Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21255 reviews , Page 983 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132402)
  • Robe sur mesure commandée le 07.04.2013 et arrivée le 22.04.2013. Très belle robe aux finitions parfaites. Le rendu du tissu est impeccable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vero63
    4/22/2013
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • I've ordered this dress, how to say it? just amazing she is so beautiful!! and that's a real quality For a next occasion, I'll certainly book an other one enjoy girls  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fatima
    4/22/2013
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • J ai reçu cette robe en 15 jours pour du sur mesure!!! Elle est comme la photo et de très bonne qualité !!! Merci encore au service client qui est super réactif pour répondre aux questions!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lili
    4/22/2013
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
  • I was blown away by this dress, wow I definitely didn't expect the quality to be what it was. When I received the package I didn't know what it was because of 2 things, 1) I had only ordered it I think a week prior and didn't expect it for another month or so 2) because the box was so small I didn't think a dress would fit in there. But I pulled it out and it was great quality! I tried it on and it was EXACTLY how I the picture had it (though I ordered in mine in white) I still have to get it altered to fit length wise and then I'll post pictures :D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By j-adore
    4/22/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Ich habe am Samstag mein Kleid bekommen und es sieht genauso schön aus wie auf dem Bild! Habe am Donnerstag Abend bestellt Samstag mittag war es da!! Super Service Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roxy
    4/22/2013
eDressit Green V Cut Sexy Evening Dress (00129204)
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • The customer service was excellent, I couldn't fault them. If I had a query, my e-mail was responded to quickly. No problems with the delivery, and I love the dress itself. Very happy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hannahsk@hotmail.co.uk
    4/21/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Yellow Evening Dress (00107603)
  • Thank you once again eDressit for making me feel beautiful. I found the perfect facinator that was made just right in the two colours of the dress and wore it together with my gorgeous dress to Melbourne Cup celebrations on the Gold Coast....it was perfect because of the wonderful sunny day and warm weather...keep up the great designs eDressit and I will keep on buying.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kitnmozz
    4/21/2013
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
  • Honestly eDressit you never get it wrong. The quality of fabrics and sewing is of a high standard, and for this reason I just keep on buying your gorgeous designs. Congratulations for this great ongoing service. KITNMOZZ  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kitnmozz
    4/21/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • Tolles Kleid und super Preis, vorallem da der Versand nichts gekostet hat. Leider waren eingearbeiteten Stäbe zu lang und sind durch den Stoff gestochen und ich musste sie kürzen um mich nicht zu verletzen. Trotzdem würde ich das Kleid wieder kaufen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandra
    4/20/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Ich habe gestern mein Kleid bekommen und das sieht einfach wunderschön aus ,noch schöner als auf dem Foto.Am Mittwoch hatte ich bezahlt und 2 Tage später habe ich es bekommen. danke edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By danielle
    4/20/2013
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • bin begeistert. Das Kleid sieht in echt sogar noch besser aus. Sehr elegant. schnelle Lieferung, sehr kooperativ. Habe das Kleid in Größe 38 bestellt. Sitz super.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By halimekeser
    4/19/2013
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • super tolles kleid, ist total super angekommen und passte super. war mit persönlich etwas zu lang daher hab ich es etwas kürzen lassen ... wäre mir sonst zu schade gewesen mit der langen schleppe. hatte es für den weihnachtsball gekauft und wollte nicht das es dreckig, nass oder kaputt geht daher hab ich es hinten kürzen lassen. super schnelle lieferung . immer wieder gerne :) perfect dress! will order my dress for the summerball here again :) very happy. and very fast delivery. thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Saunders2121
    4/19/2013
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
eDressit Stunning Strapless Black Lace Cocktail dress (04124314)
  • Coup de foudre sur cette robe, et pas decevant a l'arrivee du colis. Robe tres élégante, de bonne qualité, tres bien coupee selon les mensurations décrites . Elle paraît seulement un peu "moins rose" que sur la photo. Très satisfaite du délai de livraison( 4 jours!)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Innni
    4/18/2013
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • The Package arrived in 3 o 4 days only to Spain!! Great customer care and the dress is perfect, completely faithful to the photo. It fits perfect!! Thank you so much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By prerafaelista
    4/18/2013
eDressit Sweet-Heart  Strapless Gray Evening Dress Prom Gown (W00124608)
  • robe magnifique livraison rapide mais trop petite au niveau de la poitrine pour les poitrine forte prendre 2 tailles au dessus  See the customer's choice >>
  • By papillon34
    4/18/2013
eDressit New Lovely Sleeveless Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131804)
  • Hello received my dress today! thank you so much! it is truly beautiful i am so very happy with it.it fits perfectly and I love it!!.... Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Christine Bohringer
    4/18/2013
21255 reviews , Page 983 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!