Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 981 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Adorable Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26130808)
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • It's the best dress I ever bought .. I did not imagine that it will be nice like the picture . But actually, it's better.. My mother loved it very much !! Thanks edressit for this amazing dress !!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abdulelah Ahmed
    4/26/2013
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • У моей дочери скоро выпускной, она долго выбирала себе вечернее платье, но в магазинах ей не нравились платья. Когда я показала фото с вашего сайта, она была в восторге, ей понравились многие модели. Мы решили заказать по почте, хотя никогда раньше этого не делали. Мы переживали что оно может не прийти в срок, или будет не по размеру, или качество может быть не таким как на фото. К тому же мы не видели отзывов на русском языке на вашем сайте о доставках в Россию. Но все наши опасения оказались напрасными. Заказ оформили очень быстро, выслали нам его на следующий день, по треку мы отслеживали нашу посылку. Качество платья очень хорошее, на фото его померила моя сестра, на дочери оно сидит вообще великолепно. Спасибо!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By META
    4/25/2013
eDressit New Stylish One Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26131006)
eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)
  • I had to write this review to let everyone know of the service I have received from eDressit. It has been excellent! I ordered a dress from Aberdeen in Scotland which arrived within 10 days. Through my own doing it was too small so took the advice from Jane and sent the small one back, paid for it and waited with baited breath on the refund and the replacement dress. I need not have worried as the refund was sent to my account within a few days and the new dress arrived within 14 days in plenty of time to wear it to my wedding. I can't recommend them highly enough and will absolutely use them again for my 5 daughters graduations balls and many weddings!! 5 stars. Tricia  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tricia Mcguire
    4/25/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe en taille 36, je l'ai reçu en moins de 5 jours. Très belle robe, identique que sur la photo, livraison par DHL très rapide. Je conseille vivement ce site !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Feridet
    4/25/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
  • Superbe robe, Très aérienne, légère, faite sur mesure. J'en commanderai une autre sans hésiter  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelyne
    4/24/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
  • Superbe robe sur mesure, Je suis ravie et n'hésiterai pas à en recommander une autre sur mesure. Délai d'envoi très raisonnable  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Evelyne
    4/24/2013
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
  • A stunning dress in a stunning colour. I'm sure to be the brightest guest at the ceremony I'm attending!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/24/2013
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
  • A stunning dress in a stunning colour. I'm sure to be the brightest guest at the ceremony I'm attending!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/24/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • necesito saber que talla tengo que pedir con estas medidas : Altura (hombro-suelo) 1.46 sin tacones Altura (hombro-suelo) 1.55 con tacones Hombro a hombro 47 cm Pecho 99 cm. Cintura 87 cm. Cadera 1,10 cm. Cintura suelo 1,20 con tacones Cintura suelo 1,11 sin tacones  See the customer's choice >>
  • By olatz
    4/24/2013
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04120603)
  • I have ordered here more than 7 dresses now and I love every dress I receive. I will continue to order here as the dresses are perfect and look exactly as picture. Well happy with edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema
    4/24/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Dress is gorgeous on my sister as I ordered here before so I recommend her to her to get one from here. And yes she loved it and look good on it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema
    4/24/2013
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • Dress is well fitted and I order a size up as this dresses come well fitted. So I was right it made me stand out beautiful  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema
    4/24/2013
eDressit New Adoral Black Single Shoulder Party Dress (04113300)
  • très belle robe qui correspond bien à la photo, simple et très chic. Site de confiance qui peut vous dire si la robe est en stock ou pas : ce qui vous permet de vous orienter vers une autre robe si le temps urge.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melisa38
    4/24/2013
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • merci infiniment à Edressit qui a expédié la robe à temps. Une fois la commande expédiée il faut compter 48h pour la réception. Belle robe exactement comme sur la photo, belle qualité bien prendre la taille selon le tableau  See the customer's choice >>
  • By melisa38
    4/24/2013
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • I received the dress today. First of all It is wonderful.. just as I expected. Your service is impeccable.I got it earlier than I expected!!!! I recommend to all of you trust in this online store Thank you so very much. sophia  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophia
    4/23/2013
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
  • I love the dress,it is perfect !! the size is right and looks lovely dressed up,the color is exactly like in picture !! what can I say? I will buy with confidence how many times I'll need another beautiful dress!!thank you eDressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rodica Lupu
    4/23/2013
eDressit Charming Off Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124610)
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)
  • je viens de recevoir ce deux pièces , je suis ravie la couleur exceptionnelle ! merci pour toutes les réponses( presqu'en direct !!!!) à mes questions au sujet de mes commandes cordialement  See the customer's choice >>
  • By audoise
    4/23/2013
21236 reviews , Page 981 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!