• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 982 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)
  • I received this dress in just 5 days, the delivery was much faster than I expected, I am quite happy with the good quality of this dress, very good lace with a few shining beadings, can't wait to wear it. Thanks!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By April
    8/26/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • I am very happy to receive the dress which was exactkly what I expected, the embroidered lace in the front are so elaborate,beautiful,unique and different, and I love this design. Thank you edressit for such a beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Linda
    8/26/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • I am very happy with this gorgeous cocktail dress. The color is just as bright as the picture shows, very brilliant and lovely. Comfortable material and good service, thank you edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emily
    8/26/2014
eDressit Champagne Sleeveless Pleated Evening Dress (02148414)
  • Très bonne qualité du tissus et la robe est exactement comme sur la photo. Délais de livraison largement respecté, seulement 3 jours!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Souky
    8/26/2014
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • Pedí un vestido y luego lo cambié por otro y no tuvieron ningún problema en hacer ese cambio, incluso después de haber realizado el pedido. El vestido es tal cual la foto, buena calidad y envío rápido. Buena atención al cliente.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Samanta
    8/25/2014
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • This dress is elegant and sensual at the same time. My fourth purchase but not the last. <3 <3 <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diana
    8/25/2014
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
  • beautiful dress! great material. Fits perfect. My first and definitely not my last dress from edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lena
    8/25/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
Hot Pink One Shoulder High Split Bridesmaid Dress (C07141212)
eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
  • Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kleid. Leider war mir das Kleid ein bisschen zu groß habe es enger nähen lassen. super Qualität :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By albulena
    8/25/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • Ich liebe dieses Kleid *.* es passt perfekt. Die Qualität ist super das Kleid ist aus 3 Stoffen und sehr leicht zu tragen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By albulena
    8/25/2014
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • I don´t regret, that I bought dress from edressit.com! this dress looks amazing and exactly like here. Like made just for me! colour, length, lace back, everything is great :) shipping is also very fast - just 3 days! If you want to be a star, buy this one! :) I will be :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ida
    8/25/2014
eDressit Stunning Green Strapless Evening Gown (00146704)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe et l'a reçu juste à la date prévue. Le service client très efficace, m'a beaucoup aidé à choisir la taille. En plus, et bien sur le plus important, la robe est vraiment sublime! cette robe de soirée bustier vert d'eau est très stylée comme féminine: drapée d'une façon originale, bi-matière dentelle et trencel pour un effet contrasté garanti, et qq touches de délicatesse avec la broderie latérale, tout pour se faire remarquer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lydie
    8/25/2014
eDressit Purple Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02148306)
  • Je suis très satisfaite par cette robe. tissu légère, bien coupée, et très agréable! J'ai pris dans un premier temps le 38 qui s'est avéré trop petit. J'ai échangé contre le 40 qui est parfait. Robe facile à porter et à entretenir. je pense que le tissu est en cuir, c'est un peu lourd, mais surprise c'est mousseline de soie! Je pense la porter pour aller à la cérémonie ou ailleurs. d'ailleurs, merci de votre magasin à paris, elle m'a appelé pluvieux fois sur d'échange et m'a donné le meilleur service, merci! je recommande la robe violette!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sabrina
    8/25/2014
eDressit Pink Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26147801)
  • Robe de soirée ravissante, pas seulement pour la mère de mariée, aussi adaptée pour les jeunes filles. elle est tout simplement magnifique bien taillée pas de mauvaise surprise toujours impeccable!!! c'est mon troisième achat chez vous, je suis toujours satisfaite, surtout le tissu et la rapidité! merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rachelle
    8/25/2014
eDressit Red Simple Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (00148602)
  • Jolie robe de qualité achetée en violet. Elle taille ok, mais j'opte 36 pour 1M60 et 49KG. Elle est près du corps mais pas moulante, elle met en valeur. Ajout des accessoires, elle peut faire chic ou plus décontractée. En tout cas, elle est féminine ou peut-être c'est la couleur de violet! merci de votre rapidité et efficacité, recommande à tout le monde.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Isabelle
    8/25/2014
eDressit Romantic Black Lace Decoration Evening Gown (00144210)
  • je suis totalement satisfaite de cette robe de soirée sexy, taille empire décorée des dentelles noires délicates, le tissu fluide, la finition très bien réalisée, . Cette robe de soirée est idéale pour toutes les morphos, grace à l'empiècement en tulle transparente strassée, elle dirige tous les regards vers le haut du corps, et cache donc bien les rondeurs du ventre comme des jambles.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laure
    8/25/2014
Purple Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00117906)
  • Robe simple mais élégante pour une cérémonie.Comme le dise certains avis, la taille un peu petit mais du coup parfaite pour ma silhouette entre 2 tailles. Agréable à porter et facile d'entretien, tissu leger simple et élégante.Le seul bemol serait pour moi la traîne est un peu longue, lorsque l'on ne fait pas la taille mannequin. mais je la recommande.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Clémentine
    8/25/2014
eDressit One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146014)
  • C'est ma première commande chez vous, merci de votre perfection et rapidité! au premier, je trouve ce n'est pas sécuritaire d'acheter en ligne, surtout dans un pays étranger, mais vous me assurez la sécurité, et merci de votre agent à paris, me donne beaucoup de conseils et astuces. merci !!! c'est pour l' anniversaire de mon fille de 18 ans. c'est très belle, grand merci. bien-sûr acheter chez vous en futur!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emanuelle
    8/25/2014
23979 reviews , Page 982 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!