Registrieren, 10%Rabatt für Ihren ersten Auftrag zu bekommen

  • Enden im :
  • Enden im :

Mehre Bewertung

21252 kommentar , seite 393 von 1063
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
eDressit 2014 Neu Wunderbar Trägerlos Gedruckte Abendkleid (00105768)
  • very beautiful dress.. as seen in the picture. be careful of the sizes as they might be a bit smaller than the usual  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By amanda
    18.06.2015
eDressit 2014 Neu Wunderbar Trägerlos Gedruckte Abendkleid (00105768)
  • very beautiful dress.. as seen in the picture. be careful of the sizes as they might be a bit smaller than the usual  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By amanda
    18.06.2015
2014 Neu Wunderbar Modern Ein Träger Stil Abendkleid Brautjungfer Kleid (C00125157)
eDressit Stickerei Spitze Rosa Cocktail Kleid Party Kleid (04150601)
  • This dress is fabulous! It is made from high quality materials which was great. I bought the dress in size 8 and color pink, it fits me perfectly and looks very beautiful on me. This dress is just what i am looking for. Very happy ~  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Natalia
    18.06.2015
eDressit Spitze Bolero Zwei Stücke Abendkleid Formal Kleid (02150401)
  • Your website is amazing. I have received the dress. I bought this dress because I was attracted by the style and it is really not expensive at all. It turns out that I have made a right choice.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By jessica
    18.06.2015
Süß Ärmlos Beaded Spitze Cocktailkleid (04151102)
  • Sorry for the late review. I have to say this is really a stylish dress for the summer. I have got it in pink. The quality of the dress is excellent and the price is reasonable. Thank you for giving me such a wonderful shopping experience!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By SARA
    18.06.2015
eDressit SpitzeAusschnitt Lila Blau Abendkleid Formal Kleid (00150632)
  • A very gorgeous dress. The dress came very quickly and in a great condition. Very well made and great quality. Thank you so much, I love it.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Kayla
    18.06.2015
Wunderbare Schwarz Spitze Gefaltet Abendkleid Formal Kleid (00152204)
  • Really love the style of the dress.I have chosen the custom size for the dress and it fits me well. I love the color as well.Thank you guys for the dress.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Munise
    18.06.2015
Bezaubend Ärmellos Perlen Ballkleider Abendkleider (00151204)
  • I was a little anxious at first because I had never bought a special occasion dress online before.So I was so surprised when I opened the box yesterday. I just couldn't believe my eyes! The dress was so gorgeous! And it fitted me perfectly. Thank you very much!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Ekaterina
    18.06.2015
eDressit Spitze Abendkleid Ballkleid Formal Kleid (02150614)
  • I ordered this dress online from eDressit. When the dress arrived I could not believe my eyes. It is gorgeous and fits like a dream. The quality of the materials are superb! Feel very comfortable. Before purchasing the dress, I used the live chart for questions, and they all answered me very quickly. Strongly recommend this site to everyone!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Lana
    18.06.2015
Elegant Blau Auf-Schulter Halb Ärmel Prom Kleid Abendkleid (02152805)
  • Do not usually write reviews, but was very impressed with the dresses and the quality, well made and in high quality, the shipment is also so fast. It is just like what was shown on the picture. Thanks for you guys.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By karine
    18.06.2015
Sexy V Ausschnitt  Abendkleid Formal Kleid (02152132)
  • I would like to start with a big THANK YOU!The dress I received today is stunning!It fits me perfectly and looks gorgeous on me!I will recommend your site to everyone cause you really make good dresses.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Yacine
    18.06.2015
Schmeichelhaft Ärmellos Spitze Applikation Cocktail Kleid Party Kleid (04150701)
  • I LOVE THIS DRESS! This dress is perfect.The length of the dress is just perfect. I absolutely loved how it looked with my color! Also the fabric feels very good. The quality is very good.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Nancy
    18.06.2015
Sexy Tiefer Ausschnitt Stickerei Ballkleid Abendkleid (00151704)
  • wow!!!!!!So stunning!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I was really not sure what to get for this price, but I was totally surprised. The dress came and it is exactly like on the picture and fits perfectly :-) Thank you a lot!!!!!!Will come again!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Merce
    18.06.2015
Schmeichelhaft Süß Ausschnitt Halbärmel Cocktail Kleid (04150204)
  • What a lovely dress, love it so much. Shopping process from eDressit is very easy and convenient. Customer service is very excellent. Highly recommend!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Laurie
    18.06.2015
eDressit Ärmellos Geblümt Hellgrün Homecoming Kleid (04150304)
  • Perfect fit, well made, good quality materials.The sizes that I ordered were right on, the color was exact, and the material was great!! They are going to be perfect for my party.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Lisa
    18.06.2015
eDressit Ärmeloses Schwarz Abendkleid mit Spitze Details (00152800)
  • the dress came today. really excited that it finally arrived me. had tried it on and it fits me well. i got it in picture color. my event is really coming soon. i really appreciate it that you made it for me in time. Thank you!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Anna
    18.06.2015
Bezaubend Rund Ausschnitt Spitze Ausschnitt Abendkleid Ballkleid (00151100)
  • I love my dress. It is ture to size, I ordered the size 8, it fits me very well and I feel so beautiful on it. The quality is outstanding better than any dress I've seen. Great job! I would definitely order from here again!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Jane
    18.06.2015
eDressit Ärmellos Spitze Bodenlang Abendkleid Formal Kleid (26152000)
  • love the dress,perfect,the fabric is good,and the color is what I want,the service is helpful,thank you very much for eDressit  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By rosa
    18.06.2015
eDressit Stickerei Kappe Ärmel Rot Kurz Arbeitskleid (03150302)
  • just got my dress today,delighted. didn't know what to expect really but it fit like a glove . can't wait to wear it and show it off!!! Thanks eDressit  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By fiona
    18.06.2015
21252 kommentar , seite 393 von 1063
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
Bei eDressit mitmachen
Giveaways Jeden Tag!
wenn Sie den Erster werden möchten, eDressit Neue Artikels, Privaten Rabatt und Ausschließlichen Gutschein zu wissen, melden Sie sofort an!