Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22425 reviews , Page 974 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit Green Sleeveless Lace Party Cocktail Dress (04141704)
eDressit New Fabulous Lace Little Black Cocktail Dress (03130400)
  • Огромное спасибо. Получила сегодня платья - восторг неописуемый, село великолепно!!! Мой рост 175 см, русский размер 48-50, заказывала 54. Обычно мне сложно выбрать платье, чтобы скрыло недостатки и подчеркнуло достоинства, эта модель, как на меня сшита. Еще раз благодарю. Платье стОит этиъх денег!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Анжелика
    2/6/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120105)
eDressit Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress (02143546)
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Champagne Sheer top Mother of the Bride Dress (26142614)
  • Beautiful dress, really well made, fits perfectly, prompt delivery, would highly recommend this  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    2/6/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeveless Wedding Dress (01130307)
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26127605)
  • Classic, pretty and ladylike! This dress was perfect for my pear shaped figure. Very flattering and well made. Love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    2/6/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • I was very pleased overall. I was nervous about the dress not fitting and not being able to try it on but it ended up being perfect.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    2/6/2014
eDressit New Stunning Sexy Strapless Evening Dress (00134457)
eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)
  • Hi This is my third purchase from edressit and I love them all. Very worth it and although I always need to shorten them a little, they have a great fit. Fast delivery also. Good job please continue to add more new dresses.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Caroline Pace
    2/4/2014
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • Once again edressit blow me away with a beautiful dress and met my expectations. This dress is very nice and the color is more beautiful in real life. I will soon put a picture  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hanna
    2/4/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Sheer Top Cocktail Party Dress (04142546)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
eDressit Elegance Pink Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26122810)
  • The dress is exactly like in the picture, very beautiful! Also the color is great. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hausser
    2/3/2014
eDressit Classic White Evening Dress (00112007)
  • The dress is exactly like in the picture, very beautiful! Also the color is great. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Hausser
    2/3/2014
22425 reviews , Page 974 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!