Registrieren, 10%Rabatt für Ihren ersten Auftrag zu bekommen

  • Enden im :
  • Enden im :

Mehre Bewertung

21256 kommentar , seite 710 von 1063
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
Hüpsche Spitze Lang Ärmeln Abendkleid Formal Gown (26149746)
  • Quatrième robe chez vous, rien à dire, sublime comme toujours. si vous changez la couleur de gaze, c'est parfait, maintenant c'est écru.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Joanne
    06.10.2014
A-Linie Ein Schulter Spitze Top bodenlang Abendkleid (00148401)
  • Très belle robe, élégante. A mettre pour de belle occasion. Attention à la taille, une taille au dessus, elle sert un peu à la taille sinon la longueur est parfait.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Izabele
    06.10.2014
2014 Neu Halter Sexy Off Rücken Abendkleid  (C00142005)
  • Satisfaite du produit. Coupe ok, tissu agréable à porter et taille 40 impeccable malgré une traîne un peu longue. identique à la photo, recommande!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Ariana
    06.10.2014
2014 Neu Einfach Printed Halter Cocktail Kleid Party Kleid(C04140868)
2014 Neu Einfach Printed Halter Cocktail Kleid Party Kleid(C04140868)
2014 Neu Süß Herz Ausschnitt Spitze Cocktail Kleid/Party Kleid/Brautmutter Kleid (C35141200)
  • Je l'ai commandé pour ma fille: elle est magnifique. Conforme à la photo. Reçue très rapidement.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Karine
    05.10.2014
eDressit Elegant Perlen Schultergurte Abiballkleid (00100401)
  • Great product and good value, I think this dress will last me a long time , and it's beautiful quality will make it stand out. The delivery is very speedy too.eDressit was easy and simple to use and I will be using them again. Thank you!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Amelia
    05.10.2014
2014 Neu Herzlich Runde Ausschnitt Abendkleid(C00145404)
  • This dress is amazing! As most reviewers I was a little worried about ordering, but after receiving the dress I will not hesitate to order in the future. Dress is exactly as shown and the quality is unbelievable for the price. True to size, thank you edressit.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Harper
    05.10.2014
eDressit Reizend Kurz Ärmel Abendkleid Prom Gown (02131914)
  • I got my dress quickly and was identified every time something would happen within my order like when it will ship, etc. overall experience was fantastic. and the customer service staff are very efficient and patient. Thank you edressit.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Ella
    05.10.2014
eDressit Elegant Trägerlos Spitze Abendkleid (02133814)
  • My goodness I love the dress. It is perfect. I love the weight of it,the flowyness of it, and the quality of it. Fabulous dress for my coming event. Can wait to wearing it. Thank you edressit.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Chloe
    05.10.2014
eDressit Gefaltet Kappe Träger Cocktail Kleid Party Kleid (04133814)
  • This dress is beautiful and so true to the color that is portrayed in the picture. I was very very very pleased with the dress! I ordered it in Beige (the color shown) and love it! I would say if your stuck between two sizes to size down.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Avery
    05.10.2014
eDressit Süß Ärmellos Cocktail Kleid (04133501)
  • Love the dress. The quality and fabric are 5 stars. Exactly what I was looking for. Thank you edressit.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Madisen
    05.10.2014
eDressit Wunderschön Trägerlos Brautsjunferkleid (07130104)
  • The dress is very beautiful and I loved it when it arrived. The dress come just as perfect. The quality of the dress are great or let me say the materials are good.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Abigailer
    05.10.2014
eDressit  Sexy Fabulous Ärmellos Abendkleid (00133404)
  • Beautiful dress! The quality is amazing, and you won't be disappointed at all. The built in bra helps a lot,no need to wear a new one. The delivery was very speedy and you'll be very happy with the results! Thank you edressit.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Mia
    05.10.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Mütze Ärmel Spitze Top Braut kleid der Mutter(26141905)
  • Je l'acheterai dans toutes les couleurs si je pouvais! Je l'avais déjà en bleue foncé et aubergine est parfait pour l'automne. Taille unique mais convient à toutes les tailles de part sa coupe. vraiment on peut la marier avec tellement de choses! Je recommande vivement!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Nicole
    05.10.2014
eDressit  Ein Schulter Herrlich Abendkleid (00133804)
  • Got the dress today and it looks so nice. The dress arrived in a good condition and I like the dress style. The hand-made flower is beautiful.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Olivie
    05.10.2014
eDressit 2014 Neu Blau Sexy Kristall Perlen Abendkleid Formal Ballkleid (02145805)
eDressit  Ein Schulter Süße Ausschnitt  Abendkleid (00132002)
  • Love this ohe shoulder dress! I ordered it in color red and size 8. It fits me perfectly. The materials feel very comfortable. Thank you edressit.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Sophia
    05.10.2014
Royal Blau Rund Ausschnitt Kleid der Brautmutter (C26140205)
  • comme j'ai déjà commandé 3 robes chez vous, ma famille m'a demandé de les aider, et j'ai acheté la robe pour ma mère, c'est superbe! elle areçu beaucoup de compliments, et j'ai enlevé le nœud prudemment, mais pourquoi le nœud n'est pas amovible? c'est dommage, bref, recommande la belle robe  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Marjorie
    05.10.2014
Blau Sexy Tief V-Ausschnitt Neckline Abendkleid (C00130805)
  • joli robe, couleur foncé avec le tissu doux, confortable à porter. elle est parfaite on peut la mettre pour la soirée, facile d'accessoiriser  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Malika
    05.10.2014
21256 kommentar , seite 710 von 1063
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
Bei eDressit mitmachen
Giveaways Jeden Tag!
wenn Sie den Erster werden möchten, eDressit Neue Artikels, Privaten Rabatt und Ausschließlichen Gutschein zu wissen, melden Sie sofort an!