Registro para obtener 10% OFF para su primer pedido

  • Terminará :
  • Terminará :

More Reviews

21252 comentarios , Página 980 De 1063
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
eDressit Recien Llegado Maravilloso Solo Hombro Vestido de Coctel (04122503)
  • Dieses Kleid ist sehr schön von der Verarbeitung und von der Farbe sowie dem Stoff. Ich habe es mir in größe 40 bestellt. Doch leider fällt das Kleid viel kleiner aus. Maximal gr. 38. Wer sich ein Kleid bestellt unbedingt größer bestellen!!!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By nina1512
    01/05/2013
eDressit 2013 Nuevo Simple Halter Estampado Vestido de Fiesta Vestido de Coctel (04124768)
  • This dress is exactly as it is pictured above. It's fresh, floaty and flirty. The built it bra provides great lift and a perfect decolletage. I also received great customer service and timely delivery. Thanks EDressit!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By EveNew
    30/04/2013
eDressit Recien llegado atractivo Vestido de cóctel Flores Majas (04112705)
  • très belle mais pas évident au niveau taille: trop petite pour la poitrine  Más Detalles >>
  • By golovero
    30/04/2013
eDressit  Adorable Halter Violado Oscuro Vestido de Noche (00130806)
  • Would definately recommend this dress to anyone, it's gorgeous and fits perfectly!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Nincia
    30/04/2013
eDressit Corpiño de Pliegue  Rojo vestido de Noche (00120502)
  • Hi, I have now recieved my dress, and it is really beautiful, but i ordered my dress in the colour at the picture, but it is not exactly the same.. But the dress is beautiful :)  Más Detalles >>
  • By Therese Vesterløkke
    30/04/2013
eDressit Sexual Escote de V Vestido de Noche (00124406)
  • hier h'ai reçu ma robe elle trop belle et je suis très contante  Más Detalles >>
  • By selass
    30/04/2013
eDressit Dos Piezas Sin Tirante Vestido de Ceremonia para la Dama (26121017)
  • Das Kleid ist ein Hammer, ich habe es für meine Mutter gekauft. Der Stoff ist perfekt, das Kleid sieht schöner aus als die Abbildung hier. Die Lieferung war überraschend sehr schnell, danke edressit. Für den Anlass wird meine Mutter die Schönste sein.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Dorothee Lambracht
    30/04/2013
eDressit Simple Elegante Sin tirante Vestido de Noche (00117306)
  • I bought these amazing dresses for my bridesmaid for my upcoming wedding. All the dresses fit and look fabulous. Cannot wait see them wear it!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Povetrulya
    30/04/2013
eDressit NUEVO VESTIDO DE NOCHE /CON fluelle (00094506)
  • I persuaded my friend to order this fabulous dress on recent sale. The dress is amazing. The size was perfect, we just need to alter length a little bit. Cannot wait for her to wear it on my upcoming wedding!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Povetrulya
    30/04/2013
eDressit Recien llegado De moda Tirante caido Vestido de ceremonia para dama (26112006)
  • GORGEOUS, VERY CHIQUE DRESS. VERY GOOD QUALITY. EVERYTHING AS DESCRIPED EDRESSIT IS MY FAVOURITE DRESS SHOP.  Más Detalles >>
  • By POPI KITSIOU
    30/04/2013
Adorable Sin Mangas Zafiro Azul Vestido de Noche Largo (02130905)
  • Honestly, I was a little bit skeptic about this website because I've seen some bad reviews. But what I received in the mail today really proved me wrong! I purchased by dress Friday night, it left China on Saturday, arrived in the US on Sunday, and arrived in my hometown Monday morning. It is now Monday night. It only took 3 days! and I didn't even have to pay for express shipping. Incredibly fast shipping and the dress really does look exactly like it is in the photo. It's a beautiful, vibrant color, and it fits me just snug! Just make sure you follow the measurement chart and go a size up if you're in between 2 sizes. I don't even need to get anything hemmed, it's just perfect! I'm in love w/ this dress!! Thank you so much!!!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Maikee Espenilla
    30/04/2013
eDressit Fantastico Sin Tirante Negro Encaje Vestido de Coctel Vestido de Fiesta (04124314)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid. Sogar noch schöner als auf den Bildern. Tolles Material und sehr gute Verarbeitung Eher klein geschnitten. Preis/Leistung super.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Giovanna Fazio
    30/04/2013
eDressit Maravilloso Negro Encaje Vestido de Noche Largo (02120714)
  • La robe elle est vraiment très belle, chic. Vraiment je suis ravis. Merci bcp EDRESIT.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Adriana
    29/04/2013
eDressit Sexual Escote de V Vestido de Noche (00124406)
  • j'ai reçu ma robe aujourd'hui elle est trop belle et je suis très contante  Más Detalles >>
  • By selass
    29/04/2013
eDressit llegado Atractivo Solo Hombro Vestido de Noche (00122346)
  • Love this gown. I used it to renew our wedding vows. I received so many compliments. I highly recommend. This was my 1st purchase. I just received my second order and I am also in love with the dress.  Más Detalles >>
  • By Lysandra
    29/04/2013
eDressit Maravilloso Negro Encaje Vestido de Noche Largo (02120714)
  • Thank u very much eDressit for the amazing dress!!! I got so many compliments for the lovely looking!!! Thanksa lot  Más Detalles >>
  • By nasreen
    29/04/2013
eDressit VESTIDO DE NOCHE/ FIESTA/ V-CUT BLANCO (00090907)
  • Habe dieses Kleid für meine standesamtliche Hochzeit gekauft. Rechtzeitige Lieferung, perfekte Kundenberatung und tolle Bearbeitung. Das Letztere hat mich positiv überrascht, da ich vorher Vorurteile gegenüber China-Ware hatte was die Verarbeitung angeht!!! I would highly recommend this dress!  Más Detalles >>
  • By Tuba
    29/04/2013
eDressit VESTIDOS DE NOCHE/ FIESTA/AZUL Y SIN TIRANTE (00091405)
  • je suis tres satisfaite de cette robe, couleur extra, livraison en 1semaine et super qualité!!! merci edressit  Más Detalles >>
  • By tafawaim
    29/04/2013
eDressit Solo Hombro Encaje de Pliegue Vestido de Noche Largo (00121216)
  • j'ai commandé cette robe en mai dernier qui a eu un tres grand succes!! livraison en 10jours!! merci edressit.  Más Detalles >>
  • By tafawaim
    29/04/2013
eDressit  Adorable Manga de Chapeo  Encaje Vestido de Noche Largo (02130632)
  • My second purchase at edressit and I couldn't be happier! I had it made to measure and once more it fits absolutely perfect! The lace is quite nice and tasteful, so is the embroidery on the waist. The color shown in the picture (they don't make it in other colors) is a bit "bluer" than grey -- in my opinion, it is even nicer. Great purchase, couldn't recommend more.  Más Detalles >>
  • By patricia.lamaneres
    29/04/2013
21252 comentarios , Página 980 De 1063
Portada    Anterior    Siguiente    Ultimo    
Únase a Nosotros
Regalos Todos los Días
Sea el primero en enterarse de Novedades de eDressit, Ventas Privadas y ofertas exclusivas! Regístrate ahora!