Registrieren, 10%Rabatt für Ihren ersten Auftrag zu bekommen

  • Enden im :
  • Enden im :

Mehre Bewertung

21214 kommentar , seite 589 von 1061
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
eDressit 2014 Neu Champagner Trägerlos voller Falten Abendkleid (02148414)
  • I would absolutely give five stars to this gown, it fit so perfectly on me, quality was great and definitely worth the money I paid, very satisfied with my order from this site, thank you so much! Thumbs up!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Nicole
    10.12.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Sexy V-Ausschnitt Pailletten Spitze Ärmel Abendkleid Ballkleid (02149100)
  • The quality of this dress was much more above my expectatio, it was made with very great quality and the lace fabric was very nice and of high quality, very happy to get this amazing gown, very great value for money! Redommend this dress to everyone!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Judy
    10.12.2014
Bezaubend Rund Ausschnitt Spitze Ausschnitt Abendkleid Ballkleid (00151100)
  • Got my dress earlier than expected, the fabric was so nice, I wore it last night, it was just perfect for dancing,the skirt flowed so beautifully every time as I moved, happy with my purchase, many thanks to edressit team!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Teresa
    10.12.2014
eDressit Sexy Spitze Hohe Schlitz Abendkleid Ballkleid (00152202)
  • I am so excited to receive my dress today, exactly the same as the decribed,the black lace was so sexy and amazing,dress was comfortable and easy to wear, thank you very much for your amazing work and your great service! Strongly recommend this site to all of you!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Pearl
    10.12.2014
Schmeichelhaft Ärmellos Spitze Applikation Cocktail Kleid Party Kleid (04150701)
  • I got my dress very quickly , it turned out exactly the same as the pic,lace was chic and pretty, the dress fit me perfectly,I got so many complments at my birthday party, thank you edressit, you guys are excellent!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Corrine
    10.12.2014
eDressit Spitzen Lange Ärmel Weiß Abendkleid Formal Kleid (02150808)
  • This gown arrived at my door in very good condition and well packed,my gown was absolutely stunning and made with nice fabric and great workmanship,I was so happy to place my order at this site,every penny was worth paying!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Mary
    10.12.2014
eDressit Lang Ärmel Schlitz Brautjungfer Kleid Abendkleid (00150304)
  • Got my lovely dress so quick, it looks the same as the pic,very well made, the long lace sleeves are very delicate, I am so happy to get such a stunning dress from edressit, will definitely order from this site again!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Jennifer
    10.12.2014
eDressit 2013 Neu Ein Schulter Wunderbar Abendkleid Brautkleid (01131107)
  • Платье супер!!! Получила его сегодня, какой сюрприз!!! Платье совсем как на картинки, шикарные ткани, аккуратно пошив. Большое спасибо, очень довольна))  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Оля
    10.12.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Grün Ein Schulter Schön Abendkleid (00147404)
  • Купила это платье недавно и через 8 дней уже получила в моем городе, какой сюрприз!!! И шикарное платье, красивый цвет, как на картинки, пошив аккуратно. Большое спасибо eDressit! Буду всем своим друзьям рекомендовать ваш сайт))  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Катя
    10.12.2014
eDressit  Neu Artikel Traegerlos Perlen Abendkleid für Mutter der Braut (26114506)
  • Красивое фиолетовое вечернее платье, село отлично по фигуре. Большое спасибо eDressit!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Ангелина
    10.12.2014
eDressit Traegerlos Abendkleid (00117905)
  • Получила это синее платье через 7 дней, очень быстрая доставка. Красивое платье, довольна покупкой!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Варвара
    10.12.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Golden Spitze Oben Knielang Formal Kleid (04141514)
  • I received the dress today.The dress very nice,top quality and fitted perfectly. I will recommend you site to my friends. Once again thank you very much  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By kawther
    10.12.2014
Hot Pink Ärmellos Paillette Cocktailkleid Party-Kleid (04150812)
  • I like this dress, especially the black sequins on the bodice. It looks stunning and nice. Perfect dress for my coming party night, Thank you edressit. Highly recommend and will order more for sure.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Hepsey
    10.12.2014
Herrlich Sweetheart Kurz Ärmel Open-Back Abendklied (26152304)
  • Received my dress today.The dress fits wonderfully the color is perfect. I ordered the color green and it is what I want. Amazing dress! Excellent quality! Highly recommend!!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Benetta
    10.12.2014
Modisch Spitzenärmel Rüschen Trompete Kleid für Brautmutter (26151707)
  • Excellent product, extremely well made, I ordered the color white and it shows exactly like the site. Great prices compared to the dresses of same quality in the real store. Very happy shopping experience. Many thanks edressit.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Caree
    10.12.2014
eDressit A-Line ärmellos Abendkleid Formell Breiter Bund (00151402)
  • I ordered this dress in red and received it in 5 days. The dress is very well made and I love it very much. The material is great for the price I paid. Thank you edressit for great dress and nice shopping experience.Will order more in the near future.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Asia
    10.12.2014
eDressit Off-Schulter Brautjungferkleid Abendkleid (07150504)
  • Received the dress on time,the dress is very well made, great fit and lovely colour. It is the same as the picture. Chose the size based on the size chart on the site and the dress fits me like a glove. Many thanks!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Dianna
    10.12.2014
eDressit A-line Ärmelloses Abendkleid mit Spitzen(00150908)
  • The dress came before the shipment date. It was of great quality and I loved it very much. Looks great on and I hope to look great on my special day. Thank you.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Eldora
    10.12.2014
eDressit Halbarm dunkelblau Kleid für Brautmutter (26151605)
  • Give this site five stars! Great dress and great service. I received the dress today and tried it on, it fitted me perfectly. The material is great and feel very comfortable. Highly recommend to everyone.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Duha
    10.12.2014
A-line Brautjungferkleid trägerlos Sweetheart Ausschnitt verzierter Gürtel (07150410)
  • I really like this dress and it is amazing, exactly like the pics on this site, and made to a high quality. I would definately buy from here again. Many thanks.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Kamila
    10.12.2014
21214 kommentar , seite 589 von 1061
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
Bei eDressit mitmachen
Giveaways Jeden Tag!
wenn Sie den Erster werden möchten, eDressit Neue Artikels, Privaten Rabatt und Ausschließlichen Gutschein zu wissen, melden Sie sofort an!