Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21236 reviews , Page 998 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Ich hätte nie gedacht dass der Versand 3 Tage dauert . Unglaublich ! Der E-mail Kontakt war super nett und antwortete auch immer so schnell wie möglich . Ich war so aufgeregt als ich wusste dass das Kleid bei mir angekommen ist . Es ist wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe . Ich habe das Kleid in der Größe 36 bestellt, dementsprechend fallen die Größen etwas kleiner aus als gedacht , doch ich passe trotzdem rein und bis zum Abiball sind es noch paar Monate zum abnehmen , dann kann ich auch atmen wenn ich mich vollgegessen habe :) Ich habe es bewusst so gewählt , da die Maße der Hüfte und Brust einer Größe von 38 laut Tabelle mir zu breit wäre , am besten ist es aber bei edressit für 20/30€ es maßschneidern zu lassen, jedoch hab ich aus finanziellen Gründen es sein lassen . ich sag nur , Kontakt top, Kleid top, Preisverhätnis top ! P.S. Bilder kommen dann im Jhni :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ThuHoai
    2/20/2013
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • I was a bit confused about sizing - I'm usually UK size 14-16 but according to measurements here size 20 would be still too small. In the end I risked it and ordered the size 20 anyway. The dress was a bit tight but it did fit. It is constructed well and quality material hides all your lumps and shows off your curves. I wore this to a christmas party and got loads of compliments!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By katanova
    2/20/2013
eDressit Strapless Two Pieces Mother of the Bride Dress (26122005)
  • Dieses Kleid habe ich meiner Mutter zur Verlobung meiner Schwester gekauft. An diesem Abend hat meine Mutter sehr viel Lob für ihr Aussehen, vor allen Dingen das Kleid bekommen. Es sieht genau so aus wie auf dem Bild! Dieses Kleid können sowohl Mütter als auch junge Frauen tragen! Es sieht sehr schön aus und meine Mutter fühlte sich in dem Kleid sehr wohl.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gebby279
    2/20/2013
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • Dieses Kleid ist einfach der Hit! Ich habe es mir gekauft und als ich es anhatte, bekam ich nur neidische Blicke. Viele haben nach diesem Kleid gefragt und es sich dann auch bestellt. Man macht nichts falsch, wenn man sich das Kleid holt. Außerdem ist es genau so wie auf dem Bild!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gebby279
    2/20/2013
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Das Kleid ist wie immer so wie auf dem Bild wunderschön, leider habe ich mich bei den massen geirt , aber mein Fehler , werde versuche es enger zu machen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Cacopardo
    2/19/2013
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • This dress is amazing and fits perfectly. I can't wait to wear it to my formal. Thank you so much for speedy delivery (three business days)and great contact.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julia
    2/19/2013
eDressit New Stunning Fitted Bodice Evening Dress (00135117)
  • Hey, i tried that one on in the shop in düsseldorf. It is so beautiful and the quality is amazing, I am going to buy this one for my prom. i am so excited to wear this beautiful dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Alina
    2/18/2013
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
  • Commande le 14, recue ce jour. Taille parfaite (j ai pris un FR40 selon le tableau alors que habituellement je fais un 38) Finitions tres soignees, couleur identique a la photo et matière conforme. En un mot : SUBLIME  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dawn77
    2/18/2013
eDressit  Elegant Purple Pleated Evening Dress (02120206)
  • Je viens de recevoir ma robe. Elle est superbe, resplendissante, exactement comme sur les photos. Très satisfaite. Réception très rapide. Pour celles qui hésite au niveau de la taille, n'hésitait pas a prendre la taille au dessus. Je mets habituellement du 40 voir 42, et la j'ai commandé du 44, et elle me va pile poil!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Djazair
    2/18/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • This dress was beautiful measurements were perfect and the service was extremely quick very happy thank you x  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kirsten
    2/17/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00119268)
  • C'est exactement la même robe que sur la photos. S'ajuste très bien au corps. Ce n'est pas mon dernier achat loin de là! Ajourd'hui deux robes de plus ! Bravo pour l'expédition.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sakine
    2/17/2013
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • I really admire your proficiency in the fashion sector starting from your website to the delivery of the dress with the continuous follow up and cares on your customers. keep hard working and Glad to buy from you. Jaffar Shubber  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Jaffar
    2/17/2013
eDressit Adoral Strapless Evening Dress (00107613)
  • Ich habe das Kleid zu meiner standesamtlichen Trauung getragen - traumhaft und alle Gäste haben das Kleid bewundert! Ich habe mir bei edressit noch passend ein bolerojäckchen schneidern lassen! Einfach genial - vielen Dank  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Chrissi
    2/16/2013
eDressit Anne Hathaway Evening Dress (00100207)
  • I wore this dress to my prom a couple of years ago, and I am just looking again on eDressit for a dress for a ball this year so thought I'd write a quick review. I was amazed at how good the quality of the material was and how good the fit was. My friends all commented on how gorgeous it was. Two other friends of mine also wore eDressit dresses (see the photo) and we all got great compliments on them, and everyone was surprised how cheap they were. I'll definitely buy from eDressit again! Higly recommended!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ruth
    2/16/2013
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00125105)
  • Habe zum zweiten mal ein wunderschönes Kleid erhalten. Schnelle Abwicklung, netter Kontakt, schnelle Lieferung. Gerne wieder  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jeromy48
    2/16/2013
eDressit Elegant Wine Satin Lace Mother of the Bride Dress
  • ich habe das Kleid am 7.2. bestellt und es ist heute angekommen. Sehr lobenswert fand ich die Kommunikation mit dem Service Center. Das eDressit-Team war offen für Sonderwünsche und konnte alle meine Fragen zum Kleid und zur Lieferung zufriedenstellend und schnell beantworten. Das Kleid entspricht voll und ganz in den Bildern. Die Brosche sieht sehr edel aus und schmückt das Kleid zusätzlich. Ich trage sonst Größe 34-36, ich habe dieses Kleid in 34 (nach der Größentabelle)bestellt. Es passt wie angegossen. Da ich klein bin, muss ich es in der Länge kürzen lassen, oben rum sitzt es etwas locker, aber das lässt sich beim Schneider leicht korrigieren. Die Verarbeitung ist sehr gut. Ich bin mit dem Kleid und der Kaufabwicklung sehr zufrieden. Ich werde jederzeit wieder bei eDressit bestellen. :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lumi
    2/16/2013
eDressit Stylish Jennifer Lopez Green Evening Party Dress (00098204)
  • Très belle robe. La qualité du tissu et des finitions est parfaite. La couleur est exactement comme sur la photo. Le modèle donne une allure "princière". C'est ma deuxième commande et je ne suis pas déçue. Contente d'avoir découvert ce site. Que du choix et pas n'importe lesquels. J'ai trouvé ma "boutique". Merci Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lolly9704
    2/16/2013
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • I ordered this last minute for an award dinner. We won the silver award and my dress was a showstopper. I even got my picture in the paper!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By M Wright
    2/15/2013
21236 reviews , Page 998 Of 1062
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!