Registrieren, 10%Rabatt für Ihren ersten Auftrag zu bekommen

  • Enden im :
  • Enden im :

Mehre Bewertung

21256 kommentar , seite 215 von 1063
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
eDressit Hell Grün Overlace Abiballkleid Abendkleid (02151304)
  • Got my dress very quickly with beautiful details, delivery was also very fast, thank you edressit, I'm very happy!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Isis
    21.10.2015
eDressit Sexy Spitze Kurze Ärmel Brautmutter Kleid (26150105)
  • It is a great day dress. I can wear it to dinner party too. Very happy to have bought it. This dress is really super in quality and details. Hope more dresses like this one. I will come to see other dresses when i have the need.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Dalinda
    21.10.2015
eDressit Stickerei Spitze Rosa Cocktail Kleid Party Kleid (04150601)
  • Dress arrived within a week, very quick delivery, it is a beautiful dress with good price, thank you edressit!I recommend!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Helena
    21.10.2015
Bezaubend Rund Ausschnitt Spitze Ausschnitt Abendkleid Ballkleid (00151100)
  • Thank you edressit for your beautiful dress, I love it so much, exactly the same as I expected, perfect!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Sasha
    21.10.2015
Ärmellos Blau Cocktail Kleid Brautjungfernkleid (07152405)
  • We selected 7 pcs totally here. Mix them with pink short dresses to create a colorful wedding atmosphere. All fit and affordable.Love u edressit.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Daleyza
    21.10.2015
Perlen Kappe Ärmel Süßausschnitt Formal Kleid Abendkleid (00154101)
  • Was sceptical at first about buying a dress and veil online but couldn't be happier with my purchase! The dress is beautiful - had custom measurements and it fits like a glove! Beautifully made and lots of material in the dress.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Nichola
    21.10.2015
eDressit A-line Ärmelloses Abendkleid mit Spitzen(00150908)
eDressit Scharmant Ein Schulter Blau Cocktail Abednkleid (04135005)
  • Dress is affordable, nice quality, effect and also the color. I worn it to dinner, only good words to it. Thanks.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Dakota
    21.10.2015
A-Linie Spaghetti-Trägern Abendkleid Formal Kleid (00154714)
  • This company is very reliable with dresses. I was unsure of getting a dress from here, but due to the awesome reviews, I couldn't say no. Amazing dresses for a great price-- we can't say no.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Stephanie
    21.10.2015
eDressit Spitze Abendkleid Ballkleid Formal Kleid (02150614)
  • I'm so excited to get my dress, tried it immediately after I opened the package, the lace was very beautiful and well made, thank you edressit!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Lyra
    21.10.2015
Langen Ärmeln Illusion Schatz Rosa Party Kleid (04151801)
  • 5 stars. Very beautiful and fit. It is a vintage style dress, elegant and exquisite with beautiful lace details on the upper part and sleeves. Thanks.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Dahl
    21.10.2015
eDressit Auf Schulter Hohe Schlitz Blau Abendkleid (00154505)
  • This was a seriously amazing experience. This dress is for my son's wedding, so it had to be just right.Got my dress and It was shipped in record time. I wasn't expecting it for at least another week or more. It was fitted to perfection. I wish I could give this a 10 star rating. It was all I hoped for and then some. To say that I'm thrilled would be an understatement. The attention to detail and workmanship is outstanding! I have never had a more beautiful dress and that includes my wedding dress. Even the packaging was well done.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Susie
    21.10.2015
2014 New Hot Pink Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140612)
  • Very fit and beautiful. This color is not too sweet but within my favorite shades. Deserve to own. Thanks edressit.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Dagan
    21.10.2015
eDressit Lange Ärmel Applikation Lila Formal  Abendkleid (02152906)
  • Dress arrived even beyond my expectation, the workmanship was great, thank you edressit, I'm very happy with my order!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Diana
    21.10.2015
Trägelos Süßausschnitt Hochzeitkleid Brautkleid (01151007)
  • Just received my wedding dress. Soo beautiful and elegant! The quality of the material is great. The tailoring time was on schedule (it was custom-tailored dress), and shipping was super fast.Wonderful dress, definitely WOULD recommend edressit to anyone looking for great value for money.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Sanja
    21.10.2015
2014 New Pink Sleeveless Sheer Top Cocktail Dress(C04140701)
  • I worried the UK 14 will be large at first, but the result surprised, very fit. It is the same effect as the sale person's suggestion. So perfect in design, detail, color and also the cost. Another dress i selected is also beautiful and powerful to give me more elegant sense. Love them all. thanks edressit.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Dacia
    21.10.2015
eDressit Herrlicher lange Ärmel Rot Abendkleid Ballkleid (02150102)
  • My lovely dress was very beautifully made, the details are amazing, this was so far my best online shopping experience, thank you edressit, I'll be back soon!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Cataleya
    21.10.2015
Ärmellos Gestickte Rosa Abendkleid Formal Kleid  (00154604)
  • I was a little nervous at first placing the order as I have never dealt with your company before, but as correspondence went back & forth pertaining to the measurements, I could tell that you take the job very seriously and wanted to make sure things would be perfect with our order. I also can't believe how fast everything was done, receiving the dress in 2 days was amazing! I have already started recommending your site to my friends! THANKS!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Stephanie
    21.10.2015
eDressit Mit Steine Flügelärmel Lila Formal Abendkleid (02154606)
  • I bought an evening dress from eDressit and it was gorgeous. From the time of the order until the delivery eDressit staff handled all my enquirers promptly and professionally and the best of all final product was simply perfect. good quality and perfect finish.With my experience, I would highly recommend edressit  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Samantha
    21.10.2015
eDressit Trägerlos Süßausschnitt Hohe Schlitz Ballkleid (07151212)
21256 kommentar , seite 215 von 1063
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
Bei eDressit mitmachen
Giveaways Jeden Tag!
wenn Sie den Erster werden möchten, eDressit Neue Artikels, Privaten Rabatt und Ausschließlichen Gutschein zu wissen, melden Sie sofort an!