Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21252 reviews , Page 991 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe au mois de décembre et je l'ai reçu exactement comme sur la photo vraiment magnifique y'a rien a dire j'ai vraiment été satisfaite de ma commande et j'espère que la nouvelle robe que je viens de commander me satisfiera tout autant  See the customer's choice >>
  • By a
    3/26/2013
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117805)
eDressit New Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00117805)
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
eDressit Glamorous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04122503)
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe elle est vraiment magnifique,exactement comme sur la photo! J avais un peu peur pour la longueur malgré qu elle soit faite sur mesure j avais un peu de mal à choisir la longueur finalement je vous ai fait confiance et j ai bien fait elle est parfaite. Merci infiniment à toute l équipe,enfin un site sérieux!! C est la 2ème robe que j achète et je compte bien en acheter d autres! Je mettrai une photo dès que possible  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Leila
    3/25/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Very elegant dress, met my expectations. But again was most pleased with the levelof efficiency and effective. Got the delivery 3 days from ordering so keep up the good work and thznk you to DHL too.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alycem2012
    3/25/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Thank you adressit, was very pleased with my package. It was too good to be true when i opened the package and the dress was exactly wat it looked like on the website. The online gamble paid off i must say but the other thing that blew me away was the effectiveness of the shipping. I got my parcel in three days from ordering and was pleased with the way i was updated on the movement of my percel from china to heathrow and to my address. Keep up the professionalism.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alycem2012
    3/25/2013
Alluring V-cut Gray Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (W00124108)
  • Thank you so much edressit! I ordered this dress custom-made and it arrived within a week. Fits brilliantly and quality of the fabric and the stitching is gorgeous!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Megan
    3/25/2013
eDressit Charming V Cut Sexy Evening Dress (00128105)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette robe. Elle est absolument sublime. La coupe est parfaite, le tissu très agréable.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By AZAD
    3/24/2013
eDressit Stunning Studded lace Party Dancing Dress (04090914)
  • Dieses Kleid ist der absolute hingucker....auf zwei hochzeiten angezogen und nur neidische Blicke von den Frauen.Einach Genial!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sofia Kara
    3/23/2013
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • Très belle robe :) Je suis satisfait de cette robe Je remercie infiniment l'équipe eDressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By thebestkimo
    3/23/2013
eDressit Sexy Gorgeous V-cut Purple Evening Dress (36120106)
  • Bei dem günstigen Preis hatte ich auch eine entsprechende Qualität erwartet, ich war aber sehr positiv überrascht. Die Qualität ist echt gut und der Schnitt ist auch super. Ich werde jetzt ein weiteres Kleid bestelle und kann diese nur weiterempfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Wietske
    3/23/2013
eDressit Elegant Beaded Evening Dress (00106214)
  • i received my dress today,fit perfect and it look just like the picture.i order definitely again.... thank you...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Burcu
    3/22/2013
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00125005)
  • j ai acheté cette robe elle magnifique identique au photo et la livraison super rapide merci edrissit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nounou
    3/22/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • Robe sublime comme sur la photo. Je l'ai prise taille 38 pour un taille 36 francais. Elle me va bien, elle est parfaite. Merci pour votre professionalisme.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sara
    3/22/2013
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
eDressit  Luxurious Sexy V-neck Evening Dress (00123846)
  • I lloked amazing in it, the quality of the workmanship is excellent, i brought 5 dress in total. I will keep coming back. Thanks Dawn  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 5996dawn
    3/22/2013
21252 reviews , Page 991 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!