment I received it, It fits me very well and I love the off shoulder style very much, it looks really great on me. I even showed it to my family and friends. They all said it was a beautiful dress, yeah, a great shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Koko
    8/20/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Homecoming Dress Prom Gown (C36144500)
  • نوعية من اللباس هو أفضل مما كنت أتخيل، والتسليم السريع والفعال هو سعر معقول، في الواقع هو أرخص بكثير من السوق. نقدر ذلك. ويسرني أن أوصي الفستان لكم أصدقائي!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/20/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Above-knee Length Cocktail/Party Dress (04140212)
  • شكرا لهذا الموقع الرائع مع سهولة التصفح والسلع والوصول إلى ملائمة أحجام الأقمشة الفاخرة وبأسعار معقولة، والاهتمام بالعميل وتطبيق التعبئة والتغليف والشحن الدقة شكرا لكم جميعا.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    8/20/2014
eDressit Off Shoulder Dark Magenta Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02146012)
  • Хочу сказать Вам большое спасибо за платье, оно мне очень идет, и в нем очень удобно, качество просто супер, быстрая доставка товара. Я очень довольна и мои подруги мне все завидуют, благодаря Вам.. Обязательно буду Вас им рекомендовать..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анюта
    8/20/2014
eDressit Fashion Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Club Gown (35130124)
  • روعة وحلو هذا أول مرة اشترت الفستان في الموقeDressit هو رخيص جدا،وهو مزين بالترتر لذي أبرز جمال المرأة الفستان وصلت الي لمدة 5 أيام بسرعة وأحب الشركةeDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    8/20/2014
eDressit Black Overlace Long Evening Prom Ball Gown (02147112)
  • Мне очень нравится это шикарное платье!Хочу выразить свою благодарность за сказочное платье, отличного качества!))), за быструю доставку!!, что очень важно! И огромное наименования товаров!, на любой самый капризный вкус! Спасибо за приятное общение и отнашение к заказчикам!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Яна
    8/20/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • أحب هذا فستان سهرات الأسود جداااااااا رغم أن الأكمام بعض قصيرة، طلبت تطويلها انني تابعة الدانتيل و الفستان الكلاسيكي، عندما ارتدائه اكون اميرة أنيقة شكرا جزيلا فريق edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samiha
    8/20/2014
eDressit Purple V-cut Evening Dress Mother of the Bride Dress (26149606)
  • Robe très belle, je ne sais pas pourquoi il n'y pas de commentaire ici, la première fois que je l'ai vue, c'est ma robe!le tissu est légère, et elle est identique à la photo, ou plus belle! Robe romantique avec des manches longues en dentelle avec des broderies!!!!! très très très belle!!!! je l'ai commandé le 5 août, et la reçu le 17 août, moins de 2 semaines. la robe est très belle, c'est mon rêve!surtout il y a des dessins à la ceinture,je vais une autre avec autre couleur! Et Je suis ravie de mon achat et vais faire du shopping ici et recommencer edressit à tout le monde ce. vous êtes génial!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By felicia
    8/20/2014
eDressit Dark Green One Piece Short Sleeves Day Dress (03143604)
  • Я заказала это платье для мамы, она очень довольна и платье сидит отлично. Спасибо большое за качественное обслуживание, за качество товара, за доступные и приемлемые цены))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анфиса
    8/20/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • أحب اللون الأخضر،لذلك اخترت فستان السهرة الأخضر، حين يوص الفستان الي لمدة 3-4 أيام فقط،إنه رائع وأنيق وجميل جدا، أحبه. الموظف للشركة نايس يسرني أن أوصي شركة الملابس لك أخيرا، شكرا لكم ، شكرا علي الفستان الأخضر في موقعك  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    8/20/2014
eDressit Pink Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04142601)
  • This was my first purchase online as I come from South Africa and its not so common to order outfits online. I am extremely happy with my purchase, it fits me perfectly, is great quality and the material falls just right.i like the lace flowers decorations. The ordering process is fantastic, and speedy. I will most definitely be order more items from you. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jasmin
    8/20/2014
eDressit Hot Pink Sweetheart Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145812)
  • I'm extremely pleased with this purchase, the dress is a fantastic colour (color as shown in the picture) and the cut and quality is excellent. Delivery was exactly as advetrtised, we will buy from this site again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Goblin
    8/20/2014
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147000)
  • Мне очень довольна, платье шикарное, особенно бисеры отличные! Спасибо большое за шикарное платье!! Я в восторге!! главное получила быстро!буду и дальше у вас заказывать!! ношу теперь с удовольствием! Спасибо!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юля
    8/20/2014
Cap Sleeves A-line Peach Evening Dress Formal Gown (C00142101)
  • The dress I ordered for my girlfriend wedding. Arrived in a timely manner and was affordable. eDressit is a great place to get clothing.That day i were like a princess. It really turned out great. Thanks eDressit! And thanks the wonderful bridesmaid dress. I will shop here again!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    8/20/2014
eDressit Simple Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03143713)
  • This is the second dress that I've purchased from eDressit and again I LOVE IT! It fits so well and the material is perfect! I bought this for a party. but it can be worn in the daytime. one dress can be used more than once, it looks so great, right? And again very happy! Thank you and I am so very glad that I found you all! and I will encourage my friends to do the same and order more dresses from eDressit. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anna
    8/20/2014
eDressit Orange Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04143710)
  • Service was amazing! Quick and efficient. Came in less than a week! Looks exactly like the picture. For measurements I took my bra strap size for bust and jean size for waste, it came out EXACTLY my size. Scary close to being too small. The event is in 5 months so now I have to REALLY watch my weight. Would recommend doing that if you are ballsy, or getting it a bit bigger if you know a good cheap tailor! That way, you can still enjoy food. ahah. Would highly recommend any dress from this website! Enjoy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    8/20/2014
eDressit Orange Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04143710)
  • merci de votre travail! j'ai acheté 6 robes comme robe demoiselle d'honneur pour mon mariage.c'est totalement identique à la photo, peut-être plus belle. c'est mon troisième d'achats chez vous. je l'ai achetée quand vous avez la promo de 15% remise, vous êtes très gentil, merci de votre pinceaux maquillage. la ceinture est belle, avec des perles étincelantes, c'est différente que j'ai commandé avant. et le tissu est très légère. merci, je vais faire mon prochain achat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aminata
    8/20/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I ordered this dress for my little sister. This dress is very well made and fits my little sister perfectly.there is a detachable petticoat under skirt. I thought this dress would be lighter from the picture, however it is actually a much higher quality than I expected. There was an issue with the original size I submitted for the dress. The team there were very quick to spot it and I was able to resend correct size. This did delay the dress a little but it was not a problem. because it was my mistake. The service was excellent and overall I am very satisfied with the dresses received.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    8/20/2014
23466 reviews , Page 970 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!