Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21916 reviews , Page 983 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Purple Evening Dress Prom Gown (02133906)
eDressit New Elegent High split Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00129568)
eDressit New Elegent High split Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00129568)
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Yellow Evening Dress (00107603)
eDressit One shoulder Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04123106)
  • O vestido é exactamente igual ao da imagem. Os pormenores são magníficos e está muito bem confeccionado. O tecido é de boa qualidade.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aldeia.nova@portugalmail.pt
    7/29/2013
eDressit Two Pieces Gray Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26122508)
  • Je tiens à vous remercier pour la rapidité de l'envoi mais surtout pour la qualité exceptionnelle de cet ensemble, il est magnifique et correspond tout à fait à mes attentes. Vraiment pas déçue par ce produit bien au contraire. Je compte acheter au moins deux autres tenues. Merci encore. Site sérieux à recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By betty
    7/29/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Chiffon Halter Evening Dress Pink (02134401)
  • very elegant ,very comfortable i liked it so much but the fabric is so delicate it tore at the tail  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zainab
    7/29/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
eDressit  Shiny Diamond Prom Gown Evening Dress (02110917)
  • I brought 4 of these dresses for bridesmaids and it came in brilliant quality and very quickly. The dress looked exactly like the picture and we received many complements while wearing the dress! I have also ordered a few other dresses from this website and again all have come exactly like the picture and good quality in a short amount of time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By T. Abas
    7/28/2013
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118408)
  • Das war mein erstes bei edressit bestelltes Kleid und ich kann sagen, dass ich hier immer wieder bestellen werde. Das Kleid sieht in Wirklichkeit genau so, wie auf dem Bild aus. Sehr edel und elegant! Ich trage normalerweise die Größe 36, habe mir das Kleid in Größe 38 bestellt und es passte genau. Das Kleid musste nur gekürzt werden, da ich nur 1,64 m groß bin,aber bei diesem Preis nimmt man die Änderung gern in Kauf. Die Lieferung dauerte nur 4 Tage. Fazit: die Seite ist wirklich empfehlenswert! Wer etwas besonderes für besondere Anlässe sucht, ist hier genau richtig!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Oksana Brunner
    7/28/2013
eDressit New Strapless Beaded Evening Dress (00117505)
  • conforme au modèle proposé. belle allure. Petit bémol le drapé des hanches est un peu trop flash ,ne plaque assez sur les hanches , retombe et laisse paraitre la doublure. à corriger ce petit défaut, sinon habille bien.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KIKI
    7/27/2013
eDressit Marvelous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116517)
  • Robe reçu aujourd'hui. Elle est parfaite livraison très rapide. Correspond à la photo je ne regrette pas encore merci. Par contre bien ce référer au taille edressit pas au taille que l'on met habituellement.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By virginie2630
    7/26/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • I want to recommend this product extensively and this particular dress, I am delighted with it, I get an only very fast in 4 days, I have asked several dresses online at other sites and always end up arranging to fit properly, which I I recommend is not based on the size you use regularly if not ... and that measures are exact measurements and I'm like it was made ​​for me, the colors are identical to the photo quality is excellent very well made, has Built with bra which hold the bust to perfection, the only thing is that it has a very long tail and I am very shorty, but something easy to fix with a tailor ... after this excellent service I consider edressit.com fan thank you very much and I will continue buying dress for any special occasion ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jazmin
    7/26/2013
New Golden Handbag /Purse (08110324)
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Très satisfaite de la qualité, la couleur et la coupe de la robe. Seul bémol, une petite rectification au niveau des bretelles mais rien de grave.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miminette
    7/26/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    7/25/2013
eDressit New Charming Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04136114)
  • hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    7/25/2013
eDressit Sexy One Shoulder Strap Black Lace Cocktail Dress (04124514)
  • helle dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    7/25/2013
eDressit Fabulous Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123905)
  • Je viens de la recevoir. Cette robe est de très bonne qualité et conforme à la photo,elle me va très bien sauf qu'elle est un peu trop courte quand on s'assoit mais je la garde et la recommande parce qu'elle est vraiment très jolie. Très bonne communication avec le service client et livraison rapide. Merci Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mkyky
    7/25/2013
21916 reviews , Page 983 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!