Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23687 reviews , Page 983 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • I'am size 14UK, when I Ordered this dress I had to ordered a big size 16UK but it came out small it didn't fit me. I was soo disappointed, the dress was exactly as showin in the display picture, soo beautiful. I had to sale it to my friend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Siam
    8/20/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I have order this dress for my aunty I used costumer made it came today perfect!! She was soo happy and satisfied. Quick deliver. Thanx  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Siam
    8/20/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top Wedding Dress (01140807)
  • Amazing! The beadwork is tasteful, the fabric soft and heavy. I'm quite tall (174cm) but it wasn't short, even with 5 cm heels on! Gorgeous!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Renata
    8/19/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top Wedding Dress (01140807)
  • I was a little skeptical of buying a wedding dress online, specially since this particular design didn't have any reviews with pictures. But I just couldn't resist the anniversary sale, so I decided to take a chance. It paid off!!! The dress is amazing, exactly as the pictures on the eDressit site! The fabric is soft and heavy, the beading work is tasteful and the lace is just as pictured. I got a size UK 14, following the size chart, and it fitted beautifully. I was very worried about the length because I'm quite tall (174cm or 5ft 8.5), but it turned out ok with a 5cm heel).  See the customer's choice >>
  • By renatadeo
    8/19/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)
  • jeg elsker denne kjolen , veldig fint, du føler deg som prinsesse i den .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatima Hassan Mohammednur
    8/19/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
  • la Robe avait été commandée dans un autre coloris, cependant le tissu original n'était pas disponible. le service après vente s'est trouvé très disponible: changement de tissu, réponses aux nombreuses questions, fabrication rapide. Colis reçu rapidement dans les DOM dans de bonnes conditions avec un petit cadeau. Je recommande ce marchand  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MAYOU
    8/19/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Hello, I live in the Czech Republic and I used this dress when I had prom :) It was the best dress ever :) Thank you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzana
    8/19/2014
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
Strapless High Split Beading Formal Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress(C36140317)
  • CETTE ROBE EST VRAIMEN SUPER ET ELLE EST ENCOR PLUS BELLE EN VRAIT!! franchemen vous serai pas du tou déçue... JE VOUS LA RECOMENDE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amolita
    8/17/2014
Strapless Style Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140905)
  • It's an amazing dress, i love it. The fabric is so soft and it flows lovely arround my body.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bianca_robescu
    8/17/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
eDressit New Strapless Sequins Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01111607)
eDressit New Strapless Pleated Evening Dress (00113908)
eDressit Fashion Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Club Gown (35130124)
  • Dress is more beautiful in person. Though again edressit you need to investigate where your getting your UK sizes as there too small to what you put on. Please make you read the measurements  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema
    8/15/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Multicolor Straps Evening Dress (W00130268)
  • The dress is as photo but edressit needs to investigate on the sizes. As a size UK 20 is actually a size UK 14  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema
    8/15/2014
eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)
  • It's a great dress as on the picture. Though I never received it has was out of stock after I ordered it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema
    8/15/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
23687 reviews , Page 983 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!