Registrieren, 10%Rabatt für Ihren ersten Auftrag zu bekommen

  • Enden im :
  • Enden im :

Mehre Bewertung

21252 kommentar , seite 14 von 1063
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
eDressit Zwei Stücke 3/4 Ärmel Geblümtes Abendkleid (02164668)
  • Just got the dress and I am absolutely in love. It is amazing quality although I was a little skeptical. I have had bad experiences with buying dresses online before but this dress is exactly as it seems in the picture. I do have to make a few adjustments on it but that is not the fault of the dressmakers. Extremely happy with this, and will definitely recommend this website to all my friends!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Connie
    06.09.2016
eDressit Schwarz  Ärmellos Spitze Süß Schatz Partykleid (02165300)
  • I received so many compliments on this dress. I had it customized . My husband loved it and so did I. I would definitely order from Edressit again and again!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Tee
    06.09.2016
eDressit Grau Gestickt Illusion Mieder Gefaltet Kleid (02164808)
  • Wow! My first order arrived today and I couldn't be more pleased with everything I ordered, especially this dress. It is AMAZING. So amazing in fact that when it was delivered today I had to immediately close the door to my office and try it on over my work clothes The fit is perfect, the fabric a dream, And best of all it is crazy COMFORTABLE. I've never put on an dress that was actually comfortable before. And it all came vastly faster than anticipated for a completely custom order. I will absolutely order from edressit again! Thanks Edressit!!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By regina
    06.09.2016
eDressit Rosa Ärmellos Ballkleid mit Spitze Blummen (02165201)
  • hab das Kleid für die Abschlussparty bestllt. Zuerst verzögerte ich lange, da ich vorher keine Erfahrung über online Einkauf hatte. Über die Farbe und den Stoff, sowie den Versand hab ich mehre Emails an edressit geschrieben, sie beantwortet sehr sorgfältig und rasche. Endlich kamm ich zur Entscheidung , das Kleid zu kaufen. Genau, die Lieferung überraschend schnell! in 4 Tagen nach der Bestellung kamm an. Die Größe passte mir perfekt und die Farbe ensprach dem Bild. mit dem Stoff war auch ganz zufrieden.Wenn ich künftig weitere Kleider benötige, komme absolu zurück.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Abbymarz
    06.09.2016
eDressit Grün Meerjungfrau Kleid mit Spitze Blummen (02165804)
  • This dress was absolutely amazing. It arrived in four days and fitted me perfectly. I didn't have to have it fitted and i just ordered the size small. It was like it was made for me. The colour was perfect and the fabric was so soft and complimented my figure. I loved everything about the dress and the service. Would absolutely recommend it and i will be coming back if i ever need a dress.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By LauraGe
    06.09.2016
Carlyna Blau Piunging V-Ausschnitt lang offiziell Abendkleid (E60005)
  • I found this new arrival on the website and I fell in love with the dress. I was worried about the size before placing the order. After consulting , I chose the size. Gr34 The style and the fabric are amazing. And also it fits me well . Thank you so much Edressit!!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By lash
    06.09.2016
Carlyna Beige Süßer Schatz Ballkleid mit Perlen(E60214)
  • This is my second dress, ordered atedressit, and again I am very satisfied on the service, the quality and the delivery. I absolutely recommend edressit for all your special dresses.The dress itself was lovely, fitted perfectly, due to it was customized.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Jenniferlove
    06.09.2016
Burgundtrot Herz-Ausschnitt Ärmellos Abendkleid(E60417)
  • This dress was exactly what I expected. I like the fabric. The built in bra is fantastic and feels very good on me. I would definitely tell others to purchase this dress and I would also purchase other items from edressit  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By okhuna
    06.09.2016
Zwei Stücke 3/4 Ärmel pflanzliches Mermaid Prom Abendkleid(E60505)
  • Recently bought this dress for my sister and it fits her perfect! The quality and design of the dress is amazing. The picture didn't do it enough justice. Perfect size and fit.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Minerval
    06.09.2016
Rosa Braun Perlen Verziert Floral Plissiert Summer Ballkleid(02162946)
  • J'ai reçue ma robe ce matin, je suis ravie du resultat! Elle est magnifique, identique à la photo, le corset tout perlé brille de milles feux!!! Je remercie edressit pour leurs service et de la relation clent à laquelle j'ai eu droit, c'est la première fois que je commande via ce site et croyez-moi ça ne sera pas la dernière ;-)  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By sophie
    06.09.2016
eDressit Schwarzes Auf Schulter Hohe aufgeschlitztes Formal (00163500)
  • Produit parfait. La robe tombe à merveille. Tissu élastique qui s adapte bien à la forme du corps. J ai pris ma taille et elle est parfaite même la longueur avec des escarpins est parfaite...  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Arhuis julie
    05.09.2016
eDressit Burgundes Auf Schulter Mermaid Formal Abendkleid (00165217)
  • Cette robe longue est de belle qualité, le tissus est épais, Je la trouve bien taillée. Je recommande cet article!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Lili
    05.09.2016
eDressit Sexy Blau glitzernde Formal Abendkleid (00165305)
  • Belle robe en belle couleur! Elle m'a donne une belle silhouette. La taille est correcte et la couleur se conforme à la photo. Les paillettes sont brillantes et le dos sexy! J'ai porté cette robe avec mon homme, il ne coit pas que j'ai fait cet achat en ligne, Mais elle a vraiment une haute qualité! Merci eDressit! Je recommande.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Camélia
    05.09.2016
eDressit hell rosa Ärmellos Meerjungfrau Kleid/ Abendkleid  (00165546)
  • Cette robe est magnifique avec le dos transparent et la coupe sirène. La couleur est top belle comme la photo, j'ai acheté cette robe pour ma soeur, elle aime la robe rose, elle est satisfaite de recevoir cette robe! Elle m'a dit que cette robe a une bonne qualité. La taille est correcte et la longueur est parfaite.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Brigitte
    05.09.2016
Carlyna Rosa Spitze Pailletten Meerjungfrau Kleid(E62601)
  • das Kleid sieht sehr süß aus, alle meine Freundinen sind der Meinung, dass das Kleid mir perfekt passt, sowohl bei Größe als auch bei dem Design und der Farbe. Bedanke mich für das Kleid, vielen Dank edressit Team!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Franziska-Stern
    05.09.2016
Carlyna Rosa Spitze Pailletten Meerjungfrau Kleid(E62601)
  • I've never written a product review before, however, this item far surpassed my expectations. This dress came perfectly packaged. There was not one wrinkle, which saved me the time and frustration of having to steam iron it. the dress is well made. I was skeptical of the built-in bra. I've previously found that when dresses claim to have a built-in bra, they usually are so flimsy that you need to make alternate accommodations. I was pleasantly surprised to find that this wasn't the case. Also, the dress sizes are true to size. I am a size 6 and ordered the standard dress size 6. It couldn't fit more perfectly. am very pleased with the quality and price of the dress , and will not hesitate to order again from this company.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By eda
    05.09.2016
Carlyna Meerjungfrau-Linie Armlos Prom/Abendkleid mit Perlen  (E62800)
Carlyna Meerjungfrau-Linie Armlos Prom/Abendkleid mit Perlen  (E62800)
  • I was very anxious about ordering a special occasion dress online but I was pleasantly surprised throughout. I am a little plus-size , so I ordered a custom size. Although it only took 15 days from order to delivery, the wait was giving the heebie-jeebies until I received a relatively small parcel. The sizing was perfect, the colour as described, perfect length and good quality material.I will definitely recommend this website to my friends in the future.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Slotisvik
    05.09.2016
Carlyna Meerjungfrau-Linie Armlos Prom/Abendkleid mit Perlen  (E62800)
  • ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL! I was very hesitant at first when ordering from the online shop.but I took a chance and thank god it worked out. I based my decision on other peoples reviews and picture uploads. So, Id like to pay it forward by posting my own. I paid for expedited shipping and was super impressed with how fast it arrived. I first tried it on and it felt tight around the chest/breast area. I then took off my bra, because I realized it had a built in bra..And its perfect now. It could be a tad bit looser, but its fine. The quality of the end product is very impressive. I saw a similar dress at a department store for $600, so this was a great deal. The zipper is fine, LOVE THIS!!!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Nancy23
    05.09.2016
Carlyna  Dunkelblau Ärmelos Prom/Abendkleid mit Pailletten(E62905)
  • hab das Kleid für die Geburstags Party meines Freundes bestellt. in Größe 34, die Länge passt genau. Die Pailetten sind ganz erstaunlich!!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By katherina
    05.09.2016
21252 kommentar , seite 14 von 1063
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
Bei eDressit mitmachen
Giveaways Jeden Tag!
wenn Sie den Erster werden möchten, eDressit Neue Artikels, Privaten Rabatt und Ausschließlichen Gutschein zu wissen, melden Sie sofort an!