Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22429 reviews , Page 1010 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Glamorous Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (04125801)
  • Hello edress it I have orderd this dress & it reached on time Quality is perfect & exactly the same as the picture The cristal is nicer so shiny ;) Thank u edress it  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Balqees
    7/20/2013
eDressit Claudia Schiffer Sexy Prom Gown Evening Dress (00777805)
  • j'ai acheter cette robe et vraiment rien a dire comme d'habitude.. elle est vraiment très belle porté..il faut dire que j'ai hésiter parce que j'aimais pas trop ce que sa donnais sur le mannequin; mais je lai quand même acheter pour son prix :) car elle est pas cher,, et je ne regrette pas du tout ,la matiére est magnifique , la traine est longue, sublime... n'hésitez plus , je conseille VIVEMENT ce site ...ils font preuve d'un grand sérieux. MERCI edressit!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lyn
    7/20/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Lace Strapless Evening Dress (00135705)
  • Super Kleid,bin sehr zufrieden. ich habe schon eine andere auch gekauft. eDrerssit ist meine libeling kaufhaus geworden. Danke  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mosapijade62
    7/20/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • Ich liebe das Kleid! Es war genau wie in der Beschreibung, der Stoff war sehr angenehm und gut verarbeitet. Ich habe das Kleid auf meiner Abigala getragen und sehr viele Komplimente bekommen. Der Versand war super schnell ! Der Service ist klasse, die Kontakte sind super freundlich und bemühen sich sehr darum, die Kunden zufrieden zu stellen. Kaufe gerne wieder hier ein ! Weiter so edressit !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mareen
    7/19/2013
eDressit Attractive Long Evening Dress (00129601)
  • j'adore ce site conseil de commande : s'elle qui porte un 38 il faut qu'elle commande 40....toujours une taille de plus ...je commande toujours sur ce site j'ai de l'experience... ils taillent petit... la qualité est trop bien je vous le conseille .  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imen
    7/19/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Black Lace Evening Dress (02120701)
  • j'ai reçu la robe identique à la photo elle est encore plus magnifique en vrai merciiiiiiiiiiiii  See the customer's choice >>
  • By nanoush
    7/19/2013
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • Je remercie edressit pour cette robe magnifique! La taille standard correspond. La robe est exactement la même que sur la photo! Je ne suis pas déçue et j'encourage les dernières réticentes à l'achat:-)!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sassius
    7/19/2013
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
  • He comprado muchos vestidos aqui, y todos han estado muy bien terminados y geniales, pero siento decir que en esta ocasion el forro estaba terriblemente mas ajustado y he tenido que rehacerlo entero. Un tanto decepcionante.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Loli Brull
    7/19/2013
eDressit Sexy Black V-cut Beaded Cocktail Dress (04113100)
  • after a rather long wait for this dress, it was worth it! Very elegant and perfect fit. Thank you Edressit!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By 10dissy
    7/19/2013
eDressit Women's Black Bag/Purse (08141100)
eDressit Stylish Red Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00129402)
eDressit V cut Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress (00121610)
  • Un coordial saludo, he quedado muy satisfecha con el vestido y la rapidez con que me lo han enviado lo cual me hace saber que son una empresa seria y responsable y sin lugar a dudas puedo considerarme una clienta mas.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By candida
    7/19/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00134568)
  • Un coordial saludo, sin lugar a dudas he quedado muy satisfecha con el vestido que me han enviado y por la rapidez, con eso me dejan ver que son una empresa eficiente y muy responsables motivo por el cual se que les volvere a comprar cada que necesite cualquiera de sus articulos. gracias.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By candida
    7/19/2013
eDressit New Arrival Elegant One Shoulder Evening Dress (00133501)
  • beautiful dress! well sewn, came very quickly, but what luck, as I pulled the dress out of the box as large stone fell from the brooch, and the rest of pebbles and sequins sewn even if it was two threads would be much safer stones have been sewn ...... safer I would have absolutely no objection, please excuse ....  See the customer's choice >>
  • By tatiana
    7/18/2013
eDressit Stylish Ruched bodice Red Evening Dress (00120502)
  • thank you very much for the dress, it was the feeling of my prom, the dress is beautiful and exactly what I asked, I got home in a short period of time and the dress is of excellent quality stay in my body to the perfection <3  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amerika
    7/18/2013
eDressit  New Alluring Strapless Purple Evening Dress (00119806)
  • O rochie de 5 stele, rochia corespunde imaginii, e cusuta perfect,,, stofa e de calitate inalta, un pic marimea e mai mica, daca camandati , puteti lua o marime mai mare. Livrare rapida in 4 zile.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Iraida
    7/17/2013
eDressit Fashionable One Shoulder Evening Dress (00117704)
  • Das Kleid ist schnell geliefert wurden und sieht wunderschön aus. Die Schleppe ist zwar etwas lang aber das konnte man problemlos kürzen lassen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Valentina-Kurz
    7/16/2013
eDressit New Elegant Sweety Heart Neckline  Pink Evening Dress (00134901)
  • i would recommend your site for sure! the dress I ordered was very nice!! thks!! my only issue is with the shipment fee which increase the overall payment a lot!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By rebeccapap
    7/16/2013
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135457)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid großen Vertrauen in eDressit das Kleid kam zu rechte zeit Vielen dank Tank you Bambi  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bambi
    7/15/2013
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04135457)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid großen Vertrauen in eDressit das Kleid kam zu rechte zeit Vielen dank Tank you Bambi  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Bambi
    7/15/2013
22429 reviews , Page 1010 Of 1122
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!