Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 984 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Marvelous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116517)
  • c'est ma 6éme commande sur ce site la finition elle super qualiter de tissu magnifique livraison extra ordinaire avec edressit je suis vraiment satisfait bravo edressit et merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By selass
    7/12/2013
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid, Preis/Leistung stimmt einfach. Farbe genau wie abgebildet, Kleid passt super. Sehr schnelle Lieferung. Ich kann diesen Shop nur empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schricki
    7/11/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Ein suppppeerrr Abendkleid. Sieht genau wie auf dem Bild aus. Super Kontakt und super Versand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pinos
    7/11/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Ein suppppeerrr Abendkleid. Sieht genau wie auf dem Bild aus. Super Kontakt und super Versand.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pinos
    7/11/2013
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • m robe e-dressit lors d'une séance shooting, edressit c'est mon site préférée pour l'achat de robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ma
    7/11/2013
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
  • j'ai commander cette robe et j'ai vraiment pas regretté ..la matière est très légère , très glamour..la traine est très belle également.. un conseil , prenez une taille au dessus ,si vous prenez une taille du tableau car la ceinture est faite de perle donc sa serre un peux, perso g prie du 44, et pourtant je fait du 40 mais je me sent très a l'aise.. foncez!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyn
    7/11/2013
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • Great quality to price ratio, very fast shipping. I had the train removed and it still looked splendid.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Su-Ann
    7/11/2013
eDressit Grace Sweety Heart Evening Dress (00126307)
eDressit V cut Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress (00121610)
  • sehr schones kleid habe ich bekommen lieferung war auch besonders schnell,ich danke alle,immer wieder gerne  See the customer's choice >>
  • By necibe Tekbas
    7/11/2013
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117306)
  • I wore this dress to my prom and got many compliments. The colour is very pretty and the dress was the only purple one. At first I was worrying about the shipping (I'm from Germany) but everything went well. All in all I am very happy about this buy and would recommend it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mirjam
    7/10/2013
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • Dear eDressit. I received my dress in record time. The dress fits perfectly and its very beautiful. It is actually better than the picture. I love it. thank you Loulla  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loulla
    7/10/2013
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
eDressit New Adorable Strapless & Sweetheart Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (00139111)
  • very nice dress and the color is also very nice just like the picture!! Quality is very good..I love it :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dayana
    7/9/2013
eDressit New Adorable Strapless & Sweetheart Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (00139111)
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
  • Superbe robe, exactement comme sur la photo pour les couleur et les longueurs de bustier et de robe. A mettre avec talons absolument pour qu'elle ne traîne pas par terre, prévoir éventuellement de faire un jupon parce qu'elle est très transparent pour le voile sur les jambes. En demandant au service après vente il peut peut-être y avoir moyen de récupérer un châle pour mettre en dessous, c'est ce que j'ai fait. Je fais du 38 normalement, et le 38 edressit correspond tout à fait. Je suis ravie et vais recommander de nombreuses fois sur ce site !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AliceWD
    7/9/2013
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
  • très belle, les couleurs changent selon la lumière et les broderies sont superbes, je mets des photos des détails. Merci Edressit pour le service clientèle excellent et la livraison ultra rapide (2 jours)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    7/9/2013
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • Une telle robe ne peut passer inaperçue, j'ai eu un grand succès avec. Je mets une photo des détails, les décorations recouvertes de satin et tissu font le plus qui apporte une touche de vacances et voyage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    7/9/2013
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
  • Robe pour toutes les occasions, s'adapte au fil des envies. Conforme à la photo. Par contre, il manquerait une petite bretelle car le côté droit ne tient pas très bien. Sinon impeccable. Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    7/9/2013
eDressit  New Attractive Strapless Cocktail Dress with Bolero (04114406)
21860 reviews , Page 984 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!