Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

23671 reviews , Page 997 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • Good product, worth the value, quick delivery. Very good communication! Happy and will reorder from the website thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Safia_Hemati
    7/5/2014
eDressit Half PU Surface Women’s Handbag/Purse (08091026)
  • When I order this bag I taught it was a small purse as shown on the picture,but when it arrived I was amazed. It is a lovely accessory to have can hold all of your important items you required for a date, function or special occasion  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cece26
    7/5/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
  • I love this dress,I wore it to a function and the compliment was amazing. The halter neck just brings out your asset.The colour is eye catching.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cece26
    7/5/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Lovely Evening Dress (02133105)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
eDressit Charming Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown (C36141914)
  • I am stunned by the beauty and elegance of this dress. It is my favourite.It is more beautiful than the picture and the overlace quality is amazing.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samassaf
    7/4/2014
eDressit Shimmering One Shoulder Evening Dress with Sequins (00114708)
  • The dress is perfect snd the color is outstanding , very unique. the size is perfect.I will always order dresses from this website.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By samassaf
    7/4/2014
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Green Evening Dress (00127904)
  • dress is really beautiful and looks like on the picture. high class material and looks good quality.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maja
    7/4/2014
Elegant Sweetheart Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C07141305)
  • Une très belle robe qui habille très très très bien. Du haut de sa simplicité robe très chic à porter !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By magpat
    7/4/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • I ordered it made to measure and it fits very well. my only complaint is that the wiast seems to be a bit high for me. As you can see in the photo, I added my own belt which solved the problem.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jkenn
    7/4/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid ist Wunderschön, die Farbe ist auch sehr schön. Das Kleid sitzt Perfekt und der Schal in der Mitte ist abnehmbar. Wirklich ein Traum Klei. Nur zum Empfehlen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adriana
    7/4/2014
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Evening Dress Prom Gown (02131914)
  • I received my dress yesterday, only 3 days after the purchase! I just love the soft fabric, careful sewing and delicate decoration! The colour is a bit darker than I expected, thing which I liked. You deserve congratulations!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By anti
    7/4/2014
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • I fell in love with this dress. I like the color and cut very much. Thank you so much for this beautyful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Slavica
    7/4/2014
eDressit New Stylish Short Sleeves Beadings Mother of the Bride Dress (26132305)
eDressit  Attractive Strapless Cocktail Dress (07120612)
  • If you wish to look like a spring flower in the party this dress has it all. I loooooove it <3 Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/4/2014
eDressit New Arrivals Sleeves Sexy Deep V-Neck Mother of Bride Dress (26133306)
  • I have to admit I am in love with this dress. this is one of the best dresses, I love it, Thanks <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/4/2014
eDressit Elegant Cap Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26127605)
  • My favourite colour is the dark blue and this dress with its colour and simple but precise design satisfied me, I was so happy with it, Thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/4/2014
eDressit New Strapless Classical Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00129168)
  • what's really nice about this dress is the fabric, its different and unique, very smooth which makes it very comfy <3 Thanks  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/4/2014
eDressit Marvelous Strapless Wedding Gown (01130507)
  • my friend wore this wedding dress on her wedding and she was an angel with the warmth of the design.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Beautiful Me
    7/4/2014
23671 reviews , Page 997 Of 1184
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!