Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 989 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • La robe est comme sur la photo : trop belle En plus la livraison est ultra rapide : un bonheur!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soloc94
    6/25/2013
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • La robe est comme sur la photo : trop belle En plus la livraison est ultra rapide : un bonheur!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soloc94
    6/25/2013
eDressit Grace Sweety Heart Evening Dress (00126307)
  • La robe est comme sur la photo : trop belle En plus la livraison est ultra rapide : un bonheur!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soloc94
    6/25/2013
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (02133105)
  • (CnEb) wonderful dress! just love it, the color is the same as photo. The fabric is fantastic. Many thks!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Karina Ewers
    6/25/2013
eDressit New Stylish Straps Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131714)
  • Je viens de recevoir la robe j'avais enormement d'apprehension du fait de ne pas la recevoir a temps et finalement le delai de livraison est extremement rapide et le service client est à l'écoute ...rien a dire et la robe est magnifique,sublime...je eecommanderai les yeux fermes Encore merci a toute l'equipe edressit!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarah
    6/24/2013
eDressit New Strapless U-neckline Evening Dress with Split (00113805)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Beautiful dress, I choose the color emerald and it's beautiful. Everything is perfect! Fits perfectly! Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ajvasconcelos
    6/24/2013
eDressit Sweety Halter Green Cocktail Dress Party Dress (07120804)
  • Dieses Kleid ist wunderschön, die Farbe strahlt noch mehr als auf dem Bild. Ich liebe es! Es war nicht das erste Kleid, das ich hier bestellt habe und wird sicherlich nicht das letzte sein.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorenz_Simone
    6/24/2013
eDressit Amazing V-cut Bridesmaid Dress (07120705)
  • Beautiful dress, exactly the same of the picture. Everything is perfect! Fits perfectly! Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ajvasconcelos
    6/24/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Beautiful dress, exactly the same of the picture. Everything is perfect! Fits perfectly! Highly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ajvasconcelos
    6/24/2013
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
  • Que dire à part que cette robe est splendide ! Je l'ai commandé le 20 et je l'ai reçue le 24 soit en moins de 5 jours alors qu'il y avait le week-end ! Cette robe est une pure merveille portée on dirait qu'elle a été faite sur mesure (alors que je n'avais pris cette option) Bref je mettrai une photo du rendu ! Merci encore edressit pour la rapidité d'expédition et la qualité des robes :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chochana
    6/24/2013
eDressit Stylish Single Sleeve Evening Dress (00103704)
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • la robe est identique à la photo, pas de surprise, ni sur la taille, ni sur la couleur. n'hésitez plus pour commander cette robe.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By GIGIMAX974
    6/24/2013
eDressit Elegant Beaded One Shoudler Evening Dress (00119705)
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön, man kann die Schulter auch als einen Träger umgestalten. Die Steinchen gefallen mir am schönsten, weil diese so schön funkeln. Ich empfehle es definitiv weiter, außerdem ist das Preisleistungsverhältnis nicht zu toppen : )  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Deryaa9178
    6/24/2013
eDressit Blue Party Sequins Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080905)
  • Hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Elegant Cap Sleeves Overlace Party Dress Day Dress (03130603)
  • Hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    6/23/2013
eDressit Fabulous One shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04123305)
  • Hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    6/23/2013
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
  • Hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Strapless Evening Dress with Sequins (00114301)
  • Hello dear I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    6/23/2013
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • здравствуйте,я купила платье на вашем сайте (00137214)доставили очень быстро) платье очень красивое,такое же как на картинке и цвет и отделка, осталась очень довольна) большое спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elina
    6/23/2013
21863 reviews , Page 989 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!