Registrieren, 10%Rabatt für Ihren ersten Auftrag zu bekommen

  • Enden im :
  • Enden im :

Mehre Bewertung

21252 kommentar , seite 1045 von 1063
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
eDressit Ein-Schulter Prächtig Elegant Rosa und schwarz Lace  Abendkleid (00106001)
  • I purchased this dress two years ago and have worn it about a dozen times. I've gotten so many compliments on the gown. The quality, colour, and design is incredible!!!!!!!!!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Michelle
    24.02.2012
eDressit Einfach Ein Schulter Grün Cocktail Kleid Ballkleid (04122604)
  • Je suis bluffée je viens de recevoir ma robe et le résultat est parfait. La taille, le tissu les finitions tout est bien fait et exactement comme sur la photo. Continuez comme çà ...  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Adja
    23.02.2012
eDressit Stilvoll mit Schwarz Spitze Ärmel Kleid für Braut´s Mutte (26121800)
  • Herzlichen Dank für dieses Kleid. Es kam pünktlich, passt als Massanfertigung perfekt und ich werde einen herrlichen Ball damit erleben. Meine telefonische Anfrage wurde zuverlässig beantwortet. Ich werde sicher häufiger hier 'vorbeischauen' ,-)  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Petra
    22.02.2012
eDressit Elegant Perlen Schultergurte Abiballkleid (00100401)
  • i bought this dress and wore it to my prom and i loved it and didn't want to take it off. Definitely think its worth paying the extra 20 to get the dress fitted to my size as it was so perfect its a shame I've not had a chance to wear it again. As stated in a previous review this picture defiantly doesn't show the true beauty of this dress 100% recommended If you want any more pictures email me at hannahleather@hotmail.co.uk thankyou edressit Hannah  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By hannah
    21.02.2012
eDressit Kim Kardashian  Elegant Gown Abendkleid.Hot style (00094705)
eDressit Stilvoll mit Schwarz Spitze Ärmel Kleid für Braut´s Mutte (26121800)
  • Hi,I love this dress but could you make it knee length for me, I am only 5 feet and am worried it will look ok.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Michelle Larkin
    20.02.2012
eDressit Wunderbar Off Schulter Kleider der Mutter von Braut (26121108)
  • Salut, Je compte commander deux robes et je veux savoir s'il y a moyen de changer de couleur et d'ajouter la longueur pour les robes avec références : SKU: 26121108 et SKU: 02100100 parce que je mesure 1.80m. Si vous pouvez le faire, prière me communiquer le prix total de la commande s'il vous plaît. Merci pour la réponse.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By charlène
    20.02.2012
eDressit Schwarz Charmantes Cocktailkleid (00084800)
  • livraison rapide très satisfaite de ma robe pas de surprise c'est l'identique à la photo merci edressit!!!!!!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By 5
    20.02.2012
eDressit Neue Artikel Eleganz V-Ausschnitt Perlen Abendkleid (00115906)
  • I bought this dress for my graduation ball in colour 17. They are really wonderful, material is very quality and smooth. Size absolutely fits and colour is beautiful. A lot of people told me that the dress are amazing. My English is not very good so I can't describe the dress and the customer service as I would like to, but there wasn't any problem. I can recommend this shop to everyone.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Kate
    20.02.2012
eDressit Elegant Ein-Schulter Träger Ballkleid (00098306)
  • I bought this dress and I was very happy as I got exctaly the same colour as shown in their website. The dress arrived very quick and the size was perfect. I love the models of e-dressit dresses and I am already choosing for my next purchase. Well done edressit for the good quality and beautiful dresses.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Audrey
    19.02.2012
eDressit Schick Faltig Oberkörper Abendkleid (00120514)
  • the dress is much more beautiful that on the photo i was really afraid haw it will look but is perfect they ship in 5 days very very fast thank you edressit  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By malwina mazur
    19.02.2012
eDressit Ein-Schulter Prächtig Elegant Rosa und schwarz Lace  Abendkleid (00106001)
  • Hi, I have already ordered 2 dresses from your website and found them superb. Now I really want to buy this dress for a wedding, but am worried that the ruched bodice will end way below my knee and look awkward seeing that I am only 147 tall. Is there any way that you can tell me how long it is or maybe make it specially made.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By agatha
    18.02.2012
eDressit Elegant Jennifer Lopez Ein-Schulter-Träger Cocktailkleid Abendkleid kurz (04094301)
  • El trje es precioso y la talla 34 me queda hecha a medida. Si os sirve de ayuda mido 1.70 y peso unos 56 kilos.Eso di justito de pecho(85). LLegoó en menos de una semana y fueron muy amables en todo momento. Lo recomiendo.gracias  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By mcmcb
    18.02.2012
eDressit Neue Artikel Eleganz Schwarz Traeglos Abendkleid mit Schleppe (00109700)
  • My daughter bought this dress for her high school graduation formal. When it arrived in Australia we were amazed at the quality, and how it fit her body perfectly. She looked amazing, everyone said where did you get that dress. The detail on the bottom of the flowers you can't see so much on the internet, but it is stunning. When I went to pick it up at the dry cleaners, they asked where I had bought it, they hadn't seen something so beautiful. When I told them the price, they were speecless, and said a dress like that in our city would be at least $3000. Very happy Mum!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Elisabeth OBrien
    17.02.2012
eDressit  Neue Artikel Glanzendes Auf Schulter Abendkleid (00106305)
  • This dress Is amazing i received it as i've a wedding party the size is more than perfect the materials and the finishing too  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Salma Sawaf
    15.02.2012
eDressit Schick Faltig Oberkörper Abendkleid (00120514)
  • there are so many positive reviews of this dress.. so can someone please post a photo =) pawwwwwwwlease!! xoxo  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Emma
    15.02.2012
eDressit Neu Stilvoll Lila Kleid für Braut‘s Mutter (26112006)
  • ESPECTACULAR vestido,igual que en la foto!Exelente calidad,envio super rapido,estoy muy satisfecha! Muchas gracias  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By seve
    14.02.2012
eDressit Wunderbar Kappe Ärmel Abendkleid (00125605)
  • salut cette robe est manifique elle me plait et je veux s`avoir commbien de temps prendra pour la livre en france sachant que je veux la commander sur mesure mais je garde la meme couleur.  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By nana
    13.02.2012
eDressit Wunderbar Ein Schulter Ganz Faltig Oberkörper Abendkleid (00122014)
  • I ordered this dress for my daughters prom, She is a tiny uk size 2 and edressit made this dress to her measurements with alterations that we asked for. The communications were prompt and very helpful, shipping for a custom made dress was super fast and most of all, the dress fit perfectly, looked just like the pictures on the website and was of exceptional quality. We are both extremely happy with the dress...thank you very much Cici and the team at Edressit...can't recommend you all highly enough...Wendy x  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By Wendy
    13.02.2012
eDressit Einzel-Aermel Pailleten Grün Abendkleid (00103704)
  • Rien à dire robe magnifique ,tissu de qualité je ne suis pas décue .L'équipe edressit est à l 'écoute .Satisfaite à 200%!!!!!!  Sehen die Wahl des Kunden >>
  • By imany
    13.02.2012
21252 kommentar , seite 1045 von 1063
Seite    zurück    nächste    letzt    
Bei eDressit mitmachen
Giveaways Jeden Tag!
wenn Sie den Erster werden möchten, eDressit Neue Artikels, Privaten Rabatt und Ausschließlichen Gutschein zu wissen, melden Sie sofort an!