Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 986 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Sleeveless Evening Dress (00133404)
  • Also ich bin wirklich überrascht das es so gut passt, die Länge ist genau richtig. Es ist nicht nur ein tolles Abendkleid, es trägt sich auch gut als luftiges Sommerkleid! Habe das Kleid in einer gelben Farbe bestellt und das sieht wirklich gut aus. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m-zankl
    4/9/2013
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Beaded Evening Dress (00111817)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön! Für mich ist das Kleid fast ein bisschen zu lang, aber mit Schuhen ist das kein Problem :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By m-zankl
    4/9/2013
eDressit Shakira Red Strapless Bridesmaid Dress (00098602)
eDressit New Fringe Black Party Dress (35110300)
  • Love the quality of this dress, lovely fabric and design. Could not buy a dress so nice on the high street for this price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/9/2013
eDressit New Fringe Black Party Dress (35110300)
  • This is a real knock out dress, I love the dangle bits all around the skirt. This is a real classic for my wardrobe that I will wear for many years to come!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/9/2013
eDressit Charming V neckline Jennifer Lopez Evening Dress (00099507)
  • Floaty summer elegance... this dress is so versatile, it could be worn for a summer night out or even as a wedding dress. Gorgeous fabric and top class quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/9/2013
eDressit V-cut Ball Gown Party Evening Dress (W00774507)
  • Slender, elegant dress in pure white. Very flattering and love the styling at the back of the dress. Lovely fabric and superb quality. Dress can be worn with very high heels or shortened if your not so tall.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/9/2013
eDressit New Strapless Party Dress (35110208)
  • Sexy & gorgeous dress, the colour is a lovely unusual black - grey and the big flowers on the front make the dress really stunning and eye catching. Quality is great too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By saloula
    4/9/2013
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Cocktail Dress (04094301)
  • La robe est superbe et correspond bien à la photo merci je recommande sans soucis encore merci je l'ai achete pour les fêtes de fin d année et je l ai remise pour deux autres occasions très bon investissement :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lasourde
    4/8/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • Ich habe es an den wichtigsten Tag meines Lebens auf meinem Standesamt getragen und alle waren begeistert <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Neslihan Acikgöz
    4/8/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • J'ai commandé la robe samedi après midi et elle m'est parvenue le lundi qui suit à 17h! La robe est identique à la photographie, la matière est de qualité. Sans aucun doute je recommande EDRESSIT à tout le monde. Merci encore à vous pour votre sérieux.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lasappedemimi
    4/8/2013
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
  • Magnifique robe encore plus belle en vrai que sur les photos Belle coupe, petite traine derrière, Superbe!!! Petit conseil: prendre 1 taille au dessus! Livraison très rapide et efficace. Vraiment contente du produit et de la communication.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ouahiba
    4/8/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
eDressit Sweety Heart Blue Evening Dress (00128805)
  • Das Kleid habe ich für meine Brautjungfer bestell und wurde nicht enttäuscht. Es ist Super verarbeitet und die Qualität ist vergleichbar mit P&C Abendkleidern die meistens um 200€ Kosten. Eine kleine Anmerkung hätte aber doch noch, das Kleid hat 2 Unterröcke, der 1 aus grober Organza und der 2 aus glänzendem Satin, was man auch auf dem Bild ganz gut erkennen kann. Das Problem besteht darin das Organza dem Kleid Volumen verleihen soll ist aber etwas unpassend weil man dadurch kräftiger wirkt. Wir habe diesen Unterrock entfernen lasse wodurch das Kleid schmäler wirkt und besser fällt. Man sollte es meiner Meinung nach bei Produktion gleich weg lassen den nicht jeder trägt eine 34!!!! Aber sonst sehr zufrieden und würde das Kleid jedem ohne Gewissensbisse weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Genie
    4/7/2013
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
eDressit Gorgeous Purple Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26120306)
eDressit Plunging V-cut Purple Evening Dress (02123106)
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)
21256 reviews , Page 986 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!