Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22425 reviews , Page 972 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • you will not regret if will order this dress. Thank you to edressit team for support. The dress is exacly like in picture  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    2/27/2014
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • Thank you to Edressit team for support during this order. Recomend this dress to all. look fantastic  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elisabeth
    2/27/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
  • Good afternoon. Recently bought this dress, and I want to say thanks for the excellent quality. A lot of times, bought things online, and they were either small or bad. Dress came very quickly. The color range of air and light. Really like. In may of this year'm in it for graduation.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Helen
    2/27/2014
eDressit New Sleeveless Sexy Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133700)
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
eDressit New Lovely Sleeves Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04131755)
eDressit Printed Halter V-neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (00091812)
  • Nach nur 6 Tagen Lieferzeit wurde mir auf Nachfrage aus diesem Stoff und dem Schnitt des Modells 00117905 ein wunderbares Abendkleid nach meinen Wünschen gefertigt. Die Farben leuchten wie auf einem Gemälde. Der Monitor kann die wunderbaren Farben nicht genau widergeben. In Wirklichkeit viel schöner. Einfach super ! Meinen herzlichsten Dank an die Schneiderinnen der Firma Edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    2/24/2014
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Nach nur 6 Tagen habe ich dieses Kleid mit dem Stoff des Kleides 00091812 genäht erhalten. Es wirkt einfach phantastisch. Die vollen, satten Farben sind viel schöner als auf dem Monitor. Das prachtvolle Blumenmuster wirkt wie auf einem Gemälde. Herzlichen Dank an die super Schneiderinnen von Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gabriele
    2/24/2014
eDressit Grace Sweety Heart Evening Dress (00126307)
  • From Czech Republic: Tyto šaty jsou báječné! Měla jsem trochu obavy z objednávky, ale jsou přesně takové jako na fotce! Děkuji, za krásné šaty za skvělou cenu. :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alča
    2/24/2014
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
eDressit  Red Off Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04124202)
  • Bonjour, Je m'adresse à celles qui ont acheté cette très jolie robe! Je voudrais savoir si vous étiez à l'aise pour bouger les bras car sur la foto et la vidéo on dirait que la mannequin peut à peine soulever ses bras...ce qui peut être très embêtant surtout pour danser... Merci de me donner votre avis la-dessus car ce serait pour acheter 3 robes de ce genre et ce serait dommage que l'on ne puisse pas profiter de la soirée juste pour des bretelles :-p:-p:-p Merci par avance!! Luna  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Luna
    2/21/2014
eDressit Red Lace Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Gown (02143802)
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
  • Amazing Dress..looked fantastic in it :) Everyone told me how beautifull this dress was. Very Nice Material & it fitting perfectly!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SUMMER
    2/20/2014
eDressit New Sexy V-Cut Neckline Delicated Beads Wedding Gown (01130707)
eDressit New Sexy V-Cut Neckline Delicated Beads Wedding Gown (01130707)
eDressit New Sexy V-Cut Neckline Delicated Beads Wedding Gown (01130707)
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
  • Ciao ragazze, ho ordinato questo vestito per un ballo di gala e devo dire che ho ricevuto migliaia di complimenti. Innanzitutto vi assicuro che la spedizione è super FAST....io l'ho ordinato giovedì e ricevuto lunedì...solo dopo 4 giorni!!!!!!!! Il vestito è identico come nella foto, stesso colore, stesso modello.....veste perfettamente. Lo strascico è un pò difficile da portare, ma immagino che chi sceglie questo vestito sa muoversi perfettamente e con l'eleganza. Ho indossato le scarpe coperte completamente con gli Swarovski neri come anche gli orecchini neri. Per richiamare gli accessori, ho aggiunto sulla spallina le piume rosse (fortuna voleva lo stesso colore del vestito) con il fiore nero. Ovviamente non mancava la pouchet nera per completare "l'opera" ;-)) La serata era bellissima e per immaginare meglio il vestito....aggiungo qualche foto. Buon acquisto a tutte e grazie infinite a eDressit che mi ha reso questa indimenticabile serata ancora più affascinante. Dana  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dana
    2/19/2014
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
22425 reviews , Page 972 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!