Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22666 reviews , Page 985 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Prom Dress/Evening Gown (02144004)
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
  • Jolie robe, très élégante mais trop étroite à la taille pour les morphologies avec des formes.Elle est plus adaptée aux silhouettes asiatiques fines. Presque obligé de la faire sur mesures.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By missannarun
    2/18/2014
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
eDressit V-Cut Party Dress Day Dress (03121006)
  • This dress really compliments my hour glass figure. I get lots of compliments. My only regret is that I did not order another one in black as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvonne
    2/16/2014
eDressit Green Sleeveless Lace Party Cocktail Dress (04141704)
  • I love the dress but unfortunately I did not count on it being so fragile. The lace overlay snags vey easily which is does very often because it latches on everything!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yvonne
    2/16/2014
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)
  • Hab mir das Kleid für eine Hochzeitsfeier gekauft. War der Hit! Das Kleid selbst war ein wenig zu lang, aber ein paar Zentimeter raufgenäht und es war perfekt! Absoluter Kauftipp!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kerstin
    2/14/2014
eDressit Plunging V-cut Purple Evening Dress (02123106)
  • Superbe robe, il n y a rien à dire !!!!!!! encore plus belle que sur la photo, les finitions sont nickels, le tissu est de qualité, mais faites attention, toujours prendre une taille au dessus de la votre, encore merci e dressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sissou3008
    2/13/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135101)
  • J'ai adoré ma robe, elle est trop belle et la qualité du tissu...rien à dire. Merci pour la qualité du travail  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rachel
    2/10/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • Je remercie edressit car j'ai reçue ma commande a temps. De plus j'étais magnifique dans la robe. Merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joyce
    2/9/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Graceful Overlace Off Shoulder Wedding Gown (01140707)
  • Cette robe est très belle , mais ne la prenez pas en grande taille.livraison à temps et très bon dialogue avec les vendeurs,merci eDressit pour votre professionnalisme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amine
    2/9/2014
eDressit Black One Shoulder Lace Evening Dress (02140900)
  • J'ai commandé plusieurs robes chez eDressit ,elles sont toutes belles , mais cette robe est vraiment très très belle , et plus belle en vrai que sur la photo , vraiment magnifique portée ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amine
    2/8/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
  • Rien à dire.comme d'habitude la robe est jolie,beau tissus.bonne communication et envoi rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    2/7/2014
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
  • Robe super élégante.c'est plutôt une couleur moutarde et non dorée.elle a tendance a grossir un peu.sinon toujours contente de commander chez edressit je recommande ce site à 200%100.merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    2/7/2014
eDressit Green Sleeveless Lace Party Cocktail Dress (04141704)
  • La robe est mieux en vrai.parcontre très fragile la ceinture en strass ne cessé de s'accrocher a la dentelle de la robe et ça l'abîme. Sinon envoi et contact très rapide  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    2/7/2014
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
  • Une robe super jolie.la dentelle au niveau de la taille est transparente mais ça donne un côté sexy a la l'envoi est rapide.intermediaire disponible,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Laila
    2/7/2014
22666 reviews , Page 985 Of 1134
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!