Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23470 reviews , Page 997 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Blue Sheer Top Mother of the Bride Dress (26146405)
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • La robe est superbe et très élégante, le site est sûr et a une très bonne communication avec le client. The dress is very pretty, I love it. Also good communication.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Siham
    6/1/2014
eDressit New Style V-cut Cocktail Dress with Detachable Train (04116408)
  • Bonjour est ce qu'il serait possible que la robe soit un peu plus longue c'est à dire jusqu'au genoux ? et la traine sur le coté un peu moins longue (aux chevilles)? D'avance merci  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ines
    6/1/2014
eDressit Attractive One Shoulder Evening Dress (00126806)
eDressit New Fabulous Sleeveless Evening Dress (02131001)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown
  • magnifique, elle est comme je l'imaginais, par contre au niveau des épaule, les mailles risquent de frotter sur la peau et au pire des cas faire un peu mal pour les peaux sensibles, ou lorsque les manches sont trop serrées.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mynhan
    5/31/2014
eDressit Strapless Sweerheart Evening Gown (36121005)
  • Super contente robe vraiment à l'identique rien a dire merci de votre professionnalisme edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zeldama
    5/31/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous  Multicolor Straps Evening Dress (00130268)
  • Cette robe est superbe , la couleur est magnifique , tout à fait comme sur la photo , elle est parfaite ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By djoyce
    5/31/2014
New Champagne Sheer Back Sleeveless Embroidered Evening Gown(02144114)
  • Superbe robe , elle correspond tout à fait à la photo , taille , couleur , tout est parfait ...Merci beaucoup  See the customer's choice >>
  • By djoyce
    5/31/2014
eDressit New Blue Single Shouder Prom Evening Dress Formal Gown (36130605)
  • Dieses Kleid ist einfach chic, passt perfekt u als Überraschung war noch d passende Stola dabei-das hatte ich beim Bestellen nicht gesehen. Einfach klasse. Dazu kam d Lieferung extrem schnell u der Service ist auch gut. Danke!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ruth Schneider
    5/30/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Beautiful dress...great fabric!! Ordered it on a Sunday, arrived the next wednesday! Super fast delivery, size is brilliant. We are very happy with the dress. Will post pictures later!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joana Caroço
    5/30/2014
eDressit Printed High Split Strapless Evening Gown (00134668)
eDressit Green Sheer Top Embroidered Mother of the Bride Dress (26147304)
  • The fabric feels amazing on the skin so i am very happy with the choice. It is very fluid and it looks great on me  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bianca
    5/29/2014
eDressit New Amazing Red One Shoulder Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00132002)
  • Robe exactement comme la photo, taille exacte et couleur rouge bien comme souhaité! Merci beaucoup  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Diala
    5/29/2014
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • I ordered this in custom size, as I wear a rather large size. The dress was made and shipped very quickly. Very happy with the quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zhala_azizova
    5/29/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26120105)
  • I ordered this dress in a custom color (green) for my mother. It was amazing. And the ladies at the factory were very helpful, they demonstrated different fabrics and the laces they had and helped us to make the choice. Everything was made and delivered on time.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zhala_azizova
    5/29/2014
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • Very happy with the dress, very fast shipping, good quality fabric, perfect details. I recommand to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iuliahorvath
    5/29/2014
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • Very happy with the dress, very fast shipping, good quality fabric, perfect details. I recommand to everyone.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iuliahorvath
    5/29/2014
eDressit Charming One Shoulder Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04124810)
23470 reviews , Page 997 Of 1174
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!