Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23472 reviews , Page 989 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
  • Nice job quality! The dress looks just like in the picture and the color match with what I ordered. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ahmad
    6/29/2014
eDressit Beaded Elegant Prom Evening Gown Graduation Dress (00147610)
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • The delivery was unexpectedly fast! And the dress itself is exactly like it´s presented on the webpage! Those lovely details and nice pearls make it to an absolute dream! Thank you edressit for those stunning dresses! I will definitely buy here again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katha
    6/28/2014
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
  • Ordered this dress and it´s absolutely amazing! However at a woman with bigger breasts it looks quite porno, so it´s a bit too much for an event like wedding.. It´s a shame I can´t keep it but the quality and cut are stunning.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katha
    6/28/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Amei o vestido, tecido bom e não há diferença com oque vi na foto. Estão de parabéns  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Zulmira Sambo
    6/28/2014
Red Sweetheart Beaded Sleeve High Split Formal Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140802)
  • Arrived, but had problems with the custom house entered value. Very cute dress, fit just right, but I found too bright. Seller responded to my emails. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasmin Sampaio
    6/28/2014
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
  • Magnifique robe, rien à dire ! une couleur plus que parfaite sur les teints mates et clairs. un très beau tissu et un modèle de créateur !!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ines
    6/28/2014
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • The dress was perfect and just lik in the picture :) I've now had it 2 years and it's still perfect ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arijeta
    6/27/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)
  • WOW I ordered this custom made dress for my daughters prom. The quality and craftsmanship was superb. The dress arrived on time by courier. I cannot thank E Dressit enough for making my daughters prom so precious. Have recommended company to every one I know! Will definitely use again in the future. DO NOT HESITATE BUY, BUY,BUY. Karen Jephcott.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By KTJephcott1
    6/27/2014
eDressit Black Strapless Mini-Skirt Tulle Cockail Dress (04140300)
  • Cette petite robe de cocktail est magnifique ! Il y a des petits détails brillants et les plumettis sont très jolis (ils font couture et n'ont pas du tout l'air "bon marché")  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eloisec
    6/27/2014
eDressit Red Simple One-Shoulder Evening Prom Dress(00145402)
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • Superbe robe de soirée mais attention à la couleur : elle est plus jaune moutarde que ne laisse paraître la photo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eloisec
    6/27/2014
eDressit New Arrival Strapless Mini Cocktail Asymetric Prom Ball Gown (35120314)
  • Livraison très rapide, la robe est tout à fait conforme à la photo, bien coupée, finitions parfaites. J'ai malheureusement commandé la mauvaise taille, j'ai donc eu affaire au SAV et j'en suis RAVIE!!! On m'a renvoyé très rapidement la nouvelle taille! Communication parfaite et réponse rapide, je suis plus que contente de mon achat et surtout du SAV!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By missa
    6/27/2014
eDressit Pink Cocktail/Ball/Bridresmaids Dress (04660101)
  • Très belle robe qui dissimule les rondeurs et elle est très volumineuse au niveau du tissu.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By menouka
    6/27/2014
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
  • The dress is really very beautiful. I ordered it for my duaghter's last school ball. She was very pretty. I made an underskirt for the dress and it looked as like as in the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Larisa
    6/26/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • The service that I received from this company was top notch. Customer services was excellent. Got my dress on time for my event and I loved it. Dress was exactly as shown. The only thing was that I had to cut the length a little bit for it not to drag on the grown. Apart from that, everything was as I had expected. Will highly recommend eDressit to friends. Will not hesitate to shop here again. BJ  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BJ
    6/25/2014
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
eDressit New Adorable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137511)
eDressit New Elegent High split Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00129568)
  • Thank you fro the dress!!! I absoluty loved ! it is even nicer and more beatifull than the pictures . nice cut and lovely material ! thank you Edressi.com  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ruxandra
    6/24/2014
23472 reviews , Page 989 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!