• End In :

See More Reviews

23808 reviews , Page 996 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Arrival Knitted Outfit Day Dress (32110705)
  • Kleid ist Top,Ware. Wie alles von edressit. Es gibt nur einem Punkt Abzug für den sehr tiefen Ausschnitt. Tolle Farbe uNd aufgrund des Strick Stoffes sehr bequem zu tragen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Anja
    7/31/2014
eDressit Sexy Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Club Gown (35130101)
  • sehr süßes Cocktailkleid,zwar in beige/gold statt in rose, aber passt gut. Service war wie immer perfekt  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruth
    7/30/2014
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • Première commande pour moi sur Edressit, et excellente surprise à la reception. La tissu est de belle qualité, lumineux sans être trop brillant ou cheap. J'ai porté cette robe à un mariage, elle m'a valu beaucoup de compliments. A noter: la traine est assez longue, je mesure 1.85m avec les talons et c'était à la limite du peu pratique, et prenez plutôt la taille au dessus (je fait un 34 habituellement mais la c'était un peu limite au niveau de la taille)Ca vaut le coup de la faire sur mesure ou de la faire reprendre par un tailleur. La qualité de la finition est trés bonne, vraiment rien à redire! Merci Edressit, je recommande les yeux fermés  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bakahebi
    7/30/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe. Elle est magnifique. Couleur un peu plus foncée que la photo. Livraison rapide.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By moon
    7/30/2014
Sweetheart Pleated Top Cocktail Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35140701)
  • The fabric feels very nice on the skin. I was surprised to see it came with a scarf on the same colour and with braces in case you want to use them. Very happy about my choice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bianca_robescu
    7/30/2014
eDressit Sheer Top High-Slit Floor-length Dress(02140112)
  • Fast fast fast delivery.dress was beautiful quality was fab can't wait to shop on your website again also the communication was excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By khulood88
    7/29/2014
eDressit Champagne One-Shoulder Sweetheart Formal Gown(02143214)
  • The dress was beautiful exactly the same as on the website.fantastic communication and fast fast delivery...will definitely be a permanent customer :))))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By khulood88
    7/29/2014
Blue Beadings Deco Top High Slit Evening Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C36140305)
eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)
  • This dress is both stunning and amazing! It's fabric flows smoothly and elegantly and the bling detail gives it a really princess look. I am always pleased to shop with edressit, all the dresses are fantastic both pricewise and fit! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jackdaniels
    7/28/2014
eDressit Elegant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00094107)
eDressit New Knee Length Hot Evening Party Dress Gown (35120301)
  • El vestido esta hermoso, identico a la foto, todas mis compras que he realizado en edressit han sido satisfactorias, muy recomendables al 100%, gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By NORMAL.
    7/28/2014
eDressit Strapless Long Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (36130401)
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • loved it! everybody said I was beautiful!!! totally recommend this dress and this website!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lucianalima
    7/28/2014
New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
  • The dress is gorgeous, wonderful! The color is exactly as pictured, the details are well-made​​. The material is good, and dressed beautifully. Thank you eDressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rafaelamrc
    7/25/2014
Modest Short-Sleeves Lace Mother of the Groom Dress (26141505)
  • This dress was ordered custom made for my mother and it fit her like a glove. Communication was flawless when i needed to check on the status of the dress and arrived on time. The dress is stunning. Just perfect in colour and size. What you see in the photo is what you get. Highly recommend this site to all my family and friends.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sina81
    7/25/2014
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Pleated Lace Evening Dress (00121216)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe pour le mariage de ma nièce et elle est juste parfaite, j'adore. Merci eDressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By strawberry423
    7/24/2014
eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)
  • The dress is very nice and as described. The price is very good as well. more over customer service is excellent.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 3aqil76
    7/24/2014
23808 reviews , Page 996 Of 1191
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!