• End In :

See More Reviews

23908 reviews , Page 1030 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit Coral Beaded Two-Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26143001)
  • I had my dress colour changed and I gave my measurements. Colour is beautiful and dress fits perfectly. Very happy with my first purchase at eDressit and I hope to shop here again soon. I would like to thank the person who made my dress ever so much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shoomna Rahman
    5/1/2014
eDressit Coral Beaded Two-Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26143001)
  • I had my dress colour changed and I gave my measurements. Colour is beautiful and dress fits perfectly. Very happy with my first purchase at eDressit and I hope to shop here again soon. I would like to thank the person who made my dress ever so much!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Shoomna Rahman
    5/1/2014
eDressit Elegant Single Shoulder Evening Dress (00094107)
  • Ich habe das Kleid bestellt und dann eine Nachricht erhalten, dass das Kleid bereits ausverkauft ist. Anfangs habe ich mich geärgert, aber das Team von Edressit ist sehr kooperativ und es git immer wieder ganz gute Angebote. Ich habe dann ein noch schöneres Kleid um einen ganz guten Preis bekommen  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marina.m@live.at
    5/1/2014
eDressit Fabulous One Shoulder Fully Ruched Bodice Evening Dress (00122014)
  • Das Kleid ist in echt noch schöner als auf dem Bild, ich bin sehr zufrieden und die Qualität ist sehr gut.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marina.m@live.at
    5/1/2014
Pink Halter Beaded Cocktail Dress/ Party Dress (C04140801)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid mit Steinchen, Sehr gute Qualität, ich kaufe immer wieder auf edressit ein und bin sehr zufrieden  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marina.m@live.at
    5/1/2014
eDressit New Blake Lively White V-Cut Evening Dress (00090907)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid mit sehr guter Qualität, perfekt für eine Strandhochzeit ;)  See the customer's choice >>
  • By marina.m@live.at
    5/1/2014
Off Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress Knee Length (26130405)
  • Великолепное платье, лучше чем на картинке, доставка очень быстрая (10 дней с момента оплаты), правда я немного не угадала с размером, придется ушивать в верхней части, но это уже не сложно, все решаемо . Огромное спасибо, порекомендовала ваш сайт всем своим подругам , будем покупать и в дальнейшем , чуть позже (после ушивки)выложу фото. Огромное спасибо!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Виктория
    4/30/2014
eDressit New High Quality Blue Short sleeves Mother of the Bride Dresses (26133605)
eDressit Sweety Strapless Evening Dress (00129005)
eDressit Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Day Dress (03120814)
eDressit New Adorable Cap Sleeves Lace Evening Dress (02130632)
eDressit Gorgeous Black Lace Mermaid Evening Gown (02120714)
eDressit Stylish V neck Evening Dress (00126100)
eDressit Stunning Red High Split Strapless Evening Dress (00134602)
eDressit Red Lace Off-Shoulder Sweetheart Evening Gown (02143802)
eDressit Short Sleeves Black Lace Dress (26141600)
eDressit Embroidery A-Line Prom Evening Dress (00144525)
eDressit Green Off-Shoulder Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26145204)
eDressit Sheer Top Round Neckline Day Dress Cocktail Dress (03141814)
eDressit Celebrity Strapless Evening Dress (00125556)
  • Magnifique robe! Très pro, je m'étais trompé sur mes mesures, et ils ont pris rapidement contact avec moi. Magnifique résultat! Merci!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Julam
    4/29/2014
23908 reviews , Page 1030 Of 1196
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!