Register to Get 10%OFF For Your First Order

  • End In :

See More Reviews

22624 reviews , Page 1030 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
eDressit New Adorable Strapless & Sweetheart Green Evening Dress Prom Gown (00139111)
  • I wore it at my prom, believe, it makes people look at you. It is a lovely color, like Tiffany boxes. The fabric is so soft and silky, it looks like a red carpet gown.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pera
    6/20/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed One Shoulder Evening Dress (00129868)
eDressit V cut Spaghetti Straps Evening Dress (00121610)
  • I like it a lot, the color is brighter than i expected but i really like it. The silver pieces are little mirrors and look really nice.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By pera
    6/20/2013
eDressit Green V Cut Sexy Evening Dress (00129204)
eDressit short sleeved Asymmetric sleeves Sequins Evening Dress
eDressit Fashionable Multifunctional Cocktail Dress (04122712)
  • j'ai commander cette robe a une amis et elle est magnifique elle été très heureuse de sont choix  See the customer's choice >>
  • By selass
    6/18/2013
eDressit Katherine Heigl Red Evening Dress Prom Gown (00080602)
  • Hola si realizo la compra en dia 24 de este mes. Me llegaria antes del 10 de julio. ??? Gracias  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Vanessa
    6/18/2013
eDressit Fabulous Gradient Color Evening Dress (00096356)
eDressit Graceful Kim Kardashian Evening Dress (00094705)
  • Très belle robe, le délai de livraison a été respecter (en moins de 5 jours). Je fais un 36 en général , je l'ai prise en 36 du coup elle est un peu juste mais je rentre dedans quand même. Je la recommande!!!!!!!! Merci edressit.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Nasha
    6/18/2013
eDressit New Charming Off  Shoulder Evening Dress with slit (00111101)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed  Halter V-neckline Evening Dress (00091801)
  • The shipping was really fast, the colors are exactly the same and only had a little detail in the top, but in general an amazing dress!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By orianabrea
    6/18/2013
eDressit New Stylish Halter High Split Evening Dress (02131546)
  • absolutely stunning! My mom's gonna be the most beautiful mother at my wedding :) Excellent service, perfectly fitting!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By iPet
    6/18/2013
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Strapless Evening Dress (00107506)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Strapless Evening Dress (00107506)
eDressit New Gorgeous Printed Strapless Evening Dress (00107506)
eDressit Halter Floral Evening Dress (00098568)
eDressit Strapless Blue Evening Dress (00117905)
  • Thank you so much . So many people told me how beautiful I was. When I decided to buy this dress I worried about the length. Because I'm quiet tall and I didn't wanted to wear that dress when it looks like it would be too small for me . At the end I wore highheels over 10cm and the dress was still amazing long. I love the color, the material and the way it looked on me. Thank you again. I'll never forget this day :* Xo Ayla  See the customer's choice >>
  • By gorgeousggirl
    6/18/2013
22624 reviews , Page 1030 Of 1132
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!