Registro para obtener 10% OFF para su primer pedido

  • Terminará :
  • Terminará :

More Reviews

21220 comentarios , Página 738 De 1061
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
eDressit Elegante Dos Piezas Vestido de Madre de la Novia (26133400)
  • This gown is gorgeous! When I was shopping for it on the Internet and showed it to my husband, he was hesitant because he thought we couldn't afford it. When I told the price, he said, "go for it." When the gown arrived and I tried it on for him, he smiled and said, "beautiful!" The fabric, fit, everything is perfect! I went with the custom measurements and received ii within two weeks!  Más Detalles >>
  • By rokhsana
    24/09/2014
eDressit  Mangas Sexual Escote en V Profundo Vestido de Madre de la Novia (26133306)
  • Wow! I saw this dress and thought that it was perfect for my mother! It fits like a glove and is an amazing colour. She can't wait to wear it! She has told her friends how well made the dress is and how cheap it was, also how quickly it arrived - all beautifully packaged. I can't wait to order one for myself from edressit.  Más Detalles >>
  • By sevda
    24/09/2014
eDressit Alta Calidad Dos Piezas Vestido de Madre de la Novia (26133217)
  • hello guys here is the good news. I GOT THE DRESS TODAY! im very happy and satisfied with it. here im writing this review to express my gratitude. thank you so much for the beautiful dress. the dress came very good in the good size and good manner. right like what you have promised me. will tell my friends about your site too.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Melissa
    24/09/2014
eDressit  Sexual Escote en V Negro Encaje Vestido de Madre de la Novia (26133100)
  • I was not sure how the quality of this dress would be as I had never ordered from this site. I was nicely surprised, the dress fit perfectly and the quality was amazing. Fully lined and the stitching was fantastic. I choose the custom size and sent my measurements instead of the standard size and it could not have been more perfect! I would definitely recommend this to all my relatives and friends.  Más Detalles >>
  • By yulandi
    24/09/2014
eDressit  De Moda Cortas Mangas Vestido de Madrina (26133017)
  • i recently purchased this dress for my daughters wedding, it arrived promptly and is made to a very high standard, its beautiful, i had cause to contact the customer service prior to my purchase and again they replied to my e-mails very quickly, they were very helpful and i will definately be shopping at edressit!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Jamila
    24/09/2014
eDressit Sexual Sin Mangas Vestido de Madre de la Novia (26132900)
  • i got the dress, much faster than i was supposed to. is a very beautiful dress, much prettier than the picture and true to size. i love it! is amazingly elegant, all glamour and sofistication! this was first time i ordered from edressit, and i am very content. the price also, it was fair enough. i will buy again from them. i gave them 5 stars as they worth it!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Saniye
    24/09/2014
Negro Alta Cuello Vestido de Fiesta Largo de Sirena Vestido Formal (02145900)
  • I have received my dress just now. Wonderful. Quality good, size exactly same. I'm so happy for choose this website. I will definitely order from here again. Thanks a lot.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Emma
    24/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Romantico Vestido Negro con Decoración en Encaje de Noche (00144210)
  • The evening dress is perfect on me,the coor and the style suit me very well, this is my first purchase on edressit site and it is so great. I sincerely want to recommend edressit to all women who are looking for beautiful dresses!  Más Detalles >>
  • By darcy
    24/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Halter Amarrillo Sheath Formal Vestido de Fiesta Largo (02142203)
  • This halter dress is amazing. I received it just 3 days after my order, thrilled by the fascinating delivery speed. And the dress is also very beautiful, though I am not as thin as the model, the dress shows my figure very well, the pleate sre beautiful, great workmanship. Thank you for all your help and dress!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Cloris
    24/09/2014
eDressit  Sexual Escote Redondo Encaje Vestido de Madre de la Novia (26135101)
  • This dress arrived at my door on time, I was thrilled by the great quality. Very flowing fabric, feels very comfortable and soft, very easy to wear. I got many compliments last night and I have recommended edressit to some of my friends and will surely recommend to more. edressit a trustworthy site and their dresses are really great. Happy to find such a good site.  Más Detalles >>
  • By christy
    24/09/2014
Rosado  Vestido para Dama de Honor  Vestido de Noche Sin Mangas A-línea (C01140301)
  • رائع هذا الفستان الوردي اللون حلو مثل الورد المفتوح في الصباح، رومانسي جدا،دانتيل التطريز على العنتري يزيد جمال الفستان و أناقته. القماش خريف لامع احب الشيفون باختصار هذا التسوق رائع إلي  Más Detalles >>
  • By Grace
    24/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Amarrillo Largas Mangas Espalda Abierta Encaje Vestido de Fiesta (04142003)
  • What a beautiful lace party dress!The lace fabric is very delicate, color is pretty just as the picture shows. I was especially thrilled by the open back, amazing design. Overall, I was very pleased with my dress, many thanks to edressit, a very good site.  Más Detalles >>
  • By carrie
    24/09/2014
Rojo Pasional Vestido de Noche de Pliegue Hombro Caído (C02142602)
  • اولا أحب لونه، أحب الأحمر،قد اشتريت الفستان الأحمر على هذا الموقع في العام الماضي، هذه المرة أريد محاولة الكتف المنبسط، لذلك اختار هذا الفستان، النسيج بديع و المقاس مناسب كالعادة.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Goldie
    24/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Nuevo Vestido de color Azul Oscuro de Un Solo Hombro para Noche (00142305)
  • Super! Amazing dress, high quality, brilliant fabric, the lace on the waist part really impresses me, very delicate and beautiful,I love this design very much. The skirt flows very beautifully,Thank you for your great service and dress. You guys are great!  Más Detalles >>
  • By bonnie
    24/09/2014
Simple Solo Hombro Beige Floral Faja Vestido de Fiesta Traje Formal (C00143014)
  • أحب كل التفاصيل على الفستان، كتف واحد، الخرز المزين على الكتف ، عقدة الفراشة على الخصر، العنتري المطوي كل شيء جميل و أنيق.من المهم أن السعر ليس عاليا جدا، يستحق شرائه.  Más Detalles >>
  • By GloriaGloria
    24/09/2014
Elegante Vestido de Fiesta Rojo Vestido de Graduaciñon Largo A-línea Sin Tirante (C36143502)
  • حجزت هذا فستان السهرة الأحمر لزفافي، هو بسيط جميل سكس تصميم الظهر، النسيج ناعم، المقاس يناسبني جدا، قبل حجزه قلقت بالمقاس، عندما تلقيته فهو مناسب جدا.ارضي من هذا التسوق  Más Detalles >>
  • By Gladys
    24/09/2014
eDressit 2014 Novedad Encaje Espalda Alta Raja Burgundy Ajustado Vestido de Fiesta Largo (00145817)
  • The dress arrived at my door in just 3 days, I was really impressed by the quick delivery. The quality of the dress is quite good, at least it exceeds my expectation. Fabric is great and it helps to flatter my figure, like this particularly. Nice dress and nice deal, thanks!  Más Detalles >>
  • By carol
    24/09/2014
eDressit Maravilloso Encaje Solo Hombro Vestido de Coctel de Moda (04126201)
  • اشتريت هذا الفستان لأختي الصعيرة كهدية الميلاد، الفستان جميل حلو جدا هي تحبه جدا، سأشتري الفساتين الأخري في المستقبل القريب لنفسي  Más Detalles >>
  • By Gillian
    24/09/2014
eDressit Fabuloso Sin Tirante Vestido de Noche Largo (00134310)
  • رايت كثيرا من الأخواتي اختيار تغيير لون الفستان و لكن لا غيرت اللون، أحب اللون المرجاني او اللون البلتقالي، تصميم الفستان فريد انيق ايضا عندما ارتدائه كما الإلهة اليونانية. سعره معقول ليس عاليا الشحن اسرع مما أعتقد، رابعة ايام فقط إلى السعودية  Más Detalles >>
  • By Gilda
    24/09/2014
eDressit  Solo Hombro Fabuloso Vestido de Noche Largo (00134832)
  • Wearing this dress makes me like a fairy, I was impressed by the beautiful color as well as the flowing skirt, every detail of this dress transforms elegance and feminity.I am very lucky to have this dress and this is the best online shopping ever. Thank you edressit, I will recommend you to all my family and friends.  Más Detalles >>
  • By becky
    24/09/2014
21220 comentarios , Página 738 De 1061
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
Únase a Nosotros
Regalos Todos los Días
Sea el primero en enterarse de Novedades de eDressit, Ventas Privadas y ofertas exclusivas! Regístrate ahora!