Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23008 reviews , Page 981 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid. Es sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Foto! Ich habe normalerweise Größe 38, aber ich habe 36 bestellt und es sitzt perfekt! Ich kann es wirklich weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mihrican
    5/14/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • Very,very happy with this dress. Ordered it,to check the quality,before ordering more for a wedding. Delighted.! Will order,more for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ANA
    5/13/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • dress fits perfectly. looks amazing. great quality. great customer service. fast shipping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amicelli13
    5/13/2014
eDressit New Elegant Evening Dress with Straps (00119106)
  • Very fast shipping! I recieved an email last thursday to announce me that the dress was sent, 1 day later i had it! The color and the quality are very good!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yoven
    5/13/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Gute Verarbeitung, gute Qualität des Stoffes, nicht nur mit schwarzem Satin gefüttert, sondern noch darunter mit Futterstoff unterlegt. der Petticoat ist in Wirklichkeit ein Reifrock, war etwas enttäuscht. Hätte mir einen richtigen Petticoat gewünscht, das hätte sich jedoch sicher im Preis auswirken müssen. Sonst ein traumhaftes Kleid aus den fünfziger Jahre Style.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dancing Queen
    5/12/2014
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143257)
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • Изумительное, легкое и качественное платье. Приятный материал.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/12/2014
Black Lace A-line Evening Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C36141400)
  • Подходит для женщин старше 30 лет. Скромное и одновременно элегантное платье. Идеально подходит по своему размеру. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/12/2014
Black Lace A-line Evening Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C36141400)
  • Подходит для женщин старше 30 лет. Скромное и одновременно элегантное платье. Идеально подходит по своему размеру. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/12/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110401)
  • Туфли красивые, но размер не соответствует. 38 размер подходит для 36.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/12/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110401)
  • Туфли красивые, но размер не соответствует. 38 размер подходит для 36.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/12/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Стильное и красивое платье. Высокое качество. На стройную фигуру. Плотная ткань. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/12/2014
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
  • Очень красивое платье. На высокую девушку. Цвет создает ощущение свежести. Очень высокий разрез. Подходит размер в размер.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/12/2014
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (35120512)
  • El vestido es bonito, aunque la tela no es como yo pensaba y me queda estrecho en la talla que suelo elegir para otros vestidos comprados.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sheila
    5/12/2014
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid, ist schon meine 2. Errungenschaft von eDressit und bin echt zufrieden. Die Kleider entsprechen immer den Bilddarstellungen. Werde auch in Zukunft weitere Abendkleider hier bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MissPiggy
    5/12/2014
eDressit  Prom Ball Gown Evening Party Dress (00090617a)
eDressit Yelllow Elegant v-cut split Evening Dress (00090203)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Thank you so much edressit!! I am normally a UK size 10 so I ordered a size 16 acccording to my measurements. It is exactly what it looks like on the website! Beautiful dress! Can not wait to wear it for my graduation ball! Thanks again!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bahar
    5/12/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • très satisfaite de mon achat , livraison rapide , équipe très compétente , robe magnifique ... je recommande le site à tout le monde . Merci Edressit .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia-benk
    5/12/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid und eine tolle Passform! Es sieht aus wie auf dem Bild und sitzt perfekt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mihrican
    5/12/2014
23008 reviews , Page 981 Of 1151
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!