Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :
  • End In :

See More Reviews

21922 reviews , Page 1030 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Charming Fitted One Shoulder Evening Dress (00120205)
  • Merci edressit pour votre efficacité ainsi que votre service clientèle parfais! Je viens de recevoir ma robe, encore plus belle que sur la photo simplement magnifique 2 eme achat et toujours aussi satisfaite ..  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chad...
    3/4/2013
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
  • Thank you eDressit!! The dress was absolutely beautiful and it arrived in time for me to wear at my University Graduation ball. Emails were replied to within 24hrs and were very helpful. Fantastic customer service, amazing dress and will definately be shopping with you again. I would recommend eDressit to anyone looking for high quality dresses. eDressit is the best company I have shopped with and cant thank you enough for making the dress that made me feel like a princess on a night that meant so much to me!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By akg88
    3/4/2013
eDressit New Attractive Single Shoulder Party Dress (04111512)
eDressit Elegant Brown Wear to Work Suit (26127108)
eDressit Elegant Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26125008)
  • Tipp: Ich trage in Deutschland die Konfektionsgröße 36 nehme aber bei e-dressit lieber Größe 38. Malu  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Malu
    3/3/2013
eDressit Fashionable Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00118001)
eDressit Glamorous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04122503)
  • Got the dress today and I'm really impressed of the details and the great quality! Fortunately I bought it a size bigger, otherwise it would have been too small! Dresses like these are not seen everyday! Thank you EDressit for the awsome service and fast deliveranze :)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Kathi
    3/2/2013
eDressit Glamorous Lace One Shoulder Cocktail Dress (04126201)
  • I would like to thank you for this dress I really lived it so much the sizes was exactly on my size And thank you for sending this dress on time ans thank you for your patience with me  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Afrah
    3/2/2013
eDressit One Shoulder Style Prom Dress (02111901)
  • Thank you so much! You are amazing! I received the dress basically in 1 day - I was shocked. The quality is perfect, the dress looks amazing. The dress looks exactly like on picure, even better. :) You did everything you promised regarding shipping. Thank you again and I will recommend you to everyone I know.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Pjatachok
    3/1/2013
eDressit New Stunning Strapless Sweetheart Neckline Printed Fabric Evening Dress (00122568)
  • the dress is very Beautiful Because the dress Ostrich and the very cute. thank you  See the customer's choice >>
  • By yasmine ben hassona
    3/1/2013
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
  • I have ordered this dress few month ago, for wear in my wedding (during the second part of my wedding reception). And this dress is very beautiful ! I don't regret my order ! It is sublime!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Adeline
    3/1/2013
eDressit New Elegant V-cut Beaded Evening Dress (00115906)
eDressit Halter Floral Evening Dress (00091905)
  • FANTASTIC DRESS! FAST SHIPPING. GREAT MATERIAL AND DETAILING. 100% WILL COME BACK AND BUY MORE!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nassyin
    3/1/2013
eDressit Halter Floral Evening Dress (00098568)
  • FANTASTIC DRESS.. BETTER THAN PICTURE. EXCELLENT QUALITY. BUT SIZES ARE CONFUSING.OTHER THAN THAT DRESS IS FABULOUS.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nassyin
    3/1/2013
eDressit New Arrival Gorgeous One shoulder Evening Dress (00132402)
  • Dieses Kleid ist einfach wunderschön! Ich habe zahlreiche Komplimente dafür geerntet und bin absolut begeistert vom Stoff des Kleides, das wundervoll schwingt... Absolut empfehlenswert!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By zeliha
    3/1/2013
eDressit  Red Off Shoulder Lace Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04124202)
  • La robe est sublime, la couleur, la finition et la taille aussi. Elle a eu un grand succès auprès de mon entourage!!! C'est la 3eme robe que je commande chez edressit et j'en suis tjs satisfaite!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By batata38
    3/1/2013
eDressit Elegant Floor-length Column Evening Dress (00118114)
  • I was 100% happy with the dress. it fits perfectly. I will definitely buy from edressit again.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By mirunka
    2/28/2013
eDressit Stylish Black Lace Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (26121800)
  • Je viens de réceptionner ma robe! Je suis bluffer par le suivi et la rapidité d'edressit.. On peut vraiment avoir confiance en ce site, le modèle correspond a merveille, la taille également ,très bon suivi client ! Enfin je n'hésiterais pas a commander d'avantage ... Bravo edressit et merci!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By chad...
    2/28/2013
eDressit One Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Dress Party Dress (00122101)
  • Got this dress to be made of honor at my best friend's wedding. According to her, it was THE most commented dress of the party! The design is modern and tasteful, the fabric is not silk, as one might expect from a made of honor's dress, but does not at all compromise the dress effect. it is exactly as shown on the picture. Got is custom made to my measures and it looked perfect. Nice built-in bra as well.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By patricia.lamaneres
    2/26/2013
eDressit Elegant Fitted Party Dress (04122214)
  • thank you very much..this dress also made me happy...i was affraid that the dress is different of picture but it is better than picture.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By amalia
    2/26/2013
21922 reviews , Page 1030 Of 1097
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!