• End In :

See More Reviews

23783 reviews , Page 985 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
New Light Green Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (C35143304)
  • This lovely cocktail dress fits me very welll,I love the bright color and shining stuff on the neckline, I will be the shining star in the next party, ha-ha, happy, so excited to wear it, nice dress, fast delivery, good service, great, love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salma
    8/20/2014
Simple Elegant Strapless Pleated Evening Dress(C00119210)
  • Perfect! Five stars!Beautiful dress with great customer service. The dress is wonderful.It was my first buy and I am extremely satisfied. If you are not sure if you should buy from this website I can tell you you should! Very good quality with good customer service here! Great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judith
    8/20/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • حجزت هذا الفستان لزفاف أختي ، كل الناس في الحفلة اشادة هذا الفستان، يعجبني التطريز و الخرز عليه و لونه الوردي حلو جدا لا اعرف كيفية اختيار المقاس ، موظفتهم كريمة جدا في مساعدة في اختيار المقاس الصحيح شكرا لكم :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suhana
    8/20/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • Thank you so much for such great dress that is sure to become one of my faves. In the future I will continue to shop your web site for my other needs.I would highly recommend this online shopping website to others.I was amazed at the speed of delivery, it arrived within a week. Excellent. I ordered a size 6, it fits me beautifully and is very flattering on the bum and waist. Can't wait to wear it.Thanks, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    8/20/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • تصميم الفستان أنيق نحيل و لونه نقي جميل، أيضا رائع، أنا أحب هذا النمط، ويمكن أن تجعل لي مثير أكثر بكثير، فمن الجدير بالذكر أن الكريستال عليه فخم و لامع ! لا يمكنني ان نصف كم احب هذا الفستان  See the customer's choice >>
  • By susam
    8/20/2014
eDressit Green Sweetheart Lace Evening Dress Formal Dress (00148704)
  • I'm excited that the dress I have ordered from edressit is very beautiful ,it looks simple and elegant ,but still fashionable.And the quality is great,making the dress very honorable.I will attend a large banquet next weekend,now I'm confident I'll be a focus .Thank you, edressit, more orders will be made in the future all for your good products.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elaine
    8/20/2014
One Shoulder Neckline Blue Shiny Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146005)
  • يسرني السعر جدا، هو مناسب، وهذا بلا أكمام رائع، وحمالة مساء اللباس على الاطلاق حارس عند هذا السعر. يعجبني الفستان،أرجو أن يعجبكم الفستان أيضا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/20/2014
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön geschnitten, was mir aber besonders gefällt ist die kleine Schleppe über der Schulter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna
    8/20/2014
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Ich war leider etwas enttäuscht mit diesem Kleid, das blau ist nicht so intensiv und das Kleid bzw der Stoff sieht nicht so hochwertig aus, wie auf dem Bild. Trotzdem ist es ein sehr schöner Schnitt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna
    8/20/2014
eDressit Elegant Lace Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00148301)
  • I never thought that I could buy such beautiful dress with such lower price,the fine lace on the dress was really very beautiful,my husband said it fits me very well and both of us are very satisfied. I am considering buy another prom dress for my next event. Really a great online dress store, I eventually find my wardrobe have stuff to fill in. Anyway, thanks edressit for their beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abalamau
    8/20/2014
eDressit Green V Cut Sexy Evening Dress (00129204)
  • Ich habe mir dieses Kleid in einem nachtblau bestellt und es ist wunderschön!! Der Schnitt ist sehr sexy und sehr schmeichelhaft! Ich liebe mein Kleid, vielen Dank edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna
    8/20/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • الكمال!خمس نجوم! اللباس جميلة مع كبيرة لخدمة العملاء.كان لقائي الاول شراء وأنا راض للغاية.اللباس هو رائع.إذا لم تكن متأكدا مما إذا كان يجب عليك أن تشتري من هذا الموقع استطيع ان اقول لكم يجب عليك!زبون سعيد جدا هنا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/20/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • Belle robe pour la soiree, je l'achète pour une soirée de vacance la semaine prochaine. c'est identique à la photo, tissu confortable avec des bretelles de perles, le top est plissé mais agréable. le design est traditionnel, j'adore le design au dos, c'est simple et sexy. bref, je suis satisfaite de mon achat, et je recommande la robe à tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lucie-d
    8/20/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • نا استغربت سرعة التسليم وصلت في غضون أسبوعين.ممتازة.أمرت حجم 14 في الأحمر.تناسبها بشكل جميل وايجابيا للغاية على بوم والخصر.غير قادر على الانتظار لبسه.شكرا جزيلا لفستان كبيرة من المؤكد أن تصبح واحدة من المفضلات بلدي.في المستقبل سوف تستمر للتسوق موقع الويب الخاص بك لبلدي أخرى، أريد أن يوصي هذا الموقع لأخواتي.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/20/2014
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • Robe plus belle que la photo, et la couleur est un peu plus foncé, j'aime beaucoup! votre vitesse est rapide, 10 jours de expédition dès que j'ai passé la commande. normalement j'ai choisi la taille 38 ou 40, mais chez vous, normalement 42, cette fois, peut-être 40 ça suffit, mais c'est pas grave. le seul problème, c'est la longueur de la traîne, peut-être un peu longue pour ma taille, j'ai 5'4, c'est nécessaire de porter des talons hauts. merci edressit, je vais acheter chez vous, bien sûr!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marjorie
    8/20/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • الفستان هو بالضبط نفس الصورة.لون جميل وشكله جيد أيضا أنا سعيدة حقا عن الحجم، بخاصة في الخرز اللامع على العنتري و احصل عليه في ثلاثة ايام فقط ، سريعا جدا مرة أخري شكرا جزيلا ، و اتمني لكم التوفيق و النجاح  See the customer's choice >>
  • By رحاب
    8/20/2014
eDressit Cap Sleeves Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26149846)
  • I bought this fascinating evening dress last week, and I was expecting its arrival every second. I wanted to scream the moment I received it. The top beadings were really very very great, I like it very much, that I would surely buy more in the future, I became a dress-addict now, whatever, as long as it can make me look beautiful, it is all worth the money, anyway, thank you for edressit beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    8/20/2014
Top Floral Lace A-line New Pink Bateau Neckline Bridesmaid Dress (C00140101)
  • أنا أحب الفستان الشمباني بالدانتيل،هو فستان جديد 2014 ونوعية جيدة،ولكن هو رخيص جدا اشتريت 3 قطع نفس الموديل مرة واحد، الشحن سريع جدا، أريد أن أشتري الفساتين من الموقع شكرا لكم !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/20/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • هذا الفستان أكثر جمالا مما هو موروض على الصورة.أنها براعة عالية الجودة،تعجبني اللون و النسيج و الشق عليه ، تصميمه رائع جدا أيضا سأحجز الفستان عند محلكم مرة اخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By seeham
    8/20/2014
eDressit Purple Stylish Off Shoulder Evening Dress Prom Dress (02147406)
  • I received this dress two days ago, and the delivery was so fast that was beyond my expectation, It just took 4 days to arrive. I tried it on the moment I received it, It fits me very well and I love the off shoulder style very much, it looks really great on me. I even showed it to my family and friends. They all said it was a beautiful dress, yeah, a great shopping experience.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Koko
    8/20/2014
23783 reviews , Page 985 Of 1190
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!