Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

23093 reviews , Page 992 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • tres belle robe de soirée pas deçu du modèle mes je l ai commander trop petite j ai pas fait attention a leur taille j ai acheter un 38 j aurai du commander un 42  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gege13010
    4/23/2014
eDressit  Sexy V-neck Black Lace Evening Dress
  • this dress is very elegant. it can be worn during first and second trimester during pregnancy. love it.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    4/23/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Strapless Evening Dress (00119208)
  • i didnt recive this one.. my size was out of stock.. However it is very cute and very affordable .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    4/23/2014
eDressit Champagne V-Neck Embroidered Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02141514)
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
  • Nach kurzer Zeit habe ich dieses Kleid heute erhalten, es ist noch schöner als am Foto,leider ist bei mir in der Oberweite nicht alles ausgefüllt :-) daher wahrscheinlich retour  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mirjana Unger
    4/22/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
  • Es precioso. Bien confeccionado, y con remates muy pulidos. El bordado es más bonito aun que la foto. El cuerpo queda prieto hasta la cintura. Realmente es muy difícil de confeccionar, he cosido toda mi vida y no sabría hacerlo.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dolores
    4/22/2014
eDressit  Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00127608)
  • Je viens de le recevoir a l instant. Belle robe identique a la photo . j en suis satisfaite . De plus suivi du colis en temps réel parfait  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Layana
    4/22/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • The dress is absolutely gorgeous, the fit is amazing. Looks exactly like the picture. However, if you're stuck between two sizes pick the larger one, I'm usually a UK size 10 in dresses, purchased a size 12 and it fit perfectly.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aisha Nami
    4/21/2014
eDressit Custom-made Louise Roe 84th Oscar Awards Dress (cm1227)
  • wow wow je suis tres contente de ma robe un grand waw staisfaites la coupe la taille rien a dire merciiiii  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amouna
    4/21/2014
eDressit Blue Lace-Sleeves Formal Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (26140105)
  • ich habe das Kleid am 14ten Mai bestellt und in drei tage später hatte ich es im Hand! Super schnelles Versand! Apropos, das Kleid ist genauso, wie man im Bild sieht! Ein Lob an edressit! Aus diesen Gründen kehre ich zurück zu edressit! Vielen Dank!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By hongscene
    4/19/2014
eDressit Printed Graceful V-cut Neckline Evening Dress (00120812)
  • Bonjour moi jai commander cette merveilleuse robe sur mesure car je suis forte et Mes massuration sontvtoutes differente et quand je les recue elle etait parfaite pile a ma taille que j avais annoncer et si on veut des renseignement jai u un super service comercial qui communiquer avec moi vraiment c un bonheur et je sais ou commander maintenent merci pour se site fabuleux  See the customer's choice >>
  • By vanoush
    4/18/2014
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00125908)
eDressit Custom-made Penelope Cruz 84th Oscar Awards Dress (02122906a)
  • Я давно мечтала об этом платье и наконец моя мечта сбылась! Спасибо, eDressit, платье красивейшее! И очень быстрая доставка.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    4/18/2014
eDressit Elegant strapless U bustline Evening Dress (00092107)
  • Это мой пятое платье от eDressit, и я не перестаю удивляться их высочайшему качеству при невысоких ценах. Я верна этому бренду уже несколько лет, советую его всем своим подругам и знакомым. Спасибо, eDressit! It`s my 5th dress by eDressit. I like this brand very much and advise my friend to buy dresses only by eDressit. Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    4/18/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131501)
  • This dress i have bought in 6 pcs, for all my brides, its particulary stunning, well done and i adore this color, so romantic!!1 Thanks a lot!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katrina
    4/17/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top Wedding Dress (01140807)
  • Dress is fantastic, especially lace and pearls, looka very nice, best for the wedding!!! Thank you Adressit!!! Will buy again  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katrina
    4/17/2014
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neck Full-Length Prom Dress(02143757)
  • je suis pas deçut de ma commande la robe et magnifique identique au modele de la photo le seule inconvenian c la dentelle au niveau des bras sa grate mai sans sa elle et sublime merci edressit :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By soso
    4/17/2014
23093 reviews , Page 992 Of 1155
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!