Hurry! New Markdown from $ 4.99

Holiday Now On Sale ! 30%OFF & 50%OFF Selected Dresses

Loading ...

See More Reviews

eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)

eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)

SKU:02130905

USD $ 9.99 USD $ 211.22

Стильное и красивое платье. Высокое качество. На стройную фигуру. Плотная ткань. Спасибо.

By Андрей 5/12/2014

eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)

eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)

SKU:00134768

USD $ 183.06 USD $ 219.99

Очень красивое платье. На высокую девушку. Цвет создает ощущение свежести. Очень высокий разрез. Подходит размер в размер.

By Андрей 5/12/2014

eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (35120512)

eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (35120512)

SKU:35120512

USD $ 98.56

El vestido es bonito, aunque la tela no es como yo pensaba y me queda estrecho en la talla que suelo elegir para otros vestidos comprados.

By Sheila 5/12/2014

eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)

eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)

SKU:00125605

USD $ 29.99 USD $ 154.89

Sehr schönes Kleid, ist schon meine 2. Errungenschaft von eDressit und bin echt zufrieden. Die Kleider entsprechen immer den Bilddarstellungen. Werde auch in Zukunft weitere Abendkleider hier bestellen.

By MissPiggy 5/12/2014

eDressit  Prom Ball Gown Evening Party Dress (00090617a)

eDressit Prom Ball Gown Evening Party Dress (00090617a)

SKU:00090617a

USD $ 126.73

TRES BELLE ROBE. VENDUE DES SON ARRIVEE. MA CLIENTE EN A ETE ABSOLUMENT RAVIE

By tisiah 5/12/2014

eDressit Yelllow Elegant v-cut split Evening Dress (00090203)

eDressit Yelllow Elegant v-cut split Evening Dress (00090203)

SKU:00090203

USD $ 98.56

JOLIE ROBE MAIS NE PLAIT PAS TROP A MA CLIENTELE. JE N'AI D'AILLEURS PU LA VENDRE A CE JOUR.

By tisiah 5/12/2014

eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown

eDressit Blue Formal Crystal Beaded Evening Dress Formal Gown

SKU:02145805

USD $ 211.22

Thank you so much edressit!! I am normally a UK size 10 so I ordered a size 16 acccording to my measurements. It is exactly what it looks like on the website! Beautiful dress! Can not wait to wear it for my graduation ball! Thanks again!!!

By Bahar 5/12/2014

eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)

eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)

SKU:02130632

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 211.22

très satisfaite de mon achat , livraison rapide , équipe très compétente , robe magnifique ... je recommande le site à tout le monde . Merci Edressit .

By Nadia-benk 5/12/2014

eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)

eDressit New Arrivals Sexy V-Neck and Back Fabulous Evening Dress (00132504)

SKU:00132504

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 183.06

Ein wunderschönes Kleid und eine tolle Passform! Es sieht aus wie auf dem Bild und sitzt perfekt!

By Mihrican 5/12/2014

eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)

eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)

SKU:02130632

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 211.22

Trés Trés satisfaite de mon achat chez Edressit , Livraison rapide , équipe très compétente et qualité magnifique ... Je recommande le site à tout le monde . Bonne Continuation Edressit A bientôt pour d'autres achats

By Nadia-benk 5/11/2014

eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130307)

eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130307)

SKU:00130307

USD $ 154.89

bravo et merci edressit : un suivi mail exemplaire, une livraison en 7 jours ouvrés et une robe magnifique.... je vous félicite. Toutefois, les tailles proposées ne sont désespérément pas "européennes" !! Il faut nécessairement demander du sur mesure ce qui nous prive des offres soldées.... bravo tout de même !!

By somace 5/11/2014

Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)

Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)

SKU:C00117301

USD $ 39.42 USD $ 98.56

idem a photo jolie robe belle qualité tres satisfaite de ma commande ,de plus livraison ultra rapide

By krimbb 5/11/2014

eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)

eDressit New Charming Round Neck Mother of the Bride Dress (26134512)

SKU:26134512

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 183.06

jolie robe conforme a la description retouches a faire cependant malgré la prise en compte du tableau indicatif... cependant tissu de tres bonne qualité

By krimbb 5/11/2014

eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)

eDressit New Fabulous Strapless Evening Dress (00134310)

SKU:00134310

USD $ 183.06

je m’attende pas quel soit comme ca c'est une superbe robe je mesure 1m71 de longueur et elle me va très très bien

By senane 5/10/2014

Sweatheart Formfitting Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35141105)

Sweatheart Formfitting Cocktail Dress/Party Dress/Bridesmaid Dress (C35141105)

SKU:C35141105

USD $ 70.40

La robe est trop belle surtout avec ses petits jetés de tissu sur le côté gauche. Elle rehausse la qualité de la robe et ça change des robes bustiers classiques. Merci edressit

By murry6 5/10/2014

Stylish Sleeveless Knee Length Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04134201)

Stylish Sleeveless Knee Length Cocktail Dress Party Dress (C04134201)

SKU:C04134201

USD $ 84.48

La robe est magnifique et cache bien les rondeurs. Toujours prendre 2 tailles au dessus car edressit taille très petit

By murry6 5/10/2014

Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)

Simple Elegant Light Pink Strapless Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00117301)

SKU:C00117301

USD $ 39.42 USD $ 98.56

Super prix super robe super livraison merci encore edressit n'hésitez pas a commander c'est vraiment sans crainte et les tailles conforme au tableau

By Taty 5/9/2014

Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)

Beige Beaded Cap Sleeves Prom Dress Evening Dress (00137214)

SKU:00137214

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 211.22

Je viens de recevoir ma robe. Elle est juste magnifique et ressemble en tout point à la photo!! La livraison n'a duré que 3 jours pour la Tunisie :) (Par contre, prévoir des frais supplémentaires de douane...) Merci à tous les membres d'eDressit pour leur réactivité :)

By lamia 5/9/2014

eDressit Hot Style Sweetheart Knee Length Wedding Dress (01120107)

eDressit Hot Style Sweetheart Knee Length Wedding Dress (01120107)

SKU:01120107

USD $ 149.99

I was worried that the dress' hem would go past my knees as I'm 5'1", but I was delighted when it's still knee length! The material underneath gives a lot of volume and didn't feel too heavy for me. I would've made it five stars if the zip on the back didn't stop when reaching the thicker part. I have to lie flat on my back with the zip on my front, then twist it around to get it on. Having someone do it for me was also a challenge. Overall, the dress has wonderful decoration, a good price and is very comfortable.

By Nina 5/9/2014

eDressit Hot Style Sweetheart Knee Length Wedding Dress (01120107)

eDressit Hot Style Sweetheart Knee Length Wedding Dress (01120107)

SKU:01120107

USD $ 149.99

I was worried that the dress' hem would go past my knees as I'm 5'1", but I was delighted when it's still knee length! The material underneath gives a lot of volume and didn't feel too heavy for me. I would've made it five stars if the zip on the back didn't stop when reaching the thicker part. I have to lie flat on my back with the zip on my front, then twist it around to get it on. Having someone do it for me was also a challenge. Overall, the dress has wonderful decoration, a good price and is very comfortable.

By Nina 5/9/2014