Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22638 reviews , Page 987 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
  • Очень красивое и качественно сшитое платье.Но 46 размер больше соответствует нашему 44.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Наталья
    1/25/2014
eDressit Fantastic Sweetheart and strapless Yellow Evening Dress (02122203)
  • My husband and I have just come home to Scotland from London where we joined the 2014 New Year's gala celebration at the Brick Lane Music Hall. I was wearing this beautiful gown in the event. EVERYONE loved this gorgeous gown, and could not stop giving me their highest compliments during that whole evening !!! Here are 2 photos for sharing ! Su from Scotland 10:59 UK time Saturday 25 January 2014  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SCBeckett
    1/25/2014
eDressit Fantastic Sweetheart and strapless Yellow Evening Dress (02122203)
  • My husband and I have just come home to Scotland from London where we joined the 2014 New Year's gala celebration at the Brick Lane Music Hall. I was wearing this beautiful gown in the event. EVERYONE loved this gorgeous gown, and could not stop giving me their highest compliments during that whole evening !!! Here are 2 photos for sharing ! Su from Scotland 10:57 UK time Saturday 25 January 2014  See the customer's choice >>
  • By SCBeckett
    1/25/2014
eDressit Fantastic Sweetheart and strapless Yellow Evening Dress (02122203)
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
eDressit Lace One-Shoulder Sweetheart Prom Dress(00146501)
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • The dress is exactly like in the picture, very beautiful! Also the color is great. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By misiaciik
    1/23/2014
eDressit Simple Halter Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124712)
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • Das Kleid hat wunderschöne Farben, die auf dem Bild oben gar nicht richtig zu erkennen sind! Mit dem Kleid war ich das Highlight der Veranstaltung! Vom Schnitt auch super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By christina18*02
    1/22/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • Hat eigentlich super geklappt...wenn der Zusteller es nicht irgendwo abgegeben hätte und ich mit viel Glück das Kleid doch noch erhalten habe!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Showtime
    1/22/2014
eDressit Black Sheer Top Tulle Sleeves Prom Gown (02143900)
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • Each time I order a dress they meet my expectations! I am well pleased and thankful for your great work! This dress is as you see on this website elegant and beautiful!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stoullig
    1/22/2014
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • Each time I order a dress, they meet my expectations! I am well pleased and thankful for your great work!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hongscene
    1/22/2014
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00100207)
  • cette robe est d'une qualité extraordinire, les finitions sont PARFAITES. surtout ne la mettez pas a un marige, ombre a la mariée assurée, elle fait un teint parfait sur la peau bronzée  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    1/22/2014
eDressit New Elegant Single Shoulder black dress (04112800)
  • Bonjour, Cette robe fait une silhouette de reve, incroyable la qualité des produits de ce site, surtout mettez-le dans vos favoris les filles, vous ne trouverez pas mieux ailleurs!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    1/22/2014
eDressit Grey Cap Sleeves Sheath Evening Gown (02142126)
  • Edressit i just have to thank you for the amazing dress you sent me. I changed the color and it fitted perfectly i had so many beautiful comments about the dress thanks so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yasmin
    1/21/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)
  • I loved the fabric of this one, it's so soft, awesome quality. It fits perfectly, looks custom made!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PauYahuaca
    1/21/2014
eDressit New Fashionable Sequins Evening Dress (00120108)
  • Got this dress for my sister. She loved it, it looks absolutely gorgeous on her!! As always best quality and peferct fit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By PauYahuaca
    1/21/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Blue One shoulder Evening Dress (00131205)
  • Die Farbe des Kleides ist wunderschön und es sitzt wie angegossen! Werde es noch sehr oft tragen! The colour of the dress is just beautiful and it fits perfect! I will wear it a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    1/21/2014
eDressit Sleeveless High Split Gold Chiffon Evening Dress(02130424)
22638 reviews , Page 987 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!