Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21910 reviews , Page 1025 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Je l'ai achetée il y a maintenant quelques années. Première vraie robe de soirée et j'ai adoré être complimentée tout le temps. Je l'ai toujours et c'est avec plaisir que je sors cette robe de mon placard de temps en temps. C'est une indispensable. Merci pour votre sérieux !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine
    3/22/2013
New One Diagonal Shoulder Long Mint Green Evening Dress (00132904)
  • J'en suis à mon second achat sur ce site et je dois avouer qu'ils sont tout simplement super. le service client est disponible et à l'écoute. En prime et c'est bien-sur le plus important, les 2 robes que j'y ai acheté jusqu'ici sont tout simplement sublimes. J'ai acheté celle ci en Mi-Février et je l'ai vite reçu et gros coup de coeur, elle correspond tout à fait à ce que je vois en photo. Seul hic, un peu trop longue mais j'ai pu la faire rétrécir. Grâce à elle, je serai la plus belle au mariage de ma copine :) Merci pour tout et je reviens bientôt pour une autre robe  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sandrine
    3/22/2013
eDressit New Style Strapless Cocktail Dress (04115214)
  • This dress is exactly as you see in the photo. I recommend following eDressit´s size chart as I had to order a size bigger than I normally wear and it is a snug fit. I also need it taking in at the bust. My only criticism is the length of the dress is a little long on me. I thought, based on the measurements given and the fact I bought a different dress that was ´3cm longer´ that this would be shorter than it actually is. I´m 167cm (5´6") and it comes to just above my knee. As the skirt part is quite square-like, I wish it were just a little shorter as the flowers go over the hemline a little. Still, this is a minor detail that can be fixed at the dressmaker´s. All-in-all a lovely dress and nicely made. Well worth the money! Cant wait to wear it now!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rach28
    3/21/2013
eDressit Sweety Heart Blue Evening Dress (00128805)
  • merci beaucoup, j'ai reçu ma robe en 3 jours; je suis très satisfaite c'est comme sur la photo.je ferai d'autres commandes c'est sur ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By minou
    3/21/2013
eDressit Sweety Heart Blue Evening Dress (00128805)
  • merci beaucoup, j'ai reçu ma robe en 3 jours; je suis très satisfaite c'est comme sur la photo.je ferai d'autres commandes c'est sur ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By minou
    3/21/2013
eDressit  Charming Fitted Red Prom Evening Dress
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
eDressit New Adorable Halter Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00091806)
  • Very nice dress, the same colours as shown , very satisfied :-) , I will recommend your dresses  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Emilia
    3/21/2013
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • bin begeistert von diesem kleid,kann es nur weiter empfehlen,muste leider nur eine nr.größer holen, i love this dress :-)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By theresa
    3/21/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • ICH BIN ÜBERGLÜCKLICH, TOLLE QUALITÄT DES KLEIDES, SUPER SCHNELLE LIEFERUNG (4 TAGE EXPRESS),KOMMUNIKATION PRIMA, MÄDELS WENN IHR FRAGEN HABT SCHREIBT SIE AN, SIE ANTWORTEN SOFORT UND ZUVERLÄSSIG! LEIDER IST DAS KLEID DOCH ETWAS ZU DURCHSICHTIG, ABER IST GESCHMACKSSACHE ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BernaErdal
    3/21/2013
eDressit New Arrivals Lovely Strapless Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04112468)
  • excelente calidad! muy recomendable! la talla se adapta muy bien a la tabla de tallas de edressit! entrega a domicilio rapidisima!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By virginia
    3/21/2013
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • I wore this dress to my prom last year and received many many compliments! This year, at least ten people have asked where I got it for the incredible price, so it was definitely memorable! Thank you so much for the wonderful night edressit! On another note, I would like to wear this dress again this year, but have misplaced the straps that came with it. Is there any way I could get some replacement straps?  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lauren Krajewski
    3/21/2013
eDressit Celebrity Red Strapless Evening Dress (00124717)
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • J'ai recu ma robe aujourd'hui et je suis super heureuse la couleur top j'ai pris bleu et franchemen je suis pas decu tres bonne qualite de tissu  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mimi
    3/20/2013
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
eDressit Attractive Long Evening Dress (00129601)
  • very nice dress i have order same color as the picture and i was scared but it was very good choice  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BOCHRITA
    3/20/2013
eDressit Attractive Long Evening Dress (00129601)
  • very nice dress i have order same color as the picture and i was scared but it was very good choice  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BOCHRITA
    3/20/2013
eDressit Elegant Strapless Lace Evening Dress (00124305)
eDressit New Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120205)
  • the color is better than the picture ,the details of the design it s perfect i will suggest this dress hesitant poeple  See the customer's choice >>
  • By BOCHRITA
    3/20/2013
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Dieses Kleid ist einfach fabelhaft... Allerdings muss ich es wohl etwas kürzen lassen, da es sich für mich trotz einer Körpergröße von 1,70 m, gepaart mit High-Heels mit mindestens 10 cm hohen Absätzen nicht vermeiden lässt, beim Gehen auf den Saum zu treten. Abgesehen davon sitzt es wie angegossen und ist vergleichbar mit den Konfektionsgrößen des allseits bekannten Schweden ;-) Dies war nun mein zweites Kleid von E-Dressit und ich fürchte, dass ich in Zukunft noch weitere Bestellungen tätigen werden :-D  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zeliha
    3/20/2013
21910 reviews , Page 1025 Of 1096
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!