• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 971 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (02147000)
  • Thank you edressit, i got the dress today and it looks so nice. on time delivery with excellent quality. Embroidered sequins and fine beadings made the dress look elegant and noble. It just fits me well.But it would be nicer if the dress could change the back design.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alice
    8/26/2014
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • أحب هذا الفستان ، أمرت ثوبي وصلت بسرعة جدا. وهو نفس الصورة. سوف نوصي الموقع لجميع أصدقائي. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/26/2014
eDressit Fashion Blue Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03142305)
  • la robe est magnifique, plus jolie que sur la photo. Les décors avec le noeud et perles donnent une petite touche raffinée. La matière est légère et agréable à porter. je la porterai cet été avec un maillot de bain bleu foncé en dessous. facile d utilisation un peu strict passe partout. si la photo vous plait, alors ,n'hésitez pas!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elodie
    8/26/2014
eDressit Black Sleeveless Overlace Long Formal Evening Dress (02146400)
  • طلبت الفستان الأسود لأمي، هي سوف تحضر حفلة مهمة، عندما وصل الفستان الينا. هي سعيدة جدا. و يسرني اعجابها في الفستان. سوف أشتري الفستان لي مرة أخري في الموقع، الموقع رائع. شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/26/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Sequin Lace Sleeves Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149100)
  • Très jolie robe, très bien coupée et féminine. Les couleurs sont fidèles à la photo.Très satisfaite de mon achat, aucun point négatif. Troisième achat chez vous, vous avez des collection incroyable!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hélène
    8/26/2014
eDressit Pleated Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02148514)
  • الفستان مزين بالدانتيل الأسود هو أنيق جدا. طلبت في الأسبوع الماضي، ووصل الفستان الي ايدي اليوم، الشحن سريع جدا. أنا أحب الفستان جدا. الموقع رائع  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/26/2014
eDressit Dark Green Deep V-cut Long Evening Prom Gown (02148704)
  • cliente d edressit depuis longtemps, je suis rarement déçue par les produits que je commande, je suis ravie de mon achat, car la robe met parfaitement mon corps en valeur , sexy et original, qui laisse apparaître la chute de reins et qui souligne a merveille ma taille et mes hanches :) Etant témoin d'un mariage en Sep, ravie de porter cette robe, encore plus belle en réalité que sur le catalogue !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eva
    8/26/2014
New Red Stylish Design Sleeveless Evening Prom Gown (02149202)
  • فستان السهرة الأحمر رائع جدا. الجودة للفستان روعة،الشحن سريع، الموظف و الخدمات حامسية، شكرا لكم eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/26/2014
eDressit Hot Pink Sweetheart Beadings Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04145812)
  • أحب اللون الوردي، والفستان أيضا يعجبني كثيرا، هو أبرز جمال المرأة . طلب الفستانين لي و لأختي. أختي أحبه أيضا. الفستان يمكن الارتداء في الحفلة و أيضا في يوم العمل. أنا أحبه !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima
    8/26/2014
Simple Strapless Sweetheart Neck Pleated Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress (C36144401)
  • super belle qualité,prix abordable, coupe très originale qui sublime la silhouette - prendre une taille en dessous de sa taille habituelle, je préfère des robes simples mais adorables, donc, c'est superbe, surtout avec la ceinture étincelante qui souligne a merveille ma taille et mes hanches, super matière, merci edressit, je recommande à tout le monde!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    8/26/2014
Rose Red Strapless Asymmetric Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C35143512)
  • Très jolie petite robe, flateuse pour la silhouette, couleur rouge vif, arrive au genou (je mesure 1,76cm), pas transparente. Parfaite pour soiree. Pas déçue de mon achat, taille bien, très féminine, et tissu confortable, je vous la conseille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Estelle
    8/26/2014
Elegant Light Green Sexy Open Back Evening Dress Formal Dress (C02131704)
  • c'est mon deuxième achat chez vous, vous êtes génial! c'est difficile de décider la couleur, le vert où bleu, comme les deux sont superbes! mais j'ai commandé le vert, fidèles aux photos. elle est parfaitement bien coupée, plutôt légère, le tissu est très doux, j'adore la dentelle. et votre livraison est superbe, merci de m'envoyer dans 5 jours. facile à porter et originale, je l'adore!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anaïs
    8/26/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Long Evening Dress Prom Gown (00147714)
  • الفستان الشمباني من الدانيتل هو أنيق ناعم ورخيص، أحب الفستان لحضور حفلة زفاف صديقي. وصل الفستان الي أيدي لمدة 6 أيام فقط. القياس دقيق، وهو مناسب معي ، شوف أطلب الفستان لأختي مرة اخري.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadima2
    8/26/2014
Sleeveless Sequined Lace Pleated Blue Long Formal Gown Evening Dress (C02131705)
  • Enchantée de mon achat. Correspond à mes attentes et la photo, Prix abordable, Bonne qualité, surtout des perles étincelantes, très belle. La couleur bleue et le drapé font son originalité. Robe très classe. Le tissu est de d'excellente qualité. le seul reproche, c'est la longueur de la traîne, peut-être 5 CM courte c'est mieux pour la taille de 36. bref, merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julie
    8/26/2014
eDressit Simple Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (02149812)
  • يعجبني الفستان الأرجواني الناعم كثيرا، هو رائع جدا، أنا و الأخوات تحبونه. الموظف متحمس يهدي الصدرية الصغيرة لي. الموقع نايس، سوف أتسوف فيه مرة أخري.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/26/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Sleevless Evening Prom Gown (00148810)
  • فستان السهرة الطويل مزين بالخرزات وهو أنيق، نوعية الفستان جيد ومناسب لارتداء في الشتاء والخريف، الشحن سريع جدا لمدة 4 أيام . أحب الفستان، شكرا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/26/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I want to say that I am very pleased with the professional service I received today from edressit. They were very helpful, kind and answered all my questions. I will certainly refer friends to edressit, due to my wonderful experience with edressit! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nicol
    8/26/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • This pink prom dress was very eye-catching for me, I want to own it the moment I saw it, finally dream come ture, the delivery was very fast that was beyond my expection, I am so excited right now, thank you for such a fascinating dress, very good service too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judy
    8/26/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Beautiful dress just as I expected. Very high quality and the delivery was fast, size is also ok, overall, a good shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lina
    8/26/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • Fast and reliable. At first I am a little skeptical about online shopping, but now I know that there are some really good and cheap products online, like this store for example, overall, I got a beautiful dress, I am very satisfied. Thank you, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    8/26/2014
23783 reviews , Page 971 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!