Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 989 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Shakira Red Strapless Bridesmaid Dress (00098602)
  • An absolutely gorgeous dress. I have ordered more clothes and I am always excited. Great material, great form, I love it <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lorenz_Simone
    4/3/2013
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
eDressit Green Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (00090704)
eDressit Gorgeous Mother of the Bride Dress (26120268)
eDressit Blue Prom Gown Evening Dress (00068807)
  • beau modele a lidentique que la photo!envoi tres rapide!je racheterai sans soucis chez eux!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dorssaf08
    4/3/2013
eDressit Charming Strapless Evening Dress (00094506)
  • bonjour à tte l'equipe d'edressit, jai commandé cette robe le jeudi 28 mars et je lai reçu hier mardi le 2 avril,livraison rapide et comme d'habitute la robe est magnifique elle me va tres bien en tout: la taille, la qualité du tissu et surtout le prix donc je recommande vivement ce site merci edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samou
    4/3/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Green Evening Dress (00127904)
  • Far more nicer in real than in the picture, really recommended! only thing, the bretelle is too high so i will need to fix it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emailieb
    4/2/2013
eDressit Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00124505)
  • from the rapidity of the delivery and the quality of the dress, exactly as the picture! only thing is that the sleeves are a little bit to high so I will have to fix them.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By emailieb
    4/2/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
  • J'ai reçu ma commande en seulement 10 jours en ayant commandé sur mesure. Le service client est très agréable et rapide. Et bien sur la robe est juste parfaite, bien à ma taille, finition très bien réalisé, couleur identique à la photo. Je suis très satisfaite, je serais donc cliente régulière!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elodie
    4/2/2013
eDressit New Simple Blue Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130705)
  • Magnifique robe sublime tissue je la recommande au dame qui veulent mettre leur jambe en valeur .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jennifer.edressit
    4/2/2013
eDressit Elegant Evangeline Lilly Evening Dress (00098106)
  • J'ai reçu ma robe en 4jours, et elle est magnifique. J'ai commandé une taille 48 et me va trés bien. Par contre la robe à une traine et un peu longue vu que je mesure à peine 1m60....mais ça c'est pas grave, je ferais un ourlet.La couleur correspond bien à la photo. Merci edressit,je suis ravie de tomber sur votre site....vous êtes trés professionnel.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By demet
    4/2/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
  • Very nice cut and fit - tail is long, longer then it looks but that's ok. Customer service is great and on time. The only thing is that the color is a bit different then on the photo, but that's ok. If I was to re-order the dress, I would only choose different color.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bivanab
    4/2/2013
eDressit Celebrity Diane Kruger Ball Prom Gown Evening Dress (00090146)
  • Das Kleid ist wie auf dem Bild- in Traum!Tolle Qualität! Mein 2. Kleid! Trage normal 38/40 und habe 42 bestellt und es passt prima! Schneller Versand! Kann man nur weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CoMa
    4/2/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I ordered this dress and i can only say look at the picture! You can easily remove the front and place it back too. I ordered also a bolero in the same color and fabric. This was also great workmanship! The only thing I add to my dress was buying a mermaid hoop. Your dress will look way better with a hoop. And i sewed the straps on my bolero.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ayse tas-yuksel
    4/1/2013
eDressit Charming V Cut Sexy Evening Dress (00128105)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid!Hab zum ersten mal bei edressit bestellt und bin sehr zufrieden.Es ist eine Maßanfertigung und wurde pünktlich zum gewünschten Termin geliefert.Der Service ist super!!! Ich hatte mich vermessen und wurde umgehend darüber informiert,daß mit den Maßen etwas nicht stimmen konnte.Vielen herzlichen Dank noch einmal an das Edressit-Team!Das war sicher nicht mein letztes Kleid von hier!Sehr zu empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By juna2010
    4/1/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Ein sehr schönes Kleid mit liebe zum Detail und sieht auch genauso aus wie auf dem Foto. Es sitzt perfekt obwohl es keine Maßanfertigung ist. Die Lieferung erfolgte auch sehr schnell, innerhalb von 9 Tagen. Vielen Dank Edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Didi90
    4/1/2013
eDressit New Arrival Handbag Purse (08110824)
  • cette robe est magnifique, juste comme sur la photo, pas faite pour danser,mais pour avoir la classe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By eding07
    3/31/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Dear, I need this dress in color gold and an other one in color red ? Can you tell me the number i have to take to have this two color.. Thanks a lot  See the customer's choice >>
  • By olivia
    3/31/2013
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
  • I absolutely loved the dress. I received it in less than 48 hours! I am a very satisfied customer.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Fatinefe
    3/31/2013
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Ein sehr klassisches kleid - welches auf alle Fälle eindruck macht. Der Schnitt ist wundervoll! man braucht nicht viel Schmuck, das Kleid wirkt alleine einfach schon Atemberaubend!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M.B.
    3/31/2013
21256 reviews , Page 989 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!