Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 987 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegant Purple Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26124906)
  • Dear eDressit. I received my dress in record time. The dress fits perfectly and its very beautiful. It is actually better than the picture. I love it. thank you Loulla  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loulla
    7/10/2013
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
eDressit New Adorable Strapless & Sweetheart Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (00139111)
  • very nice dress and the color is also very nice just like the picture!! Quality is very good..I love it :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dayana
    7/9/2013
eDressit New Adorable Strapless & Sweetheart Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (00139111)
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
  • Superbe robe, exactement comme sur la photo pour les couleur et les longueurs de bustier et de robe. A mettre avec talons absolument pour qu'elle ne traîne pas par terre, prévoir éventuellement de faire un jupon parce qu'elle est très transparent pour le voile sur les jambes. En demandant au service après vente il peut peut-être y avoir moyen de récupérer un châle pour mettre en dessous, c'est ce que j'ai fait. Je fais du 38 normalement, et le 38 edressit correspond tout à fait. Je suis ravie et vais recommander de nombreuses fois sur ce site !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AliceWD
    7/9/2013
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
  • très belle, les couleurs changent selon la lumière et les broderies sont superbes, je mets des photos des détails. Merci Edressit pour le service clientèle excellent et la livraison ultra rapide (2 jours)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    7/9/2013
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • Une telle robe ne peut passer inaperçue, j'ai eu un grand succès avec. Je mets une photo des détails, les décorations recouvertes de satin et tissu font le plus qui apporte une touche de vacances et voyage.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    7/9/2013
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
  • Robe pour toutes les occasions, s'adapte au fil des envies. Conforme à la photo. Par contre, il manquerait une petite bretelle car le côté droit ne tient pas très bien. Sinon impeccable. Merci Edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    7/9/2013
eDressit  New Attractive Strapless Cocktail Dress with Bolero (04114406)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • Erst vor Kurzem habe ich mir oben dargestelltes Kleid bestellt und bin sehr zufrieden mit der Qualität des Kleides. Habe es in Farbe Nr. 20 bestellt, die der Farbe auf dem Bild entsprach. Stoff und Verarbeitung sind wunderbar. Ein kleiner Tipp trotzdem: Kleid vor dem ersten Tragen bügeln lassen! Vom Transport ist der Stoff minimal zerknittert, gebügelt sieht das Kleid dann perfekt aus! Habe das Kleid nicht maßschneidern lassen, sondern vorher meine Maße mit den Größen verglichen und das Kleid passte perfekt. Nicht zu unterschätzen ist allerdings die Schleppe, welche gefühlt, 50cm lang ist. Möchte man diese abtrennen lassen, sollte man mit Extrakosten von 35-50€ rechnen. Zuletzt möchte ich den Service von edressit.com loben. Da ich relativ kurzfristig bestellt hatte, musste ich eine zeitliche Deadline setzen und das Kleid kam pünktlich am Nachmittag des ausgemachten Tages an, perfekt! Die Verständigung mit dem Kundenservice lief bei mir per E-Mail ab, was aufgrund der kurzen Antwortzeit absolut empfehlenswert war. Hier bestelle ich immer gerne wieder!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sylke
    7/8/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Nachdem ich so viele tolle Kommentare gelesen habe, konnte ich es kaum erwarten das Kleid zu bestellen. Dazu muss ich sagen es hat sich vollkommen gelohnt. Das Kleid ist wunderschön!!! Der Stoff und die Verarbeitung des Kleides ist sensationell! I love it! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mina
    7/7/2013
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • Moi j'ai reçu ma robe pour le mariage de ma petite sœur Et tout le monde à aimer ma robe, elle est sublime Merci edressit pour le service et surtout l'efficacité du service. N'hésitez pas a acheter chez eux!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chouchou
    7/6/2013
eDressit Glorious Ruched Strapless Evening Dress (00114168)
  • J'avoue qu'en parcourant ce site, en voyant les robes, les prix, j'étais sceptique. Et puis j'ai cédé et je ne regrette pas, la robe est magnifique, les couleurs, la matière et la taille sur mesure, impeccable. Je réside dans un DOM et je l'ai reçu en moins de 20 jours. Je vous recommande ce site.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By miminette
    7/6/2013
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)
  • I am so amaze by the dress fit me just nicely and now I am going to order two more dresses, this is in total my 4th order from edressit.THank you so much  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gazip
    7/5/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • Ich habe mir dieses Kleid für meine standesamtliche Hochzeit bestellt. Super schnelle Lieferung. Super tolles Kleid. Hat super gestanden. Alle waren begeistert, aber keiner glaubte mir das er sooo billig war. Einfach Wahnsinn :))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By liligomes
    7/5/2013
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110624)
  • I just got sandals. The color is a little different from the picture otherwise they are very beautiful and refined.Delivery was fast and very careful packaging.Thank eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By carmen
    7/5/2013
21910 reviews , Page 987 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!