• End In :

See More Reviews

23979 reviews , Page 998 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Hello, I live in the Czech Republic and I used this dress when I had prom :) It was the best dress ever :) Thank you :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Suzana
    8/19/2014
Fabulous Eye-catching Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00134510)
Strapless High Split Beading Formal Evening Gown Bridesmaid Dress(C36140317)
  • CETTE ROBE EST VRAIMEN SUPER ET ELLE EST ENCOR PLUS BELLE EN VRAIT!! franchemen vous serai pas du tou déçue... JE VOUS LA RECOMENDE  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amolita
    8/17/2014
Strapless Style Bridesmaid Dress Cocktail Dress (C07140905)
  • It's an amazing dress, i love it. The fabric is so soft and it flows lovely arround my body.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bianca_robescu
    8/17/2014
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
eDressit New Strapless Sequins Evening Dress Wedding Gown (01111607)
eDressit New Strapless Pleated Evening Dress (00113908)
eDressit Fashion Sequined Cocktail Dress Party Club Gown (35130124)
  • Dress is more beautiful in person. Though again edressit you need to investigate where your getting your UK sizes as there too small to what you put on. Please make you read the measurements  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema
    8/15/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Multicolor Straps Evening Dress (W00130268)
  • The dress is as photo but edressit needs to investigate on the sizes. As a size UK 20 is actually a size UK 14  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema
    8/15/2014
eDressit New Sweety Heart Sleeveless Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00126368)
  • It's a great dress as on the picture. Though I never received it has was out of stock after I ordered it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By neema
    8/15/2014
eDressit New One Shoulder Fabulous Evening Dress (02132001)
eDressit New Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131717)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
  • hi dear, i loved this dres, is simple and beatufull. i make a lot of success with them. kisses Eliana  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Elicosta
    8/13/2014
Graceful Red Strapless Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00094702)
  • j'habite la tunisie et ma cousine ma commandé cette robe de france tout été parfait taille couleur une tres belle robe merci edress site  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joujou
    8/13/2014
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
  • Je viens de recevoir cette magnifique et je suis plus que satisfaite. Elle d'excellente qualité et correspond tout à fait à la description et aux photos du site. Par ailleurs, félicitations pour edressit qui a fait preuve de professionnalisme et de diligence pour toutes mes interrogations.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lovely
    8/13/2014
eDressit Black Lace Top Fitted Mother of the Bride Dress (26140200)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Green Top Lace Appliques High Slit Prom Dress(02142804)
23979 reviews , Page 998 Of 1199
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!