Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 972 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
  • This dresses is amazing.The color is very beautiful.I ordered this dresses Friday and Tuesday arrived to me.Fast shipping!!! Very qualitative!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Criss
    9/17/2013
eDressit Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00129108)
  • La robe est vraiment magnifique ,de tres bonne qualite. J'ai recu la robe en un temps record,je l'ai commande un vendredi soir et l'ai recue le lundi. C'est la troisieme robe que je commande chez vous et suis tres satisfaite!! Merci encore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mimi
    9/17/2013
eDressit New Stylish Halter Beaded Neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132605)
  • This dress was extremely beautiful and elegant. i bought it for my sister for a wedding and she loved it and even loves me more.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Msmart
    9/17/2013
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    9/16/2013
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131502)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    9/16/2013
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    9/16/2013
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    9/16/2013
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    9/16/2013
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131502)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    9/16/2013
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    9/16/2013
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • I got this dress and have tried for weeks/months to get a reply back as this was two small for me and wanted to get size 20 as the sizes are extremely small!!! I have still gt this with tags on . I was going to buy another one but with Avignon trouble with this one I will have to go else where as frightened that it wouldn't fit as I have my sons wedding in 6 weeks time. The other dress was sexy strapless sort with jacket size 20 in case (26132124 I look forward to hearing from yu Lesley  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Macally08
    9/16/2013
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
eDressit New One Shoulder  Stylish Design Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130368)
  • Bonjour, J'ai adorée ! La robe est d'une très bonne qualité, le délai de livraison assez rapide ! Je ne regrette pas du tout cette achat ! Merci beaucoup  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine
    9/15/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • This dress was easy and comfortable to wear.I was a little conscious about the top half maybe falling out of it,also the netting across the middle becoming torn but infact it didn't and it stood up to a lot of dancing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vicky
    9/14/2013
eDressit Paula Patton Gorgeous Green Evening Dress (00129804a)
  • Dress delivery was very fast, fits really well - order based on your measurements not your normal UK dress size. My only critiscm is that this dress is not Green like the Paula Patton one or as green as a the picture of the dress shows it is Teal.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zerena Martells
    9/13/2013
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • This dress is magic. It suites perfect. I´m in LOVE. The support was georgeous. It tooks only 4days from the order till the time i could jump in. Thank you very much!!!!!!!!!!1 I´m telling everybody about your company :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Axelander
    9/13/2013
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130307)
  • The colour was expected diffrent, but it suited perfect and matched perfect to the wedding flowers. The size was as ordered, only a bit long enough. I recommend it fully. :)I collected a lot of compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stern90
    9/13/2013
eDressit Elegant Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26125814)
  • Je viens de recevoir la robe de ma maman pour le mariage de ma fille , elle est superbe. Elle est vraiment très contente. Elle a pris une taille de plus que sa taille habituelle et cela lui va à la perfection. Encore merci edressit, 3 robes commandées, 3 fois hyper satisfaite. Je recommande le site+++++++++  See the customer's choice >>
  • By betty
    9/12/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • I bought this dress for my engagement party it's very pretty and all have liked my dress it fit me very well I thank you edressit I want to buy my wedding dress from here but the bridal gowns are very little I wait impatiently for new wedding dresses on their website  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rihhanna
    9/12/2013
21897 reviews , Page 972 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!