Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 980 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Cocktail dress (04125624)
  • La robe est identique à la photo rien à dire. Mais vu que j'ai commandé sur mesure, elle est un chouia trop petit mais bon 2 kilos en moins et ca ira. Merci pour la qualité de votre service.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miminette
    7/31/2013
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
  • très jolie robe ! mais il manque la 2eme bretelle. Le décoté tombe vraiment sans la bretelle. Heureusement j'ai une bonne couturière ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AnhRe
    7/30/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
eDressit Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00129108)
  • it was very beautiful but by my mistake I ordered it smaller. Overall it is a beautiful dress..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rebeccapap
    7/29/2013
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
eDressit New Charming Sleeveless Lace Evening Dress (02132232)
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133906)
eDressit New Elegent High split Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00129568)
eDressit New Elegent High split Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00129568)
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Yellow Evening Dress (00107603)
eDressit One shoulder Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04123106)
  • O vestido é exactamente igual ao da imagem. Os pormenores são magníficos e está muito bem confeccionado. O tecido é de boa qualidade.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt
    7/29/2013
eDressit Two Pieces Gray Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26122508)
  • Je tiens à vous remercier pour la rapidité de l'envoi mais surtout pour la qualité exceptionnelle de cet ensemble, il est magnifique et correspond tout à fait à mes attentes. Vraiment pas déçue par ce produit bien au contraire. Je compte acheter au moins deux autres tenues. Merci encore. Site sérieux à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By betty
    7/29/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Chiffon Halter Evening Dress Pink (02134401)
  • very elegant ,very comfortable i liked it so much but the fabric is so delicate it tore at the tail  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zainab
    7/29/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
eDressit  Shiny Diamond Prom Gown Evening Dress (02110917)
  • I brought 4 of these dresses for bridesmaids and it came in brilliant quality and very quickly. The dress looked exactly like the picture and we received many complements while wearing the dress! I have also ordered a few other dresses from this website and again all have come exactly like the picture and good quality in a short amount of time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By T. Abas
    7/28/2013
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118408)
  • Das war mein erstes bei edressit bestelltes Kleid und ich kann sagen, dass ich hier immer wieder bestellen werde. Das Kleid sieht in Wirklichkeit genau so, wie auf dem Bild aus. Sehr edel und elegant! Ich trage normalerweise die Größe 36, habe mir das Kleid in Größe 38 bestellt und es passte genau. Das Kleid musste nur gekürzt werden, da ich nur 1,64 m groß bin,aber bei diesem Preis nimmt man die Änderung gern in Kauf. Die Lieferung dauerte nur 4 Tage. Fazit: die Seite ist wirklich empfehlenswert! Wer etwas besonderes für besondere Anlässe sucht, ist hier genau richtig!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oksana Brunner
    7/28/2013
eDressit New Strapless Beaded Evening Dress (00117505)
  • conforme au modèle proposé. belle allure. Petit bémol le drapé des hanches est un peu trop flash ,ne plaque assez sur les hanches , retombe et laisse paraitre la doublure. à corriger ce petit défaut, sinon habille bien.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KIKI
    7/27/2013
21864 reviews , Page 980 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!