Starting at $ 9.99    |    50%OFF    |    Up to 60%OFF & Free ShippingEnd In:

Loading ...

See More Reviews

New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)

New Beads 3/4 Sleeve Prom Gown Mother of the Bride Dress (26134357)

(34 Customer Reviews)  By Fatima Hassan Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 10/13/2018

USD $ 89.99 USD $ 281.63

jeg har fått min kjole , denne kjolen er veldig fint, jeg har brukt den på en fest og fikk mange komplement for denne kjolen , fint stoff og farge, jeg elsker denne kjolen

eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)

eDressit Adorable Turquoise Round neckline Evening Gown (C00145304)

(55 Customer Reviews)  By Fatima Hassan Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 10/13/2018

USD $ 19.99 USD $ 98.56

veldig fint kjole , fint farge , og stoff ser veldig fint ut, jeg har bestilt noe kjole fra dette nettsiden , alle kjolene var så fine

eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)

eDressit New Stylish Halter V cut High Split Evening Dress (00131117)

(56 Customer Reviews)  By Priscila Lomas Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 10/11/2018

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 154.89

This dress is amazing the color so special love it 😍

eDressit Sparkly Navy Blue Beaded Lace Prom Gown (36181205)

eDressit Sparkly Navy Blue Beaded Lace Prom Gown (36181205)

(9 Customer Reviews)  By Lilas Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 10/11/2018

USD $ 189.99 USD $ 199.99

Robe bien travaillée et livrée rapidement.Cela fait des années que je commande et je suis tout le temps satisfaite.Je recommande encore et toujours

eDressit Sparkly Navy Blue Beaded Lace Prom Gown (36181205)

eDressit Sparkly Navy Blue Beaded Lace Prom Gown (36181205)

(9 Customer Reviews)  By Lilas Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 10/11/2018

USD $ 189.99 USD $ 199.99

On avait un peu peur que la couleur ne soit pas très jolie et que ca fasse sombre mais elle était super jolie et bien travaillée.Trop contente.Merci Edressit

eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)

eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)

(110 Customer Reviews)  By Lilas Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 10/11/2018

USD $ 9.99 USD $ 211.22

Jolie robe sexy et chic.Excellent!Merci Edressit

eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)

eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)

(110 Customer Reviews)  By Lilas Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 10/11/2018

USD $ 9.99 USD $ 211.22

Jolie robe sexy et chic.Excellent!Merci Edressit

Modest Lace Sleeves Orange Mother of the Bride Gown (X26121810)

Modest Lace Sleeves Orange Mother of the Bride Gown (X26121810)

(126 Customer Reviews)  By Lilas Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 10/11/2018

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 140.81

Je suis toujours satisfaite de mes commandes.Livraison rapide et travail excellent.Merci Edressit

eDressit Plunging V-Cut Strap Print Floral Evening Dress(00183168C)

eDressit Plunging V-Cut Strap Print Floral Evening Dress(00183168C)

(40 Customer Reviews)  By Yazz Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 10/9/2018

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 89.99

The dress was received exactly as described, fits very well. excellent service. thank you

eDressit Plunging V-Cut Strap Print Floral Evening Dress(00183168D)

eDressit Plunging V-Cut Strap Print Floral Evening Dress(00183168D)

(40 Customer Reviews)  By Jussara Braga Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 9/30/2018

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 89.99

Beautiful

eDressit New Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (02134506)

eDressit New Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (02134506)

(16 Customer Reviews)  By Larisa Andrei Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 10/10/2018

USD $ 119.99 USD $ 211.22

The dress looks superb in reality and has quality material! T'ks eDressit!

eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)

eDressit Purple Beaded One-Shoulder High Slit Dress(00144806)

(24 Customer Reviews)  By Daniela Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 10/9/2018

USD $ 79.99 USD $ 183.06

UK 8. Fits perfect like is custom made. Measure before order. I highly recomand. Surely i ll order soon. The shipping to Romania took 5 days.

eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)

eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130906)

(25 Customer Reviews)  By ura29031964 Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 10/9/2018

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 140.81

мне очень понравилось платье очень красивое

eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)

eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)

(71 Customer Reviews)  By Mayssoun Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 10/7/2018

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 183.06

I bought as a gift , my friend loved the dress , was so nice . i will buy it again for me in the future .regards

eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)

eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)

(71 Customer Reviews)  By Mayssoun Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 10/7/2018

USD $ 39.99 USD $ 183.06

I bought as a gift , my friend loved the dress , was so nice . i will buy it again for me in the future .regards

One Shoulder Dark Green Empire Waist Evening Dress (07151304)

One Shoulder Dark Green Empire Waist Evening Dress (07151304)

(51 Customer Reviews)  By Mayssoun Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 10/7/2018

USD $ 80 USD $ 159.99

The dress like what i want , exactly the same what i was waiting for . Just little bit large in the chest area . Thank you for your great services .

One Shoulder Dark Green Empire Waist Evening Dress (07151304)

One Shoulder Dark Green Empire Waist Evening Dress (07151304)

(51 Customer Reviews)  By Mayssoun Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 10/7/2018

USD $ 80 USD $ 159.99

The dress like what i want , exactly the same what i was waiting for . Just little bit large in the chest area . Thank you for your great services .

eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)

eDressit Black High Collar Mermaid Formal Evening Prom Gown (02145900)

(69 Customer Reviews)  By Aya Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 10/6/2018

USD $ 105.61 USD $ 211.22

For me it’s Good experience to buy online and specially by choosing good website regardless to the choises but from all I loved the design so much , looks very elegant

eDressit Vintage Red Off the shoulder Prom Evening Gown (36175317)

eDressit Vintage Red Off the shoulder Prom Evening Gown (36175317)

(3 Customer Reviews)  By Aya Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 10/6/2018

USD $ 149.99 USD $ 159.99

The dress looks and fits as I expected , I loved the color and the fabrication

Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)

Stunning Sweetheart Short Sleeves Open Back Evening Dress (26152304)

(26 Customer Reviews)  By kucing_ijo Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 10/6/2018

USD $ 109.99 USD $ 211.22

color and details on this dress as i expected, so beautiful! the shipment was also quite fast