Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • Start in :

See More Reviews

23361 reviews , Page 1010 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Gorgeous  Multicolor Straps Evening Dress (00130268)
eDressit Adorable V Cut Yellow Evening Dress (W00128203)
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • Vraiment très jolie mais effectivement le petit pli tent a aller sur la droite... Pas grave une fois qu'on n'y fait plus attention, sinon bien coupée, très confortable et super classe!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By aliyastre
    3/30/2014
eDressit New Stunning Green High Slit Strapless Evening Dress (00134604)
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • It was a little bit tight for me around the waist but very beautiful anyway,I'm globally satisfied with my order I have to admit that they have a very good customer service  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Imen
    3/30/2014
eDressit New Stylish Blue Party Dress Cocktail Dress (04110105)
  • Dieses kleid ist wirklich ein Traum! Die Qualität ist spitze und entspricht genau dem Bild  See the customer's choice >>
  • By JessicaKaschnik
    3/29/2014
eDressit New Fabulous One Shoulder Evening Dress (00130307)
  • arrivato in 48 ore dall'ordine. davvero un bell'abito, di colore molto più chiaro rispetto alla foto, praticamente è bianco, ma fatto molto bene.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By CRISTINAD69
    3/28/2014
eDressit Dark Blue One-Shoulder Formal Dress (00142905)
  • It´s perfect, beautiful, amazing! Size is very accurate, fabric is wonderful! Very quickly delivered, i just love it! The color is exactly the same as picture!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joana Santibanez
    3/28/2014
eDressit Embroidered Lace One-Shoulder A-Line Formal Dress (00141346)
  • It´s perfect, beautiful, amazing! Size is very accurate, fabric is wonderful! Very quickly delivered, i just love it! The color is exactly the same as picture!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Joana Santibanez
    3/28/2014
eDressit New Arrival Strapless Evening Dress (00109504)
  • Tolles Kleid und beim Versand hat auch alles prima geklappt!!! Sofortige Antwort auf Fragen!! Einfach alles bestens!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Eckardt
    3/28/2014
eDressit New Strapless Classical Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00129168)
  • This dress is really well cut and very comfortable to wear. It washes easily as well which is always handy after a dancing party. The deep red suits all completions as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By lasbareilles
    3/27/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115401)
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
  • Super express deliver! I love the dress! I got what I saw! Thank you guys. I ll load the picture soon.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Siam
    3/27/2014
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
eDressit New Glamouring Sleeveless Peach Cocktail Dress (04133501)
  • Очень переживала за оплату и доставку платья, но потом успокоилась. Заказ доставили быстро, все в надлежащем виде, без дефектов. Размер мой, внешний вид ожиданий не обманул. Спасибо большое за кучу положительных эмоций!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Мария
    3/26/2014
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00131502)
  • This is an amazing dress, very well made and it is exactly like the picture. I followed the edressit measurements precisely and the dress fitted me perfect. I am 168cm tall and with my highest heels the dress was still quite long at the front so if you are shorter or want to dance when wearing the dress, it's best to pay a bit extra to have it custom made. I got so many compliments that night!!! Thank you edressit, I will definitely buy more dresses in the future!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Melina
    3/25/2014
eDressit Gorgeous Plunging V-Cut Evening Dress (00127814)
eDressit New Graceful Black Mother of the Bride Dress (26114600)
eDressit Charming Fitted Black Lace Pink Evening Dress (00106001)
  • So many comments on how gorgeous my dress was. I wore it to a large industry/government gala in Washington, DC. There were over 800 attendees so I had the train cut off since everyone would be stepping on it all evening!!! Really.....it is a spectacular dress. (Buy it according to your bust size because there is no wiggle room in the bust measurement)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lin
    3/25/2014
eDressit 2012 Miss World Winner's Dress (02120805)
  • J'ai longtemps hésitée à la prendre et au finale je suis hyper contente! Je recommande à toutes les filles intéressées.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sab
    3/24/2014
23361 reviews , Page 1010 Of 1169
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!