Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 990 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (00136101)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • très belle robe exactement comme sur la photo, seul souci elle sert au niveau des épaules et les balconnets de soutien intégré son petit; merci edressit de continuer a nous rendre belle.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyna
    6/24/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
Green One Shoulder Lace Embroidery Evening Prom Gown (C00146418)
eDressit  New Amazing White One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117107)
  • Легкое и приятное платье. Спасибо edressit за оперативное оформление заказа.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    6/23/2014
eDressit V cut Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress (00121610)
  • Danke, danke, danke für die rasche Lieferung! Das Kleid ist wunderschön und passt ausgezeichnet!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nasim
    6/22/2014
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • Robe parfaite qui a fait sensation lors du mariage! Réponse rapide du service client quand à la longueur de la robe, puisque le mannequin sur la photo fait 1m75 et que je ne fait qu'1m65, à la reception de la robe j'ai coupé 2 volants de la robe (10 cm), ce qui à été chose facile puisque les volants sont supperposés pas de retouches a faire juste un bon coup de ciseaux!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By elodie84
    6/22/2014
eDressit Fabulous Plunging V-neckline Evening Dress (00100614)
  • Wow, excellent dress, even better looking and fitting when tried it on, compared to the picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Naila
    6/22/2014
Grey Short Sleeves Beadings Evening Dress/ Mother of the Bride Dress (C36142046)
  • jolie robe taille parfaite avec les mesures conseillées par EDRESSIT jolie couleur taupe finitions soignées A recommander  See the customer's choice >>
  • By krimbb
    6/22/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • My 2nd Edressit Dress was fitting perfectly again. It just needed to be shorter. The colour is just like in the picture, nice for winter occasions. The material is really nice in the cold as well as when heating up during wild dances.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sophie Aniszeski
    6/21/2014
Strapless Pleated Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00113957)
  • This dress is wonderful, exactly as decribed! Excellent fabric. Quick delivery to Brazil! Great fitting and colour!! I'm very happy! thank you very much, eDressit!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ana
    6/19/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeveless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04130207)
  • I am using this dress as my wedding dress, and it is just perfect. Great for a summer wedding, thank you so much for making that possible. Fit perfectly, an extremely elegant classy dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BriFlan
    6/19/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129804)
  • what i really like about this dress is its "easygoing". it sits well also on an average figure and isn't picky at all on how thin your thighs are and how flat your tummy is. meanwhile its design on the waist creates an illusion of some PERFECT waistline. love it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By evelyn906
    6/18/2014
eDressit New Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (02133814)
eDressit Gorgeous Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129804)
  • absolument parfaite,ausi belle que sur la photo envoie trés rapide je recommande ce site à 200%  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mimich
    6/18/2014
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • Das kleid ist schon schön, aber das Material hat mir nicht so gefallen, unten vor allem. Deshalb zurück geschickt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jetmira
    6/17/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Super schönes Kleid, passt wie angegossen. Gefällt mir echt, kann es nur weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jetmira
    6/17/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Super schönes Kleid, passt wie angegossen. Gefällt mir echt, kann es nur weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jetmira
    6/17/2014
eDressit Green Halter Mermaid Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (02149704)
  • Super schönes Kleid, passt wie angegossen. Gefällt mir echt, kann es nur weiter empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jetmira
    6/17/2014
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
  • people were asking me where I bought this gown from,infact they now buy this from your site.i love the gown and I have ordered another gown from this site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chiamaka
    6/17/2014
23470 reviews , Page 990 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!