Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21897 reviews , Page 988 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New One Shoulder Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04134800)
  • Auf den ersten Blick habe ich mich in dieses Kleid verliebt. Es sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Bild und es gibts wirklich gar nichts was ich bemängeln könnte. Das Kleid wurde als Maßanfertigung bestellt und war nach ca. 6 Wochen da.Es kam gefaltet in einem Umschlag und war leicht zerknittert aber das hat sich nach ein paar Tagen ausgehangen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aniinsane
    7/3/2013
eDressit New Sleeveless Short Dress Cocktail Dress (04111712)
  • j'ai été trés satisfait de la robe , elle est magnifique..je la trouve encore plus jolie que sur la photo..vraiment merci EDRESSIT!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soso
    7/3/2013
eDressit New Amazing One Shoulder Bridesmaid Dress (07130301)
  • Wunderschönes Kleid, super Stoff, perfekte Farbe, Größe passt perfekt. Ich habe so viele Komplimente dafür bekommen! Super!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alexandria
    7/2/2013
eDressit New Stylish Two Shoulder Evening Dress (00130505)
  • The dress is absolutely gorgeous and fits perfectly thanks to the size guide (not custom-made)! I had first ordered a bigger size to be on the safe side, but had to return it for a smaller one : the customer service was very good, quick and friendly. And both dresses arrived very quickly although not in stock when I ordered. One thing to improve : it would be good to know if a dress is in stock before ordering.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nawal
    7/2/2013
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • I have bought 5 pics of this amazing dress for my brides, really perfect made, soft fabric, very nice color!!! Thank you Edressit, will buy again!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katrina
    7/2/2013
eDressit Jennifer Lopez Cocktail Dress (04094301)
  • The color of the dress is a bit dustier than what it seems like on the model - but still a pretty color. The bodice of this dress is beautiful, but I find that the side seams in the skirt area stick out a bit instead of draping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By powelldeedoo
    7/2/2013
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Short Dress Party Dress (04120708)
  • Ich habe mein Kleid zurückgesendet und ein größeres Kleid umgetauscht. Es passt mir sehr gut und der Versand war so schnell wie der Blitz. Danke schön!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nguyen
    7/2/2013
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Cocktail dress (04125624)
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04116005)
eDressit Attractive Sequins Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112705)
eDressit Fabulous Strapless Cocktail dress (04125624)
  • I love the dress, it is beautiful. The up part is a bit tight for me but it is usually for most of my dresses;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dina_dla@yahoo.com
    6/30/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Chiffon Halter Evening Dress Pink (02134401)
eDressit Bolero / Waistcoat / Vest (24880000)
  • Le bolero que jai commandee est de couleur #63 sur la palette, et il est magnifique . Le satin est tres leger et donc facile et bien a porter. Le seul probleme pour moi etait la taille un peu serree , mais cest ma faute donc merci edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hatice20
    6/30/2013
eDressit New Glamouring Sequins Grey Evening Dress (00117208)
  • La robe est tres jolie , de plus elle est arrivee tres vite . Seul hic , les paillettes font tres mal , mais on ne peut pas tout avoir a ce prix la :) Je suis donc entierement satisfaite. Merci edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hatice20
    6/30/2013
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)
  • I ordered this dress for my prom which was on June 28th, the dress was perfect! It fit perfectly and I loved the lace back. The dress is quite long so I would only recommend it to tall girls. I'm 5ft7 and I had to wear 5inch heels to prevent tripping up on the dress. All in all I loved the design, the fabric choice and even the beading around the neckline.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By meefiie
    6/29/2013
eDressit Graceful Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26131708)
  • Bonjour, J'ai longuement hésité avant de commander sur le site. Cependant seulement là je trouvais le modèle qui correspondait à ce que je recherchais. Alors, j'ai posé des questions auprès de la conseillère. Les réponses me sont parvenues dans les 24 heures et j'ai même eu un conseil que j'ai suivi lors de la commande, que j'ai effectuée le vendredi 18 Juin 2013.J'ai été tenue au courant depuis la réception de ma commande par EDRESS.IT jusqu'au moment de la livraison de mon colis par DHL. Le colis m'a été livré le mercredi 24 Juin. Tout correspond exactement à la photo: l'ensemble est parfait, bonnes finitions. J'ai commandé un 40 FR,(conseil donné par la conseillère) en sachant que j'aurais des retouches à faire faire. A ma grande surprise je n'ai eu que les bretelles de la robe à faire reprendre.Je remercie EDRESS.IT pour son sérieux et sa rapidité. Après réception des photos, j'essayerai de vous en faire parvenir une.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anne-marie
    6/29/2013
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
  • j'ai acheté cette robe pour ma cousine elle etait ravis taille identique livraison en 3 jour mercii edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AMOUNA
    6/29/2013
21897 reviews , Page 988 Of 1095
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!