• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 986 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • فهي مرة ثاني لي طلب الفستان على هذا الموقع جودة الفساتين جيدة و الفساتين كما في الصور و ممكن تفصيل الفستان حسب طلبكم، اريد ان إضافة الأكمام، انكم يقدمون هذه الخدمة، سعيدا  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lina
    8/20/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • عظيم! لا يمكن أن اثق بعين !! هذا الفستان الأزرق رائع جدا و هو تناسب تماما كما في الصورة كل شيء جميل ساحجز الفساتين على موقعكم مرة أخري  See the customer's choice >>
  • By heba
    8/20/2014
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
  • Gorgeous wedding gown, I bought it for my wedding on Sept.20. The top beadings were really delicate and fascinating.The fabric feels very comfortable, My lovely bridesmaids say that I will surely be the most beautiful bride ever, so happy, so excited to wear this great dress for my big day! Thank you very much, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Reemi
    8/20/2014
eDressit Bluish Grey Sexy Deep V-neck Embroidered Lace Formal Gown (02146732)
  • فستان جميل. أنا أحب ذلك، ولا يمكن الانتظار لبسه .يناسب تماما .وذلك بفضل اللباس السل.أنا بالتأكيد حجز من جديد من هذا الموقع  See the customer's choice >>
  • By murade
    8/20/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان لنفسي لا اثق السعر لهذا الفستان ، لآنه جميل و رائع جداااااا احب التصميم و الشكل التي تجعلني نحيلة و مثيرة لا سيما الأكمام الطويلة و تطريز دقيق عليها الشحن سريع جدا أيضا، اريد أن ألبسه في اليوم 16 من اغسطس، و حصلت عليه في اليوم 12 من اغسطس اوصي لكم شراء الفساتين في هذا المحل  See the customer's choice >>
  • By susam
    8/20/2014
New Light Green Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (C35143304)
  • This lovely cocktail dress fits me very welll,I love the bright color and shining stuff on the neckline, I will be the shining star in the next party, ha-ha, happy, so excited to wear it, nice dress, fast delivery, good service, great, love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Salma
    8/20/2014
Simple Elegant Strapless Pleated Evening Dress(C00119210)
  • Perfect! Five stars!Beautiful dress with great customer service. The dress is wonderful.It was my first buy and I am extremely satisfied. If you are not sure if you should buy from this website I can tell you you should! Very good quality with good customer service here! Great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Judith
    8/20/2014
eDressit Pink Grecian Neckline Lace Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147801)
  • حجزت هذا الفستان لزفاف أختي ، كل الناس في الحفلة اشادة هذا الفستان، يعجبني التطريز و الخرز عليه و لونه الوردي حلو جدا لا اعرف كيفية اختيار المقاس ، موظفتهم كريمة جدا في مساعدة في اختيار المقاس الصحيح شكرا لكم :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By suhana
    8/20/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • Thank you so much for such great dress that is sure to become one of my faves. In the future I will continue to shop your web site for my other needs.I would highly recommend this online shopping website to others.I was amazed at the speed of delivery, it arrived within a week. Excellent. I ordered a size 6, it fits me beautifully and is very flattering on the bum and waist. Can't wait to wear it.Thanks, edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    8/20/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • تصميم الفستان أنيق نحيل و لونه نقي جميل، أيضا رائع، أنا أحب هذا النمط، ويمكن أن تجعل لي مثير أكثر بكثير، فمن الجدير بالذكر أن الكريستال عليه فخم و لامع ! لا يمكنني ان نصف كم احب هذا الفستان  See the customer's choice >>
  • By susam
    8/20/2014
eDressit Green Sweetheart Lace Evening Dress Formal Dress (00148704)
  • I'm excited that the dress I have ordered from edressit is very beautiful ,it looks simple and elegant ,but still fashionable.And the quality is great,making the dress very honorable.I will attend a large banquet next weekend,now I'm confident I'll be a focus .Thank you, edressit, more orders will be made in the future all for your good products.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elaine
    8/20/2014
One Shoulder Neckline Blue Shiny Beaded Evening Dress Prom Dress (C36146005)
  • يسرني السعر جدا، هو مناسب، وهذا بلا أكمام رائع، وحمالة مساء اللباس على الاطلاق حارس عند هذا السعر. يعجبني الفستان،أرجو أن يعجبكم الفستان أيضا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/20/2014
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
  • Das Kleid ist sehr schön geschnitten, was mir aber besonders gefällt ist die kleine Schleppe über der Schulter!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna
    8/20/2014
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Ich war leider etwas enttäuscht mit diesem Kleid, das blau ist nicht so intensiv und das Kleid bzw der Stoff sieht nicht so hochwertig aus, wie auf dem Bild. Trotzdem ist es ein sehr schöner Schnitt!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna
    8/20/2014
eDressit Elegant Lace Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (00148301)
  • I never thought that I could buy such beautiful dress with such lower price,the fine lace on the dress was really very beautiful,my husband said it fits me very well and both of us are very satisfied. I am considering buy another prom dress for my next event. Really a great online dress store, I eventually find my wardrobe have stuff to fill in. Anyway, thanks edressit for their beautiful dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Abalamau
    8/20/2014
eDressit Green V Cut Sexy Evening Dress (00129204)
  • Ich habe mir dieses Kleid in einem nachtblau bestellt und es ist wunderschön!! Der Schnitt ist sehr sexy und sehr schmeichelhaft! Ich liebe mein Kleid, vielen Dank edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Johanna
    8/20/2014
Strapless Sweetheart Fully Top Beaded Mermaid Prom Gown Graduation Dress (C36145601)
  • الكمال!خمس نجوم! اللباس جميلة مع كبيرة لخدمة العملاء.كان لقائي الاول شراء وأنا راض للغاية.اللباس هو رائع.إذا لم تكن متأكدا مما إذا كان يجب عليك أن تشتري من هذا الموقع استطيع ان اقول لكم يجب عليك!زبون سعيد جدا هنا!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By fadihuria
    8/20/2014
Bright Sequined Straps Fully Pleated Bodice Evening Dress(C00080904)
  • Belle robe pour la soiree, je l'achète pour une soirée de vacance la semaine prochaine. c'est identique à la photo, tissu confortable avec des bretelles de perles, le top est plissé mais agréable. le design est traditionnel, j'adore le design au dos, c'est simple et sexy. bref, je suis satisfaite de mon achat, et je recommande la robe à tout le monde!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lucie-d
    8/20/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • نا استغربت سرعة التسليم وصلت في غضون أسبوعين.ممتازة.أمرت حجم 14 في الأحمر.تناسبها بشكل جميل وايجابيا للغاية على بوم والخصر.غير قادر على الانتظار لبسه.شكرا جزيلا لفستان كبيرة من المؤكد أن تصبح واحدة من المفضلات بلدي.في المستقبل سوف تستمر للتسوق موقع الويب الخاص بك لبلدي أخرى، أريد أن يوصي هذا الموقع لأخواتي.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By فاطمة
    8/20/2014
Blush Pleated Softened Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C00117901)
  • Robe plus belle que la photo, et la couleur est un peu plus foncé, j'aime beaucoup! votre vitesse est rapide, 10 jours de expédition dès que j'ai passé la commande. normalement j'ai choisi la taille 38 ou 40, mais chez vous, normalement 42, cette fois, peut-être 40 ça suffit, mais c'est pas grave. le seul problème, c'est la longueur de la traîne, peut-être un peu longue pour ma taille, j'ai 5'4, c'est nécessaire de porter des talons hauts. merci edressit, je vais acheter chez vous, bien sûr!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marjorie
    8/20/2014
23808 reviews , Page 986 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!