Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21863 reviews , Page 1003 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Fashionable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117704)
  • la robe est juste superbe!j'en suis trés satisfaite.cette opération de solde était une bonne idée!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By jenny
    5/21/2013
eDressit New Adorable Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26130808)
  • I ordered this in dress in white wiht an turqoise satinband....i am pregnant and this dress is my wedding-dress...its beautiful...thank you so much...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By alex170379
    5/21/2013
eDressit Stylish Short Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26130912)
eDressit Elegant Two Pieces  Mother of the Bride Dress Day Dress (26131257)
eDressit Graceful Short Sleeves Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26121904)
eDressit Stylish One Shoulder Evening Dress (00118408)
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110308)
  • elles sont magnifiques,ca fait du bruit quand je marche avec ,j'espere que je ne les casserai pas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By baudry
    5/21/2013
eDressit Dark Blue Cocktail Party Dress (04100305)
  • cette robe est sublimissime, tres fidele a la photo et a la video!! aucune mauvaise surprise si ce n'est k de l'entiere satisfaction, je dirais meme le gos coup de coeur!! je fais habituellement un 36 et j'ai donc pris un 36!!!je l'ai commandé 1 vendredi et je l'ai donc recu le mardi!! k vous dire de plus k la robe est chic et glamour et je pense k'elle fera son effet au mariage de mon amie!!!pour tte celle ki craque pour cette robe k'elle achete sans aucun regret!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lela
    5/21/2013
eDressit New Sexy V-cut Evening Dress (00124406)
eDressit Jessica Biel Halter Evening Dress (00101701)
  • La robe est bien arrivée dans les temps, taille et couleur correspondent exactement à ce qui est indiqué, la robe peut également être portée sans la ceinture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By cillen
    5/21/2013
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Nice dress, color matches the color on the picture, looks exactly like the one here shown on the picture! measurements are matching the size chart, too, so just a perfect buy.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By minyita
    5/21/2013
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
  • Das Kleid Sitz wie angegossen Und Siet. Genau so schönen aus wie auf den Foto Nur zu empfehlen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Liridona
    5/21/2013
eDressit New Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120205)
  • Bonjour, Tout d'abord, je remercie Edressit, pour cette très belle robe, et livraison en 3 JOURS! Ensuite, cette robe est très belle, sublime, encore et encore plus belle que sur la photo donc les yeux fermés vous pouvez la commander SANS hésiter! Je mettrai des photos dès le 30 juin ( mariage). Merci encore une fois edress it!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aliznat
    5/21/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00131268)
  • schnelle Lieferung - Kleid schaut aus wie abgebildet - leider zu groß - ich habe Gr. 32/34 es fällt eher groß aus - unbedingt auf die Maßtabelle achten! Ich habe mir das Kleid auch noch in Gr. 32 bestellt :-). Ich hoffe, dass die Rücklieferung ebenso reibungslos abläuft. Hier bekommt man Kleider, die nicht jeder hat  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Katharina
    5/21/2013
eDressit Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26121108)
eDressit Adoral Cute Party Dress (04100403)
  • Thank you very mych for the fast delivery and the great dress,exactly like on the picture,fits perfectly. Thank you again. As always,Im more than satisfied! Zuzana  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zuzanavr10
    5/20/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Red One shoulder Evening Dress (00132102)
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit New Strapless Printed Evening Dress (00121568)
  • Ma fille l'a porté avec un boléro lilas satiné, pour ses fiançailles.Robe très élégante et sa traine donne une allure majestueuse. Jamais déçue avec edressit  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nadouchka
    5/20/2013
eDressit Hot Style Sweetheart Knee Length Wedding Dress (01120107)
21863 reviews , Page 1003 Of 1094
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!