Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23379 reviews , Page 998 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • The dress was delivered on time and fits perfectly! Thank you very much and I can gladly say I trust edressit. This is my second dress from your shop. I love it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M. H
    5/17/2014
eDressit New Elegant Fitted Party Dress (04117807)
  • My very first purchase! Absolutely gorgeous dress! Love the fit, design and fabric.was a big hit at the party. Fantastic customer service.responded promptly to all mails. Highly reccomended  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ashonekan
    5/17/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • E' arrivato in pochissimi giorni: il vestito è fantastico e il colore è stupendo, molto meglio che in foto! E' la seconda volta che ordino e ogni volta sono soddisfatta!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Stefania
    5/17/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (36120506)
  • nice dress,well done,time delivery very fast and the costumer service very nice,thank you edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aivlis27ro
    5/17/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
  • Шикарное платье отличного качества. SUPER-DRESS!!! Thank you, Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    5/16/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Straps Multi-color Evening Dress (00092400)
  • Шикарное платье отличного качества. SUPER-DRESS!!! Thank you, Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sveta
    5/16/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace Top & Sleeves Gown(26145710)
  • I was much pleased with the receipt of the order. The dress is beautiful, well dressed and the fabric is quality. I am very happy!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amanda
    5/16/2014
eDressit Sheer Top Embroidered Empire Mother of the Bride Dress (26141005)
  • Para mi es el vestido mas bonito de todos los que vi. Pero mis medidas muy diferentes hacían que no acoplara .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dolores
    5/16/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)
  • El drapeado esta perfectamente realizado. Tiene una caída preciosa y esta perfectamente confeccionado. Sencillo y elegante. Quede impresionada  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dolores
    5/16/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • Es precioso. Mucho mejor que la foto. Acopla perfectamente como un corpiño.Resulta muy elegante y el color me hace mas esbelta  See the customer's choice >>
  • By dolores
    5/16/2014
eDressit Stunning Strapless and Sweetheart Evening Dress (02122714)
Elegant V-cut Evening Dress Prom Ball Gown (C00120805)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Hand-sewn Appliques Evening Gown (C00141800)
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26135301)
eDressit Blue Sequined Lace Top High-Slit Evening Gown(00143105)
eDressit Magenta Strapless Sweetheart Evening Dress Prom Gown
  • Das Kleid ist einfach ein Traum! Hat eine recht lange Schleppe (mind. 30cm). Gr. 34 fällt genau richtig aus. Sehr gute Verarbeitung, das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Suuuper schnelle Lieferung. TOP!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By giulenka
    5/16/2014
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Das Kleid ist einfach ein Traum! Hat eine Schleppe. Gr. 32 fällt etwas eng in der Brust aus. Sehr gute Verarbeitung, das Preis-Leistungsverhältnis stimmt. Schnelle Lieferung. TOP!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By giulenka
    5/16/2014
eDressit New Sexy Gorgeous Sleeveless Evening Dress (00133404)
  • sehr schönes kleid, aber beim bügeln entstehen leichte flecken durch den wasserdampf, deswegen komisch gefärbt  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lilaluna
    5/16/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • Идеально подошло под фигуру. Чувствовала себя в нем прекрасно. Спасибо за качество и быструю доставку.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/16/2014
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • Ein traumhaftes Kleid, in das ich mich verliebt habe. Es sieht wunderschön aus und sitzt perfekt! Die Verabeitung ist ein Traum! Ich kann das Kleid nur weiterempfehlen! Ich habe normalerweise Grö0ße 38, aber ich habe dieses Kleid in Größe 36 bestellt, weil meine Größe nicht verfügbar war. Im Nachhinein bin ich froh, eine Nummer kleiner bestellt zu haben, weil Größe 36 optimal sitzt.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mihrican
    5/16/2014
23379 reviews , Page 998 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!