Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21864 reviews , Page 99 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Dark Blue Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (36163405)
eDressit Off Shoulder Printed High Slit Prom Evening Dress (00163568)
  • I absolutely loved this dress. I received compliments all night long. It was so flattering and super comfortable to dance in all night.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sherma
    5/13/2016
eDressit Halter Floral Print Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163268)
  • This dress was so pretty and flattering. Truly felt like the star of the show. This dress is a show stopper!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Latoya
    5/13/2016
eDressit Blue Strapless Party Cocktail Dress (04161505)
eDressit Red Short Sleeves Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (00163317)
  • This gown was just right for my tall frame and no adjustments had to be made. Just gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Veneranda
    5/13/2016
eDressit Black Cap Sleeves Plunging Neckline Formal Dress (00161200)
  • This dress made my night extra magical! I felt gorgeous and elegant all night in this flowing black dress. Fun to dance in  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lindsay
    5/13/2016
eDresssit Black V Neck Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160700)
  • It was perfect! It fit perfect and was not heavy or hot. The v-neck was not as deep as I thought it was going to be and I felt very comfortable at a black tie event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Em
    5/13/2016
eDressit Illusion Neckline Beaded Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (02163600)
  • A wonderful fit! I received so many compliments! I would recommend this dress to anyone wanting to look stunning while still being comfortable!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yasmin
    5/13/2016
eDressit Capped Sleeves Plunging Neckline Navy Blue Formal Dress (00161258)
  • I wore this dress to a black tie charity event and I felt stunning. I used fashion tape on the plunging neck line and on my sides in order to keep any accidents from happening during the night. I highly recommend this dress if you're going to a formal event and want to be professional yet still a little bit sexy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jen
    5/13/2016
eDressit A Line Convertible Bridesmaid Dress Evening Dress (07150805)
eDressit Strapless Sweetheart Coral Bridesmaid Dress (07154457)
  • I ordered this dress for a formal event. this has been my favorite dress that I've gotten from edressit... Maybe my favorite dress that I've ever worn. Absolutely stunning. My next event that requires evening wear I will get this dress again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jazmeen
    5/13/2016
eDressit Halle Berry Party Dress (00100501)
  • Dress is very gorgeous. I was very surprised of how beautiful it looks like. In live, it looks better than at the picture. The silver details gives the perfect glamorous look. I have been waiting longer for this purchase, but it definitely was worth for the time. Also the price was very low for it's high quality. Thank you eDressit. I am always satisfied and recommend you to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By draganaristovska
    5/12/2016
Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Bridemaids Dress(C00117801)
  • Dress is very beautiful. I ordered it for wedding. It looks really nice. Thanks you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By draganaristovska
    5/12/2016
eDressit Grey Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace Appliques (26162908)
  • This dress is a beautiful and elegant piece. I bought it in a grey color, the fabric and design are precious specially the top with the pleated and the satin band, It's a Little bit longer at back.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Monica
    5/12/2016
eDressit Halter Neck Yellow Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (07153903)
eDressit Teal Straps Plunging V Neck Ruched Bridesmaid Dress (07160504)
  • I ordered this dress to wear to my birthday party. It was a dressy occasion and since I was at the center of attention, I just wanted to stand out. And this dress really did it, I received so many compliments on my outfit and it made me look glamorous.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Brenda
    5/12/2016
eDressit Sexy Plunging Neck Wedding Dress Prom Dress (01151707)
  • J'ai acheté cette robe de mariée pour ma meilleure amie, elle est un peu gros mais très jolie cette robe, elle est sublime en portant cette robe, les bijoux sont blingbligs. Le v col montre une poitrine charmante. Elle est très belle, je suis excitée pour elle, elle aime cette robe beaucoup, merci eDressit et je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sécia
    5/12/2016
Navy Blue Sequin Halter Mermaid Prom Evening Dress (X00161305)
  • Je me sens confortable quand je porte cette robe magnifique. Les paillettes ou bijoux sont étincelants. Dans la nuit, je suis extraordinaire. En plus, la coupe sirène est élégante et me donne une silhouette charmante. J'aime ce style et la couleur qui correspond à la photo. La taille est correcte, la longue est parfaire avec une paire de hauts talons.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Asia
    5/12/2016
eDressit Floral Embroidery Strapless Black Prom Dress (00163100)
  • J'aime les grandes fleurs comme la photo! Magnifique et charmante, je cherche toujours une robe noire avec des fleurs rouges. Cette robe sans bretelle avec une coupe sirène. Elle est sublime! la taille est correcte et le tissu est confortable, bien habillée et bon achat! La livraison rapide, je recommande!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tine
    5/12/2016
eDressit Green Mother of the Bride Dress with Lace Appliques (26162904)
21864 reviews , Page 99 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!