Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 970 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • habitant dans les dom tom, la robe a pris 7 jours pour arriver, elle est juste magnifique et effectivement le bustier est fait pour petite poitrine, en plus les bretelles assorties donnent le petit truc en plus! Pas deçue de cette robe, bravo e dress it! Je recommanderai!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miki974
    5/28/2013
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
eDressit Stunning Evening Dress (00128005)
  • I have just received my dress!!!!! Its amazing. The quality is of very high standard and looks exactly like the picture. Thanks edressit for a wonderful dress. I'm going to look great for my daughters wedding reception. Will be shopping again in the future and recommending you to all my family and friends. Thanks a million  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cathy
    5/28/2013
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
eDressit Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00129108)
  • La robe est conforme a l'image!Elle taille tres bien et le sevice de livraison et vraiment rapide!!! Magnifique!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nassima
    5/28/2013
eDressit Fashionable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117704)
  • Une des robes que je voulais le plus et je l'ai EU :D, j'adore la couleur et le style, elle est sublime, je n'en finirai jamais de m'extasier sur les robes d'Edressit je suis juste super fan <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    5/27/2013
eDressit  New Single Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00112907)
  • tout simplement magnifique, simple mais elégante a souhait, ça doit être au moins ma 10eme robe et je n'ai pas fini d'en acheter, y'a un rapport qualité/prix extra, je conseil le site a tous mes amis!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    5/27/2013
eDressit Claudia Schiffer Sexy Prom Gown Evening Dress (00777805)
  • J'avoue l'avoir prise a contre coeur parce-que je trouvais que sur le mannequin les plis rendait un peu " gros" MAIS pas du tout une fois l'avoir mise je n'ai plus regretter de l'avoir prise!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    5/27/2013
eDressit Stunning Beaded Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00091203)
  • Comme d'habitude service ultra rapide, service clientèle au top et la robe sublime, la couleur est vraiment trés belle en vrai!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZOUZOU
    5/27/2013
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
  • Magnifique robe , seul petit problème une traine beaucoup trop longue pour ma part ! Je recommande ce site !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meriem38
    5/27/2013
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • hallo teuta allso ich habe das kleid zwar nicht aber eine freuendin, bestell es, es sieht super aus besser als auf diesem foto sie hat es in der farbe 8 bestellt also kann nur sagen wen deins so kommt wie ihres dan lohnt sich das ich komme aus ks und hab auch ein kleid von diese firma bestellt aber bei ebay das geht dan über deutschland und ist versichert. gruss  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lumi
    5/27/2013
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
  • I just got my dress and i am so excited! The delivery was super fast, even though i didn't ask it to be by DHL that was the method eDressit used to send my dress. I was able to track it all the time. I ordered my dress on a wednesday and monday of next week it was here =) I am really happy with the quality of the fabric and the quality of the dress in general. I ordered a cheap dress to try the quality of their products and i was surprised in apositive way. I will for sure order from eDressit again and will recommend to my friends!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By srfalmeida
    5/27/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • [CNeB] This dress is simply wonderful! The fabric is inexplicable, I was surprised by the quality and beauty. Exceeded all my expectations! =D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jessica de Giacometti
    5/27/2013
eDressit New Stunning Red Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133702)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • everything was just the way you said: the dress arrived very quick and it is just like inthe photo and fits just perfect! Congratulations for pomptitudine, quality of the services and seriousness  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anemona
    5/27/2013
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • The dress is very beautiful, identical to the picture of the model. The size is also in accordance with the table size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By WINIEE
    5/27/2013
eDressit Attractive Long Evening Dress (00129601)
  • Das Kleid war super schnell da. Der Versand hat gerade mal 3 Tage gedauert. Und das Kleid entspricht zu 100% der Beschreibung und den Bildern. Auch die Maßangaben in der Tabelle sind richtig angegeben. Habe nämlich Größe 34 angegeben und erst Angst gehabt, dass mir das Kleid zu klein sein könnte. Habe dann meine Maße wie in der Anleitung nachgemessen und mit der Tabelle zu der Größe 34 verglichen. Da die Werte übereingestimmt haben, habe ich das Kleid in 34 bestellt. Und siehe da: das Kleid passt perfekt!!! Habe diese Seite auch schon Freundinnen weiterempfohlen und werde in Zukunft weiter hier Kleider bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bahuz
    5/26/2013
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • - magnifique robe, tres bien finie - service client super! Reponse rapide a chaque coup - recue la robe avec dhl en trois jours ouvrable !!! Taille petit, jai commande plus grand suivant les conseil et tres contente de lavoir fait :) et attention pour les grosse poitrine! Moi j ai une tres petite et c est tou tou juste :) !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deniz
    5/26/2013
eDressit Gorgeous silver sequined Evening Dress (00092468)
21256 reviews , Page 970 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!