• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 988 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Orange Sweetheart Cocktail Dress Bridesmaid Dress (04143710)
  • merci de votre travail! j'ai acheté 6 robes comme robe demoiselle d'honneur pour mon mariage.c'est totalement identique à la photo, peut-être plus belle. c'est mon troisième d'achats chez vous. je l'ai achetée quand vous avez la promo de 15% remise, vous êtes très gentil, merci de votre pinceaux maquillage. la ceinture est belle, avec des perles étincelantes, c'est différente que j'ai commandé avant. et le tissu est très légère. merci, je vais faire mon prochain achat!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aminata
    8/20/2014
eDressit Simple Strapless Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145107)
  • I ordered this dress for my little sister. This dress is very well made and fits my little sister perfectly.there is a detachable petticoat under skirt. I thought this dress would be lighter from the picture, however it is actually a much higher quality than I expected. There was an issue with the original size I submitted for the dress. The team there were very quick to spot it and I was able to resend correct size. This did delay the dress a little but it was not a problem. because it was my mistake. The service was excellent and overall I am very satisfied with the dresses received.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amy
    8/20/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • Мне очень довольна, платье шикарно работа безупречная)) очень понравилась работать с Вами)) очень быстро его получила!!! сначала напутала с размером, попросила мне без проблем поменяли размер!!! все очень понравилось!!! спасибо Вам большое!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Юля
    8/20/2014
eDressit Round Neckline Tulle Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146132)
  • Loved the fit of the dress. The custom sizing was right on. I received the dress very quickly. The color of the dress is close to what is on the internet website. Looks very sexy and They are made perfectly - Embroidered lace, A-line skirt, feel fantastic and look gorgeous on. I would definitely order from here again and recommend my friends to eDressit. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joanna
    8/20/2014
eDressit Scoop Sheer Top Lace Evening Wedding Gown (01141907)
  • Сегодня получила свое платье )))) Сказать, что оно роскошно - значит ничего не сказать. оно просто великолепно, качество отличное! Все идеально пришиты,сидит платье так,словно его на меня шили,даже придраться не к чему!!! ОГРОМНОЕ СПАСИБО ЗА ПРЕВОСХОДНОЕ КАЧЕСТВО, БЫСТРУЮ ДОСТАВКУ уже выбираю себе новый заказ!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Люба
    8/20/2014
eDressit Light Green V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146604)
  • This dress is absolutely stunning! It is exactly as described. the fabric is so soft.and the color is nice. My daughter picked it out to wear to her brother's graduation. fortunately it arrived in time for graduation; I ordered it 5 days ago, very fast. It fits her perfect. She loves it so much, we have ordered a size larger to make sure that she has one for next year's graduation. In short, you will love this dress, just be sure to order one weeks before your event to get it in time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zozo
    8/20/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
  • Это я первый раз заказала платье в ваш интернет, были много вопросов и очень боялась, что не могла получить платье во время, потому что платье нужно очень срочно, но всё пришло в срок, без задержек, без каких-либо проблем)) Большое вам спасибо!! Платье просто очаровательное!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Вера
    8/20/2014
eDressit Coral High Neck Cap Sleeves Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02148157)
  • Robe excellente avec merveilleuse couture, je l 'adore votre design sur le top, incrusté des perles sur le tulle corail, la couleur! superbe! le tissu est superbe aussi, légère avec des silhouettes séduisantes! mais je vuos conseil d'ajouter un peu dentelle au dos, peut-être c'est mieux, surtout vous avez beaucoup de belles dentelles dans le catalogue! et la traîne, pour ma taille, peut-être un peu trop longue, mais c'est pas grave. je vais recommander votre site à tout le monde que je connais, c'est sûr !!!merci!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lucie
    8/20/2014
eDressit Military Green V-cut Evening Dress Prom Formal Gown (00147555)
  • Платье просто очаровательное!! Особенно цвет платья, такой яркий, мне очень нравится!! Огромное Вам от нас с мужем спасибо! )))) безумно красивое платье и очень хорошо сидит! )))) а качество как всегда супер! )))) теперь я ваш постоянный клиент )))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Светлана
    8/20/2014
eDressit Black Sequins Strapless Ankle Length Formal Dress (04144900)
  • This is a beautiful dress and the fabric is so soft.Very classical and good quality. i like the Sequin-sparked floral laceI very much, cause it makes me look very elegant and fashionable. i order the dress for a black tie event in a size 14 to be on the safe side. It fitted perfectly every else and I have already placed another order =) Recommended !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elena
    8/20/2014
eDressit Midnight Blue Bateau Neckline Sleeveless Day Dress Wear to Work (03143905)
  • Bonjour, Vous me donnez une expérience formidable! j'ai préparé un cadeau pour l'anniversaire de ma femme, elle m'a demandé d'acheter un vêtement. je n'ai pas de expérience d'achat pour la femme, ma sœur m'a recommandé votre site, et j' ai pris le sur-mesure, vous êtes génial! votre agent m'a donné beaucoup de conseils et m'explique comment préparer le cadeau! le tissu est top! et votre pinceaux maquillage est excellent! merci beaucoup!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By julien
    8/20/2014
eDressit Sexy Black Lace Purple Skirt Evening Formal Dress (00148906)
  • Спасибо вам большое за платье, а также за те удобства, которые вы мне предоставили при его покупке и доставке!Качество превосходное, все как на картинке, я очень рада, что обратилась в ваш интернет магазин. Очень красивые платья))) Качество отличное, я очень довольна!) Спасибо еще раз за платья)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Екатерина
    8/20/2014
eDressit Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04146214)
  • I am so excited right now i got my New Short Sleeves Small V-cut Cocktail Dress Party Dress today i absolutely love it thanks eDressit. Just in time for my coming party with my good friends. the dress looks very sexy just as shown in the picture, but i just like it! and i got my dress within a week. very fast. would order from eDressit again and again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jassica
    8/20/2014
New Orange Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress(C35143310)
  • J'ai.......me la robe et votre travail. Je ne peux pas attendre de le porter pour la bal le mois prochain ... Je vous enverrai bientôt ma photo aussi ... aussi ma soeur a eu un autre ordre d'une autre couleur et je suis juste en attendant de voir sa robe aussi... nous avons commandé le 12 août et j'ai obtenu ma robe le 19 août Je ne sais pas comment remercier le tailleur .. il est simple et confortable ... vraiment je suis heureux .. edressit pour votre professionnalisme, et c'est un site sérieux, je recommande!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sophie
    8/20/2014
eDressit Darkcyan High Collar Long Sleeves Mermaid Evening Prom Ball Gown (02149505)
  • Сегодня получила посылку - платье действительно очень красивое!!! Такое же, как на фотографии! Мне очень нравится это платье, не дорогие но красивое. Огромное спасибо за столь шикарное платье, я уверена что буду самой шикарной на выпуском , отличное качество изделия ! Я безумно довольна , спасибо вам большое))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Оля
    8/20/2014
New Light Green Strapless Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (C35143304)
  • Je viens de recevoir le colis de ma commande, et je dois dire que j'ai été agréablement surpris. La couture était impeccable, ainsi que le tissu. Je suis heureux de dire que, malgré des expériences précédentes en ligne, je serais certainement faire des affaires avec edressit. Encore merci beaucoup pour votre professionnalisme, vous avez vraiment livré ce que vous avez promis. Je ne peux pas attendre pour porter la robe. Cordialement,  See the customer's choice >>
  • By stephanie
    8/20/2014
eDressit Red High Collar Overlace Mid-calf Cocktail Dress (04145402)
  • It came just as described...the material was very nice and it looked exactly as the pictures show area...quick delivery, i just ordered it 4 days ago. i am very satisfied with the dress, although it is a little bit long for me. everything else was very nice ...make sure you aim for a dress with a smaller bust...Anyway, I was happy with this purchase and of course I recommend it to others. I can't wait to wear it!! :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asima
    8/20/2014
eDressit Beaded Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (C36144214)
  • Absolument fantastique! Je ne peux pas exagérer mon plaisir avec la robe!c'est sublime! La robe est absolument magnifique, grâce à la taille de la commande! Je ne savais pas que la gaze serait si légère, mais il ne permettez pour la facilité de mouvement, en particulier dans la jupon. La qualité du service est très bien! Ce fut ma première commande ici. Malgré j'ai posé beaucoup de questions, mais elles me répondent très vite et professionnel! La robe, j'ai commandé le 12 août, et je l'ai reçue hier! Le seul problème que j'ai eu avec mon expérience a été avec dhl, peut-être vous pouvez communiquer sur l'attitude. Je serais certainement des emplettes avec edressit et je vais les recommande à tout le monde que je connais! Merci edressit pour me donner un anniversaire merveilleux de 18 ans!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Louise
    8/20/2014
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
  • I bought this fascinating dress last week, and I receiced it within 4 days, the delivery was really fast,beyond my expection, I thought it would take about 10 days.I have to say this wedding dress was really amazing, I showed it to my family and friends, they were all very satisfied. Because this was the first time to buy dress in this store, I just kept asking customer service questions, I hope I didn't bother them, but they were really funny and nice, and was very patient to answer my inquries,thank you for their kind help,and I am expecting wearing this dress on my big day.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Koko
    8/20/2014
A-Line Halter Beaded Top Sexy Open Back Wedding Gown (C36144007)
  • Merci pour cette belle robe que j'ai commandée! Très agréablement surprise par la qualité du tissu... Elle me va parfaitement bien et les broderies de perles, sont vraiment ravissantes, le top est merveilleux. J'ai hâte de l'acheter en ligne pour le mariage de ma sueur, comme c'est très pressé, mais Je l'ai reçu très rapidement, seulement 1 semaine! Merci edressit pour cette belle robe. je vais recommander votre site, bien sûr !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By catherine
    8/20/2014
23808 reviews , Page 988 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!