• End In :

See More Reviews

23992 reviews , Page 1030 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
eDressit New Pleated Cap Sleeves Cocktail Dress Party Dress (04133814)
  • The dress is exactly like in the picture, the fabric feels great on the skin. The size, if you follow the measurements will fit perfectly. It's just perfect. I'm very glad for the choice i made.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By bianca_robescu
    5/15/2014
Fashion Black Sleeveless Overlace Evening Dress Prom Gown (C00141900)
  • Cette robe est tout simplement magnifique en vrai. Livraison express pour le prix la j'en recommande une autre sans hésiter. Bravo edressit !!!!!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mata
    5/14/2014
Fabulous Sweetheart Evening Dress (C00090705)
  • The dress is really beautiful, colour is exactly like the picture. Also, it arrived in such a short amount of time. Really happy with my purchase.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Aisha
    5/14/2014
eDressit 2014  New Light Blue Satin Jacket 2 Piece Mother of the Bride Dress (26143632)
  • Super dress!!is the first time I order a jacket and I was a little bit worried for the shoudlers size(cause I am a sporty woman) BUT It fits perfect!! looks really great!!!! A special thanks to Jane and her co-workers for the help!!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Lia
    5/14/2014
Green Lace Top & Sleeves Mother of the Bride Dress (C26140404)
  • Ein wunderschönes Kleid. Es sieht genauso aus wie auf dem Foto! Ich habe normalerweise Größe 38, aber ich habe 36 bestellt und es sitzt perfekt! Ich kann es wirklich weiterempfehlen!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Mihrican
    5/14/2014
eDressit New Sexy Round Neck Lace Mother of the Bride Dress (26134912)
  • Very,very happy with this dress. Ordered it,to check the quality,before ordering more for a wedding. Delighted.! Will order,more for sure.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By ANA
    5/13/2014
eDressit Chiffon Ruched bodice Evening Dress
  • dress fits perfectly. looks amazing. great quality. great customer service. fast shipping.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Amicelli13
    5/13/2014
eDressit New Elegant Evening Dress with Straps (00119106)
  • Very fast shipping! I recieved an email last thursday to announce me that the dress was sent, 1 day later i had it! The color and the quality are very good!  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Yoven
    5/13/2014
eDressit Black Lace Vintage Prom Dress Formal Gown (04145200)
  • Gute Verarbeitung, gute Qualität des Stoffes, nicht nur mit schwarzem Satin gefüttert, sondern noch darunter mit Futterstoff unterlegt. der Petticoat ist in Wirklichkeit ein Reifrock, war etwas enttäuscht. Hätte mir einen richtigen Petticoat gewünscht, das hätte sich jedoch sicher im Preis auswirken müssen. Sonst ein traumhaftes Kleid aus den fünfziger Jahre Style.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Dancing Queen
    5/12/2014
Amazing Stylish One Strap Evening Dress Bridesmaid Dress (C00143257)
eDressit New Printed Glorious Ruched Bodice Multi-color Evening Dress (00120568)
  • Изумительное, легкое и качественное платье. Приятный материал.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/12/2014
Black Lace A-line Evening Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C36141400)
  • Подходит для женщин старше 30 лет. Скромное и одновременно элегантное платье. Идеально подходит по своему размеру. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/12/2014
Black Lace A-line Evening Dress/Mother of the Bride Dress (C36141400)
  • Подходит для женщин старше 30 лет. Скромное и одновременно элегантное платье. Идеально подходит по своему размеру. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/12/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110401)
  • Туфли красивые, но размер не соответствует. 38 размер подходит для 36.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/12/2014
eDressit New Arrival High Heel Shoes (09110401)
  • Туфли красивые, но размер не соответствует. 38 размер подходит для 36.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/12/2014
eDressit Sleeveless Sapphire Blue Evening Gown Dress (02130905)
  • Стильное и красивое платье. Высокое качество. На стройную фигуру. Плотная ткань. Спасибо.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/12/2014
eDressit New Sweety Strapless Printed Evening Dress Party Dress (00134768)
  • Очень красивое платье. На высокую девушку. Цвет создает ощущение свежести. Очень высокий разрез. Подходит размер в размер.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Андрей
    5/12/2014
eDressit Gorgeous One Shoulder Cocktail Dress Party Dress (35120512)
  • El vestido es bonito, aunque la tela no es como yo pensaba y me queda estrecho en la talla que suelo elegir para otros vestidos comprados.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By Sheila
    5/12/2014
eDressit Alluring Cap Sleeves Blue Evening Dress Formal Gown(00125605)
  • Sehr schönes Kleid, ist schon meine 2. Errungenschaft von eDressit und bin echt zufrieden. Die Kleider entsprechen immer den Bilddarstellungen. Werde auch in Zukunft weitere Abendkleider hier bestellen.  See the customer's choice >>
  • By MissPiggy
    5/12/2014
eDressit  Prom Ball Gown Evening Party Dress (00090617a)
23992 reviews , Page 1030 Of 1200
First    Previous    Next    Last    
Join Us
Giveaways Everyday!
Be the first one to know about eDressit New Arrivals,Private Sales and Exclusive offers! Sign up now!!!