Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21214 reviews , Page 973 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Charming Mother of the Bride Dress (26121308)
eDressit Amazing V-cut Bridesmaid Dress (07120705)
  • This dress is by far my absolute favorite. My dress is exactly like the picture shown. It is so classy, elegant and hugs all the right places on your body. However, I ordered a size too small (by accident) so now I am exchanging the size. Can't wait for it to arrive!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tomoko white
    5/14/2013
eDressit On Sale Cocktail Dress (04880920)
  • The picture does not do the dress any justice! At first judging by the photo, i thought it may look a bit cheap but my dress arrived today and it is just so beautiful. The fabric used is a deep rich colour and makes you look like a superstar. The dress work around chest is definitely the highlight of the dress for me.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tomoko white
    5/14/2013
eDressit Sexy Straps V-cut Cocktail Dress (04120314)
  • I received my order today and the dress was absolutely amazing. It is even more beautiful in real life. Such a classy dress! Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tomoko white
    5/14/2013
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Evening Dress (W00105206)
  • I wasn't expecting much, but the dress is beautiful and fits just right. Fully lined and very well made!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gaiavedai
    5/13/2013
eDressit Elegant Beaded One Shoudler Evening Dress (00119705)
  • Magnifique robe arrivée en express ( 5 jours ). Super finition à un prix incroyable. À recommander + +  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edenlagoon
    5/13/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Hab das kleid am montag bestellt und am mittwoch bekommen, das kleid ist der hammer, es ist genauso wie aufm bild und es ist super verarbeitet und sehr gute qualität... Ich liebe das kleid und ich werde mit sicherheit hier wieder bestellen. DAUMEN HOCH!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By selimaj
    5/13/2013
eDressit New Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120205)
  • First, I have to say that I got this dress within 3-4 days! So fast. This dress is amazingly beautiful & I love it! It feels so comfortable and flowy. I wore this dress to my prom. Since I'm 5'1, this dress is a couple inches long, even with 4 inch heels. My mom also had to sew in the top part pf the dress because i have a small chest. The color is very nice, got it the same color as the model. When taking photos, the color really shines through. I just love this dress and it's every affordable! I would totally recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nessaxxlovee
    5/13/2013
eDressit Stylish V neck Evening Dress (00126100)
  • I bought this dress and it arrived very fast and it's looks exactly as the photo. But you have to take one size up. It's very fitted dress to show off your curves. Thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema lameck
    5/13/2013
eDressit Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00129108)
  • Ich habe das Kleid Freitag abend bestellt und heute, Montag ist es schon da! (DHL Express) Es war leider zu lang und obenrum zu breit, aber das lasse ich bei einem Schneider richten, kein Problem. Es sieht angezogen wunderschön aus, der Stoff fällt traumhaft und das Kleid an sich ist auch recht schwer, was ich persönlich sehr gut finde. Beim nächsten mal dann aber maßschneidern lassen ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wiktoria
    5/13/2013
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • The dress fit very well and was the perfect length. It also arrived exactly on time and was true to the photo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nshouman
    5/13/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Magnifique robe , Tissu fluide et robe identique à la photo sauf que la bande du milieu est mopins intense que sur la photo . Très satisfaite  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hina69
    5/13/2013
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
  • Огромное спасибо!) Доставили вовремя, платье шикарное) Очень радует и качество ткани, и качество пошива. Советую всем!)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vitaliya
    5/13/2013
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00125908)
  • ein wunder wunder schönes kleid, einfach klasse sieht in live noch schöner aus als auf den bildern komplimente an das Edressit team  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tia
    5/13/2013
eDressit Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00129108)
  • Ich bin total begeistert super Kleid. Werde mein nächstes Kleid auch wieder hier bestellen. Versand hat nur wenige Tage gedauert. Qualität ist Top  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tiffany_C
    5/13/2013
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • I am impressed with the fast delivery, it took only 4 days to arrive! The dress looks exactly like the picture. It is very pretty, and the quality of the material is good! I can't wait to wear it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By babsqueen84
    5/13/2013
eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress with Sequins (00114301)
eDressit Appealing Strapless Evening Gown with Lace (00115501)
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
eDressit Plunging V-cut Purple Evening Dress (02123106)
21214 reviews , Page 973 Of 1061
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!