Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 974 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • La robe est sublime, le tissu est de haute qualité, la broderie est très jolie et la ceinture est magnifique. N’hésitez pas à la commander.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mnlsgh
    8/29/2013
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
  • J’ai commandé cette magnifique robe sur mesure avec changement de couleur ; je l’ai reçue en 2 semaines. Le tissue est de bonne qualité et la broderie est très fine. Je suis très contente de mon achat. Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By snmeh
    8/29/2013
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • Encore bravo Edressit! Robe magnifique, commandée samedi livrée mercredi ! Vraiment conforme à la photo, une vraie robe de princesse parfaitement bien finie. Encore merci pour cette qualité, j'en redemande!!!!! Et pour preuve c'est ma 2ème commande et toujours aussi satisfaite.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By betty
    8/28/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • I got the dress it was greater than the pictures but the size wasn't okay :( Ill order again and again n next time with the right sizes :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m.m
    8/28/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I got the dress delivered to Sweden in only 4 days, and it looked very nice for a really nice price! I'm sure to buy dresses from you again, this was the first time, but not the last...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dino
    8/28/2013
eDressit Amazing Halter Evening Dress (00103146)
  • Thank you, I wore this dress for my cousins wedding and I must say it was a hit. It felt really nice and I only had to shorten it a little otherwise it was perfect. Looking forward for another occasion to wear it again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By capace
    8/27/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • I loved the style , color and everything of the dress.👍👍 It's simply gorgeous and elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By loilla
    8/27/2013
eDressit Dress V-Cut Neckline Sleeve Mother of the Bride Dress (26124508)
  • J'ai reçue cette robe magnifique en un temps record. Travail parfait, je suis trés contente et je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jo
    8/27/2013
eDressit Stylish Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121817)
eDressit Pink Fabulous High Split Evening Dress (00131901)
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134012)
eDressit New Stunning Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132306)
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • Dress arrived in a very short time and in perfect condition, excellent quality of fabric, also precise in size.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By giangibar88
    8/25/2013
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    8/25/2013
eDressit New Charming Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00134101)
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110308)
eDressit Fantastic Grey Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (02121608)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe elle est superbe ! Rien a refaire je l'ai faite faire sur mesure et elle est parfaite ! Merci j  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nancy5
    8/23/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • This dress is absolutely fabulous. I may also inform you that, it comes up about a dress size smaller. the material is beautiful and the outfit comes as seen in the picture  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Msmart
    8/23/2013
eDressit Formal Purple Strapless Evening Dress (00134706)
  • I bought this dress for my sister, she was thrilled about it. She absolutely loves it. Thanks edressit for your amazing job, keep up the good work.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatyanne05
    8/23/2013
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • Magnifique, seul petit défaut, les points retenant le drapé de devant pas assez solide car il sont partis lors du lavage au pressing!!! Sinon super satisfaite!! g fait sensation!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lysie
    8/23/2013
21860 reviews , Page 974 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!