Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 980 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe pour le mariage de ma nièce et elle est juste parfaite, j'adore. Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By strawberry423
    7/24/2014
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • The dress is very nice and as described. The price is very good as well. more over customer service is excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 3aqil76
    7/24/2014
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • Just got the dress! and soooo happy! :) Looks great, perfect size and lenght! It´s my 8th dress in the last 5 years bought by edressit, can´t wait for the next :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By harfe
    7/24/2014
eDressit Green Lace Top Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26141305)
  • I ordered this dress for my mom and she LOVED IT. It was the first time I ordered a costume made dress and I have to confess I was a bit nervous about it...but the dress fits my mom like a glove. Now she wants me to get her even more dresses. Thank you Edressit....you ROCK.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By a.stanciu
    7/23/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
  • The dress arrived in just 3 days. Great delivery service.Size wise it is smaller than expected but I will hold onto it for future occasions. Beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By helenmkearney
    7/23/2014
eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)
  • The dress is exactly like on the picture, very beautiful! Very quick delivery, only 4 days to Italy. I will reorder from the website  See the customer's choice >>
  • By caterina
    7/23/2014
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • Платье идеально подошло по размеру. Спасибо, очень приятно с Вами работать.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    7/23/2014
eDressit New Stunning Red Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133702)
  • I ordered this dress for my cousin's wedding, people have been asking me about it a lot. the size was perfect , and I got it within 2 weeks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatima
    7/23/2014
eDressit Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112406)
  • I love all the dresses from this website. I bought over 20 dresses from them and I love them all. GREAT quality and GREAT designs. I bought this dress for my sister in law and she LOVED IT. Thank you EDRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By a.stanciu
    7/23/2014
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
  • I made some minor changes to this dress (added little braces) and went to a party. The dress was gorgeous. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By infomaniax
    7/23/2014
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120105)
  • So elegant and unique as it's more like Abaya but still is a beautiful dress with western touch.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/22/2014
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
  • This dress looks beautiful but the only problem it wasn't sewed properly, it was sewed upside down. Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/22/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Gorgeous dress, the colour is so beautiful the crystals are a very elegant touch, Thanks you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/22/2014
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder & Sweetheart Light Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132004)
  • The dress is perfect, exactly as the picture or better! 100%%, I loved!! The shipping was super fast, only 1 week!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eduardalopes
    7/22/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Black Lace Evening Gown(02145714)
23472 reviews , Page 980 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!