Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21860 reviews , Page 986 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Adoral Cute Party Dress (04100403)
  • This dress is very nice. The big bow did not suit me so I took it off and used the fabric as a wide sash. The only reason I give this 4 stars instead of 5 is that I find the skirt area too see through to wear without a slip (the dress is lined though). Thanks e-dressit for another lovely dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By powelldeedoo
    7/4/2013
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Merci infiniment, cette robe est absolument magnifique ! Elle me va à la perfection, au centimètre près. C'est magique !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By isaluy
    7/4/2013
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • This gorgeous gown took some time to reach me because of DHL's fault. It eventually arrived and I am over the moon that it did because I think that I have never had such a beautiful evening dress. It is a perfect fit and the cut is very flattering. I must underline that throughout the search for the missing dress eDressit has shown the excellence of its customer service, offering to ship another similar dress as soon as the hope to find it faded. eDressit showed straight away that my interest came first, a lesson to less zealous online sellers!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By myriamclaire
    7/4/2013
eDressit New One Shoulder Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134800)
  • Auf den ersten Blick habe ich mich in dieses Kleid verliebt. Es sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild und es gibts wirklich gar nichts was ich bemängeln könnte. Das Kleid wurde als Maßanfertigung bestellt und war nach ca. 6 Wochen da.Es kam gefaltet in einem Umschlag und war leicht zerknittert aber das hat sich nach ein paar Tagen ausgehangen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aniinsane
    7/3/2013
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • j'ai été trés satisfait de la robe , elle est magnifique..je la trouve encore plus jolie que sur la photo..vraiment merci EDRESSIT!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soso
    7/3/2013
eDressit New Amazing One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress (07130301)
  • Wunderschönes Kleid, super Stoff, perfekte Farbe, Größe passt perfekt. Ich habe so viele Komplimente dafür bekommen! Super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandria
    7/2/2013
eDressit New Stylish Two Shoulder Evening Dress (00130505)
  • The dress is absolutely gorgeous and fits perfectly thanks to the size guide (not custom-made)! I had first ordered a bigger size to be on the safe side, but had to return it for a smaller one : the customer service was very good, quick and friendly. And both dresses arrived very quickly although not in stock when I ordered. One thing to improve : it would be good to know if a dress is in stock before ordering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nawal
    7/2/2013
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • I have bought 5 pics of this amazing dress for my brides, really perfect made, soft fabric, very nice color!!! Thank you Edressit, will buy again!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katrina
    7/2/2013
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Cocktail Dress (04094301)
  • The color of the dress is a bit dustier than what it seems like on the model - but still a pretty color. The bodice of this dress is beautiful, but I find that the side seams in the skirt area stick out a bit instead of draping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By powelldeedoo
    7/2/2013
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04120708)
  • Ich habe mein Kleid zurückgesendet und ein größeres Kleid umgetauscht. Es passt mir sehr gut und der Versand war so schnell wie der Blitz. Danke schön!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nguyen
    7/2/2013
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Cocktail dress (04125624)
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04116005)
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Cocktail dress (04125624)
  • I love the dress, it is beautiful. The up part is a bit tight for me but it is usually for most of my dresses;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dina_dla@yahoo.com
    6/30/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Chiffon Halter Evening Dress Pink (02134401)
eDressit Bolero / Waistcoat / Vest (24880000)
  • Le bolero que jai commandee est de couleur #63 sur la palette, et il est magnifique . Le satin est tres leger et donc facile et bien a porter. Le seul probleme pour moi etait la taille un peu serree , mais cest ma faute donc merci edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hatice20
    6/30/2013
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
  • La robe est tres jolie , de plus elle est arrivee tres vite . Seul hic , les paillettes font tres mal , mais on ne peut pas tout avoir a ce prix la :) Je suis donc entierement satisfaite. Merci edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hatice20
    6/30/2013
21860 reviews , Page 986 Of 1093
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!