Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

22983 reviews , Page 972 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit Navy Blue One Sleeve Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (00146905)
  • Жаль только нельзя у вас отобрать платья по наличию одного рукава, как на шмотере  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Татьяна
    6/3/2014
eDressit New Charming Printed Halter V-Neckline Cocktail Dress (04124768)
  • This dress is made of nice fabric and is well made, but I felt that it did not suit me very well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By powelldeedoo
    6/3/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
  • This dress is beautiful! It is so feminine and lovely. I am very happy with this dress. Thanks again Edressit for another wonderful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By powelldeedoo
    6/3/2014
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening dress (00126014)
  • This dress is gorgeous! It exudes old Hollywood glamour! I feel like a movie star in this dress. The fabric and beading are lovely and it is very well made. Thanks Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By powelldeedoo
    6/3/2014
eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)
eDressit Elegant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00094107)
  • The dress is very nice. The only reason I give it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I feel that the skirt area of the dress is too see through. I will need to wear a slip with this one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By powelldeedoo
    6/3/2014
eDressit New Beaded One Shoulder Evening Dress (00113604)
eDressit Simple One Shoulder Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04122604)
Blue One Shoulder Beadings Evening Gown (C00141005)
Black Long Sleeve Mermaid Prom Dress Formal Dress (26141200)
  • Платье красивое,выглядит достойно, НО будьте внимательны - форма платья- русалка, что не видно на фото!!! Очень долго меня мучили в этот раз с доставкой и пошивом платья.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tatiana
    6/2/2014
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
eDressit Sleeveless Lace Decoration Evening Prom Gown (00147014)
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26146405)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • La robe est superbe et très élégante, le site est sûr et a une très bonne communication avec le client. The dress is very pretty, I love it. Also good communication.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Siham
    6/1/2014
eDressit New Style V-cut Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04116408)
  • Bonjour est ce qu'il serait possible que la robe soit un peu plus longue c'est à dire jusqu'au genoux ? et la traine sur le coté un peu moins longue (aux chevilles)? D'avance merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ines
    6/1/2014
eDressit Attractive One Shoulder Evening Dress (00126806)
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • magnifique, elle est comme je l'imaginais, par contre au niveau des épaule, les mailles risquent de frotter sur la peau et au pire des cas faire un peu mal pour les peaux sensibles, ou lorsque les manches sont trop serrées.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mynhan
    5/31/2014
22983 reviews , Page 972 Of 1150
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!