Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22753 reviews , Page 998 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Halter Yellow Sheath Formal Evening Dress (02142203)
  • Wow. I loved the looks of this dress but when I received it and tried it on I was blown away but how stunning it is on. Love love love.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lotus_miles83
    12/26/2013
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
eDressit Golden Lace Top Sheath Knee-Length Formal Dress (04141514)
  • la robe est vraiment magnifique, je l'ai commandé sur mesure avec une autre robe et je ne le regrette pas. Edressit est un site sérieux et les agents sont à l'écoute et répondent ^à toutes les questions. Bonne communication  See the customer's choice >>
  • By linda
    12/24/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • I love this dress, it's same color as the picture. I honesty will buy some formal dresses again. This dress was the perfect prom dress for me. I would definitely recommend this to my friends and family.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Maria
    12/24/2013
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Sweetheart Lace Back Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid ist wunderschön! Tolle Farbe, toller Schnitt und passt perfekt auch ohne Maßanfertigung. Wurde innerhalb 6 Tage geliefert. Bin sehr zufrieden. Danke!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By claudiii
    12/23/2013
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • I received my order,I Like it and is very similar to that displayed on your site thank you for help my. I'm soooooooooo happy with it :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lamies
    12/22/2013
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • Absolutely beautiful dress..I love it and felt so happy and pretty that night.and got so many compliments.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bona
    12/22/2013
eDressit Red One-Shoulder Lace Top Evening Gown(00140102)
  • La robe est exactement comme sur la photo , la livraison très rapide (une semaine), et l’échange est très rapide et bien.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amine
    12/22/2013
eDressit Black Lace Top Long Sleeves Green Mother of the Bride Dress (26143104)
  • Hello my friend, where is the link for that dress you put on your facebook page? https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=594815250565628&set=pcb.594815567232263&type=1&theater  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mani
    12/21/2013
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
eDressit  New Elegant Purple Beaded  V-neck Evening Dress (00108606)
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • Beautiful dress, always happy with order. Will buy again best online shopping experience EVER  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nassyin
    12/19/2013
eDressit Elegant White Beaded Evening Dress Gown (00111407)
  • The dress looks exactly as in the picture and fitted perfectly. The cap sleeves with the lace make it even more elegant.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By annakatharina
    12/19/2013
eDressit New Stylish Two Shoulder Evening Dress (00130505)
eDressit New Charming Off  Shoulder Evening Dress with slit (00111101)
  • Hey guys, This was my second purchase in this site and the dress is abolutely amazing! If you order you shoul consider a bigger number because of the tailoring. Anyway, great! I felt like a princess  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Catalina Dumbravanu
    12/19/2013
eDressit Embroidered Strapless Sweetheart High-Slit Evening Gown (02140416)
  • i like the dress very much and choose the pink clour which suits me so much. a very pleasant online shipping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By phoebe TDON
    12/18/2013
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • Commandée le 10/12 reçu le 16/12 !! Temps de livraison impressionnant, et je trouve la robe encore plus merveilleuse qu'en photo! Bref complètement fan! Merci à vous edressit !!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stacy
    12/17/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Evening Dress (00096306)
  • J'ai reçu cette robe quelques jours après l'avoir commandée. Elle est très belle, très bien finie. Un peu longue mais c'est facile de la raccourcir. Merci pour votre professionnalisme  See the customer's choice >>
  • By valchris
    12/17/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
22753 reviews , Page 998 Of 1138
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!