Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 971 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New One Shoulder  Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130368)
  • Bonjour, J'ai adorée ! La robe est d'une très bonne qualité, le délai de livraison assez rapide ! Je ne regrette pas du tout cette achat ! Merci beaucoup  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine
    9/15/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress was easy and comfortable to wear.I was a little conscious about the top half maybe falling out of it,also the netting across the middle becoming torn but infact it didn't and it stood up to a lot of dancing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicky
    9/14/2013
eDressit Paula Patton Gorgeous Green Evening Dress (00129804a)
  • Dress delivery was very fast, fits really well - order based on your measurements not your normal UK dress size. My only critiscm is that this dress is not Green like the Paula Patton one or as green as a the picture of the dress shows it is Teal.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zerena Martells
    9/13/2013
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • This dress is magic. It suites perfect. I´m in LOVE. The support was georgeous. It tooks only 4days from the order till the time i could jump in. Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!1 I´m telling everybody about your company :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Axelander
    9/13/2013
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130307)
  • The colour was expected diffrent, but it suited perfect and matched perfect to the wedding flowers. The size was as ordered, only a bit long enough. I recommend it fully. :)I collected a lot of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stern90
    9/13/2013
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26125814)
  • Je viens de recevoir la robe de ma maman pour le mariage de ma fille , elle est superbe. Elle est vraiment très contente. Elle a pris une taille de plus que sa taille habituelle et cela lui va à la perfection. Encore merci edressit, 3 robes commandées, 3 fois hyper satisfaite. Je recommande le site+++++++++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By betty
    9/12/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • I bought this dress for my engagement party it's very pretty and all have liked my dress it fit me very well I thank you edressit I want to buy my wedding dress from here but the bridal gowns are very little I wait impatiently for new wedding dresses on their website  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rihhanna
    9/12/2013
eDressit New Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117014)
  • The dress was absolutely stunning and beautifully made. The fabric was soft to the skin. I was told I looked like an angle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tadpole2103
    9/11/2013
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
eDressit New Lovely Cap Sleeves Overlace Litte Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134600)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe pour ma mère pour un mariage. Après plusieurs tentatives infructueuse de commande rater sur un célèbre site, elle était tombée amoureuse de cette robe 15 jours évènement. Seulement, après vérification par Email il n'y avait pas sa taille. Edressit a fait des miracles en fabriquant sa robe en 3 jours à peine. La robe est splendide et le rapport qualité prix est excellent. MERCI EDRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pinky
    9/10/2013
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • Quand je suis tombée pour la première fois sur ce site, j'avoue que j'ai eu un peu peur. Mais je me suis fiée aux commentaires d'autres clientes et j'ai eu raison. Malgré les délais assez court, Edressit a fait des miracles afin que j'obtienne ma robe à temps et elle est encore plus belle en vrai. Lors du mariage auquel j'ai été convié, j'ai eu beaucoup de compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pinky
    9/10/2013
eDressit New Elegant Single Shoulder black dress (04112800)
  • Needed it for a big Cocktail Party and love the dress. Perfect fit because of the stretch material. Quick service and shipping as always  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sjoukjebloemsma
    9/9/2013
Sweetheart Strapless Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00129506)
  • Needed if for a Award Ceremony and it was absolutely gorgeos !!! Colour great, shipping great. Very happy  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sjoukjebloemsma
    9/9/2013
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • Achetée sur mesure je l'ai eu en même pas 15 jours je suis ravie de la qualité, toutes mes copines l'ont adoré ! J'ai quand même du la faire retoucher à la poitrine elle était trop grande (ayant une petite poitrine ) mais j'ai adoré le fait d'avoir un soutient gorge intégré qui fait très bien son effet ! ;) Encore merci et je recommanderai ça c'est sur !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anais90120
    9/9/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit Glamorous Light Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129301)
  • This dress is adorable and perfectly fit. The color and cut are both romantic and elegant. I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eman
    9/7/2013
eDressit  New Fabulous V-cut Cocktail Dress (04116406)
eDressit Marvelous Strapless Wedding Gown (01130507)
  • I ordered this dress for my niece and it was breathtaking! the costume measurements were perfect and the extra puff skirt we requested was really beautiful!.. thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eman
    9/7/2013
eDressit Stylish Red Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129402)
  • I ordered this dress about 2 months ago and got it in 5 days.. fast shipping and very elegant dress. Love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eman
    9/7/2013
21864 reviews , Page 971 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!