See More Reviews

eDressit Light Champagne Floral Party Wedding Dress (36191514)

eDressit Light Champagne Floral Party Wedding Dress (36191514)

(1 Customer Reviews)  By loulouch Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 2/13/2019

USD $ 249.99

Soft and pretty. Best for the price.

eDressit Elegant A Line Sleeveless Grey Chiffon Evening Dress (00182308)

eDressit Elegant A Line Sleeveless Grey Chiffon Evening Dress (00182308)

(5 Customer Reviews)  By sohan6 Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 9/29/2018

USD $ 129.99

I ordered it since i found it from Pinterest. Its service is nice. Fast shipping and reply. Size is true. I love the dress, and i want to express thanks to all eDressit workers.

eDressit Sexy Off-Shoulder Black Long Women Party Dress (36190300)

eDressit Sexy Off-Shoulder Black Long Women Party Dress (36190300)

(1 Customer Reviews)  By kashifa821 Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 1/20/2019

USD $ 109.99

Bought it last week, and arrived yesterday. Fitted and comfortable. Worth a buy. I will come here again. :)

eDressit Chic Empire Pink Girls Wedding Ball Dress (27195401)

eDressit Chic Empire Pink Girls Wedding Ball Dress (27195401)

(1 Customer Reviews)  By MAB Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 1/14/2019

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 199.99

This dress is exactly the one I want to buy for my daughter's 4-year-old birthday. Details are exquisite. Deserve the money i paid.

eDressit Pink Sleeveless Children Wedding Flower Girl Dress (27202501)

eDressit Pink Sleeveless Children Wedding Flower Girl Dress (27202501)

(1 Customer Reviews)  By Monya Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 2/8/2019

USD $ 59.99 USD $ 89.99

wow, this dress is the same as picture shows. Lovely, affordable. Recommend this site.

eDressit Empire Cap Sleeves Multi-layer Wedding Flower Girl Dress (27195524)

eDressit Empire Cap Sleeves Multi-layer Wedding Flower Girl Dress (27195524)

(2 Customer Reviews)  By jana Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 1/22/2019

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 219.99

My girl worn it to a perform. Lovely. Compared to other stores i found, this site is better, much affordable. I recommend.

eDressit Gold Sequin Long Sleeves Wedding Flower Girl Dress (27195724)

eDressit Gold Sequin Long Sleeves Wedding Flower Girl Dress (27195724)

(1 Customer Reviews)  By MarkTwain Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 1/14/2019

USD $ 69.99 USD $ 119.99

Dress is better than expected. Shining gold sequins and perfect size on my daughter make her outstanding at the event. We all love it very much. Thanks.

eDressit Sparkly Red Beaded Lace Evening Dress (36181202)

eDressit Sparkly Red Beaded Lace Evening Dress (36181202)

(10 Customer Reviews)  By Corinna Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 2/14/2019

USD $ 199.99

Tolles Design, schöne Farbe, angenehmer Stoff und hochwertige Verarbeitung. Das alles zu einem guten Preis! Danke!

eDressit Sexy Blue Sequins Off-Shoulder Party Evening Gown (36192705)

eDressit Sexy Blue Sequins Off-Shoulder Party Evening Gown (36192705)

(1 Customer Reviews)  By Corinna Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 2/14/2019

USD $ 169.99

Das Kleid ist wirklich super. Der Stoff ist auch sehr angenehm zu tragen, dies denke ich sehr wichtig. Ich bin sicher zufrieden.

eDressit Off Shoulder Embroidery Puffy Prom Ball Gown (36193546)

eDressit Off Shoulder Embroidery Puffy Prom Ball Gown (36193546)

(1 Customer Reviews)  By Christina Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 2/14/2019

USD $ 229.99

Tolles Design, schöne Farbe, angenehmer Stoff und hochwertige Verarbeitung. Das alles zu einem guten Preis! Danke!

eDressit Pink Embroidery Tulle Long Party Prom Dress (36191146)

eDressit Pink Embroidery Tulle Long Party Prom Dress (36191146)

(1 Customer Reviews)  By Janika Kramm Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 2/14/2019

USD $ 179.99

Das Kleid ist Sehr sehr schön.Gerne Wieder

eDressit Sexy Red Flower OFF Shoulder Puffy Party Ball Dress (36192602)

eDressit Sexy Red Flower OFF Shoulder Puffy Party Ball Dress (36192602)

(1 Customer Reviews)  By Laura Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 2/14/2019

USD $ 219.99

Hat einen super Schnitt undsitzt wie angegossen. Macht unwahrscheinlich eine vorteilhafte Figur!Einfach ein Hingucker.......!!!

eDressit Navy Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36163605)

eDressit Navy Blue Cap Sleeves Beaded Prom Evening Dress (36163605)

(13 Customer Reviews)  By Sarah Kehila Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 2/14/2019

USD $ 99.99 USD $ 279.99

Très belle Robe et très bon qualité superbes

eDressit Vintage Half Sleeves Prom Cocktail Dress (04162017)

eDressit Vintage Half Sleeves Prom Cocktail Dress (04162017)

(9 Customer Reviews)  By Tanasa Lavinia Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 2/13/2019

USD $ 49.99 USD $ 189.99

The dress is beautiful, it looks as on the picture, good quality material. Thanks!

eDressit Pink V-Cut Embroidery Long Party Evening Dress (36191301)

eDressit Pink V-Cut Embroidery Long Party Evening Dress (36191301)

(3 Customer Reviews)  By loly Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 2/13/2019

USD $ 159.99

فساتين رائعة

eDressit Pink V-Cut Embroidery Long Party Evening Dress (36191301)

eDressit Pink V-Cut Embroidery Long Party Evening Dress (36191301)

(3 Customer Reviews)  By loly Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 2/13/2019

USD $ 159.99

من أفضل المواقع لطلب الفساتين

eDressit Pink V-Cut Embroidery Long Party Evening Dress (36191301)

eDressit Pink V-Cut Embroidery Long Party Evening Dress (36191301)

(3 Customer Reviews)  By Yasmin Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 2/13/2019

USD $ 159.99

Zuverlässige Lieferung,Schnell, passt gut.

eDressit Navy Blue Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (36197605)

eDressit Navy Blue Pleated Halter Formal Evening Dress (36197605)

(1 Customer Reviews)  By Christina Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 2/13/2019

USD $ 129.99

Das Kleid ist wirklich super. Der Stoff ist auch sehr angenehm zu tragen, dies denke ich sehr wichtig. Ich bin sicher zufrieden.

eDressit Red Cape Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown Party Dress (36197802)

eDressit Red Cape Embroidery Beaded Evening Gown Party Dress (36197802)

(1 Customer Reviews)  By Tina Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 2/13/2019

USD $ 179.99

Ein schönes Abendkleid Zum verlieben Einfach nur ein Traum

eDressit V-Cut Red Flower Mermaid Formal Women Party Dress (36190902)

eDressit V-Cut Red Flower Mermaid Formal Women Party Dress (36190902)

(1 Customer Reviews)  By Lina Verified ReviewerVerified ReviewerVerified Reviewer 2/13/2019

USD $ 169.99

Sind ganz zufrieden passt alles wie erwartet Vom Preis her ist es auch super. Sehr zufrieden mit der Bestellung.