Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23320 reviews , Page 987 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New High Slit One Shoulder Gold Evening Dress (00133224)
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
Graceful Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Day Dress (C04141001)
  • This is the most beautifully fitted dress I own. Much prettier than photo. Absolutely perfect fit and elegant style which I know will be timeless. Great addition to any wardrobe. Thank you.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By orla
    6/6/2014
eDressit New Charming Fitted Green Evening Dress (00131004)
  • An der Taille noch knapp reingepasst ;). Sehr schönes Kleid mit sehr guter Verarbeitung und gutem Material. Ich empfehle jeden edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nadia
    6/6/2014
Asymmetrical Neckline Cocktail Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C35140200)
  • Изящное платье для меня как для мамы невесты!Спасибо Вам за Ваш труд!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/6/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Спасибо edressit, Ваше платье делает меня самой счастливой во всем мире!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/6/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • Благодарю Вас ,восхитительное платье,подошло изумительно!Вы профи!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/6/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Black & White Cocktail Dress (04141007)
  • this dress was absolutely fabulous, I'd love it and so did my friends! I recommend it with trust. Here are some photos to prove the quality and the design.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catrinel
    6/5/2014
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
  • Nice dress, correct size. I received it very fast. Thank Seller!! Kind Regards: Alicia Kruup.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alicia Kruup
    6/5/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
Sleeveless Lace Top Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00143914)
  • спасибо edressit!Вы делаете нас такими красивыми!Так держать!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/5/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Спасибо edressit,платье восхитительное, посадка изумительная!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Светлана
    6/5/2014
Grey Short Sleeves Beadings Evening Dress/ Mother of the Bride Dress (C36142046)
  • Изумительная посадка,очарование невероятное! Посадка супер,жизнь изменилась с edressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Svetlana Gridneva
    6/5/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Fantastic quality dress. I was a bit worried buying over the internet but the dresses I have are beautiful and amazing quality!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    6/4/2014
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • This dress is absolutely gorgeous and even more so in person! I can't wait to wear it as a bridesmaid in my friend's wedding!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    6/4/2014
eDressit New Stunning Sexy Strapless Evening Dress (00134457)
  • got these dresses for my bridesmaids and they were beautiful . great quality value for money . the colour was also fab all in all really happy :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    6/4/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered lace A-Line Prom Dress (02142704)
  • Excellent quality and colour true to samples given. Really pleased with the dress. Would recommend to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    6/4/2014
eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)
23320 reviews , Page 987 Of 1166
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!