Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 998 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Short Sleeves Evening Dress (00124505)
  • I was a bit skeptical to buy this dress, but when I tried it on, I was so satisfied with myself for buying the dress. Very beautiful dress that fits me perfectly (a bit too long tho, but I'm short :p). I reccomend everyone to buy dresses from eDressit - they have amazing dresses :))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tadpole2103
    9/21/2013
eDressit New Elegant Evening Dress with Straps (00119106)
  • Une belle robe de cérémonie. Même modèle que sur la photo. Trop classe. Je la conseille pour un mariage ou une fête.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RANISAM
    9/21/2013
eDressit New Sexy V-neck Purple Mother of the Bride Dress (26132706)
  • Magnifique cette robe. Je l'ai pris en couleur sur la photo. Génial. Rien à dire. Trop belle. Je la conseille.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By RANISAM
    9/21/2013
eDressit Pink Sweetheart Ruched Bodice Evening Dress
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • I had originally ordered my wedding gown through another company, having given them my exact measurements and color specifications, but the gown I received not only didn't fit, but it wasn't anywhere near the right color. In a panic to save my wedding day, I contacted this company and begged for them to help just days before my wedding. They sent me this beautiful gown in burgundy and the moment I saw it I was in tears! It was the most amazing gown I've ever seen and they saved my wedding.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Roselyn Keir
    9/20/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
eDressit Charming Strapless Fitted Evening Dress (02123008)
  • Am 11.09.2013 bestellt und mit Expressversand schon am 16.09.2013 erhalten.Das Kleid sieht so aus wie auf dem Bild. Qualität stimmt, die Strasssteine sehen gut aus. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis stimmt absolut. In DE dürfte ein v.d. Qualität u. Schnitt vergleichbares Kleid viel mehr kosten. Das ist das 2. Kleid, das ich v. Edressit bestellt hab u. weitere kommen auf jeden Fall dazu. Empfehlenswert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By giulenka
    9/18/2013
eDressit New Stunning Sexy Strapless Evening Dress (00134457)
  • A pretty dress but would be better with the addition of fine matching straps.Just like the photo. Well made and boned.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sarah
    9/17/2013
eDressit Amazing One Shoulder Prom Gown (00118508)
  • Auch hierfür 5 Punkte. Lieferung, Stil, Verarbeitung und Passform sind die beste Bewertung wert.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HPGros
    9/17/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
  • Die Lieferung ist prompt und ohne Probleme angekommen. Es ist ein wunderschönes Abendkleid mit einer sehr guten Verarbeitung und Stil.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By HPGros
    9/17/2013
eDressit Gorgeous V-cut Evening Dress (00121801)
  • This dresses is amazing.The color is very beautiful.I ordered this dresses Friday and Tuesday arrived to me.Fast shipping!!! Very qualitative!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Criss
    9/17/2013
eDressit Sweety heart Neckline Evening Dress (00129108)
  • La robe est vraiment magnifique ,de tres bonne qualite. J'ai recu la robe en un temps record,je l'ai commande un vendredi soir et l'ai recue le lundi. C'est la troisieme robe que je commande chez vous et suis tres satisfaite!! Merci encore  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mimi
    9/17/2013
eDressit New Stylish Halter Beaded Neckline Evening Dress Prom Gown (02132605)
  • This dress was extremely beautiful and elegant. i bought it for my sister for a wedding and she loved it and even loves me more.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Msmart
    9/17/2013
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    9/16/2013
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131502)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    9/16/2013
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    9/16/2013
eDressit New Stylish Ruched bodice Black Evening Dress (00120500)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    9/16/2013
eDressit New Strapless Black Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135100)
  • Hello dear, I received my order, it is very good like what i want and i like it. I'll buy more thing form you in the future. thank you for help my. Best regards  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Osama.s.m
    9/16/2013
22429 reviews , Page 998 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!