Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 980 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Graceful Purple Kim Kardashian Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00094706)
eDressit Printed Chic Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127868)
  • "J'ai reçu ma commande en seulement 5 jours! c'est super! Le service client est très efficace et réagit tout de suite à mon mail. Et je suis très satisfaite de cette jolie robe imprimée, décolleté très sexy, bien à ma taille, finition très bien réalisé, identique à la foto, le tissu légère et très agréable à porter donc idéale pour l'été. je me sens comme princesse dans cette robe. Edressit est un site sérieux que je recommanderai à tous mes amis. Merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By clémence
    8/20/2014
eDressit Stunning Halter Little Black Dress Day Dress (03140700)
  • Cette petite robe noire brille de mille feux! je l'ai acheté pour participer à une soirée au boulot, et la livraison bien plus rapide (4jours) que le délai prévu. Identique à la foto, tissu très haute qualité, et la coupe épouse parfaitement aux formes du corps. J'au quelques rondeurs au niveau du ventre mais cette robe les cache très bien grace à son "péplum", tout en restant branchée! tissu très légèrement élastique donc faites attention (surtout) au tour de bassin. bref, cette robe noire est magnifique et je recommanderai ce site à tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Agnes
    8/20/2014
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön und sehr sexy, es sieht genauso wie auf dem Bild aus.Außerdem sieht der Stoff Edel aus. Der Versand war zügig, es ist innerhalb einer Woche geliefert worden.Ich würde das Kleid auf jedenfall weiter empfehlen. Bin sehr zufrieden.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By runway2586
    8/20/2014
Purple Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00117906)
  • Simple but elegant bridesmaid dress, purple, my favourite color and also my lucky color,I want to wear it on my best friend's wedding, and bring good luck to her, anyway, strongly recommend this online dress store to all ladies, you will fall in love with it.Thanks, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Misses
    8/20/2014
One Shoulder Neckline Blue Shiny Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146005)
  • This blue prom dress was really great! Mermaid style with shining beadings, I am sure I will be the focus for my next event. I have never experienced such a good online shopping exprience before. So I would strongly recommend this dress store,good service, beautiful dress, low price, enough!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deborah
    8/20/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • فهي مرة ثاني لي طلب الفستان على هذا الموقع جودة الفساتين جيدة و الفساتين كما في الصور و ممكن تفصيل الفستان حسب طلبكم، اريد ان إضافة الأكمام، انكم يقدمون هذه الخدمة، سعيدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lina
    8/20/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • عظيم! لا يمكن أن اثق بعين !! هذا الفستان الأزرق رائع جدا و هو تناسب تماما كما في الصورة كل شيء جميل ساحجز الفساتين على موقعكم مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By heba
    8/20/2014
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
  • Gorgeous wedding gown, I bought it for my wedding on Sept.20. The top beadings were really delicate and fascinating.The fabric feels very comfortable, My lovely bridesmaids say that I will surely be the most beautiful bride ever, so happy, so excited to wear this great dress for my big day! Thank you very much, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reemi
    8/20/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • فستان جميل. أنا أحب ذلك، ولا يمكن الانتظار لبسه .يناسب تماما .وذلك بفضل اللباس السل.أنا بالتأكيد حجز من جديد من هذا الموقع  See the customer's choice >>
  • By murade
    8/20/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان لنفسي لا اثق السعر لهذا الفستان ، لآنه جميل و رائع جداااااا احب التصميم و الشكل التي تجعلني نحيلة و مثيرة لا سيما الأكمام الطويلة و تطريز دقيق عليها الشحن سريع جدا أيضا، اريد أن ألبسه في اليوم 16 من اغسطس، و حصلت عليه في اليوم 12 من اغسطس اوصي لكم شراء الفساتين في هذا المحل  See the customer's choice >>
  • By susam
    8/20/2014
New Light Green Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (C35143304)
  • This lovely cocktail dress fits me very welll,I love the bright color and shining stuff on the neckline, I will be the shining star in the next party, ha-ha, happy, so excited to wear it, nice dress, fast delivery, good service, great, love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salma
    8/20/2014
Simple Elegant Strapless Pleated Evening Dress(C00119210)
  • Perfect! Five stars!Beautiful dress with great customer service. The dress is wonderful.It was my first buy and I am extremely satisfied. If you are not sure if you should buy from this website I can tell you you should! Very good quality with good customer service here! Great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judith
    8/20/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • حجزت هذا الفستان لزفاف أختي ، كل الناس في الحفلة اشادة هذا الفستان، يعجبني التطريز و الخرز عليه و لونه الوردي حلو جدا لا اعرف كيفية اختيار المقاس ، موظفتهم كريمة جدا في مساعدة في اختيار المقاس الصحيح شكرا لكم :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suhana
    8/20/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • Thank you so much for such great dress that is sure to become one of my faves. In the future I will continue to shop your web site for my other needs.I would highly recommend this online shopping website to others.I was amazed at the speed of delivery, it arrived within a week. Excellent. I ordered a size 6, it fits me beautifully and is very flattering on the bum and waist. Can't wait to wear it.Thanks, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    8/20/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • تصميم الفستان أنيق نحيل و لونه نقي جميل، أيضا رائع، أنا أحب هذا النمط، ويمكن أن تجعل لي مثير أكثر بكثير، فمن الجدير بالذكر أن الكريستال عليه فخم و لامع ! لا يمكنني ان نصف كم احب هذا الفستان  See the customer's choice >>
  • By susam
    8/20/2014
eDressit Green Sweetheart Lace Evening Dress Formal Dress (00148704)
  • I'm excited that the dress I have ordered from edressit is very beautiful ,it looks simple and elegant ,but still fashionable.And the quality is great,making the dress very honorable.I will attend a large banquet next weekend,now I'm confident I'll be a focus .Thank you, edressit, more orders will be made in the future all for your good products.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elaine
    8/20/2014
One Shoulder Neckline Blue Shiny Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146005)
  • يسرني السعر جدا، هو مناسب، وهذا بلا أكمام رائع، وحمالة مساء اللباس على الاطلاق حارس عند هذا السعر. يعجبني الفستان،أرجو أن يعجبكم الفستان أيضا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/20/2014
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön geschnitten, was mir aber besonders gefällt ist die kleine Schleppe über der Schulter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna
    8/20/2014
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Ich war leider etwas enttäuscht mit diesem Kleid, das blau ist nicht so intensiv und das Kleid bzw der Stoff sieht nicht so hochwertig aus, wie auf dem Bild. Trotzdem ist es ein sehr schöner Schnitt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna
    8/20/2014
23694 reviews , Page 980 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!