Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 992 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • Beautiful dress, always happy with order. Will buy again best online shopping experience EVER  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nassyin
    12/19/2013
eDressit Elegant White Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00111407)
  • The dress looks exactly as in the picture and fitted perfectly. The cap sleeves with the lace make it even more elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annakatharina
    12/19/2013
eDressit New Stylish Two Shoulder Evening Dress (00130505)
eDressit New Charming Off  Shoulder Evening Dress with slit (00111101)
  • Hey guys, This was my second purchase in this site and the dress is abolutely amazing! If you order you shoul consider a bigger number because of the tailoring. Anyway, great! I felt like a princess  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catalina Dumbravanu
    12/19/2013
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart High-Slit Evening Gown (02140416)
  • i like the dress very much and choose the pink clour which suits me so much. a very pleasant online shipping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By phoebe TDON
    12/18/2013
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • Commandée le 10/12 reçu le 16/12 !! Temps de livraison impressionnant, et je trouve la robe encore plus merveilleuse qu'en photo! Bref complètement fan! Merci à vous edressit !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stacy
    12/17/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)
  • J'ai reçu cette robe quelques jours après l'avoir commandée. Elle est très belle, très bien finie. Un peu longue mais c'est facile de la raccourcir. Merci pour votre professionnalisme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By valchris
    12/17/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
eDressit New Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00137605)
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
eDressit Blue Strapless Sweetheart Beaded A-Line Prom Dress (00140305)
eDressit Dark Purple Once Lace Shoulder High split Evening Dress
  • thank you edress it for all my breidemaids dresses including this one, all the changes were on pint and fitted perfectly on each oneof them. my wedding was amazing due to all your great work. definetely will recommend.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sofia dias
    12/16/2013
eDressit Pink Fabulous High Split Evening Dress (00131901)
  • I got my dress really quickly and it was exactly how it was described on the site. I would recommend them:)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alkhalsa
    12/16/2013
eDressit Celebrity Purple Prom Gown Evening Dress (00080406)
22624 reviews , Page 992 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!