Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23310 reviews , Page 972 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe pour le mariage de ma nièce et elle est juste parfaite, j'adore. Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By strawberry423
    7/24/2014
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • The dress is very nice and as described. The price is very good as well. more over customer service is excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 3aqil76
    7/24/2014
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • Just got the dress! and soooo happy! :) Looks great, perfect size and lenght! It´s my 8th dress in the last 5 years bought by edressit, can´t wait for the next :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By harfe
    7/24/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • I ordered this dress for my mom and she LOVED IT. It was the first time I ordered a costume made dress and I have to confess I was a bit nervous about it...but the dress fits my mom like a glove. Now she wants me to get her even more dresses. Thank you Edressit....you ROCK.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By a.stanciu
    7/23/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
  • The dress arrived in just 3 days. Great delivery service.Size wise it is smaller than expected but I will hold onto it for future occasions. Beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By helenmkearney
    7/23/2014
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
  • The dress is exactly like on the picture, very beautiful! Very quick delivery, only 4 days to Italy. I will reorder from the website  See the customer's choice >>
  • By caterina
    7/23/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • Платье идеально подошло по размеру. Спасибо, очень приятно с Вами работать.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    7/23/2014
eDressit New Stunning Red Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133702)
  • I ordered this dress for my cousin's wedding, people have been asking me about it a lot. the size was perfect , and I got it within 2 weeks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatima
    7/23/2014
eDressit Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112406)
  • I love all the dresses from this website. I bought over 20 dresses from them and I love them all. GREAT quality and GREAT designs. I bought this dress for my sister in law and she LOVED IT. Thank you EDRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By a.stanciu
    7/23/2014
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • I made some minor changes to this dress (added little braces) and went to a party. The dress was gorgeous. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By infomaniax
    7/23/2014
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120105)
  • So elegant and unique as it's more like Abaya but still is a beautiful dress with western touch.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/22/2014
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
  • This dress looks beautiful but the only problem it wasn't sewed properly, it was sewed upside down. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/22/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Gorgeous dress, the colour is so beautiful the crystals are a very elegant touch, Thanks you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/22/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder & Sweetheart Light Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132004)
  • The dress is perfect, exactly as the picture or better! 100%%, I loved!! The shipping was super fast, only 1 week!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eduardalopes
    7/22/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Black Lace Evening Gown(02145714)
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • La robe est très belle, comme à chaque fois que je commande sur le site. Bien penser à prendre les mesures pour prendre la bonne taille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ali
    7/21/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • Спасибо большое за ваше терпение и внимание...я впервые заказывала себе платье по интернету ...у меня было очень много вопросом...спасибо что всегда отвечали мне ..я очень довольна покупкой ...платье один в один как на фото ...сейчас заказала еще одно ..вот жду доставку...P.S очень удобно что товар привозят прямо домой,ни надо никуда ходить ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Лена
    7/21/2014
23310 reviews , Page 972 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!