Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 984 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Black Party Dress (35110400)
  • Ein sehr schönes schickes Kleid!! Die Qualität ist wirklich sehr gut! Das ist jetzt mein 3. Kleid von Edressit. Kaufe hier gerne ein!! Vielen Dank!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By xhirax
    4/14/2013
eDressit Elegant Evangeline Lilly Evening Dress (00098106)
  • Ich liebe dieses Kleid sie ist toll. passt perfekt super geschnitten der Stoff ist super.Werde mein zweites kleid bestellen. edressit ist eine sehr gute erfahrung für mich. danke tausendmal :))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sirvan i.
    4/14/2013
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00121068)
  • Bonjour à tous, Je viens partagé avec vous mon expérience d'achat, je suis résident à Pointe-Noire en République du congo et je vous assure que j'ai été très satisfait de Edressit,cette robe je l'est commander et reçu avec les memes couleurs que sur le site,en taille 40(française),de bonne finition, elle me va super bien. Et pour ce qui est des delais de livraison par DHL je vous assure que c'est du bon(prés de deux semaines). Sachez que Edressit est un site sur pour les achats en ligne,je suis meme sur le point de passer une autre commande.Voila ce qui est de ma propre expérience perso.... Bonne chance à tous et j'en courage à tous ce qui hésite à faire recour à Edressit pour des achats en ligne d'y aller en toute assurance. Merci encore à Edressit. Bien à vous  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mina
    4/14/2013
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • Robe magnifique exactement comme sur la photo, service client très aimable et la réception de la robe est très rapide Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kamélia
    4/14/2013
eDressit Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00095504)
eDressit Graceful Sweetheart Strapless Evening Dress (00123114)
  • Very nice more images Gorgeous, elegant and light The size is very excellent Quick and your service I would recommend buying Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Basem
    4/13/2013
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
  • Quero compartilhar com todos,foi o que eu esperava,chegou com 24 dias apos a compra,fiquei surpresa, tal qual se anuncia muito bom eu recomendo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maria dete souza oliveira araujo
    4/13/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Commandée le 5 avril, livrée le 11. Robe magnifique, couleur conforme à la photo et finitions fermeture impec. Merci edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cline23
    4/12/2013
eDressit Two Pieces Strapless Mother of the Bride Dress (26121017)
  • Beautiful dress exactly like the image!My mom loves it and she recommended my aunt, so now I have to order one more!:D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mimi
    4/12/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I bought the dress for my 18 birthday - and it is so perfect and so beautiful. The dress is exactly like the picture :)I love it <33  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kimete
    4/12/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
  • J'ai commandé le 09 avril ...et je la reçois le 12 avril !! C'est super ! Cette robe est vraiment jolie : elle fait une belle silhouette et le tissu est chatoyant et agréable à porter ; j'ai profité pour acheter les chaussures proposées et cela fait très chic !J'avais un peu peur d'acheter sur internet mais aucun regret !!! Edressit est un site que je recommanderai (même si les frais de port qui se multiplient par article acheté sont un peu chers) Merci !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By kinelise
    4/12/2013
eDressit Amazing Fantastic Evening Dress (W00105206)
  • I was really worried about buying an evening dress online - but it is truly beautiful. I got size 6 and it as very accurate to the sizing info on the site. The dress in fully lined and has nice soft fabric. Also - it got here very fast!! Very recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gaia
    4/11/2013
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117805)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Very satisfied! The dress is absolutely beautiful and even though i had to switch to a different size and needed the dress very fast, the help i got was great! Very helpful service and amazing dresses!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SahraArif
    4/11/2013
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
  • This dress is even better in reality than in the pictures!! the delivery was very fast and when i open the package I was astonished:really really amazing!! I want to thank Stella for her grear support and kindness!!thank you!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lia
    4/11/2013
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00121068)
  • Wahou!!!! Commandée le 07/04 à 22h, je reçois la robe le 10/04 à 14h30 : livraison Shangai - Paris en un éclair!! J'avais très peur de commander la robe à cause de la qualité et du prix (une robe comme ça à ce prix, y'a un truc!) et finalement je suis agréablement surprise : la robe est la même que sur la photo Donc je file trouver un autre modèle pour commander de suite...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soloc94
    4/10/2013
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04111001)
  • J'ai reçu la robe très rapidement (6 jours weekend inclu), robe très belle, rapport qualité/prix parfait, j'ai pris une taille au dessus pour être sûre et pas déçue! La robe m'arrive aux genoux du fait de ma taille et cela me convient parfaitement. Je recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lore1338
    4/10/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130207)
  • Amei o vestido, chegou em 20 dias !!!!! Incrivel a qualidade do Vestido ...AMEI ..OBRIGADA EDRESSIT  See the customer's choice >>
  • By maria dete souza oliveira araujo
    4/9/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Thank you all so much!! This one was my 7th dress bought on edressit, amazing as usual!! Now I am waiting for the 8th...due in the next days :) thank's!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lia
    4/9/2013
21236 reviews , Page 984 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!