Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 977 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stylish Two Shoulder Evening Dress (00130505)
  • Thanks. I am happy with the dress. the color is attractive. Also I like the design. Thanks edressit team.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elhasa
    5/9/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • Еще одно просто замечательное платье....... Впрочем как и все платья которые я видела.... Хотелось бы купить....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By наталья
    5/8/2013
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Evening Dress (W00105206)
  • Замечательное платье...... А идея распродажи вообще суперр!!! Надеюсь у меня получиться его купить и моя дочечка будет довольна...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наталья
    5/8/2013
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • Franchement rien a dire la robe à était la même que sur la photo magnifiques je suis satisfaite en plus la qualité est bien un peu serrée au niveau des hanches mais bon !!merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By I love Edressit
    5/8/2013
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
eDressit Glamorous Light Pink One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129301)
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder High Split Evening Dress (02131601)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid Passt wie angegossen Super edressit team Schnelle Lieferung Verlief alles sehr gut Werde ab jetzt immer bei euch bestellen ;-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ayfer Chaker
    5/7/2013
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening dress (00122346)
  • Jolie robe, mais j'ai un souci avec les tailles elle me va un peu serrée a la taille mais dans l'ensemble elle est bien  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rym
    5/7/2013
eDressit New Attractive Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111512)
  • wunderschönes Kleid Qualität, Schnitt und die Farbe(genau die selbe Farbe wie auf dem Bild) einfach Super nur 1-2 Nummer grösser Bestellen fällt relativ eng aus!!! Schade hatte mich schon so gefreut aber werde es gleich nochmal Bestellen :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tlay
    5/7/2013
eDressit Marvelous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116517)
  • je suis très heureuse de cette robe elle est supère belle j'ai acheter cette robe a ma sœur et je suis sur quelle sera très constante de la porter méme pour la livraison elle est super rapide merci edrisst  See the customer's choice >>
  • By selass
    5/7/2013
eDressit One Shoulder Style Prom Dress (02111901)
  • je viens de recevoir la robe de soirée (sans frais de douane) très belle couleur,elle est parfaite et originale belle ligne je suis mince elle me va à ravir comme demoiselle d'honneur et témoin pour le mariage de ma soeur j'enverrai une photo au mois de juin coiffer et maquiller. encore merci aux petites mains des couturières et a edressit que je recommande comme site à voir et à acheter. n'hésiter pas lancez-vous!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By psbsgs
    5/7/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • I received my dress today, after only 4 working days. It is beautiful and the quality is great. Can't wait to wear it to my prom! Thanks eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CarlaKotze
    5/7/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Hallo, ich habe diese Kleid gekauft und es sieht toll aus. Die Qualität ist für diese Preis echt gut. Danke edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Özlem
    5/7/2013
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • Ich trage die Größe 48-50 und habe mir das Kleid für die Hochzeit meiner Nichte gekauft. Das war DER Hingucker. Das Kleid selbst sieht wunderschön aus und saß bei mir wie angegossen. Einziger Makel: die Pailetten unter den Achseln kratzen fürchterlich.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine
    5/7/2013
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
  • Wunderschönes Kleid! Etwas glänzender als auf dem Bild, aber ansonsten exakt wie auf der Abbildung! Immer wieder gerne!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By taybara
    5/6/2013
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe ajd le 06/05 après l'avoir commandée le 01/05 ! Je suis vrmnt heureuse de l'avoir eu en si peu de temps, surtout qu'elle correspond tout à fait à la photo. Mis à part que vu que j'ai 1m72 si je mets des talons on les voit un peu alors que je pensais que c'était plus long.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chadya
    5/6/2013
eDressit Marvelous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116517)
  • c'est une très belle robe identique a la photo et c'est ma 2 eme commande sure se site et je le regrette pas merci Equipe de edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By selass
    5/6/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Hice el pedido el viernes 3-5-2013 por la tarde.... y hoy lunes día 6-5 me ha llegado.Estoy sorprendida de la rapidez que me lo han mandado. El vestido es precioso. ..un color brillante y muy bonito. Esta no sera la única vez que compre un vestido aqui. Gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leticia Gómez Gayubo
    5/6/2013
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • J'ai commandé ma robe le 1er mai et déja reçue ! J'avais sélectionné l'envoi rapide pr 28eur et je ne suis absolument pas décue. Malgré que la robe soit moins longue que ce que je pensais, vu qu'on voit les chaussures qd je mets des talons (je fais 1m72) elle est semblable à la photo et j'ai hâte de la mettre :-D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chadya
    5/6/2013
21236 reviews , Page 977 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!