Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 982 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • Je remercie edressit pour cette robe magnifique! La taille standard correspond. La robe est exactement la même que sur la photo! Je ne suis pas déçue et j'encourage les dernières réticentes à l'achat:-)!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sassius
    7/19/2013
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
  • He comprado muchos vestidos aqui, y todos han estado muy bien terminados y geniales, pero siento decir que en esta ocasion el forro estaba terriblemente mas ajustado y he tenido que rehacerlo entero. Un tanto decepcionante.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loli Brull
    7/19/2013
eDressit Sexy Black V-cut Beaded Cocktail Dress (04113100)
  • after a rather long wait for this dress, it was worth it! Very elegant and perfect fit. Thank you Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 10dissy
    7/19/2013
eDressit Women's Black Bag/Purse (08141100)
eDressit Stylish Red Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129402)
eDressit V cut Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress (00121610)
  • Un coordial saludo, he quedado muy satisfecha con el vestido y la rapidez con que me lo han enviado lo cual me hace saber que son una empresa seria y responsable y sin lugar a dudas puedo considerarme una clienta mas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By candida
    7/19/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • Un coordial saludo, sin lugar a dudas he quedado muy satisfecha con el vestido que me han enviado y por la rapidez, con eso me dejan ver que son una empresa eficiente y muy responsables motivo por el cual se que les volvere a comprar cada que necesite cualquiera de sus articulos. gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By candida
    7/19/2013
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
  • beautiful dress! well sewn, came very quickly, but what luck, as I pulled the dress out of the box as large stone fell from the brooch, and the rest of pebbles and sequins sewn even if it was two threads would be much safer stones have been sewn ...... safer I would have absolutely no objection, please excuse ....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatiana
    7/18/2013
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • thank you very much for the dress, it was the feeling of my prom, the dress is beautiful and exactly what I asked, I got home in a short period of time and the dress is of excellent quality stay in my body to the perfection <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amerika
    7/18/2013
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • O rochie de 5 stele, rochia corespunde imaginii, e cusuta perfect,,, stofa e de calitate inalta, un pic marimea e mai mica, daca camandati , puteti lua o marime mai mare. Livrare rapida in 4 zile.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iraida
    7/17/2013
eDressit Fashionable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117704)
  • Das Kleid ist schnell geliefert wurden und sieht wunderschön aus. Die Schleppe ist zwar etwas lang aber das konnte man problemlos kürzen lassen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valentina-Kurz
    7/16/2013
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
  • i would recommend your site for sure! the dress I ordered was very nice!! thks!! my only issue is with the shipment fee which increase the overall payment a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rebeccapap
    7/16/2013
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135457)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid großen Vertrauen in eDressit das Kleid kam zu rechte zeit Vielen dank Tank you Bambi  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bambi
    7/15/2013
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135457)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid großen Vertrauen in eDressit das Kleid kam zu rechte zeit Vielen dank Tank you Bambi  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bambi
    7/15/2013
eDressit  Red Off Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04124202)
eDressit Gorgeous Sweetheart Strapless Evening Dress (00128301)
  • Très belle robe, correspond en tous points à la description et aux photos, très belle matière et finitions! La qualité du service est irréprochable et livraison très rapide. Merci eDressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maeva
    7/15/2013
eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)
  • Actually I have sent the dress to my mum place as actually I am abroad... Bought the dress on Friday and it was home on Monday morning... Hence, all I can say is that you are really effective and fast. So perfect. My mum and my sister say the dress is so beautiful. Would like to thank you and definitely will continue to buy dresses on eDressit... I will have to wait till I return home to see the dress... But that won't stop me from buying more...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa Furlong
    7/15/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • Wonderful fabric, shining color, this dress is great and make you look like a bombshell. Anyway,it is too short for me (1.70) on the pictures I wear it without shoes, so it will surely show the heels which distrubs the flow. This dress will be a show stopper if it fits propperly,so i recommend to take your measurements and order for extra 30$ the tailored one.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jen
    7/14/2013
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
  • looks like on the picture.I saw it on a smaller girl (38) it looks very classy, I am sure you can wear it to many occations. In a bigger size (44 on the pic) it does look a bit different but i think, this is expectable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jen
    7/14/2013
21863 reviews , Page 982 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!