Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21256 reviews , Page 1030 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Elegang Beaded Purple Evening Dress (00119006)
  • dieses wunderschöne Kleid sieht in Wirklichkeit genau so aus, wie auf dem Bild! Die Lieferung klappte perfekt, in 3 Tagen war das Kleid da. Die Grösse (40) entspricht einer 36/38 in D/CH Passt wie nach Mass, nur die Länge muss gekürzt werden, da sehr lang. Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kauf und kann EDressit weiter empfehlen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Edith
    7/3/2012
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
  • Das Kleid ist meiner Meinung nach ein absoluter Traum! Die Qualität ist super und der Stoff sehr gut verarbeitet. Es ist total angenehm zu tragen und rutscht nicht. Ich habe mir das Kleid in einer anderen Farbe bestellt und hatte es trotz Farbänderung nach nur zwei Wochen Zuhause. Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pipapo
    7/3/2012
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
  • Das Kleid ist meiner Meinung nach ein absoluter Traum! Die Qualität ist super und der Stoff sehr gut verarbeitet. Es ist total angenehm zu tragen und rutscht nicht. Ich habe mir das Kleid in einer anderen Farbe bestellt und hatte es trotz Farbänderung nach nur zwei Wochen Zuhause. Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ...
    7/3/2012
eDressit Elegant Single Rose Shoulder Evening Dress (00093035)
  • Das Kleid ist meiner Meinung nach ein absoluter Traum! Die Qualität ist super und der Stoff sehr gut verarbeitet. Es ist total angenehm zu tragen und rutscht nicht. Ich habe mir das Kleid in einer anderen Farbe bestellt und hatte es trotz Farbänderung nach nur zwei Wochen Zuhause. Ich kann es nur weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ...
    7/3/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • das kleid ist suuuuuper toll,schön, umwerfend :) man fühlt sich total sexy und die farbe hat mir sogar viel besser gefallen als auf dem bild, irgendwie intensiver. habe das kleid bei der hochzeit meiner freundin getragen und super viele komplimente bekommen :)) die seite ist nur zu empfehlen und der kundenservice ist einfach weltklasse, habe immer ne schnelle antwort bekommen. :)) weiter so edressit :))  See the customer's choice >>
  • By peri
    7/3/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Purple Evening Dress (00115106)
  • jolie robe , finition trés bien faite , le tissue de la soie trés douce et souple au toucher , rien a dire comme la photo  See the customer's choice >>
  • By sarah
    7/2/2012
eDressit Charming Mother of the Bride Dress (26121308)
  • J'ai fait venir cette robe pour l'essayer, malheureusement elle ne convenait pas à ma silhouette, sinon je l'aurais commandée sur mesure immédiatement, tant elle est magnifique. À ce propos, je remercie toute l'équipe d'eDressit pour sa gentillesse, son professionnalisme et sa rapidité !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lila_17
    7/2/2012
eDressit New Stylish Off Shoulder Mother of the Bride Dress (26112006)
  • J'ai offert cette robe à une amie pour le mariage de son fils, et si je ne l'avais pas fait, je la porterais moi-même, tant elle est classe et stylée, la couleur d'origine est superbe !  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lila_17
    7/2/2012
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • ICH HABE HEUTE MEIN KLEID BEKOMMEN UND DER VERSAND HAT SICH SELBER ÜBERTROFFEN EINFACH NUR schnell --das material mega wahnsinn --am Körper geschmeidig fühle mich wie cinderella --ich bin sehr sehr sehr zufrieden und bedanke mich sehr bei dem edressit-team... DANKE sehr empfehlenswert :) Fotos lade ich bald hoch ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By diona
    7/2/2012
eDressit Elegant Lace Grey Mother of the Bride Dresses (26121208)
  • Merci pour votre professionnalisme. Vous avez toujours été à l'écoute et avez répondu à mes attentes afin de me satisfaire. La robe est très belle et je l'ai reçu dans les délais. Merci encore.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Gigi
    7/2/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Flowers Evening Dress (02122601)
  • Perfect fit even better than the picture. I wish you did not put the trains on so many dresses as I always need to have the trian removed. Otherwise a lovely dress.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By claire
    7/2/2012
eDressit Stunning One Shoulder Evening Dress (00116617)
  • J'ai également commander cette robe et elle est juste magnifique identique a la photo. La livraison est très rapide j'ai reçus ma robe au bout de 3 jour. si c'été à refaire je le referai sens hésité.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By halima
    7/1/2012
eDressit Green Celebrity Keira Knightly Ball/Party Dress (00082404)
  • This dress is perfect! I wore it to my prom and everyone was amazed at how great it looked! The quality of the dress is also really good considering the price.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ting
    6/30/2012
eDressit Amazing Stylish Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00111314)
  • es ist einfach super... Ich liebe die Schleppe und die Farbe ist wirklich traumhaft.... Ich kann es aufjedenfall weiter empfehlen... Danke... MfG Rasime  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Rasime
    6/30/2012
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Ciao, volevo congratularmi per l'abito stupendo che ho ricevuto... siete fantastici..AFFIDABILITA' AL TOP!! Vi posto il mio abito...salutiiii  See the customer's choice >>
  • By divinafra
    6/29/2012
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
  • J'ai commandé cette robe il y a quelques jours et je viens de la recevoir. Non seulement je l'ai eu en quelques jours, mais en plus elle est sublime ! Les mesures sont parfaites, le prix était correct et la communication avec le service client impeccable. Je recommande vraiment ce site et ses produits de qualité. Je posterais des photos dès que j'aurais eu l'occasion d'en prendre ...  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adeline
    6/29/2012
eDressit Glamorous Sweetheart Cocktail Dress (04125801)
  • Heute ist mein Kleid angekommen Ich bin sooooo zufrieden mit meinem Kleid. Alles perfekt gelaufen. In 5 Tagen wurde es geliefert. Esressit kann man nur weiter empfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Schoki
    6/28/2012
eDressit Sexy V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00109406)
  • I ordered this dress for a ball. Customer service was excellent, and I got the length and the train shortened, and it arrived in a few days! I am usually size 10-12 but on the advice of Edressit, I went for 14 and it fits perfectly. The length was exactly as I has agreed. When it arrived I decided that the beading wasn't really my style, but I removed that easily. I love this dress and I felt amazing and looked great at the ball. Lot's of compliments! I'll order from edressit next time i need a dress! Thank you!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Ellie
    6/26/2012
eDressit Elegant V-cut Evening Dress (00120801)
  • livrée ce matin, je suis toute à fait satisfaite de cette robe. La couleur est exactement celle de la photo, et elle taille parfaitement bien. Je l'ai commandée en 38, elle est parfaitement ajustée. Seul la longueur est a revoir, car je ne mesure qu'1 mètre 59. En conclusion je recommande fortement edressit, tant par la qualité de ces modèles et les délais de livraison respectés. merci beaucoup, et je sais a présent ou commander mes robes.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By joelle
    6/25/2012
eDressit Simple Elegant Evening Dress (00123617)
  • Thank you so much for this dress! I ordered it custom made and in the same color as in the picture for my prom in Germany. Unfortunately the shipping status was still "unshipped" 4 weeks after I had paid. But after questioning you and setting a deadline the dress arrived within a week. Everyone loved my dress and so do I. And i look pretty tall with it (despite I am about 1.65 m (5.5 feet) with my high heels on. I uploaded this photo for everyone to see how the dress really looks like (it's even better than in the picture) :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Galyna
    6/24/2012
21256 reviews , Page 1030 Of 1063
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!