Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 985 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • Une telle robe ne peut passer inaperçue, j'ai eu un grand succès avec. Je mets une photo des détails, les décorations recouvertes de satin et tissu font le plus qui apporte une touche de vacances et voyage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    7/9/2013
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
  • Robe pour toutes les occasions, s'adapte au fil des envies. Conforme à la photo. Par contre, il manquerait une petite bretelle car le côté droit ne tient pas très bien. Sinon impeccable. Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    7/9/2013
eDressit  New Attractive Strapless Cocktail Dress with Bolero (04114406)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • Erst vor Kurzem habe ich mir oben dargestelltes Kleid bestellt und bin sehr zufrieden mit der Qualität des Kleides. Habe es in Farbe Nr. 20 bestellt, die der Farbe auf dem Bild entsprach. Stoff und Verarbeitung sind wunderbar. Ein kleiner Tipp trotzdem: Kleid vor dem ersten Tragen bügeln lassen! Vom Transport ist der Stoff minimal zerknittert, gebügelt sieht das Kleid dann perfekt aus! Habe das Kleid nicht maßschneidern lassen, sondern vorher meine Maße mit den Größen verglichen und das Kleid passte perfekt. Nicht zu unterschätzen ist allerdings die Schleppe, welche gefühlt, 50cm lang ist. Möchte man diese abtrennen lassen, sollte man mit Extrakosten von 35-50€ rechnen. Zuletzt möchte ich den Service von edressit.com loben. Da ich relativ kurzfristig bestellt hatte, musste ich eine zeitliche Deadline setzen und das Kleid kam pünktlich am Nachmittag des ausgemachten Tages an, perfekt! Die Verständigung mit dem Kundenservice lief bei mir per E-Mail ab, was aufgrund der kurzen Antwortzeit absolut empfehlenswert war. Hier bestelle ich immer gerne wieder!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylke
    7/8/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Nachdem ich so viele tolle Kommentare gelesen habe, konnte ich es kaum erwarten das Kleid zu bestellen. Dazu muss ich sagen es hat sich vollkommen gelohnt. Das Kleid ist wunderschön!!! Der Stoff und die Verarbeitung des Kleides ist sensationell! I love it! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mina
    7/7/2013
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • Moi j'ai reçu ma robe pour le mariage de ma petite sœur Et tout le monde à aimer ma robe, elle est sublime Merci edressit pour le service et surtout l'efficacité du service. N'hésitez pas a acheter chez eux!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chouchou
    7/6/2013
eDressit Glorious Ruched Strapless Evening Dress (00114168)
  • J'avoue qu'en parcourant ce site, en voyant les robes, les prix, j'étais sceptique. Et puis j'ai cédé et je ne regrette pas, la robe est magnifique, les couleurs, la matière et la taille sur mesure, impeccable. Je réside dans un DOM et je l'ai reçu en moins de 20 jours. Je vous recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miminette
    7/6/2013
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)
  • I am so amaze by the dress fit me just nicely and now I am going to order two more dresses, this is in total my 4th order from edressit.THank you so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gazip
    7/5/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Ich habe mir dieses Kleid für meine standesamtliche Hochzeit bestellt. Super schnelle Lieferung. Super tolles Kleid. Hat super gestanden. Alle waren begeistert, aber keiner glaubte mir das er sooo billig war. Einfach Wahnsinn :))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By liligomes
    7/5/2013
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110624)
  • I just got sandals. The color is a little different from the picture otherwise they are very beautiful and refined.Delivery was fast and very careful packaging.Thank eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmen
    7/5/2013
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)
  • j'ai commander cette robe , je l'ai reçue en temps et en heure, elle est tt simplement splendide.....la ceinture brille ,, la matiére est tres legere , magnifique..je conseille ce site a tte les filles qui ont envie d'etre les plus belles d'une soirée. merci EDRESSIT.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soso
    7/5/2013
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
  • I just got the dress. It is indeed gorgeous.High quality finishes. Shipping was very fast. I bought the dress for my sister as a gift. I know she will be very excited about dress. Thank eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Carmen
    7/5/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • i bought two of these dresses one for me and one for my sister and it is as gorgeous as the picture. AMAZING  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mariamkenewa
    7/5/2013
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • just wow, absolutely amazing everything about this dress was amazing, i was looking for something elegant and I got just that  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mariamkenewa
    7/5/2013
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120105)
  • this was a gift for my mum and i had already bought loads with edressit and as usual it was just great :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mariamkenewa
    7/5/2013
21863 reviews , Page 985 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!