Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23694 reviews , Page 99 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Pink Two Pieces Mother of the bride Dress (26170901)
  • This is my first shopping, and it was great! The color is super flattering, and the short length made my legs look long, it built with bra inside,and it fit so well. Great!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Tara
    11/24/2016
eDressit Burgundy Embroidery Illusion Neckline Beaded Prom Dress (02164817)
  • This dress was my back up dress and I ended up wearing it to my friend's weddingloved the fact that it hid the parts I wanted hidden, and it photographed so well  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kim
    11/24/2016
eDressit Black Formal Gowns with Green Lace Appliques (26171200)
  • It highlights the right things and hides hips if that is a problem area!Definitely will buy again!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana lisa
    11/24/2016
eDressit Champagne Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170824)
  • I got this dress to a workplace party, and got so many compliments on this dress! So cute and classy! Definitely will buy again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alyssa
    11/24/2016
eDressit Sleeveless Beaded Sweetheart Neck Red Prom Gown (36161002)
  • Ausgezeichnetes Produkt, Dadurch wird ich die Schönheit und Bequemlichkeit verbessern. Überrigens Ich bin ganz zufrieden auf den Kauf . danke mal  See the customer's choice >>
  • By DOLOIR
    11/23/2016
eDresssit Black V Neck Half Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160700)
  • Ausgezeichnet! Es passt perfekt und war nicht schwer oder heiß. Der V-Ausschnitt war nicht so tief, wie ich dachte, es würde sein und ich fühlte mich sehr wohl bei einem schwarzen Krawatten-Event.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Arruda
    11/23/2016
eDressit Blue Sweetheart Prom Gown with Lace and Beads (36170405)
  • I bought the dress in blue. Dress is really nicely made. High quality and right in size. Fits me perfectly. And it is easy to walk and maintain. The same as shown. It's my second formal dress. It suits almost any occasion. Love it so much.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Charolie
    11/23/2016
Purple Lace Top Long Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26160706)
  • We all love its design. I bought it for my mom. I have been searching for this kind of elegant long sleeves dress for a long time and finally found it :D The fabric is very soft and the length is also good, now it's one of my mother's favorites.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nascha
    11/23/2016
eDressit Pink Spaghetti Straps Lace Prom Evening Dress (00171401)
  • This color is really soft just like the fabric of the dress. It only take 3days for shipping, really fast, thanks edressit! I will recommend this website to others.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jadwiga
    11/23/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04171005)
Purple Sleeveless Illusion Beaded Prom Evening Dress (02161706)
  • I liked the dress and it was the right dress for my occasion. The fabric and fit were nice, not too or short. It looks gorgeous and fashion. Many details on upper part. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Narissara
    11/23/2016
eDressit Grey Party Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170208)
  • Always buy dresses from this website, and this one is a new style, they told me the dress need to be made, but it is very quickly and it come on time, thank you edressit! I will be always your loyal customer!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacqueline
    11/23/2016
eDressit Blue Tea-length Party Dress with Lace Appliques (04170605)
eDressit Champagne Half Sleeves Cocktail Dress with Lace Appliques (04170824)
  • I swear this is the best cocktail dress I ever had! It so beautiful,and it's good quality, the tulle is comfortable to wear. love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jacey
    11/23/2016
eDressit Blue Scallop Neckline Lace Cocktail Party Dress (04171005)
  • I had to admit that this dress is super quality and beautiful. I am in between a size 6 and 8 so I ordered a size 8 for safe. And it really fits. It's a beautiful dress and material is great. It is well sewn with great details. Perfect for prom.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naresh
    11/23/2016
eDressit Blush Bateau Long Sleeves Prom Evening Dress (26170746)
  • This dress was fantastic quality. Very pretty and delicate.It worths the money i paid for it. I got so many compliments.UK 10 fits me well. Thanks.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Narcissus
    11/23/2016
Carlyna Blue Illusion Formal Dress with Sweetheart Neckline (E61805)
  • I ordered this dress last week, it already arrived. It’s absolutely gorgeous. It definitely looks better in person. The sellers sizing chart seems to be right on point. Embroidery and beads are well sewn. And the pleats make dress flowy and elegant. Love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By H_Narcisco
    11/23/2016
Carlyna Burgundy Beaded Plunging V Neck Floor Length Formal Prom Dress (E60017)
eDressit Violet Halter Beaded Bridesmaid Dress with Embroidery (00164716)
  • This is absolutely 100% true to size. Also, beautiful, delicate and comfortable. It is my favorite dress, perfect for any type of date night, formal event. Nicely made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Napoleon_890
    11/23/2016
eDressit Tangerine Short Sleeves Embroidery Beaded Prom Dress (02164910)
  • Fast shipping and response during the purchase. The quality and design of this dress is amazing. I love the detailing on the bodice and around the waist. And this dress really work make a perfect prom dress or for any formal occasion. The pleats are also beautiful, making me sheath and sassy. It touches soft, quality feeling. Color is warm, not very bright -- which I love. Thanks very very much!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Merry_S
    11/23/2016
23694 reviews , Page 99 Of 1185
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!