Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 993 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • здравствуйте,я купила платье на вашем сайте (00137214)доставили очень быстро) платье очень красивое,такое же как на картинке и цвет и отделка, осталась очень довольна) большое спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elina
    6/23/2013
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • здравствуйте,я купила платье на вашем сайте (00137214)доставили очень быстро) платье очень красивое,такое же как на картинке и цвет и отделка, осталась очень довольна) большое спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elina
    6/23/2013
Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)
  • здравствуйте,я купила платье на вашем сайте (00137214)доставили очень быстро) платье очень красивое,такое же как на картинке и цвет и отделка, осталась очень довольна) большое спасибо  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elina
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Cap sleeves Shiny Sweety Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04131306)
  • Finitions impeccables, éclatante, tissu scintillant au soleil, exactement comme la photo, livrée en quelques jours, merci Edressit pour votre service efficace  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous  Multicolor Straps Evening Dress (00130268)
  • incroyable dégradé magnifique et fraîche, classe et sexy à la fois, conforme à la photo, finitions impeccables, livrée en 2 jours, n'hésitez pas, et merci encore à Huline de Edressit pour la communication rapide et efficace.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)
  • Donne envie d'une glace à la myrtille, vraiment super qualité-prix, finitions parfaites, livrée en seulement 2 jours, merci Edressit, vous êtes vraiment extra  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
  • Tissu superbe qualité, conforme à la photo, livrée en 2 jours seulement! bravo et merci pour le service  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Charming Off  Shoulder Evening Dress with slit (00111101)
  • Tissu aérien et très doux, très agréable à porter, livrée en 2 jours, vraiment extra  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mitsucara
    6/23/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • This dress is soo elegant and the material is very unique. Definitely to make you stand out from the crowd. Edressit is where I get my dresses they never get it wrong. Advice on size please follow the chart measurements not your actual size  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema
    6/23/2013
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • i bought that dress for my sister's wedding,it's incredible the quality the service ... for beginning i was skeptical about the dress this is my first time that i do that. thanks for all talya  See the customer's choice >>
  • By talya
    6/22/2013
eDressit New Brilliant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00104001)
  • N'hesitez pas pour commander cette robe. Elle est exactement comme sur la photoo. J'ai communiqué la date de la ceremonie et la livraison a été respectée. Encore merci. Jhabite dans les DOM.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gigimax
    6/22/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)
  • This is exactly like Charlize Theron red carpet gown, believe me, it makes you look like a celebrity.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pera
    6/22/2013
eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Overlace Evening Dress (02132502)
eDressit New Adorable Halter Dark Purple Evening Dress (00130806)
eDressit Sweetheart Evening Dress (00107326)
eDressit Two Pieces Strapless Mother of the Bride Dress (26121017)
eDressit New Elegant Halter Yellow Evening Dress (00132603)
eDressit New Arrival Handbag Purse (08110824)
  • Очень необычный оригинальный клатч, очень классно будет смотреться с вечерним платьем)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lelya
    6/21/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
21922 reviews , Page 993 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!